Precious Sapphire Gown

$63 to buy
$895 retail
Stylist Notes

This sapphire gown by Carmen Marc Valvo will make you the belle of the ball. Pair with some classic accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Show Stopper Earrings and Crislu's A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet and you will be ready for the night!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - dress is very fitted at the bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 4'11''-5'1''), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'5'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'10''). This gown runs slightly short.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress is very fitted at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - dress is very fitted at the bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 4'11''-5'1''), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'5'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'10''). This gown runs slightly short.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress is very fitted at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Sapphire silk satin(100%silk). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Draped skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
56 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(6)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2011
My friends and I thought this dress looked a bit like a costume. I thought there were many other flattering dresses.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 48
Body type: Full Bust
October 26, 2011
Beautiful, beautiful dress! The color is stunning. Waist was a little loose but I had to get a 6 to accommodate my bust.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
December 17, 2011
The dress I selected was not available. At the last minute they called me and told me. They told me I had 30 min to pick a new dress. I didn't have time to do so. I told her my body shape and height and the color I wanted. I was nervous at first but they sent me a dress that fit me perfectly. Not too happy that they waited until the last minute to find a new dress but they made up for it. Will use them again.
I wore this dress to a military ball. It was selected by the stylist at RTR. I was nervous at first but at now I totally trust them. I have a curvy body and the way the dress wraps at the wait, it made me look slim. Dress a little on the long side.
MegMarch 31, 2012
Did you order the petite or the regular?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2011
Perfect!
This was exactly what I wanted and needed in a dress! Fit great and got lots of compliments. I highly recommend renting this dress
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
February 22, 2012
Fabulous Dress
I ordered this dress because I own pieces by this designer. I am 5'3", 128 lbs, size 4 was too small, and size 6 was a little large and not flattering,as my natural waistline is high.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 12, 2012
Beautiful dress!
I liked this dress a lot. the draping was impeccable and the color was gorgeous. I did however notice a hole in the seam after I left the house on our way to our function. Thankfully it wasn't noticeable and I got by without it getting noticed. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
March 19, 2012
I felt fabulous in the dress all evening.
The dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
March 24, 2012
Beautiful!
This dress was gorgeous. It was my backup and I ended up wearing my main choice. This fit perfectly. The color and style were gorgeous! I want to rent it sometime soon because I didn't get a chance to wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 24, 2012
Beautiful dress!
This dress was absolutely beautiful and I received a lot of complements. The fabric is great – very pretty up close. I ordered a "long" because I was worried it might be too short (I'm 5'7"). It ended up being a tiny bit too long, but it worked out just fine. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone else! I wore it to my boyfriend's Navy Birthday Ball. It was very glamorous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 11, 2012
Beautiful Dress
The picture doesn't do this dress justice, the material is just beautiful. The dress runs a little small in the top but has plenty of fabric on the bottom half so it is forgiving in the fit in that area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
August 13, 2012
True Blue
What a magnificent gown. I loved it and I felt elegant as I glided across the floor. The color is beautiful as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 26, 2012
This dress was amazing! I wore it to a Charity Ball at a conference I attended and it fit the theme perfectly! The best compliment I received all night came from one of the featured guests of the conference. He told me I looked fantastic and then he asked me if we could take a picture together because he wanted to remember my amazing dress. Of course, I said yes!
This dress fit my body shape perfectly and it definitely flattered my full, athletic shoulders, which is something that doesn't happen too often. The only thing that I could see as a potential downside is that it was longer than I anticipated. There's a sizing box when you order that suggests what size heels to wear with certain lengths. I'm 5'10" and the heels I was wearing were 3", so I was expecting the dress to be about an inch off the ground. Boy, was I wrong! I ended up with a two-inch train and I had to make sure that people weren't going to step on my dress at the dance. Other than that minor detail (and, trust me, I would rather have my dresses too long than too short), the dress was amazing! And I looked pretty hot, so I can't complain.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 17, 2012
Loved this dress. The fit was right on & I received so many compliments!
Loved this dress. The fit was right on & I received so many compliments! I am only 5'3" & the length of the dress was perfect with heels, I also have a small bust size & did not feel like I was swimming in the dress up top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
October 7, 2012
Beautiful and amazingly comfortable!
This gown not only looks gorgeous, but the fabric feels gorgeous as well, making for a very comfortable fit, as well as a stunning look! I have a gymnast's build (short, slender, but with shoulders!) and the one shoulder style provided plenty of room while the body of the dress nicely accentuated the rest of me. The style allowed for a multi-way bra (strap that goes over the shoulder and crosses the back), so I didn't have to deal with stick on bras or a strapless bra, which added to the comfort of the dress. Lengthwise, since I am 5'2" tall, I wore five inch heels, which kept the gown off the floor. A lower heel would have been fine as the dress opens nicely in front when walking, so you won't be stepping on a hem that hits the floor. Concerning size, I thought the 2R was going to be the right size when I ordered, but luckily I had requested the 4R which fit me like a glove. The 2R fit in the waist, but not the upper body. The 4R fit comfortably, but was not loose. Overall, I loved the dress, had many compliments, and would definitely recommend both RTR and this dress to others!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
October 9, 2012
I felt truly beautiful in this gown.
I ordered a size 10r and a back up size 8r. Should have gone with the size 6r, bust was a tad loose, but they sent all the easy fixes you need with the double sided tape. I loved the feel, the style, I felt so elegant and frown up. Everything when beginning to the end of my experience with this company was truly perfect. !!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
October 15, 2012
Perfect for a black tie event!
This was my first black tie event and I wanted to make sure my dress was appropriate. The color is beautiful and I felt so classy. As a petite girl, I liked the fact that the dress runs short. This was also my first experience with RTR and I can say that there will be more to come! Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2012
So Classy!
LOVE!! I received so many compliments! I will definitely consider renting this dress again. :) When I ordered my dresses, I had no idea what my dress size was. I had just lost 15 lbs and am in the process of losing more. So in the interest of helping out other women who might be in the same position I was, my measurements at the time worn are as follows: bust 36", waist 28", hips 39". The entire dress fit perfectly - loose enough to allow plenty of graceful movement (& to let loose on the dance floor!) but tight enough to flatter my figure, yet cover up some trouble spots. I definitely recommend seamless underwear with this dress, as it is a light weight fabric. I wore this dress with 4" heels, and that seemed to lift the hem off of the floor by about .5" to 1". It's a beautiful blue, very true to the pics on the website. I definitely recommend renting!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 8, 2012
Beautiful gown!!!
This dress was perfect! I rented it for my husband's Marine Corps Ball, so I was looking for something on the modest side. The dress does split in the front, but only up to about knee length. It's very flattering!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 1, 2012
I felt elegant, got lots of compliments, and the whole process was so easy!
The fabric of this dress is gorgeous--soft, drapey, with a lovely sheen. There is an overlapping opening in the front which is not that apparent on the model, but is a slyly sexy detail. The one-shoulder style is updated and elegant, and done so well that no double-stick tape was needed to stay in place. I usually wear a 6 in dresses, but the 8R was most comfortable and didn't cause the skin bulge by the armpit. The regular length was fine with 2 1/2 in heels. I found and ordered the dress on Sunday, it arrived on Thursday, and wore it on Friday. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 3, 2012
First RTR experience was a hit!
Highly skeptical when my hip young daughter suggested RTR for her short, fashion-challenged 58 yr old mom, I am now a huge fan! Stylist Serena helped me find a lovely gown that fit perfectly, was comfortable to wear, dance in and enjoy for a charity ball. Material, cut and color were all better than online photo. Was able to wear with comfortable 2" heels. Dress arrived on time, in excellent condition, needed no ironing. Was happy to respond to compliments by telling others that dress was from RTR.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2012
Wonderful dress, many compliments!
Description on length was accurate. I am only 5'4-5'5 and wore 2" heels - the long length was just right. Top ran a little big but the 4L would not work through the waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 4, 2013
Dress is absolutely stunning. I got great compliments all night!!!
I am 34B and around 5'8-all torso. The size 4 fit perfectly, but was too short. the size 6R, was the perfect length but a little loose. Next time I'd order the 4L.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 17, 2013
STYLIST REVIEW!
Great dress, flows and falls even better in person than it does in the model's photo. Does run slightly shorter in length. I was in four inch heels and it felt like the perfect length, so if you are 5'5 or taller I would recommend being cautious about length/heel height. Really pretty blue in person! Would recommend with gold or silver jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 24, 2013
Beautiful dress, wish I'd ordered a long though!
This dress was gorgeous, but a lot less formal than it looks in the pictures so I didn't end up wearing it. It was short, even on me (I'm 5"0) so I wouldn't have been able to wear heels with it, and that's a no-go for the gala event I needed it for. It was also slightly tight in the bust area, so I probably needed to order a size up, (it was out of stock in the *) or would have had to go bra-less, which is awful when you're dancing, glad I had a back-up! I would totally recommend this for someone with a smaller chest, and it's good for those who want to wear short heels or flats.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 25, 2013
Great dress, but not cut for the well endowed.
I really loved the look of this dress. I'm really short and curvy and this dress was very flattering, except in the chest (I am a 32DD, so anything smaller should fit perfectly). I ordered the 2p and the 4p and the 2p fit perfectly everywhere except the chest (my measurements are 32, 26, 32 for what its worth). I was able to wear either flats or heels in this dress, so for anyone who is short and looking for a dress that they don't have to wear 5" heels in, this is a great choice. The 4p was just too large overall and was very saggy-looking, I could have worn it, but it would have required a lot of fashion tape. I ended up wearing the other dress I ordered. The fabric color is a bit lighter than in the picture, but it was a truly stunning dress.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 30, 2013
I wanted to wear it all night long!
This is a stunning dress and incredibly comfortable. I am usually a 0 or 2, and the 2P fit perfectly. I wore new 3" heels and never once stepped on the hem. There is a small "train" that very slightly waves behind you as you walk. The dress came with a little hem tape, but I didn't need it. I really felt like a million bucks. I was nervous about the fit, since I'm so short, but I worked with a Stylist and she helped me find dresses aimed at petite women. It was a wrench sending it back because I felt amazing in it. I'd definitely rent it again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 24, 2013
Great dress and helpful company
I originally ordered a 6 and 8 but I had trouble with both of those due to my bust being larger since I'm still nursing a baby. They promptly sent this size ten and it worked out great.
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
May 18, 2013
I liked the way is gave me curves.
Decided not to wear dress because It was not accommodating for my bust. I should have gone a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 15, 2013
Great color, fabric, and cut
This was my backup dress--I had worn a different one shouldered CMV that I loved before so I thought this would be a safe pick for a backup. I ended up wearing it to a military ball and loved it! The fabric is SO soft and light. The bodice has nice craftsmanship and rests nicely over your body. I was able to wear a bra with one strap which offered great support. It shows a little leg and is great for maneuvering around the ballroom and dance floor.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 9, 2014
great first RTR experience!
It took me awhile to like this dress and I was on the fence about wearing it. The material is darker than the model picture, which I appreciated and I like the way it was draped in front, which is very forgiving to any problem areas you may want to hide. It definitely highlighted my curves, though it was not all that forgiving of my hips. The material looks really shiny in photographs, but not so much in person. I ended up wearing 4 inch heels and the dress still brushed the top of my feet. I wore this for a black tie masquerade for a graduate school event and it served its purpose fairly well. It was also fairly easy to accessorize with (I went for all silver), which was nice. I did receive a lot of compliments on the dress - there were TONS of RTR dresses at my event and I had a few people even say they were thinking of renting the same dress! This was my first RTR experience, and I'm fairly satisfied with the overall outcome.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
March 3, 2014
Nice, understated formal dress.
Worked well for my gala because it was not too flashy but was formal enough for the event. Because many of the attendees were older, I didn’t want to wear something too revealing. The one shoulder neckline was attractive but also covered enough so that I felt comfortable. The skirt is not too tight although it will show any lumps or lines in back so wear appropriate undergarments to smooth things out. I originally ordered the petite length so that I could wear low heels but the dress was too short. Even with the regular length I could wear low 1-1.5” heels. Dress is slightly longer in back. Overall the dress worked well but it is not a dress that will make you stand out. It is a good, elegant formal dress that could work well for a wide range of ages.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
March 13, 2014
I felt beautiful in this dress!!
It was true to size. However, it was snug in the chest.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 17, 2014
Beautiful color and fit
I go this dress as my back-up and ended up wearing my number one choice. This dress runs a little short, but very true to size. I'm 5'6" with 2" heels. My shoes, accessories, etc. all suited the other dress better so went with it. However, this dress is gorgeous and would have been perfect, too. Fabric is light-weight and color is fabulous.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
May 18, 2014
This was my first time using RTR, and it was a VERY positive experience. The dress was fantastic!
I sought online help form one of the stylists to narrow down the dress options, and ultimately wound up with this one. I would never have picked it on my own, but it turned out to be perfect for my needs. It's a gorgeous, comfortable dress - formal without being fussy or constricting. The material is very soft and it fits snuggly enough that I didn't need a bra but not so tightly that I felt like I couldn't eat or breathe. I felt gorgeous! My only criticism (a very minor one) is that the material is hot - I felt sweaty on a humid night. But no big deal. I can't recommend the dress enough!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2014
I wore this dress for my high school graduation.
The dress fit even better than I thought it would. I'm glad I ordered the petite because I did not wear heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 164lbs
September 7, 2014
Loved this dress! Great fit and beautiful color.
Great fit and was comfortable to wear. Definitely needs heels to keep gown off floor. The fabric was gorgeous.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
November 5, 2014
Gorgeous dress, but it wasn't as shiny as pictured online
I'm 5'3'' and wore a size 2R. When I put my heels on, the dress was a bit short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
November 9, 2014
This dress was VERY comfortable!
The fit was a little tight across the chest and rib cage area. The dress was very comfy and lightweight. I did have to tape down the straps that are used when the dress is on a hanger. I received many compliments throughout the night! Beautiful color and style!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
November 26, 2014
Black tie affair
I ordered the dress in 2R and 4R, as previous users have said it runs small, which it does. The 2R fit very well but the 4R was much more comfortable and it just looked better - my boobs weren't squished. So, off to the reception I went with a 4R. I got a lot of compliments and felt so comfortable all night. It flows great and I didn't feel restricted at all. This was a great dress!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 6, 2014
I got a lot of compliments on the dress and it made me feel like I was red carpet ready:)
It was tight in the boat area but that is the way I like it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×