Carmen Marc Valvo

Golden Leaf Gown

$115 – $125 rental
$1,275 retail
Stylist Notes

Make your moment unforgettable in this oh so glamorous Carmen Marc Valvo gown.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-16 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable fit at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Gold and black lace (40% rayon, 40% nylon, 20% metallic, 20% metallic). Sleeveless. V-neckline. V-back. A-line skirt. Hidden back center zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% acetate). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
232 reviews
Fit
Large
(33)
True to Size
(151)
Small
(26)
Size worn:
18WL
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 40
February 28, 2017
All night love fest!
I received compliments all night bc of this amazing dress! I did have to get clear straps and a strap to lower the back bra straps. The long hit me right on the tops of my feet and I'm 5'7. It was pretty tight. I usually wear an14/16 in pants but only the 18 was available. No way could I have worn the 16. I did use a bit of tape on my bra cups just in case.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2012
Everything arrived and worked out perfectly. I looked and felt totally Glam. Loved this dress.
I would say this dress is pretty true to size. I have a small bust so I needed a little "help" since the neckline plunges a bit. ( otherwise it would not have hung well on me) The length for me was perfect. And it was actually even more beautiful than the photo. The gold and black lace is just stunning. And.. it was very comfortable, a good no fuss glamourous dress. I received lots of flattering compliments. Overall, very happy with the whole experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
Everyone loved the dress! It was perfect for a fall black tie wedding and I felt wonderful!
I loved the, dress, experience and look forward to renting more dresses in the future!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 18, 2012
The perfect combination of sexy and classy.
I oringinally ordered two other dress, but when they arrived I wasn't thrilled with their fit. I contact a stylist at renttherunway and she was able to help me pick out two new dresses; this was one of them. They really saved me on this one, had they not overnighted me a new selection I would have been in a bad spot. The dress is gorgeous, the picture does not do it justice. It fits like a gloveand really accentuates a womes best assets. I received lots of compliments. I will definitly be using renttherunway again!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
December 2, 2012
Shimmer!!!!
Loved this dress!!!!!! I am a full figured gal and this dress made me feel very much va va voom!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 5, 2012
The cut of this dress through the neckline and waist is beautiful and very flattering.
This dress is definitely very sexy and sparkly! The fabric is beautiful, more gold and black in person, than the picture on the model shows. I have never seen anything like it. The 10 fit me great, but the length was shorter than pictured. You could see my whole shoe. (I'm 5'10") Even with a little kitten heel, it looked weird. The length really needs to be like in the picture, so if you are tall, order the long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
December 7, 2012
Everyone loved the dress and gave compliments all night! The perfect dress!!
I probably could have worn a 2 but the size wasn't available. The 4R was loose but still fit well enough, allowed for more dancing!
KatyMay 8, 2013
how was the length? we are around the same height and wasn't sure if I should get the long or the regular?
ReneeMay 11, 2013
I would have gotten the long if it were available because I typically like the dress to hit the floor. I wore 2.5" heels with the regular and the dress are about 1" to 1.5" from the ground. Hope that helps!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
December 16, 2012
Very Glam!
This dress fit very well. It is a deep v cut front and back. Although this was not my first choice it worked very well. The length was perfect. Really enjoyed the dress and will order again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
January 22, 2013
Great fit, lots of compliments. Made a great Inaugural Ball even better!
I'm 5'10", approximately 140 lbs. I normally wear a 6, but ordered a 6L and a 4L after reading reviews about the fit. I wound up wearing the 4L--and it fit like a glove! It could have been a 1/2 inch longer in the front, which wasn't a huge deal--but worth keeping in mind if you're tall, esp. since I wore heels that were on the shorter side (3-3.5 inches or so). I loved the deep V in the front and back, and how the dress showed off my curves. Would definitely recommend this dress for a formal occasion!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2013
LOVED this dress! I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!!
The dress fit amazing; I typically wear an 8 but it wasn't available so I went with the 10R; overall it fit but was a little loose especially up top- which is rare for me being a 36D. I would definately recommend this dress- it was very elegant with the gold lace and definately stood out (in a good way). I got compliments all night!
MickiOctober 17, 2013
How many inches were your heels?
AndreaOctober 17, 2013
Maybe 2 inches? Def. not more than 3
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
January 30, 2013
Beautiful! But not meant for a "hip-py" girl...
Snug through hips. No give in the fabric! Not great for a well-endowed bust! Beautiful gown, but sadly disappointed. Maybe next time.
MelissaFebruary 17, 2014
I agree. Although the dress is beautiful it's not for ladies with fuller hips. The fabric and lining are not stretchy so it is really tight in the hips.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2013
Got compliments all night on the wow factor of the dress. Perfect for a military formal dining out.
The overall fit was pretty true to size. They didn't have my exact size (4L) so I rented a 2L and a 6L. The 2 was tight but fit, but was way too short for me at 5'9" (even with no shoes on). The 6L was a tad big, so I put a skinny belt at my waist and it worked well. The length of the 6 was perfect for me with 2 1/2" heels. The only downside was that my bust didn't fill out the top of the dress very well. Possibly better for a more busty woman!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
March 3, 2013
Felt fabulous at fifty in this beautiful dress! I loved the ease of the process and would recommend!
I ordered a size 6L and 8L. The 6 fit better through the hips but rubbed at the top of arm holes and was uncomfortable so I went with the 8L. I am only 5'5" and consider myself average but I am glad I got the long because it was perfect with heels. I loved the fact that I could wear my bra with the dress. I felt very comfortable and beautiful in the dress. My favorite part of ordering this dress was reading the reviews from real women. I felt like everyone from size 2 to 14 wore this dress beautifully and I am honored to be a part of this group now! I loved the ease of ordering a dress online, having it delivered to my doorstep and then mailing it back-NOT keeping it for years to come to only give away one day! I would recommend rent the runway to all my friends.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 177lbs
March 13, 2013
Movie Star Looks!
I wore this dress to a wedding that was themed as a "Puttin' on the Ritz" type of ceremony. All the women were dressed up like they were from the classic days of Hollywood and the men were in mostly white tie and tails. It was WAY too much fun and everyone told me that the gown and the coordinating jewelry made me look truly like a movie star! It was a super comfortable dress and the only thing I will do next time is not rent it in Long. I had on 5 inch heals with a platform and I was still picking up my hem - which actually looked kinda classy. Loved it and loved the experience of renting it - could not have been easier!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
March 18, 2013
Loved this dress!
I rented this for a very large black tie work event. I fell in love with it online, and I loved it in person. It fit like a glove. There were hooks in the straps to hold your bra strap in place, but that wasn't working for me - the V was so low that you could see the bra in the front and the back. I bought an adhesive bra and that worked just fine. Two minor things are keeping me from giving this dress 5 stars, and they're both about the hem. First, at 5'4", I thought the 'regular" length would be fine. It just skimmed the floor when I was barefoot, so add heels, and it was a little shorter than I would have liked. Second, on the dress I wore and on my backup size, the lining of the dress hung about 1" longer than the lace overlay. Since I was wearing this for a work dinner, I knew I'd be sitting most of the night, so it wasn't horrible, but I would have liked the lace a bit longer and the lining a bit shorter.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 20, 2013
Perfect in every way!
Fit like a glove, the length was perfect and the style couldn't have been more flattering! I don't typically order a long but they were out of regular for the date I needed. I figured I could do a temporary hem if it fit because the style seemed right for the theme of the gala. Didn't need to hem at all with a 4" heel. Covered all the areas of concern, back, side boob, etc. Couldn't have been more pleased!
kristinDecember 9, 2013
did it show any bulges in the hip/back roll area?
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 27, 2013
Great glam dress!
I wore this dress to a black tie charity event. I felt beautiful and received compliments all night. My husband loved it. I noticed that it runs on the short side to plan to wear slightly lower heels. Also, the bust is a little large- it was big on me and I'm a full C. However, RTR send complimentary fashion tape and that did the trick. Also, I would recommend getting the U-Plung bra by Victoria secret to wear as it is low in both the front and the back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
March 29, 2013
Gorgeous dress but...
unfortunately, could not wear it. The lining was longer than the dress and didn't have enough time to repair or get another.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2013
Fabulous fabulous - even better fit!
The dress is beautifully cut and hugs an hour glass figure perfectly. I am 5'4"-5'5" and typically wear a 4. The dress was lovely but shorter than I would have liked in the regular length. The fit says it can be worn with a regular bra but I did not find that to be true in the back. It is roomier than I would expect on top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
Too short
The overall quality of the dress was beautiful, but it was too short (and I'm only 5'4"). I got the dress because it looked good on so many people, but I didn't end up wearing it in the end because it didn't look very flattering on me. My problem area is a curvy midsection, and this just felt like it was exposing it even more.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
June 4, 2013
Great quality & service! Wore this for prom, it has great detailing and silhouettes beautifully.
With 5" heels, the 4L fit well. Although this dress didn't come in a 2, the 4 leaves room for dancing & dessert, and is still well-fitted. The gold detailing is a lot more vibrant and even more beautiful in person! I'd recommend using fashion tape to secure the V-neckline (RTR sent me a free sample of fashion tape that came in handy.) Such unparalleled service from RTR!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2013
Fit like a glove, and everyone couldn't stop admiring the dress! Definitely recommend!
I was a little nervous a couple days before prom not knowing if it would fit right and looks good on me. All my worries vanished as soon as I put the dress on. I usually size up in prom dresses so I ordered a 2R, it fit perfectly: hugged my hips and legs without being too tight and the bust was just right along with the length. I added the belt around my waist just to cinch it in but you don't need to. Overall, I loved this dress, and the compliments that went with it! I would definitely order from RTR again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
June 18, 2013
outstanding dress. I looked like a million bucks. worn at my semi formal 50th birthday party
well worth it.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 24, 2013
wore this to a formal event
The dress was fabulous but very low in the front. I wore some lace in the plunge which made me more comfortable with the look.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141lbs
June 24, 2013
Made prom less tacky and unforgettable!
It was great everywhere except it was a little large in the chest. Otherwise fit perfectly! This was my first time using RTR... let me tell you, it was terrifying getting this dress. I fell in love from the moment I saw it and I bought it! But since I've never rented anything I was so scared it wouldn't fit and the fact that it was scheduled to come the day before prom, and I had never tried it on before... TERRIFYING! But when it fit... I almost cried in joy! We were the only ones at prom that didn't look tacky or like I forced my date to wear something! The dress is a dark gold (which looks a bit bronze in some pics) with black. My date wore a gold and brown vest, but we still matched so well! THANKS! It was an amazing experience! Will soooo order again for any occasion!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 1, 2013
It was a perfect fit
This dress was stunning. It looks better than the picture shown. I loved it. This was my first rental and I will do it again. The dress was in great condition and quality was amazing. Thanks RTR!!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 16, 2013
Felt like a queen for my friend's black tie wedding :)
As far as the fit goes, it was perfect. Form fitting, yet still enough room to dance and most importantly drink and eat. I think it is even more lovely in person, the pictures almost don't do it justice! I'm on the shorter side (5'3) and the length on the 4R was perfect for my 5 inch heels. Even without shoes on, the dress didn't really drag. My only suggestion is to beware of the very plunging neckline. I wore a regular bra underneath but some of it still peeked out on top. Thankfully, RTR threw in a sample pack of the fashion tape. Definitely came in handy. Other than that, perfection! I went with the same Badgley Mischka earrings as worn by the model, and wore my hair in a high bun.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 28, 2013
Loved the dress, I received tons of compliments all evening.
The 6 fit me perfectly and the recommendations that RTR gives on heel height were spot on. I did pin the shoulder straps up a bit so that the plunge wasn’t as deep, but my hair was down and it wasn't noticeable. It would have been ok without the pins, but I felt better with my assets a bit more secure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 31, 2013
Absolutely Stunning Dress!
This dress is gorgeous! I wore it to a black tie wedding and got a ton of compliments. The length was perfect on me with 4 in heels. Highly recommend if your looking for a black dress with a little bit of pop.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 192lbs
September 18, 2013
I ordered this as part of an At Home Try On
This will show off your curves whether you like it or not. Out of all of the dresses I tried on, this one probably fit the best; however it called attention to my chest and I wasn't really comfortable flaunting everything.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 4, 2013
compliments galore!
wow. I love, love, love this dress. I wore it when I performed at the Count Basie Theater in Red Bank, NJ this summer. Every single person asked me where I got the gorgeous dress from. It made the performance soo dramatic! Really happy I went with this dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 10, 2013
Perfect!
Dress fit true to size, and I received many compliments on it. It was my first RTR experience and everything went very smoothly - I will definitely use the service again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 21, 2013
Gorgeous!
This dress is gorgeous! The fabric is thick, making it figure flattering and perfect for a fall/winter formal event. There is some stretch to the fabric, which made it comfortable to fit over a long evening of dancing and eating. I got many compliments and would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 27, 2013
The dress was great. Flattering and fun and still comfortable
I wanted something reasonably straightforward, (no strapless), and yet flattering and sophisticated for a black tie dinner. This did it. I am typically a larger size in the hips than bust, but this had enough stretch in the hips to work. Glitzy without being trashy. I wore a short black velvet jacket with it and it was wonderful,
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
October 27, 2013
It was a surprise to find this dress in my RTR delivery, but it ended up stealing the show!
I don't even remember ordering this dress - only looking at it a number of times on RTR.com and seriously considering it. I ordered 2 others, my first choice with a back-up size, and I can only guess that someone at RTR decided to add this additional dress to my order because the back-up size on my first choice was not available. Lucky me, because as it turns out this one fit beautifully and was just stunning in person. A bit shorter than I would have expected in front, but it was fine because it made walking, dancing and climbing stairs easier/safer. I safety pinned the front (with a deep V dip) to my bra so it wouldn't peek out (the dress gaped a bit in front), and just had to pull down my bra band in the back so it wouldn't show above the equally deep V there.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 29, 2013
Gorgeous dress- even more beautiful in person.
I wore this dress to the New York City October Ball at the New York Public Library and absolutely loved it. I got the size 2 so I had to take it in myself before the event to make it fit perfectly, but once I did it was absolutely stunning. I felt like a star :) I wish I could have kept it, but I took out the seam the next day and popped it back in the bag. So easy. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone, but if you are usually a size 0 definitely get the 0!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 30, 2013
Rented this for a gala. Loved the fit!
Was a bit concerned with the cleavage, but it ended up being just right. Got a ton of compliments. The length was a little shorter than I would have liked, but it worked!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
November 3, 2013
Felt classic and sexy!
I'm between 5'7 and 5'8, small waisted and very hippy. I ordered a 10L and a 12L, and I ended up wearing the 12L because while the 10L fit my body PERFECTLY, it was too short! The 12L was definitely too big on top, but with a little creativity I made it work. I'm not small chested, but I'm definitely smaller on top than on bottom - so just an fyi to girls with similar body types: you may need some serious padding and double-sided tape up top to make it work! The tape RTR sent with the dress was enough. All in all, though, it hugged my curves beautifully and I felt glamorous.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
VA VA VOOM! Beautiful , head turning, memorable dress!!
I wore this dress for a black tie military wedding, and it was beyond perfect. I received so many compliments on it, even in the days following the event. I felt confident and sexy--like a million bucks! I initially ordered the 8R and 10R; the 8R was way too short. My toes were sticking out even without shoes! The 10R was the right length, but too loose on the top. The customer service was awesome and they overnighted the 8L to a different location since we were changing hotels for the next day. The 8L was much longer but it worked fine with 5" heels. I wore one of those multi-way bras and lowered the back strap to wrap around my waist and didn't have to mess with the bra at all--the bra fasteners in the dress straps were key! This dress flaunts your assets, so make sure you wear a bra that gives you an amount of cleavage you're comfortable with and can manage throughout the night. I would highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 12, 2013
Great dress, simple but classic.
I am between 5'10" and 5'11" so I ordered the Long version, it came to just above my feet in flats in heels the length worked fine. Dress was a black base and bronzy gold lacy, i had thought it would be more purples and greens.
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×