Rent the Runway

Carlos Miele

Magenta Orchid Gown

$70 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stand out in style at the gala wearing this gorgeous magenta colored Carlos Miele goddess gown. You'll float across the dance floor while the crowd stares at your style and beauty. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories’ Hot Pink Statement Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing 34-44.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in padded cups add support at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padded cups for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing 34-44.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in padded cups add support at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padded cups for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silk Chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless with asymmetric strap. One shoulder neckline. Long, A-line skirt. Boning in bodice. Hidden side zipper. Lined. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

164 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 92
Large 1
Photos 118
Kimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Felt amazing in a beautiful and comfortable gown.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm always skeptical when girls here make claims about never wanting to take the dress off, or feeling like a princess, but now I understand. Hands down my favorite dress I've rented off RTR yet. It came with a small hole and they over nighted me a (different) back up dress, but I ended up wearing it because I loved it so much. It was comfortable, but pretty. Wore it to an evening black tie winter wedding in Miami. There's a heavy duty bra sewn in so no worries there. It's long, I wore it with 4 inch heels and still carried the bottom every time I walked but it was so well worth it. Also, was scared I'd look fat in a big flowy gown bc I'd never worn a long dress like that before, but that was not the case. Loved this dress!
Melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Every thing came together great color and perfect fit!!!!

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing!!! So comfortable to wear...very beautiful and flowing. Dress length was great with 4in heels not to long like I though it might be based on previous reviews. The color of he dress is so vibrant perfect for the Mardi Gras Ball I rented it for!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 3, 2014

Loved!!!!!

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great, top area is padded so wearing a bra is not needed
eloisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits a bit tight around the bodice but it helps if no bra is worn. Also, the length is perfect. I wore 5 inch heels and the length was just right ( I am 5'2 ). I would have worn the 38 R but it had a weird bump at the zipper, and I decided to go with the smaller size.
RTR Customer
Apr 4, 2014

The compliments I received were amazing.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my company party and accomplishment my desire to stand out in the crowd. The dress fit perfectly. I opted to wear a strapless bra for a little more definition. I am a small c cup. The material was great appeared to flow with my movement. This is a perfect dress for a formal affair.
Maia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

This dress took BEAUTIFUL photos outdoors and indoors! The color really popped!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
However...zipping up the dress on the side took more effort than any other dress I've worn before. I'm 5'6 and wore 4 inch heels and the dress just hit the floor. If any ladies out there like to dance til they drop then beware of this dress as you may get sweat stains in the back. Overall, gorgeous dress, though!
Martika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress will make you feel absolutely beautiful. It's so airy and light! The color is gorgeous and will make any woman feel confident. The dress fit true to size, however the zipper was a little hard to zip without trying to break it. Other than that, I would recommend this dress to anyone.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 15, 2014

This dress was perfect for a formal dance at a fancy hotel.

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color, texture, and length of this dress. The top of the bust area was a little loose, but the 38R was too tight (I got the zipper tied up, but it was too constricting and I wanted to dance). Overall, the dress was wonderful--very pretty and feminine.
Joanna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

The color was perfect for a formal black tie winter wedding!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top is extremely flattering. It showed the perfect amount of cleavage without being revealing. I loved the color, it grabbed attention, but wasn't too flashy for a wedding. Overall the length, color, and cut made it the perfect dress for a black tie winter wedding.
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 27, 2014

Wore this to my sorority 5 year gala. The dress was so comfortable. Great length too!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only con is that the top, thin layer of the dress kept getting caught on my heels. Other than that I got so many compliments from my sisters on the dress and would wear it again.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2014

Fabulous color with a great fit!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only negative about this dress is that it has a tough zipper otherwise it was perfect! I already rented it again for another occasion!
Becca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2014

The color was wonderful on my daughter.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful. The zipper was tight at the bust, and it was shorter than we thought it would be. She was very pretty and liked this dress, but liked the one she rented last year better. Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.
RTR Customer
May 4, 2014

The dress was absolutely perfect for the black tie wedding I attended in NYC. Great price, fit, look

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! My first time using rent the runway and I was really pleased. The dress was beautiful and I got so many compliments, and it was a great fit lightweight material and very comfortable. Since it is empire waist it's an easy fit. Loved it, highly recommend it!
Emma
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 145 lbs
May 5, 2014

I felt stunning!

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about choosing a size for for this dress because I had never used RTR before. When my dresses arrived though I was pleased to find that the 40L fit perfectly! This was pretty lucky too because the 38R was too short for me with no shoes on, and it had ribbing from the corset protruding inside the dress. In person the color was darker than the images online eluded to, but it was still beautiful and elegant. This dress was great for my senior prom, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to dress to impress!
Nina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
May 7, 2014

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is perfect, I received lots of compliments all night. I would have liked the 36R however I got a notice the day before saying the dress was unavailable so I went with the 38R which was fine just a tad large in the bust. The dress is really long, I wore 3 inch heels (I'm 5'3.5", 113lb) and it was still grazing the floor so I would have to hold it while I walked to not step on it. Dancing was the same situation. Otherwise, felt really comfortable all night and I loved wearing it. Also, I feel like it makes some people look pregnant in the pictures however I didn't find it to be like that - I think it's just posture.
RTR Customer
May 11, 2014

I was so happy when my dress came early

Size worn: 46R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Fit was snug, but I absolutely loved the dress. I'm 5'8 and the regular length was perfect. The color is phenomenal.
Britnei
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
May 18, 2014

The color was gorgeous! So many compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 38P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely glad I got the petite - I wore 3" heels and it was perfect. The ribcage was a bit tight so I am glad that I ordered a safety size up. There was an issue at the zipper - it puckered and I had to fix the entire seam with fashion tape - but the other size I ordered didn't have the issue so I think it was just this dress.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 19, 2014

Everyone at my senior dance said I looked like a model!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is so beautiful! It is totally unique, so I stood out in the crowd. I loved the fitted bodice! The dress was really flattering without looking slutty. Lots of people walked up to me to tell me how hot I looked! Because of the unique color, my date wore a printed tie with the color in it, which added to our unique factor, but a plain black tie would look nice as well. The fit in the chest is a bit tight and the dress is pretty long. With my tall platform stilettos, it was the perfect length (just skimming the floor), but I couldn't take the heels off without it being way too long. However, I loved the dress! I felt so beautiful, and I highly recommend it!
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Gorgeous color with a light, breezy skirt and tight bust

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown to an Army ball and received many compliments. The color is vibrant and beautiful in person. The skirt is flowy and comfortable (though very sheer, so definitely go with simple nude underwear!). As other wearers have suggested, the dress does run small up top. I reserved the 40P and the 38R three months before my event; Rent the Runway contacted me two days before my event to tell me that the 40P came back from its previous wearer in disrepair, and would no longer be available. I ended up being able to squeeze into the 38R. I have a 25" waist and my bust is a full 32D; it took a while to get the dress zipped, and it was quite constricting and uncomfortable on my ribcage. However, the petite size would likely have been too short--at 5'2", I wore 2-inch heels with the regular length, and it was perfect. My biggest complaint was a very visible pucker near the hip on the skirt caused by both the zipper seam and the tags, which I was only able to partially remedy with fashion tape (and that's why you see my hand or arm on my hip in all my pictures). Additionally, there was a small dark stain near the strap, and a deodorant stain on the strap that I was able to hide thanks to the way the fabric is gathered. RTR ended up letting me choose two additional gowns to have sent due to the snafu, but the first eight dresses I requested were not available. Of the two backups I was sent, one did not fit. The other was a tiny bit big, but very beautiful and would have worked in a pinch had I not had my heart and accessories set on the magenta gown. This experience will definitely discourage me from using Rent the Runway for important events in the future (like for a bridesmaid dress or recital), though I will likely still be renting for military balls or similar events. The customer service reps/stylists I spoke with were all helpful, calm, and accommodating.
Nury
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Incredible color, great movement

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As you can tell from the pic, this color photographs beautifully. The fit was great and overall, very flattering. I felt very glamorous in this dress.
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Got tons of compliments!! Color is beautiful!!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove once I got it zipped up. It's definitely snug around the chest, but I'm 32C/34C and got it zipped up after sucking in a bit and it stayed up perfectly all night with no bra.
Selena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

I wore this dress for prom and got a ton on complements. Fit perfectly. I Love this dress!!

Size worn: 38P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. It is really snug on the bust but is suppose to be. No bra was needed. Sense the style hugs your upper ribs, it made my bust look bigger then they actually are. So if you have a bigger bust, you might want to consider that. I was nervous about getting a petit size but the length was perfect. I wore about 2 in heals and the dress just came off the floor. The color of the dress was a little darker in person then in the original model pic but I preferred it. Over all I loved this dress and made my prom an event to remember.
Autumn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Pretty Color and Easy to Wear

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military formal dinner. As other ladies have mentioned, it runs small, simply because of the top portion (around the ribs). The zipper is also tricky, so plan on having someone help you. The color is beautiful and the fabric is light and doesn't cling to any unwanted lumps or bumps. No shapewear needed! The bodice has some padding and structure, so that is also a plus. Overall, it was another fabulous dress from RTR. I would recommend to anyone who needs a light, unique summer gown that is low-fuss.
Colette
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

I kept getting compliments all night about how great the color looked on me and how well it fit!

Size worn: 42P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely true to size. The bust area is of course much tighter, so ladies like myself who are bigger in the chest area may be just a LITTLE self conscious. Cons: I did have to pull up on the top all night. The fabric hooked on to things easily (like my jewelry and shoes). Like many others said, the zipper was a little hard to pull up. Pros: Perfect length with heels. Beautiful color. Fits true to size. All around gorgeous dress. I loved this dress. Sad that I have to send it back :( The RentTheRunway team was AMAZING. My backup size wasn't available, so Alex on the stylist team helped me to pick out two alternate options and sent them to me at no extra cost! I will definitely rent from renttherunway.com again. Great experience.
Jessica
Age: 24
Jul 8, 2014

The color of the dress and I ordered it last minute!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a tad tight when zippering it, but with the help of someone else, it zippered and felt perfect all night. So comfortable and beautiful. Got so many compliments- even the bride asked for the designer!
Britt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

The bride told me I looked gorgeous. That's enough for me!

Size worn: 40P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was very happy to find a long dress that fit my petite frame. Although it was a little short for really tall heels, it worked out well for walking and dancing. With the side boning and sewn in bust I was able to go bra-less, a definite plus. The dress felt bright and cheery, but elegant. Very happy with my choice.
DeeDee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Fun and Elegant

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so light-weight, which made it a blast to dance in at a summer wedding! The color popped and the fit was very comfortable. I wore 4.5 inch heels and the dress just touched the floor, so I did not need to hold up the skirt.
Djinge
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Loved the color!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress, few accessories needed. Worn to a military ball and the color was definitely a stand out. Wish I had been able to try on the 40, but it was unavailable. Agree with other reviews, the bodice is very tight in the chest, that and a small snag in the chiffon are the only reasons this was not a 5 star. I was able to stuff myself into the 38, with good results (but after dinner I was ready to unzip). I'm 5'6" and wore 3.5 inch heels, and thought the length was fine. Definitely recommend renting, but consider getting one size up if it's available.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Sep 7, 2014

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit and length were great. I have a small 32B bust, went braless so the ribcage would feel more comfortable. Had to add a little bra insert to make the bust fill in. Aside from the slight bunching (minus a star for that) on my left side that you see here due to the frayed inside tag, the dressed and color was beautiful. The fabric was less soft than I imagined likely due to all the dry cleaning. Was still very lightweight however. I wore 4 inch wedges, at 5'1" the length was surprisingly perfect.
Dani
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

lovely

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and loved it! It is a unique shade of fuchsia pink. Because I have broader shoulders, the shoulder strap was tight on me while the rest of the dress fit, so I had to wear the larger of the 2 sizes that I had ordered. Overall it was fun to wear!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Beautiful Dress, perfect for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous! I wore it to a black tie wedding in Colorado. The color was so perfect for the early fall outdoor setting up in the mountains. I would definitely say that the dress runs small. I got the 34R and 36R as backup and ended up wearing the 36R. I could not even get the zipper half-way up my chest on the 34R (and I consider myself pretty flat-chested) so I would 1) recommend this for someone who does not have a big chest and 2) get a size up from what you normally would wear (the sizes are European so it was a bit different from what I am used to) Overall, this dress was great! very light-weight and easy to dance in! I got many compliments & would suggest this dress to any of my friends!
Lyndsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful night for a wedding and I felt amazing in this dress.

Size worn: 42P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered 2 sizes and ended wearing the larger one, but prob should have worn the smaller size. I'm a c-cup and it fit perfectly; it made the area look great hah! If your fuller chested, I would maybe consider another dress. I was worried about ordering a petite as I find the fit can be different, but it worked perfectly with my heels. I wore averaged size heels. The color of this dress is amazing and I received so many compliments on it. The color is enough-kept jewelry simple. Great fit and so comfortable I wushu I could wear it again!
Alva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Extremely long with nearly impossibly zipper. Size up!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Once I finally managed to get this dress on, it was beautiful. Since I am usually a size 0, I ordered the smallest size (34) with a 36 as backup. The 34 was not even close to zipping, despite having a 32A bust! I must have a larger rib cage than most(?). It took my husband 10 minutes of pulling on the zipper to get the 36 on. I am 5'2, wore 5 inch heels, and the dress was still dragging on the ground by 1-2 inches. I should have ordered the short size, because even at 5'7 it was still way too long.
Heather
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 30, 2014

A fabulous color and style that got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 46R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for an Arabian Nights themed ball and it was perfect. The color and detailing through the bodice were really unique and the material was very lightweight and easy to dance in. The strap ensured that I didn't have to wear a bra but I will caution other girls with larger busts, I felt like the cut kind of accentuated that area. The fit ran true to size and the length was perfect with 3 in heels. I paired it with some Kate Spade chandelier earrings and had a great night!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Great Feel and Flow, Beautiful Color, Amazing Dress!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would agree with the other commentators the dress runs a bit small at the bodice. I went up a size because of it. But, that was the only issue. The dress has a beautiful color and a great feel. I would definitely rent it again. I got compliment on it all night. Also, I wore it with 3 inch heels and had no issue with the length which I was pleasantly surprised with since I'm 5'2.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball.

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top of this dress definitely fits tight, and I am small in the bust. I ordered a size up from what I usually wear, and it barely zipped. It had to zip because it was a replacement for a different RTR dress that did not fit as well. Even though I felt like I couldn't breathe the color of this dress is absolutely gorgeous, and the fabric makes you appear as though your gliding when walking. I received many compliments, and I would definitely rent this dress again...just a size up!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

The color was great!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am just under 5' 7'' and luckily had a pair of 2 inch heals. Anything higher than that would have made the dress too short. Besides that I loved it!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

LOVE

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was great fit, I was in between sizes but went with the bigger one and was glad I did! Wore with a strapless bra and fit my large bust perfectly!
Marissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Customer service was amazing.

Size worn: 40P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for prom and it was perfect; didn't fall down at all. The length was perfect, and I wore flat sandals.
Nickyla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
May 18, 2015

Beautiful color!! Felt amazing!! Compliments all night. Great to dance in. I am 5'3 and wore flats

Size worn: 44P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×