Nicole Miller Accessories

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

436 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 326
Large 15
Photos 134
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

I want to own this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paired this bracelet with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright necklace and Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings to wear with the Halston Heritage Forever Mine Gown. All pieces gave me just the right amount of glitz and glamor for the military ball. The necklace, bracelet and earrings were all of amazing quality. The gold was lightly brushed and not shimmery or tacky looking. I will be renting these pieces again!!!
Gina
Age: 30
Mar 20, 2014

Jewelry was beautiful on.

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the set of the necklace and bracelet. Looked amazing on and flattered my black dress. Total score. Wish I could buy !
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

Very elegant and beautiful without being too much.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a red gown and clutch. It was minimalist yet stunning. I received compliments all night long!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Pretty piece of jewelry but not overdone

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful delicate bracelet very understated and sophisticated piece I loved it!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

So sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous! It's a shorter length and it didn't fly off my small wrists. Loved it.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Apr 1, 2014

This bracelet was much prettier in person than in the picture.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This had the perfect amount of sparkle for the evening. I thought it would be bigger or bulkier looking at it online, but it was much more delicate in person. It attracted attention without detracting from anything else I was wearing
RRRR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2014

Dainty but still a statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Had the perfect amount of sparkle without being over the top. Completed my look!
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Complimented my dress beautifully
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34C
Apr 4, 2014

Made me feel elegant and glamorous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Goes beautifully without over doing it!
Mashia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Charming bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have small wrists so it was a little big on me, but stunning none-the-less!
sayayansmile
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Simply stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my grad school prom, and it was gorgeous! I rented the same necklace, and it turned out to be very classy! I regret that I should have rented the same earring as well! If you are considering to rent it, you better rent this bracelet, necklace and earring in set ;)
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
cute bracelet !
Mills
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Royalty jewelry

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty bracelet with an antique look. Very lady like wore it with Nicole Miller Living A Dream Gown
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 16, 2014

LOVED IT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received a LOT of compliments on this bracelet. It's beautiful and dresses up whatever you're wearing.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Rented for a spring wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty -- did not end up wearing, as I rented it to go with the matching necklace and the necklace was too short for the neckline of my dress.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it with the Beauty Within dress and I loved the combination; bling, but not too much
Lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 24, 2014

Sparkly!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
So pretty and sparkly. I got tons of compliments!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Very sparkly, a bit too costume-y

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet definitely added a sparkle to my outfit, but it felt a little gaudy.
Kiyo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 268 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Perfect bracelet to match my red dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't get a good picture with this bracelet on ,but it was the perfect compliment to the red dress that I wore. It was flashy ,but understated/
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 29, 2014

I didn't wear this but it's beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing pairing the 2 dresses I wore [[Milly's "Indigoing Your Way Dress" & Slate & Willow's "Derek Dress"]] with silver jewelry so this didn't match, although I probably could've worked it in. It is noticeable on your wrist, which I love!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 1, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet wasn't heavy at all or too big! It was the perfect size! I didn't want to send it back! The clasp stayed closed all night so I didn't even need to worry about it falling off. Loved it!
Alicia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
May 3, 2014

Beautiful bracelet and earring combo. It was perfect fo my something borrowed!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fits a little large but I was never worried about it falling off.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 4, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Truly a beautiful piece of jewelry!
Desi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
May 5, 2014

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect for a gala....simple, elegant and beautiful !
Tavi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
May 5, 2014

It matched all my other jewelry

Rented for: Formal Affair
The chain seemed broken, but it might not have been, it was just really short. But overall, it matched all my other jewelry and I was very pleased.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
May 5, 2014

It actually fit my small wrist!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can never find bracelets that work for my wrist because it is a little small. This was wonderful and fit great! Ever better is that it is slightly adjustable to help give you the perfect fit.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2014

The perfect amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet added a bit of subtle bling and provided the perfect finishing touch to my outfit. I wore it with the Lela Rose Run the World dress.
Heather
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 225 lbs
May 6, 2014

So beautiful and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first opened the box up, I thought the bracelet was going to be WAY too small, but it fit perfectly. A few of the small crystals were missing, but you couldn't tell at all unless you were looking at each individual one. I wanted to keep it for myself!
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

Easy Elegance

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet along with the Nicole Miller Keyhole Goddess Gown and Southern Plantation Earrings to a Mardi Gras ball. All of these items paired very well together. Just enough glitz and glamour. I highly recommend all of them. Thank you RTR!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230 lbs
May 11, 2014

Nice piece to wear for a party or get together

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was well made and had good detail to it.
rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2014

This is an elegant and feminine bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is very pretty. I wore long earrings, this bracelet and then a ring on the opposite hand and it all came together really nicely with a strapless Monica Lullier fuchsia dress!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2014

Simple and classic bracelet, with the perfect amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with Shoshanna dress and matching earrings. Great pair and lots of compliments!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 16, 2014

beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
went perfect with my gold dress
Caroline
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
May 16, 2014

The wedding was fabulous, wish the jewelry would have been.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While the picture is lovely the bracelet is definitely only worth $15 and I should have been able to keep it. I wore it with the dress, but would recommend renting.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 19, 2014

The bracelet was beautiful and went perfect with the Milly dress I rented as the stylist suggestions

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My only complaint was the fit. It was a bit larger but I never had a fear of it falling off. I also have a smaller wrist.
J9
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 20, 2014

Perfect with dress

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with Badgley Mischka Aqua Winder dress
Shelby
Top Contributor
Age: 29
May 24, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very glamorous!
Alina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 25, 2014

Pretty Bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a really pretty bracelet. I got it from the Surprise Stylist option. Unfortunately, I am not a bracelet person and since I was going to be wearing a corsage this bracelet stayed in the box. It's very sparkly though!
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 26, 2014

Beautiful bracelet for my beach wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this piece of jewelry and the matching earrings. I took a chance and rented it without trying it on with my wedding dress and it matched perfectly. Much prettier in person.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×