Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
488 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size352
Small25
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 5, 2014
It matched all my other jewelry
The chain seemed broken, but it might not have been, it was just really short. But overall, it matched all my other jewelry and I was very pleased.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
May 5, 2014
Elegant
This was perfect for a gala....simple, elegant and beautiful !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle for a girl who likes minimal jewelry.
I loved this bracelet! A little dainty but the perfect accessory for any dress! It was the perfect amount of bling for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Truly a beautiful piece of jewelry!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet and earring combo. It was perfect fo my something borrowed!
Fits a little large but I was never worried about it falling off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 1, 2014
Stunning!
This bracelet wasn't heavy at all or too big! It was the perfect size! I didn't want to send it back! The clasp stayed closed all night so I didn't even need to worry about it falling off. Loved it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 29, 2014
I didn't wear this but it's beautiful!
I ended up wearing pairing the 2 dresses I wore [[Milly's "Indigoing Your Way Dress" & Slate & Willow's "Derek Dress"]] with silver jewelry so this didn't match, although I probably could've worked it in. It is noticeable on your wrist, which I love!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 268lbs
April 28, 2014
Perfect bracelet to match my red dress.
I didn't get a good picture with this bracelet on ,but it was the perfect compliment to the red dress that I wore. It was flashy ,but understated/
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 27, 2014
Gorgeous delicate bracelet!
This was so pretty and had a vintage feel to it. It really complimented my Shoshana red lace dress I rented :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 26, 2014
Very sparkly, a bit too costume-y
The bracelet definitely added a sparkle to my outfit, but it felt a little gaudy.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 24, 2014
Sparkly!!
So pretty and sparkly. I got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 20, 2014
Pretty
I wore it with the Beauty Within dress and I loved the combination; bling, but not too much
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 16, 2014
Rented for a spring wedding.
Very pretty -- did not end up wearing, as I rented it to go with the matching necklace and the necklace was too short for the neckline of my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 16, 2014
LOVED IT
I received a LOT of compliments on this bracelet. It's beautiful and dresses up whatever you're wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2014
Loved it!
So pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 15, 2014
I did not want to return this bracelet--so so pretty!
The bracelet matched the Southern Plantation earrings, and both helped to make the outfit fabulous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
April 11, 2014
This sweet bracelet wasn't too heavy or annoying. Which is important on your wedding day!
I tried this on in store at Cosmopolitan and absolutely fell in love!! So when it arrived there were no surprises. It was the perfect compliment to the matching necklace I wore.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2014
Royalty jewelry
Very pretty bracelet with an antique look. Very lady like wore it with Nicole Miller Living A Dream Gown
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2014
sparkly!
cute bracelet !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105lbs
April 6, 2014
Simply stunning!
I wore this to my grad school prom, and it was gorgeous! I rented the same necklace, and it turned out to be very classy! I regret that I should have rented the same earring as well! If you are considering to rent it, you better rent this bracelet, necklace and earring in set ;)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 6, 2014
Small but pretty
I originally ordered bangles and didn't think they were formal enough. So the RTR stylist picked this for me. It is more of a yellow gold and my dress was rose gold. But it was elegant. The bracelet is very small which worked because I have a tiny wrist. But the extra links to make it larger were broken off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2014
Charming bracelet!
I have small wrists so it was a little big on me, but stunning none-the-less!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 4, 2014
Made me feel elegant and glamorous!
Goes beautifully without over doing it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 2, 2014
Beautiful piece
Complimented my dress beautifully
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2014
Dainty but still a statement piece!
Loved this bracelet. Had the perfect amount of sparkle without being over the top. Completed my look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
April 1, 2014
This bracelet was much prettier in person than in the picture.
This had the perfect amount of sparkle for the evening. I thought it would be bigger or bulkier looking at it online, but it was much more delicate in person. It attracted attention without detracting from anything else I was wearing
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
April 1, 2014
So sparkly!
It was gorgeous! It's a shorter length and it didn't fly off my small wrists. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
March 31, 2014
Pretty piece of jewelry but not overdone
Beautiful delicate bracelet very understated and sophisticated piece I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 30, 2014
Stunning, with the perfect amount of sparkle!
I added a "mystery surprise" accessory to my order, and this is what they paired with the Lilly Pulitzer "Derby Girl Dress" I fell in love as soon as I opened the box! It matched the dress perfectly, and sparkled so much. I was worried because I have very small wrists but it fit just fine! I loved this bracelet much I am renting again for my upcoming bridal shower!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 28, 2014
Very elegant and beautiful without being too much.
I wore this with a red gown and clutch. It was minimalist yet stunning. I received compliments all night long!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 23, 2014
Date Night
I thought the necklace was beautiful and hung perfectly. The matching bracelet is a great add!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
March 20, 2014
Jewelry was beautiful on.
Loved the set of the necklace and bracelet. Looked amazing on and flattered my black dress. Total score. Wish I could buy !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 17, 2014
I want to own this piece!
I paired this bracelet with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright necklace and Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings to wear with the Halston Heritage Forever Mine Gown. All pieces gave me just the right amount of glitz and glamor for the military ball. The necklace, bracelet and earrings were all of amazing quality. The gold was lightly brushed and not shimmery or tacky looking. I will be renting these pieces again!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 16, 2014
It's okay...
Bracelet was okay . A bit heavy and wasn't what I thought it would be based on pictures online.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2014
Cute bracelet but nothing special
I got this bracelet as part of my mystery bling and was a bit disappointed when it arrived since I don't frequently wear bracelets. But I didn't want it to go to waste so I wore it anyways. It was pretty but looked a little cheap. Not worth the rental money in my opinion.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 13, 2014
Best Night to celebrate Love!
I have tiny wrist and though it was a little loose for that reason it was perfect with my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 10, 2014
Nice added touch.
I wore this with the Southern Plantation earrings. I had also ordered the necklace, but once all three pieces were on, it was to much. The set was very pretty and I would have loved to keep this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 7, 2014
Pretty, classy, sparkly bracelet
it is so nice that the size is adjustable with a small chain. This is very pretty without being overwhelming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Wore this the entire weekend. Made every outfit more fun!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
February 24, 2014
The sparkle was amazing!
I loved this bracelet because of its sparkle and shine! The only negative thing about it was that it was a little smaller than I had expected. Luckily, I have a thin wrist so it wasn't a problem for me.
See more reviews:
6 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×