Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
523 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(372)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle for a girl who likes minimal jewelry.
I loved this bracelet! A little dainty but the perfect accessory for any dress! It was the perfect amount of bling for me.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 5, 2014
It matched all my other jewelry
The chain seemed broken, but it might not have been, it was just really short. But overall, it matched all my other jewelry and I was very pleased.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
May 5, 2014
It actually fit my small wrist!!
I can never find bracelets that work for my wrist because it is a little small. This was wonderful and fit great! Ever better is that it is slightly adjustable to help give you the perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 5, 2014
The perfect amount of bling
This bracelet added a bit of subtle bling and provided the perfect finishing touch to my outfit. I wore it with the Lela Rose Run the World dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 225lbs
May 6, 2014
So beautiful and sparkly!
When I first opened the box up, I thought the bracelet was going to be WAY too small, but it fit perfectly. A few of the small crystals were missing, but you couldn't tell at all unless you were looking at each individual one. I wanted to keep it for myself!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
May 7, 2014
Pretty!
I loved it. Super cute and good to wear with everything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2014
Way more sparkle in person than in a photo!
I have a small wrist so I was a little nervous when my mystery accessory turned out to be a clasped bracelet. Typically this style of bracelet constantly slips past my wrist & gets caught on my hand. Not this one! It fit perfectly & I got a couple compliments (in addition to the attention my rented dress got!) Small Wristed Sisters-- rent with confidence!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230lbs
May 11, 2014
Nice piece to wear for a party or get together
It was well made and had good detail to it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2014
This is an elegant and feminine bracelet!
This bracelet is very pretty. I wore long earrings, this bracelet and then a ring on the opposite hand and it all came together really nicely with a strapless Monica Lullier fuchsia dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2014
Simple and classic bracelet, with the perfect amount of bling!
Wore with Shoshanna dress and matching earrings. Great pair and lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2014
beautiful piece
went perfect with my gold dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
May 16, 2014
The wedding was fabulous, wish the jewelry would have been.
While the picture is lovely the bracelet is definitely only worth $15 and I should have been able to keep it. I wore it with the dress, but would recommend renting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 19, 2014
The bracelet was beautiful and went perfect with the Milly dress I rented as the stylist suggestions
My only complaint was the fit. It was a bit larger but I never had a fear of it falling off. I also have a smaller wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 20, 2014
Perfect with dress
Went perfectly with Badgley Mischka Aqua Winder dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014
perfect. stunning. elegant.
Perfect for any occasion. So beautiful will definetly will be renting again. Wore it to my civil wedding. stunning
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 21, 2014
Sparkly baubles.
Cute piece! Easy clasp!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Sparkly, classy, and dainty. It's gorgeous.
Matches very well with similar style Nicole miller earrings. I wore this to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Pretty Bracelet
This was a really pretty bracelet. I got it from the Surprise Stylist option. Unfortunately, I am not a bracelet person and since I was going to be wearing a corsage this bracelet stayed in the box. It's very sparkly though!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2014
Beautiful bracelet for my beach wedding.
LOVED this piece of jewelry and the matching earrings. I took a chance and rented it without trying it on with my wedding dress and it matched perfectly. Much prettier in person.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
Beautiful with anything!
This bracelet was great and fit my skinny wrist perfectly. The earrings it comes with are also a great addition!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 6, 2014
Loved it.
I rented the matching necklace as well, I hated sending them back. One of the links came loose and it fell off twice, but other than that it was great..
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
June 9, 2014
Perfect accessory
This bracelet was just perfect for my wedding day. It was just the right amount of bling without being over the top. Understated elegance!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2014
The bracelet was beautiful and made the outfit complete!
I have a small wrist and I was able to use the smallest setting and it fit great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
June 12, 2014
great statement piece
great fit
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2014
Pretty bracelet
Received this bracelet as compensation for one of my dress sizes being unavailable (which is great), but unfortunately it arrived broken between two links. Probably something pliers could've fixed. The bracelet itself is pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 17, 2014
Perfect wedding bracelet. Matched well with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings!
Fit well. Usually bracelets tend to be too large for my wrists and slip off but with the adjustable clasp I didn't have that problem.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
June 21, 2014
very classy look!
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Perfect size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
It didn't fall off
I don't normally wear bracelets but this one was nice comfortable and pretty
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 22, 2014
Sparkle for a June Wedding
Loved this bracelet, and it was one of the few things that I originally ordered that ended up working out (bit of a renting disaster with the previous renter damaging the original dress I wanted - RTR worked it all out!). Paired great with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings that were suggested by the stylist who fixed my order!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 25, 2014
I wore this to my wedding and it was a stunning piece.
Tons of compliments. Looked like a real piece. set off the look perfectly. This was a "surprise" piece that was sent to me but the designers. It was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2014
Beautiful
This bracelet is beautiful. I have very small wrists and have a difficult time finding bracelets that fit appropriately. This one was a bit big (as I had expected), but not so large that I couldn't wear it. I would rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2014
lovely bracelet
I didn't end up wearing the jewelry I rented, but the bracelet was beautiful and had it matched my back up dress better, I would have happily worn it :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
looked great!
rented for my daughter's prom- it looked great with her RTR dress! Stylist's do a great job! ( Go Moyna!)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
July 6, 2014
Fun earrings!
Classy earrings. Received several compliments. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 7, 2014
Beautiful, lightweight, classy jewelry!
I don't think I could have found jewelry more perfect for my brothers wedding. The bracelet and earrings were both very lightweight and had just enough sparkle. I got several compliments and even my now sister-in-law loved them. I really did not want to return the items!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 13, 2014
Sparkly
Pretty, light, and sparkly! I was really happy with this bracelet. Didn't catch on anything and wasn't heavy, but looked substantial.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfect lightweight sparkle for my wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. I have small wrist and always have problems finding bracelets to fit my wrist without sliding off. This bracelet fit perfectly! I closed the clasped and it stayed on my wrist. It did move a bit but it was perfect. Small enough to not slip off, but large enough to move around a bit. The shape is classic and it offered just the right amount of bling. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Teardrop pearl earrings and they were a perfect match! I also paired it with a hair clip from RTR. I was sad to send the bracelet back!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
July 19, 2014
Very pretty and classy.
Goes well with nearly everything
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 20, 2014
Perfect accessory!!
Loved this bracelet!!! Will absolutely rent again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2014
Beautiful
Fit perfectly and was very pretty
See more reviews:
6 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×