Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
514 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(368)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
June 9, 2014
Perfect accessory
This bracelet was just perfect for my wedding day. It was just the right amount of bling without being over the top. Understated elegance!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 8, 2014
Beautiful!
Eye catching! The light danced off this bracelet and made me feel very elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 6, 2014
Loved it.
I rented the matching necklace as well, I hated sending them back. One of the links came loose and it fell off twice, but other than that it was great..
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
Beautiful with anything!
This bracelet was great and fit my skinny wrist perfectly. The earrings it comes with are also a great addition!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2014
Pretty and it worked well for my event, but I wouldn't rent this bracelet again
The bracelet was nice but nothing spectacular.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 27, 2014
Beautiful bracelet, nice weight
This was a beautiful piece of jewelry. It felt and looked high quality. I would highly recommend it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2014
Beautiful bracelet for my beach wedding.
LOVED this piece of jewelry and the matching earrings. I took a chance and rented it without trying it on with my wedding dress and it matched perfectly. Much prettier in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Pretty Bracelet
This was a really pretty bracelet. I got it from the Surprise Stylist option. Unfortunately, I am not a bracelet person and since I was going to be wearing a corsage this bracelet stayed in the box. It's very sparkly though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Sparkly, classy, and dainty. It's gorgeous.
Matches very well with similar style Nicole miller earrings. I wore this to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
May 24, 2014
Beautiful
Very glamorous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 21, 2014
Sparkly baubles.
Cute piece! Easy clasp!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014
perfect. stunning. elegant.
Perfect for any occasion. So beautiful will definetly will be renting again. Wore it to my civil wedding. stunning
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 20, 2014
Perfect with dress
Went perfectly with Badgley Mischka Aqua Winder dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 19, 2014
The bracelet was beautiful and went perfect with the Milly dress I rented as the stylist suggestions
My only complaint was the fit. It was a bit larger but I never had a fear of it falling off. I also have a smaller wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2014
Very pretty bracelet
I rented this bracelet together with Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation earrings. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but worked out just fine! Perfect choice if you want your dress be the center of attention. Not a statement piece of jewelry. Classic.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
May 16, 2014
The wedding was fabulous, wish the jewelry would have been.
While the picture is lovely the bracelet is definitely only worth $15 and I should have been able to keep it. I wore it with the dress, but would recommend renting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2014
beautiful piece
went perfect with my gold dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2014
Simple and classic bracelet, with the perfect amount of bling!
Wore with Shoshanna dress and matching earrings. Great pair and lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2014
This is an elegant and feminine bracelet!
This bracelet is very pretty. I wore long earrings, this bracelet and then a ring on the opposite hand and it all came together really nicely with a strapless Monica Lullier fuchsia dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230lbs
May 11, 2014
Nice piece to wear for a party or get together
It was well made and had good detail to it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2014
Way more sparkle in person than in a photo!
I have a small wrist so I was a little nervous when my mystery accessory turned out to be a clasped bracelet. Typically this style of bracelet constantly slips past my wrist & gets caught on my hand. Not this one! It fit perfectly & I got a couple compliments (in addition to the attention my rented dress got!) Small Wristed Sisters-- rent with confidence!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
May 7, 2014
Pretty!
I loved it. Super cute and good to wear with everything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2014
Easy Elegance
I wore this bracelet along with the Nicole Miller Keyhole Goddess Gown and Southern Plantation Earrings to a Mardi Gras ball. All of these items paired very well together. Just enough glitz and glamour. I highly recommend all of them. Thank you RTR!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 225lbs
May 6, 2014
So beautiful and sparkly!
When I first opened the box up, I thought the bracelet was going to be WAY too small, but it fit perfectly. A few of the small crystals were missing, but you couldn't tell at all unless you were looking at each individual one. I wanted to keep it for myself!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 5, 2014
The perfect amount of bling
This bracelet added a bit of subtle bling and provided the perfect finishing touch to my outfit. I wore it with the Lela Rose Run the World dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
May 5, 2014
It actually fit my small wrist!!
I can never find bracelets that work for my wrist because it is a little small. This was wonderful and fit great! Ever better is that it is slightly adjustable to help give you the perfect fit.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 5, 2014
It matched all my other jewelry
The chain seemed broken, but it might not have been, it was just really short. But overall, it matched all my other jewelry and I was very pleased.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
May 5, 2014
Elegant
This was perfect for a gala....simple, elegant and beautiful !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle for a girl who likes minimal jewelry.
I loved this bracelet! A little dainty but the perfect accessory for any dress! It was the perfect amount of bling for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Truly a beautiful piece of jewelry!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet and earring combo. It was perfect fo my something borrowed!
Fits a little large but I was never worried about it falling off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 1, 2014
Stunning!
This bracelet wasn't heavy at all or too big! It was the perfect size! I didn't want to send it back! The clasp stayed closed all night so I didn't even need to worry about it falling off. Loved it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 29, 2014
I didn't wear this but it's beautiful!
I ended up wearing pairing the 2 dresses I wore [[Milly's "Indigoing Your Way Dress" & Slate & Willow's "Derek Dress"]] with silver jewelry so this didn't match, although I probably could've worked it in. It is noticeable on your wrist, which I love!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 268lbs
April 28, 2014
Perfect bracelet to match my red dress.
I didn't get a good picture with this bracelet on ,but it was the perfect compliment to the red dress that I wore. It was flashy ,but understated/
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
Gorgeous delicate bracelet!
This was so pretty and had a vintage feel to it. It really complimented my Shoshana red lace dress I rented :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 26, 2014
Very sparkly, a bit too costume-y
The bracelet definitely added a sparkle to my outfit, but it felt a little gaudy.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 24, 2014
Sparkly!!
So pretty and sparkly. I got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 20, 2014
Pretty
I wore it with the Beauty Within dress and I loved the combination; bling, but not too much
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 16, 2014
Rented for a spring wedding.
Very pretty -- did not end up wearing, as I rented it to go with the matching necklace and the necklace was too short for the neckline of my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 16, 2014
LOVED IT
I received a LOT of compliments on this bracelet. It's beautiful and dresses up whatever you're wearing.
See more reviews:
6 / 13
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×