Silver Wave Bangles

$5 rental
$51 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist by adding these Chamak by Priya Kakkar wave bangles. A transitional set of bangles that are good to wear throughout the day and into the night.

Product Details

Set of four bangles with crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7 1/2'' circumference.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size41
Small3
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
September 19, 2012
beautiful but a little impractical
For a bangel it was lovely. But getting them on and off hurt, it is was a hard, textured metal and i have smaller wrists and it still hurt. When i ordered i didn't realize it was a stackable braclet which was a little annoying as they kept moving around. not to say it wasn't beautiful i just didn't enjoy wearing it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2012
Fabulous accessory!
Super sparkly and fun! Will look great paired with a variety of dresses/outfits
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 20, 2012
Fun
These bangles were great. They went perfect with the dress I wore and were easy to take on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2012
Gorgeous
Loved these bracelets for a recent wedding! Just the right amount of sparkle!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
August 14, 2012
Vegas Bachelorette Party
I wore this with the SACHIN + BABI Neon Nightlife Dress- got al ot of compliments on it! It's very versatile, I even ended up wearing it out with a different dress the next night. They weren't too big, and were easy to get on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
August 14, 2012
many compliments
pave style very versatile, perfect to dress up or down!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 13, 2012
Great accessory
These bangles were great for my bachelorette party. They are very sparkly and easy to wear. They caught the light great in even the darkest of rooms.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 13, 2012
Sparkle city! So fun wearing this for a night on the town.
I received this as my Stylist Surprise "Mystery Bling." I love how versatile this is, you can wear one or four of the bangles and change it up a good deal. I wore all four out for a nice dinner and I loved seeing them sparkle. I usually go for something daintier than this, but it complemented my dress so well, I'm glad I had a stylist help me pick. Would definitely go for the "Mystery Bling" again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2012
Somewhat Happy
The Gold part of the bracelet is not what I had expected. Looked somewhat "cheap" still wore them, but not entirely happy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 7, 2012
Chic and flattering
I wore these bracelets with a one sleeved dress and the balanced the look perfectly! They're very sparkly but not trashy. The fit was a little snug to get on, but I do have manly hands and frequently have this problem with bangle. I love these so much I wish I could but them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 20, 2012
Sparkly!
I saw these bangles on the site and I had to rent them! They were super sparkly as the silver parts of the bracelets are all glitter.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 5, 2012
Being able to find something special that will get everyone talking!
I received these as a secret stylist pick to go with the Yumi Kim "Do the Twist" dress. These are beautiful: more glittery than the pictures suggest. I'd give them 5/5 stars, but the glitter did "sprinkle" on my clothes/arm every time I wore them. I received compliments every day of my rental. These are great because they cover such a broad range of styles: girly-girls will like the sparkle, boho gals will appreciate the "stackability" of 'em, and prepsters will adore their ocean-like ebb and flow. Easy to wear all together or just one/two at a time. Mixed metals make them versatile too. One of my favorite things about renting jewelry from RTR is that I can wear it literally EVERY day of my rental, unlike a dress, which most of us rent just for a single, special occasion. If you haven't tried renting accessories yet, it's time to start!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×