Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Wave Bangles

$5 rental
$51 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist by adding these Chamak by Priya Kakkar wave bangles. A transitional set of bangles that are good to wear throughout the day and into the night.

Product Details

Set of four bangles with crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7 1/2'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

51 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 40
Large 3
Photos 10
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 20, 2012

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I saw these bangles on the site and I had to rent them! They were super sparkly as the silver parts of the bracelets are all glitter.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

Chic and flattering

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these bracelets with a one sleeved dress and the balanced the look perfectly! They're very sparkly but not trashy. The fit was a little snug to get on, but I do have manly hands and frequently have this problem with bangle. I love these so much I wish I could but them!
Steph1012
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Somewhat Happy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The Gold part of the bracelet is not what I had expected. Looked somewhat "cheap" still wore them, but not entirely happy
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Great accessory

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These bangles were great for my bachelorette party. They are very sparkly and easy to wear. They caught the light great in even the darkest of rooms.
Al
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

many compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
pave style very versatile, perfect to dress up or down!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Aug 14, 2012

Vegas Bachelorette Party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with the SACHIN + BABI Neon Nightlife Dress- got al ot of compliments on it! It's very versatile, I even ended up wearing it out with a different dress the next night. They weren't too big, and were easy to get on and off.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these bracelets for a recent wedding! Just the right amount of sparkle!!
Farran
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2012

Fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were great. They went perfect with the dress I wore and were easy to take on and off.
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Fabulous accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super sparkly and fun! Will look great paired with a variety of dresses/outfits
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

beautiful but a little impractical

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For a bangel it was lovely. But getting them on and off hurt, it is was a hard, textured metal and i have smaller wrists and it still hurt. When i ordered i didn't realize it was a stackable braclet which was a little annoying as they kept moving around. not to say it wasn't beautiful i just didn't enjoy wearing it.
Roxy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are fun and stackable. I recommend getting 2 for an ultimate effect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×