Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
975 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size537
Small103
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Weight: 180lbs
May 25, 2016
Loved it!
The bangles have lots of sparkle and glitter! I did not want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 24, 2016
Good add on for sparkly dress
Added these bangles on for a bachelorette party dress- cute bling for the party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2016
Fun bangles
I've rented these a few times... Love the sparkle and the rental fee is a steal. The latest ones I was sent were showing a bit of wear, but I still love them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 40
May 20, 2016
It is very sparkly and very pretty.
Very sparkly and pretty as photo but more silvery...kind of sheds glitter but not a concern while renting. My wrists are average to small, and I found them right on the cusp of being just wearable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
May 19, 2016
Absolutely stunning! Lots of compliments.
Fits nicely. lots of bling!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163lbs
May 17, 2016
These bangles are stunning and easy to wear and I absolutely loved them!!!!
The fit was great. I had no problems putting them on or getting them off no loved the sparkle and you could def dress them up or just add some flare to a casual outfit!! Wish I could buy these!! Very versatile!
Rented for:
Party
May 17, 2016
Beautiful bangles
Exactly as described; very elegant with just a few or bold statement with all of them.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Weight: 125lbs
May 16, 2016
Bracelets are beautiful!
It was great to have the ability to wear one or several of the bangles. I have small wrists/hands though, and they just looked too big with the dress I had, so I did not end up wearing them. For the price, it was nice to try though - I'd consider getting them again though to dress up a more simple dress.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
May 15, 2016
Beautiful
Wore it with a black dress for a formal event. They added just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
May 11, 2016
Very pretty!
These complimented my dress perfectly but they shed some and are rather loud.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 175lbs
May 11, 2016
Daughter - prom
Great statement piece and comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 11, 2016
Rented these for a friend's wedding but did not end up wearing
Unfortunately, the glitter on these bangles constantly falls off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 11, 2016
White tie/Black tie Gala Auction
These were fun, but the full stack was too much for me. I wore 5 of them and they had just the right amount of sparkle!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 9, 2016
Add a little sparkle
Rented these for a black tie dinner... I broke out the set and wore a few bracelets on each arm, which was cute. They're not super well made and they'll shed beads all night.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
May 8, 2016
Gorgeous bangles that just added a little glam to my dress.
Black tie gala
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 6, 2016
Very nice
I kind of have small wrists (and hands) and while they were a little big at least they didn't fall off. I feel like there were too many so I just wore about 3/4 of them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 5, 2016
Fancier than I thought it would be.
Very pretty. I have small wrists, and these fit perfect. If you have big hands, watch out! I took off 1 star because a couple of the crystals were missing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 4, 2016
gorgeous set of braclets
very pretty set. has a retro vibe.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
May 4, 2016
Adored these silver bangles with a black sequin gown!
No issues
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
May 3, 2016
Perfect!
This are gorgeous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 3, 2016
I was kind of overdressed for a gymnasium wedding...didn't know it was going to be in a gym!
Super sparkly and really gives that extra 'something' your special occasion outfit needs. But I only wore 4 from the set b/c they're pretty hefty and if I wore the entire set, like, I would've looked crazy (b/c I have small wrists and am a petite girl). It sheds a little glitter too. Still, these are super glam and I did love them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2016
Beautiful and fun to wear!
Fit very well and was able to wear both for dress up and casual occasions over 2 days.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
These bracelets are so fun! I enjoyed the addition to my dress, although I wore only half of them.
These were more sparkly than I'd envisioned, but it was a pleasant surprise. There were a few beads missing, although it was not noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2016
Very nice sparkle but not quite as pretty as the pictures
These bangles were totally fine---not bad but didn't wow me. When I opened them up I didn't think they looked as pretty as the main photos, as they were a bit dull. However, they photographed beautifully and still brought a nice sparkle to my dress. There is also a very good amount of them, I ended up wearing 5 or of the 8 or 9. Size was totally fine, I have kind of big hands/wrists and they fit me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2016
Stack of sparkles!
Rented two sets- highly recommend. So sparkly, and great price.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
April 25, 2016
So sparkly!
Very beautiful on but a little tough to squeeze on if you have larger hands
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
April 24, 2016
Gorgeous and Glitzy
I loved the bracelet. It really sparkles which can't be captured in pictures but is gorgeous! There were a few missing beads but because it has so much sparkle and detail you could not even notice. My hands are fairly large so I had to squeeze in them, women with average or small hands should not have a problem. I would order again because it is a great piece that makes any outfit stand out. Well worth the price!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
April 24, 2016
Bold & Beautiful
Beautiful! the bracelets are very pretty and not cheap looking at all!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2016
I absolutley LOVED this bracelet. It was so beautiful and amazing. Got so many compliments
Very eye catching
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 135lbs
April 20, 2016
Black tie dinner event for a wonderful charity event.
Bracelet was smaller than expected and tight to get over my hand. It would have fit fine, but I decided not to wear them because they dropped glitter all over the place and had a funny smell to them like they needed to be cleaned. Not sure if they were damaged in shipment or just made that way. There was glitter all over the garment bag when I opened it. Luckily the dresses were covered in plastic or they would have been covered in glitter. I would not rent these again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 20, 2016
Pretty, sparkly bangles...but small!!!
I rented these bangle bracelets for a black tie fundraiser. I was excited when I got them, but they barely fit over my hands ( and I have normal size hands!). The glitter on the bracelets do come off a little, but it wasn't a big deal. They looked pretty on. I wore 3 on each wrist and there are 8 in the bag when they come.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
April 19, 2016
It did help complete the overall look of the dress and formal event.
The bracelets shed a ton of glitter. Other than that, they were pretty with the dress and I was complemented on them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
April 19, 2016
nice touch
I got these on a whim. For $5 I thought, why not. They were missing a few of the crystals, that's why I only gave them a 4 star rating, other than that, they were great. I got a lot of compliments on them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
April 19, 2016
formal gala event
What a great accessory, for the price it looks like a lot of money was spent... loved it. perfect with the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Weight: 265lbs
April 17, 2016
My wonderful friends got married.
The bracelets were absolutely beautiful, but I couldn't wear them because they were too small to fit over my hand. Only women with small hands will be able to fit these. Enjoy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
April 17, 2016
The look I was wearing
Beautiful Bracelets!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
Loved it!!
The bracelets were awesome
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
April 13, 2016
Black tie event with lots of people in Military uniforms.
Wore with Forbidden Territory Gown. The bangles went perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 13, 2016
A wonderful charity dinner for my kids school. It was the right amount of formal and laid back.
The bangles were beautiful but they were really difficult to get on. They would go with any outfit and add an amazing bling and sparkle! I would order these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2016
Very pretty!
These bracelets are beautiful and have a lot of sparkle. One was missing quite a few of the stones, so I didn't wear that one.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 25

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×