Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$38 to buy
$88 retail
Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1144 reviews
Fit
Large
(95)
True to Size
(616)
Small
(111)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 19, 2015
Diner en Blanc worthy!

Wore these bangles for an elegant white party and they were perfect! Plus the price was unbeatable!

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2015
Pretty bangles but very small

Sparkly and pretty for sure, but they were very hard to get over my hands

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
October 24, 2015
Cute but wound up not wearing them

I was notified last minute that the dress that I originally ordered to wear this bangle set with was no longer available. The replacement dress didn't really go with theses bangles. I did like them and I would recommend them. I like the sparkle!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2015
Perfect shine and just enough bling

This bangle set was rented for myself as a bride. I only wore about 4 of the bangles and let my maid of honor wear the other 3. It was something special for just us to wear. I loved the look, however over the next day I noticed a small rash up and down my arm where the bangle rubbed. I have a nickel allergy and just assumed it was from that.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 7, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous bracelets! Loved loved them and would definitely rent them again!

These were perfect and vet versatile

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
December 6, 2015
Beautiful

They looked great and added a bling bling touch to Las Vegas trip

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
pretty, adds that shimmer

nice bangles, does the job when you are looking to add a little sparkle to your look.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 8, 2016
The price is right

Sparkly and pretty. One of the bracelets arrived broken but there were plenty of others in the pack.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2016
I didn't use, too glittery

They look as nice in person as they do in the picture. But, they were tighter than I expected and I wasn't expecting all the glitter that was falling off these bracelets. I ended up not wearing them bc I didn't want to have glitter all over my dress.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 9, 2016
These bangles were beautiful

They fit great and was very shiny. The only con was the glitter from the bangles kept falling.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 10, 2016
Love these

Very glamorous accessory

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 4, 2016
Ok

I didn't end up wearing these. They are fine but glittery and I was worried about them messing up the dress I had which was a very delicate fabric. My friend wore them instead and liked them

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
May 3, 2016
Perfect!

This are gorgeous!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
May 8, 2016
Gorgeous bangles that just added a little glam to my dress.

Black tie gala

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 9, 2016
Add a little sparkle

Rented these for a black tie dinner... I broke out the set and wore a few bracelets on each arm, which was cute. They're not super well made and they'll shed beads all night.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 200lbs
May 11, 2016
Daughter - prom

Great statement piece and comfortable

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
May 11, 2016
Very pretty!

These complimented my dress perfectly but they shed some and are rather loud.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
May 15, 2016
Beautiful

Wore it with a black dress for a formal event. They added just the right amount of sparkle.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36B
May 17, 2016
Beautiful bangles

Exactly as described; very elegant with just a few or bold statement with all of them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163lbs
May 17, 2016
These bangles are stunning and easy to wear and I absolutely loved them!!!!

The fit was great. I had no problems putting them on or getting them off no loved the sparkle and you could def dress them up or just add some flare to a casual outfit!! Wish I could buy these!! Very versatile!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 13, 2015
Bangles that shine

These bracelets are Beautiful, comfortable, doesn't stick to your dress! This is the second time I rent them, I think I will just purchase them!! Love love love!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2016
Fun bangles

I've rented these a few times... Love the sparkle and the rental fee is a steal. The latest ones I was sent were showing a bit of wear, but I still love them!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 24, 2016
Good add on for sparkly dress

Added these bangles on for a bachelorette party dress- cute bling for the party.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 184lbs
May 31, 2016
Very Sparkly

They were way more sparkly than I expected but for a night out in Vegas they were great. They are also very thick, I only wore some of them and gave the others to one of my friends to wear. Overall good rental for how inexpensive they were.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 5, 2016
Beautiful bracelets.

Fit great. I received quite a few compliments on my bracelets. There are a ton of bangles so I wore half and half on each wrist.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
June 8, 2016
Dress was beautiful.

I'm 5'5 1/2". Dress can just above knees. I am also curvy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
June 9, 2016
Perfect Sparkly Bangles

Lightweight bangles with details in the sparkle. Super fun. Adds a nice pop.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Age: 34
June 19, 2016
So Sparkly!

I absolutely love these and have put them on my Christmas/bday "wish list". They are much prettier in person than in the RTR pic. I highly recommend these if you want to feel a little extra fancy.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 22, 2016
The bangles were a perfect accessory for my black tie event!

The fit was just about normal, a tiny bit snug to get on. I didn't use all the bangles and chose to stack 5 together which complimented my dress very well.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 27, 2016
The dress was classic and solid -- so the bracelets made it pop.

The bracelets were slightly larger than I anticipated -- diameter wise -- I do have small wrists, so I did have to be mindful of them slipping off. However, they were absolutely stunning with the dress. The perfect compliment to the classic dress -- and they were suggested to me by RTR. No other woman at the wedding had such a great accessory! Highly recommended.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
June 30, 2016
Lovely bracelets

Loved these bracelets but there were quite a few pieces hanging off them and getting snagged on things.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2016
Beautiful

Loved the bracelets didn't end up wearing all as it seemed like a lot but they were really beautiful

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 50
July 12, 2016
Beautiful !

I LOVED this bracelet! It was super sparkly, if you pay close attention you can see the wear and tear of this item some of the gems look like they have fallen off but I would definitely rent it again

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 19, 2016
Lots of sparkle for the price

Great value, super chic and sparkly! Caught light in pictures well, complemented other silver jewelry. Only complaint was some bangles were worn with pieces hanging off them... I only wore a few of them, so I could choose the ones in better shape. No one else noticed. Will rent again

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 24, 2016
Cheap, not worth the price

I rented these bangles as a little bling to go with a very classic dress. I ended up not even wearing them- a few rhinestones see missing and they looked like kid costume jewelry. Save your money.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
July 31, 2016
Perfect bling

Great bracelets. Lots of shine. Not too heavy. A little snug to get on. Will rent again

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 1, 2016
Fun sparkle

They bracelets were a fun touch of sparkle to my outfit.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2016
Lots of bracelets of bling!

Paired this with a black sequin dress for a speakeasy party. It was PERFECT!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 17, 2016
Sparkly

These are fun bangles. I wore them with a navy dress for my birthday dinner. The stones fall out easily. I only wore 4 (3 skinny and 1 big) because my event wasn't very fancy and I only needed a touch of sparkle. Overall, very pleased.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2016
Great bangles

Wonderful accessory!!!

See more reviews:
1 / 29

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×