Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1137 reviews
Fit
Large
(94)
True to Size
(614)
Small
(109)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 45
September 9, 2015
Great wedding.
Fit great. Loved the bangles however a few stones fell out. Nothing too bad or noticeable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 19, 2015
Diner en Blanc worthy!
Wore these bangles for an elegant white party and they were perfect! Plus the price was unbeatable!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
October 5, 2015
Bling Bling Bling!
Loved this bling! Absolutely Stunning. Alittle tight going over the hand.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
beautiful black tie wedding
Little less diamond rich looking than I thought but still lots of fun to add so many bangles.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2015
Pretty bangles but very small
Sparkly and pretty for sure, but they were very hard to get over my hands
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
October 24, 2015
Cute but wound up not wearing them
I was notified last minute that the dress that I originally ordered to wear this bangle set with was no longer available. The replacement dress didn't really go with theses bangles. I did like them and I would recommend them. I like the sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
October 25, 2015
Light weight-- perfect fit
These are a great accessory
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 27, 2015
Pretty bracelets
These bracelets are very pretty and looked great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2015
Perfect shine and just enough bling
This bangle set was rented for myself as a bride. I only wore about 4 of the bangles and let my maid of honor wear the other 3. It was something special for just us to wear. I loved the look, however over the next day I noticed a small rash up and down my arm where the bangle rubbed. I have a nickel allergy and just assumed it was from that.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2015
Seemed a bit cheesy
Didn't end up using these bangles. They were not my style.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 7, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous bracelets! Loved loved them and would definitely rent them again!
These were perfect and vet versatile
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
December 6, 2015
Beautiful
They looked great and added a bling bling touch to Las Vegas trip
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
pretty, adds that shimmer
nice bangles, does the job when you are looking to add a little sparkle to your look.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 61
December 13, 2015
I was unable to wear them because I could not get them over my hands. Only for very small wrists.
These bangles were beautiful., but I couldn't wear them! We all (bridal party) tried them on, and even those who were able to get them on, found it tight slipping over the hands.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
December 15, 2015
Love, Love , Love
Everyone wanted to steal these, they're super cute! However, If you have large hands or bloat at all you won't be able to get them on or off, they're snug.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
December 30, 2015
Very pretty, but
My first jewelry rental: These are very pretty from far away, but up close you can see that quite a few of the stones have fallen out and they look a bit worn. I still plan to wear them for New Years, but I don't think I would rent them again due to the condition. They were a very affordable rental though and they still look nice if you aren't close-up.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
January 6, 2016
The bracelets were in really bad shape and there were too many of them.
I only wore two of these because all of them looked really silly. Also, the bracelets were in really bad shape. A lot of the beading fell off as soon as I took them out of the bag. They were very visibly worn too.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 8, 2016
The price is right
Sparkly and pretty. One of the bracelets arrived broken but there were plenty of others in the pack.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 12, 2016
Loved the brilliant sparkle, perfect accessory to jazz up a solid color dress!
I ended up only wearing 3 of the 7, as I have small arms, but it was still plenty of bling. My only complaint was that it was obvious they had been rented a lot, and were missing some gems/some pieces were falling off. I would suggested fixing these things before sending them out to another customer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
January 21, 2016
Beautiful and sparkly! I felt very confident pairing this with my dress.
When I received the bangles, they were missing a few of the crystals. You could really only tell by looking closely, so it didn't ruin the look. I am tall and somewhat big-boned, so I often have trouble fitting standard bangles over my hands. I had to force them over, but I was able to wear them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 6, 2016
Didn't end up working out
The bracelets were too big for my wrists and looked to clunky on my arm. They are really cute in person, just not right for the dress and event I was going to.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 10, 2016
Beautiful!
I didn't end up wearing them, but my mom did. I went with another bracelet that went better with my dress. There were some diamonds that fell off in the box when I opened it, but they weren't noticeable when wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2016
N/A
When I first poured the bracelets out of the jewelry bag, some loose rhinestones fell out as well. At the end of the wedding, I was getting tired of the chunky bracelets on my wrist and wished I went with a single bracelet instead.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 10, 2016
Pretty, but weren't as high quality as I had hoped for
Crystals were falling off and they were visibly chipped in several places.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
February 24, 2016
Fabulous! I highly recommend these versatile and glittery bangles.
These are a no brainer. Fantastic. Versatile.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2016
I didn't use, too glittery
They look as nice in person as they do in the picture. But, they were tighter than I expected and I wasn't expecting all the glitter that was falling off these bracelets. I ended up not wearing them bc I didn't want to have glitter all over my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 1, 2016
Loved these! So much fun and just enough added bling!
A little heavy but not too bad.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Weight: 130lbs
March 1, 2016
Glittery bangles
These were SO glittery. I ended up not wearing them because I was attracting glitter to everything I touched. I did like the look, but couldn't stand the glitter. So if you don't mind being covered in glitter - they are cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2016
Great night!
The bracelets were beautiful and added the perfect touch of bling. Would rent again.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 9, 2016
These bangles were beautiful
They fit great and was very shiny. The only con was the glitter from the bangles kept falling.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 10, 2016
Love these
Very glamorous accessory
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 4, 2016
Ok
I didn't end up wearing these. They are fine but glittery and I was worried about them messing up the dress I had which was a very delicate fabric. My friend wore them instead and liked them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 2, 2016
Beautiful and fun to wear!
Fit very well and was able to wear both for dress up and casual occasions over 2 days.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
May 3, 2016
I was kind of overdressed for a gymnasium wedding...didn't know it was going to be in a gym!
Super sparkly and really gives that extra 'something' your special occasion outfit needs. But I only wore 4 from the set b/c they're pretty hefty and if I wore the entire set, like, I would've looked crazy (b/c I have small wrists and am a petite girl). It sheds a little glitter too. Still, these are super glam and I did love them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 4, 2016
Adored these silver bangles with a black sequin gown!
No issues
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
May 3, 2016
Perfect!
This are gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 4, 2016
gorgeous set of braclets
very pretty set. has a retro vibe.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 5, 2016
Fancier than I thought it would be.
Very pretty. I have small wrists, and these fit perfect. If you have big hands, watch out! I took off 1 star because a couple of the crystals were missing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
May 8, 2016
Gorgeous bangles that just added a little glam to my dress.
Black tie gala
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 9, 2016
Add a little sparkle
Rented these for a black tie dinner... I broke out the set and wore a few bracelets on each arm, which was cute. They're not super well made and they'll shed beads all night.
See more reviews:
1 / 29

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×