Rent the Runway

Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

769 reviews

Fit
Small 86
True to Size 432
Large 73
Photos 241
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Sep 15, 2011

I had so many people say that they'd never seen anyone stack a bunch of bangles on their wrist for their wedding jewelry and they were the perfect touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding dress. I got SO many compliments on them. They were gorgeous and so worth renting!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2012

Great experience and excellent customer service!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were gorgeous in person and added so much to my black dress. I did notice that a little glitter was on my arm, but nothing to complain about. I would definitely rent these again if I am wearing something that needs some sparkle!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2012

Hearing "OMG, thats Stacey, she's stunning!"

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with my nicole miller gown. They were the pefect amount of bling.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Jul 17, 2012

I sparkled all night long with these on my wrist!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with Twelfth Street Fairytale Dream dress for my 20th high school reunion. They added just the right amount of bling to the dress and make it a little fancier- yet still casual enough. Loved them- and the glitter they left on my arm! They are a little tight to get on- so if you have big hands and wrists, these are not for you. They are not heavy at all, and I didn't even really know they were on my wrist, except for the sparkle!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 27, 2012

RTR made my wedding reception a night to remember. From the sparkly bangles on my wrist to my reception dress the compliments were flowing all night. My guests were floored! Many told me they'd never seen such a beautiful dress and multiple wanted to know where they could purchase the bangles I was wearing.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these bangles to wear at my wedding reception and I got compliments ALL NIGHT LONG. One of my guests told me they were going to dream about them! So gorgeous, so sparkly. Love love love!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

The way I felt in this outfit and the gorgeous bling on my wrists! Plus all the compliments I received!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go along with the Robert Rodriquez romper I rented. These bangles are sooooo gorgeous! Everyone loved them. I did not want to send them back!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

I got at least 5 compliments on these bangles! Such a great accessory to add to the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bangles! I decided to wear most of them instead of the whole stack because it was a little too much. I will warn you that some glitter does come off while wearing these bangles, but they photograph great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
May 8, 2015

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
All pros and super trendy and cute
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 8, 2015

The bracelets were very pretty and went well with my outfit...jeans and a tshirt for a girls dinner

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
They were difficult to get on and off and I actually have small hands.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 31
May 10, 2015

Not in love with these but Big Bang for your buck.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I only wore three small ones and they were pretty. Condition was not great. They definitely looked well loved.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
May 11, 2015

They were perfect with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect with the dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2015

These bracelets were so fun and sparkly for a friends Sangeet wedding celebration.

Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and light, they will add a ton of sparkle to any outfit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 157 lbs
May 14, 2015

I love these bangles but they were very small.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am not a small gal, but I am not too big, so I'd say medium build but they did not fit, unfortunately. I wish I had smaller wrists :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2015

This was on the Unlimited plan.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I must have big hands (I don't really think I do). I couldn't get these on my wrist. I don't know who these people are with tiny hands. I feel that I'm average and haven't had issues before.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2015

Perfect for price point!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Actually ore bling than I thought. I used two less of the smaller bracelets, with a long evening gown and small pendant necklace. I would have used all, if I was a little taller
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2015

Gorgeous wedding in downtown Milwaukee.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are AMAZING!!! A statement but not ridiculous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 20, 2015

Fun black tie wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangle bracelets are gorgeous and sparkly. Got compliments on them! So pretty and elegant! Only four stars because one of the bracelets had some of the tiny beading coming off, so I didn't wear one of them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 20, 2015

Very pretty! Bright!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Maybe a wee bit bright for me. Gorgeous, but not subtle at all!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 20, 2015

Awesome sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little difficult to get onto my larger hands but so worth it. Beautiful shine and got so many compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 26, 2015

I wish I could keep them forever.

Rented for: Wedding
Spectacular bengals.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 27, 2015

The perfect complement to the Badgley Mischka Sea Waves Gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great fit and tons of sparkle.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 28, 2015

Drama for the wrist

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these along with a basic black jumpsuit for some drama. The set is heavy and sturdy, and absolutely gorgeous with a slight art-deco look. They were beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2015

Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very sparkly and looked cute. They fit well on my small wrists. The only thing was they'd probably be better for a party because they kept banging together making a loud noise during the wedding ceremony but for the reception they were perfectI was worried about these since bangles sometimes are too big for small wrists but these fit great and never felt like they'd fall off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 31, 2015

Beautiful formal night on our cruise

Rented for: Vacation
Some of the glitter fell off the bracelets but I wore only 4 of the 6.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
May 31, 2015

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are just lovely. I did not have issues with them being too small as others have reviewed. The price is right, and I would definitely rent them again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 31, 2015

Pretty

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty bangles, but they got silver glitter EVERYWHERE.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

Wore for engagement photos.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for engagement photos. and loved how they looked in them. I only rated it 4 stars because upon close inspection, the bracelets were quite beat up...missing some gemstones. However, unless you looked very closely, you'd never know. One more thing, the circumference was very small. Personally, I don't don't like the look of large bangles draping half way down my hand, so I thought it was perfect. It just was a little harder to get on and off!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Great Statement piece for the price

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This bracelet set is really great and makes a great statement with any outfit. I wore half the set to work during the day and added the complete set of bracelets for a party that night. Great value for the amount of bling that you get! I will definitley order again. The Cons: The bracelets are a little small, you have to work a little to get them on past your hands and I have average sized hands.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

They were fabulous! Big statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore with big earrings but no necklace as they were a big statement piece.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 4, 2015

It was a black-tie 70th birthday party for a friend.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My hands and wrist are on the smaller side and I couldn't wear half of the bracelets because they ran a bit too small. That was the first time I've ever struggled with a bracelet. So I wore a few of them. They are absolutely gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 229 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

They really finished the look of the outfit.

Rented for: Wedding
They were a little small for fitting over my hand. Next time I'll rent something with a little give.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty and just the right amount of sparkle. Bracelets were huge though and I only ended up wearing 4 of them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

beautiful night

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
there were so many bracelets! very pretty, but i only wore half of them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Cute and versatile!

Rented for: Party
I rented the gold and silver bangles for a bachelorette weekend in Chicago. Both sets got plenty of use! So cute and sparkly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Great Night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were lightweight and didn't make much noise together. I actually ended up wearing only 5 of them, as I didn't want too many on my wrist. Loved them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2015

They run for small wrist

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very Small
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 9, 2015

Would not fit over my hand or mu daughters

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
WAY TOO SMALL. The bracelet would not fir over my hand or my 14 year olds.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

So pretty and fun.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were awesome and I got SO many compliments on them at a wedding. I wanted to keep them! They were substantial but not too heavy, and they didn't bother me like some bangles do. They also seemed durable so I didn't mind dancing in them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Paired well with the ball gown I wore to my boyfriend's fraternity gala

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have small hands and these fit me just fine. Comes with a lot of bracelets, didn't wear all of them because they were heavy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 14, 2015

Cute bracelets!

Rented for: Wedding
The set came with 8 bangles, and in my opinion that was too many. I wore 5. The bracelets were very pretty. Not too heavy. The penny downfall was that the glitter came off a little and some of the beads were lose.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×