You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
The Secret Garden Cuff
Rental $40 Retail $480
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Miriam Haskell's Secret Garden Cuff is a one of a kind piece. With its vintage feel, it will be a great addition to any outfit!
Chat with a Stylist
Russian gold plated hinged bracelet with Baroque pearls and Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34
pkv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
May 21, 2013
A delightful detail
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a simple dress and it was the perfect detail to attract ooh's and aah's
Kammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Apr 21, 2013
Pretty bling, but catches on fabric
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I selected this for a black tie gala, and wore it with a black one-shoulder dress owned personally. It added a nice sparkle to my wrist, however the hinge was loose and the cuff closed at an off-angle from that. A few of the larger stone stettings on the ends were loose as well, and turned (the other ones did not, so I'm guessing the design was not for that to happen). The beading that wrapped the entire piece (inside and out) caused the cuff to be a bit more snug than I like my bracelets to be, and more snug than the hinged cuffs are that I own personally. It is pretty, but be careful of the golden leaves (which stick out) as well as the settings and prongs -- they will snag fabric.
amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 14, 2013
Big, Bold and Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This came as suprise bling with one of the dresses I ordered. I have a smaller wrist but was suprised that it fit just fine. Absolutely beautiful, sparkley bracelet. While it does have some weight to it, it was not uncomfortabe.
Krystal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 4, 2013
Very Beautiful. Added the extra special shine and bling my outfit needed to POP. Loved it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Arrived looking as I expected, pretty and sparkly. It fit nicley on my wrist, however someone with a thicker wrist may not have to keep adjusting it, it kept falling to the underside of my wrist in certain positions due to its weight. Loved wearing it though!
RayRay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 15, 2013
Gorgeous, butnot too big. Careful it can get snagged on your dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used this as my statement piece, against a red gown by badgley mishka. Super glamourous!
Annika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 6, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet and not too heavy. Lots of bling. Exactly what I was looking for.
jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Oct 13, 2012
It was a nice touch to my oufit
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It's a really pretty bracelet although I wouldnt recommend wearing this with a delicate or special dress as it snagson to everything because of its sharp crystals. It even caught my friends dress as I hugged her! It's pretty.... But not wearable
DenverRunner
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Sep 26, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with this cuff and did not want to send it back! It is beautiful and the longer I wore it, the more I loved it.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 18, 2012
Too big and too loose
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Didn't end up wearing it as it was too big on my hand (I do have small wrists). Generally didn't think it looked that good though - looked a little cheap.
Lilah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 11, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This piece was beautiful! Quite honestly, I didn't get many compliments on the bracelet specifically but was definitely complimented on my entire look all night overall! I loved this piece and it made me feel great all night!
Lilah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 10, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This piece was beautiful! Quite honestly, I didn't get many compliments on the bracelet specifically but was definitely complimented on my entire look all night overall! I loved this piece and it made me feel great all night!
Judy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Sep 9, 2012
Great with dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Teriffic
TB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 8, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The best accessory ever!!! I wish I had it in my own collection! I have never had so many compliments on an accessory.
Cynthia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2521
Sep 7, 2012
Bridal jewelry
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the bracelet at my wedding last summer. It was beautiful and perfect. Quite classic and exquisite as an accent piece.
Gusdk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 2, 2012
Beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wish I own this bracelet. I rented it for my rehearsal dinner party. It just make beautiful sparkles!! Definitely I'll rent it again!!
jen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3622
Aug 13, 2012
Perfect for my wedding day
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great piece......I received tons of compliments on my wedding day.
Corey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 10, 2012
Heavy, but cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bracelet is a bit heavy, but absolutely gorgeous! I got compliments on it all night
KATINA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4521
Jul 2, 2012
Perfect Wedding Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet on my wedding day. It is absolutely gorgeous in person and made the perfect accesorry to my vintage lace dress. I would highly recommend it not only for a wedding, but for any dressy occaision. Be prepared to get lots of compliments!
jeanne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8641
Jan 9, 2012
Jewel Ball
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a Jewel Ball..So elegant and so easy to wear. Wish i owned it!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 30, 2011
Nice piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this with the Badgely Mischka Ray of Light Dress... added some fun sparkle to the outfit!
so lovely.
Age: 34
Canonical User Type: 1511
Nov 8, 2011
Gorgeous. Wore this to my fall nighttime wedding and felt like a 40's movie star all night, so pretty and glamorous.
cshpeace7
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36A
Canonical User Type: 5642
Nov 6, 2011
Beyond gorgeous! Very well made. Wish I owned it. Wore it with the Egyptian earrings by Miriam Haskell and they went really well together. Very classy!
SarahRN
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Canonical User Type: 1411
Jun 8, 2011
Like other reviewers have mentioned, I didn't want to take this off. I got tons of great compliments, and absolutely loved this cuff myself.
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jun 6, 2011
This bracelet was stunning in person; it was my favorite part of my outfit and I didn't want to take it off! People at the event were so impressed they took photos of the bracelet, trying to capture the way it sparkles.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2531
May 28, 2011
I wore this with my wedding dress and absolutely loved it. stunning bracelet. my only small complaint is that some of the leaves stick out a tad so i wouldnt wear this with something that could be ruined by being snagged (ie lace).
K
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1321
Apr 15, 2011
loved this cuff. Got so many compliments on it. Wish i owned it! Thanks RTR
Jaime
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1441
Dec 10, 2010
Even more stunning in person. I received so many compliments from this cuff. It added a bit of elegance and sparkle to my outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress