The Secret Garden Cuff

$40 rental
$480 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Miriam Haskell's Secret Garden Cuff is a one of a kind piece. With its vintage feel, it will be a great addition to any outfit!

Product Details

Russian gold plated hinged bracelet with Baroque pearls and Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' in circumference.

Share
80 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(61)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2013
A delightful detail
Wore this with a simple dress and it was the perfect detail to attract ooh's and aah's
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 14, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This was breath taking. Everyone complimented me on it. Love it
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199lbs
April 21, 2013
Pretty bling, but catches on fabric
I selected this for a black tie gala, and wore it with a black one-shoulder dress owned personally. It added a nice sparkle to my wrist, however the hinge was loose and the cuff closed at an off-angle from that. A few of the larger stone stettings on the ends were loose as well, and turned (the other ones did not, so I'm guessing the design was not for that to happen). The beading that wrapped the entire piece (inside and out) caused the cuff to be a bit more snug than I like my bracelets to be, and more snug than the hinged cuffs are that I own personally. It is pretty, but be careful of the golden leaves (which stick out) as well as the settings and prongs -- they will snag fabric.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2013
Gorgeous piece
Can't wait to rent this again
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2013
Gorgeous
I was so excited for this rental, it was absolutely beautiful. I was a big disappointed because the bracelet looked worn and didn't clasp right together. But besides that it went perfect with my dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 14, 2013
Big, Bold and Beautiful!
This came as suprise bling with one of the dresses I ordered. I have a smaller wrist but was suprised that it fit just fine. Absolutely beautiful, sparkley bracelet. While it does have some weight to it, it was not uncomfortabe.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2013
Very Beautiful. Added the extra special shine and bling my outfit needed to POP. Loved it.
Arrived looking as I expected, pretty and sparkly. It fit nicley on my wrist, however someone with a thicker wrist may not have to keep adjusting it, it kept falling to the underside of my wrist in certain positions due to its weight. Loved wearing it though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2013
Gorgeous, butnot too big. Careful it can get snagged on your dress!
I used this as my statement piece, against a red gown by badgley mishka. Super glamourous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2012
I fell in love with this bracelet from the moment I saw it
This is a gorgeous, gorgeous bracelet. I gasped when I first took it out of the packaging. Wearing this bracelet made me feel special and fortunate all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 6, 2012
Stunning
Beautiful bracelet and not too heavy. Lots of bling. Exactly what I was looking for.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 8, 2012
Beautiful but did get caught on clothing
This bracelet was stunning and perfect for my little elopement, but some of the prongs on the larger crystals did get caught on the shawl I wore, which was bothersome. I read similar comments of this bracelet getting caught on clothing in other reviews, so I knew that the same thing might happen to me. I tried to be very careful, but ended up with one or two snags by the end of the evening. Other than that, I loved this bracelet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2012
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
What an absolutely beautiful piece of jewelry to add to any dressy event. Wore mine to a black tie wedding in NYC. Wished i could have kept it!! I wore it with the Nicole Miller Keyhole Goddess Gown which was a light peach color. Got many Compliments i would order this bracelet again!!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 13, 2012
It was a nice touch to my oufit
It's a really pretty bracelet although I wouldnt recommend wearing this with a delicate or special dress as it snagson to everything because of its sharp crystals. It even caught my friends dress as I hugged her! It's pretty.... But not wearable
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 26, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous
I fell in love with this cuff and did not want to send it back! It is beautiful and the longer I wore it, the more I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 24, 2012
Makes a great statement! Heavy but worth it.
I rented this bracelet to wear for my wedding, and it was so beautiful that I wore it for my rehearsal dinner, too! It was perfect all by itself on my arm. It is a pretty big piece, so you can definitely feel it on your wrist, but I didn't have any issues with it sliding or anything. Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2012
Feeling like a princess!
This bracelet was as gorgeous on my wrist as I imagined it would be! So beautiful!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 23, 2012
This was my mystery bling...what a beautiful surprise!
Wore this with Theia's A Night To Remember Gown. It was a beautiful touch to a gorgeous gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2012
Too big and too loose
Didn't end up wearing it as it was too big on my hand (I do have small wrists). Generally didn't think it looked that good though - looked a little cheap.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
September 18, 2012
This bracelet is a showstopper!
This cuff is absolutely beautiful. I wore it for my bridal shower. It did get caught on my clothes sometimes but not an issue. It's also lightweight which was great. I received endless compliments.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 11, 2012
Stunning
This piece was beautiful! Quite honestly, I didn't get many compliments on the bracelet specifically but was definitely complimented on my entire look all night overall! I loved this piece and it made me feel great all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 10, 2012
Stunning
This piece was beautiful! Quite honestly, I didn't get many compliments on the bracelet specifically but was definitely complimented on my entire look all night overall! I loved this piece and it made me feel great all night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 9, 2012
Great with dress
Teriffic
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2012
Gorgeous!
The best accessory ever!!! I wish I had it in my own collection! I have never had so many compliments on an accessory.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
September 7, 2012
Bridal jewelry
Wore the bracelet at my wedding last summer. It was beautiful and perfect. Quite classic and exquisite as an accent piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
September 2, 2012
Beautiful!!
I wish I own this bracelet. I rented it for my rehearsal dinner party. It just make beautiful sparkles!! Definitely I'll rent it again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
August 14, 2012
Beautiful accessory
This is the first item I have rented from Rent The Runway. I figured I would try out the process with an accessory. The bracelett is as stunning as other renters have described. Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the communication from the company regarding the order confirmation, shipping, tracking, etc. The return instructions were thorough and convenient. I would definitely rent a dress next time!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 13, 2012
Perfect for my wedding day
This is a great piece......I received tons of compliments on my wedding day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2012
Heavy, but cute
The bracelet is a bit heavy, but absolutely gorgeous! I got compliments on it all night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 2, 2012
Perfect Wedding Accessory
I wore this bracelet on my wedding day. It is absolutely gorgeous in person and made the perfect accesorry to my vintage lace dress. I would highly recommend it not only for a wedding, but for any dressy occaision. Be prepared to get lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 2, 2012
I wore this to my wedding in Vegas.This was a BEAUTIFUL day! :)
This was a BEAUTIFUL piece. Wore this to my wedding, along with the "Egyptian Eclipse Earrings" and a Vera Wang gown. So Hollywood Glam!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2012
Stunning standout bracelet
I wore this bracelet on my wedding day and was so incredibly happy with the way it photographed. The amount of compliments were endless. It was such a great statement piece to wear with all of the family jewelry I had on, yet it didn't take away too much from the simplicity of everything else. Highly, highly, highly recommend this Miriam Haskell piece. I love it so much I may have to buy it. Thanks, RTR!!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 61
Body type: Hourglass
January 9, 2012
Jewel Ball
Wore this to a Jewel Ball..So elegant and so easy to wear. Wish i owned it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 30, 2011
Nice piece
Rented this with the Badgely Mischka Ray of Light Dress... added some fun sparkle to the outfit!
Age: 36
November 8, 2011
Gorgeous. Wore this to my fall nighttime wedding and felt like a 40's movie star all night, so pretty and glamorous.
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36A
November 6, 2011
Beyond gorgeous! Very well made. Wish I owned it. Wore it with the Egyptian earrings by Miriam Haskell and they went really well together. Very classy!
Top Contributor
Age: 32
June 8, 2011
Like other reviewers have mentioned, I didn't want to take this off. I got tons of great compliments, and absolutely loved this cuff myself.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 6, 2011
This bracelet was stunning in person; it was my favorite part of my outfit and I didn't want to take it off! People at the event were so impressed they took photos of the bracelet, trying to capture the way it sparkles.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 28, 2011
I wore this with my wedding dress and absolutely loved it. stunning bracelet. my only small complaint is that some of the leaves stick out a tad so i wouldnt wear this with something that could be ruined by being snagged (ie lace).
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
April 15, 2011
loved this cuff. Got so many compliments on it. Wish i owned it! Thanks RTR
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 10, 2010
Even more stunning in person. I received so many compliments from this cuff. It added a bit of elegance and sparkle to my outfit.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×