Rent the Runway

Miriam Haskell

The Secret Garden Cuff

$40 rental
$480 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Miriam Haskell's Secret Garden Cuff is a one of a kind piece. With its vintage feel, it will be a great addition to any outfit!

Product Details

Russian gold plated hinged bracelet with Baroque pearls and Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

79 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 60
Large 6
Photos 40
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

Stunning standout bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet on my wedding day and was so incredibly happy with the way it photographed. The amount of compliments were endless. It was such a great statement piece to wear with all of the family jewelry I had on, yet it didn't take away too much from the simplicity of everything else. Highly, highly, highly recommend this Miriam Haskell piece. I love it so much I may have to buy it. Thanks, RTR!!
LeahsinLATrick
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2012

I wore this to my wedding in Vegas.This was a BEAUTIFUL day! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a BEAUTIFUL piece. Wore this to my wedding, along with the "Egyptian Eclipse Earrings" and a Vera Wang gown. So Hollywood Glam!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Beautiful accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the first item I have rented from Rent The Runway. I figured I would try out the process with an accessory. The bracelett is as stunning as other renters have described. Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the communication from the company regarding the order confirmation, shipping, tracking, etc. The return instructions were thorough and convenient. I would definitely rent a dress next time!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

This bracelet is a showstopper!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This cuff is absolutely beautiful. I wore it for my bridal shower. It did get caught on my clothes sometimes but not an issue. It's also lightweight which was great. I received endless compliments.
Mandy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2012

This was my mystery bling...what a beautiful surprise!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with Theia's A Night To Remember Gown. It was a beautiful touch to a gorgeous gown.
Julianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2012

Feeling like a princess!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was as gorgeous on my wrist as I imagined it would be! So beautiful!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Makes a great statement! Heavy but worth it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to wear for my wedding, and it was so beautiful that I wore it for my rehearsal dinner, too! It was perfect all by itself on my arm. It is a pretty big piece, so you can definitely feel it on your wrist, but I didn't have any issues with it sliding or anything. Highly recommend!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 17, 2012

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What an absolutely beautiful piece of jewelry to add to any dressy event. Wore mine to a black tie wedding in NYC. Wished i could have kept it!! I wore it with the Nicole Miller Keyhole Goddess Gown which was a light peach color. Got many Compliments i would order this bracelet again!!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

Beautiful but did get caught on clothing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was stunning and perfect for my little elopement, but some of the prongs on the larger crystals did get caught on the shawl I wore, which was bothersome. I read similar comments of this bracelet getting caught on clothing in other reviews, so I knew that the same thing might happen to me. I tried to be very careful, but ended up with one or two snags by the end of the evening. Other than that, I loved this bracelet!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

I fell in love with this bracelet from the moment I saw it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a gorgeous, gorgeous bracelet. I gasped when I first took it out of the packaging. Wearing this bracelet made me feel special and fortunate all night.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited for this rental, it was absolutely beautiful. I was a big disappointed because the bracelet looked worn and didn't clasp right together. But besides that it went perfect with my dress.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Gorgeous piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Can't wait to rent this again
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 14, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was breath taking. Everyone complimented me on it. Love it
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Spectacular bracelet - wore it to my son's wedding dinner, with a RTR dress :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose the dress because the style was perfect, not flashy, and the bracelet just made it!
Aerial
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 9, 2013

Perfect, romantic accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was so beautiful and perfect for my look! I love the romance of the flowers, the amber stones, and pearls. I wore it the night of my rehearsal dinner too!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 31, 2013

really beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
just beautiful. Had to take it off to put on jacket, but other than that perfect
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Beautiful Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece is so lovely. I couldn't stop staring at it! True to the colors in the photos.
Robin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 13, 2014

Wore this to my daughters wedding, just enough bling,

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it, got lots of compliments.
Kimberly
Age: 28
Feb 21, 2014

Looked beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
A little too big for my wrist
Kates
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Absolutely adore!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! I wanted to keep it for myself. Will rent it again.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

The service was excellent and the bracelet was beautiful.

Rented for: Date
The bracelet was amazing and even more gorgeous in person. My only con though was the metal wires that kept the jewels together stuck through the bottom and scratched my wrist and was a bit painful at times.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 14, 2014

AMAZING! This bracelet is stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for the OSCARS and it looked so chic and expensive! Highly recommend.
Alta
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Mar 20, 2014

Fierce

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 26, 2014

Gorgeous! I loved this bracelet. It was perfect for my wedding day.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful bracelet. It was a perfect choice for my wedding day jewelry. I am looking to buy it for myself now.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

It made my entire look pull together

Rented for: Wedding
Looks better in person. Vintage brilliance!
Nilla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect balance of sparkle, shine, texture and style!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm so mad I didn't get any good photos of the cuff, but man is it a BEAUT! Fit my wrist perfectly and fit my wedding style to a T. It really is more gorgeous in person than in pictures. Delicate looking, but very sturdy. The hinge detail made it a breeze to take on and off. And while I decided to wear for my reception, so as not to snag on my veil, it really didn't catch on other fabrics (while I danced, drank, ate and hugged all my guests!). All in all, a great addition to my wedding day. Made it picture perfect!
audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 9, 2014

Love this bracelet!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this beautiful bracelet for my wedding. Elegant, lightweight and didn't catch on my dress. I got a zillion compliments on it -- it was just big enough to balance out my ballgown style dress, but it didn't look like a cuff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vintage, feminine statement bracelet.
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Apr 21, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this on my wedding day to accent my ivory dress. It was perfect!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 22, 2014

Gorgeous, but gets caught on things!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Incredibly beautiful cuff bracelet (it was too big on me but I have really small wrists so that was to be expected)! Some of the beads and the gold pieces were a little loose but that's not that big of a deal because I was renting not buying. You couldn't see that they were loose, I could just feel it if I touched them. But the bracelet managed to get caught on everything!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
May 28, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this little accent piece for a black tie wedding. I received so many compliments!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Pretty bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was very pretty. A little big for my wrist and too flashy to wear for my wedding. the colors are great the beads are a little ivory which makes this piece come together
julia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Very elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cons- the dress gets caught by the bracelet
Susan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Body type: Pear
Jul 21, 2014

I wore this beautiful Miriam Haskell bracelet to my wedding and it looked outstanding!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is easy off and on and wears very comfortably. There is a lot going on as far as beading and jewels so be aware that it might pull certain material, be careful.
Annemarie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great bracelet that could go with most anything to dress it up and add some bling! I wore it with a short black dress to a Saturday night formal date night out. It has a hinge that makes it easy to get on and off. It was perfect! Very beautiful piece.
alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 2, 2014

Unreal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not want to return the bracelet because it was so much more gorgeous in person.
KKS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

stunning bracelet! perfect accent to my dress! gorgeous detailing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful, quality, unique bracelet
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Wedding Day Sparkle

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is gorgeous. It was a little snug on my wrists, which isn't too abnormal for me in certain tighter fitting bangles. It only took a few minutes to get used to and then I didn't notice it the rest of the day/night. I wore this on my wedding day and didn't want to give it back!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Feb 26, 2015

I loved this cuff.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff went wonderfully with my simple french connection blue boat neck, a-line dress for my friend's wedding. I have a small wrist, it didn't flop around at all. I usually have a problem with bracelets being too large, so keep that in mind when considering this gorgeous piece.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

It was my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff is AH-MA-ZING. My wedding colors were navy and gold, and I knew I wanted to wear gold jewelry. I needed a bracelet that would tie together my gold necklace/earrings with my platinum ring, and these was the perfect one. Its not at all heavy, and it really didn't feel chunky either. It wasn't in my way as I was eating, dancing, or cutting cake. I would say that I have smaller-than-average wrists (5.75in circumference). I usually can't wear cuff bracelets because they fall off but this one was perfect.
TesaP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 15, 2015

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think this may be missing some stones if you look at it closely but it was so gorgeous it didn't matter. I wore this on my wedding day and got lots of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×