Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$20 rental
$180 retail
Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
273 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(162)
Small
(25)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
June 27, 2014
Cute bracelet!
Small
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
June 29, 2014
Gorgeous!
This bracelet is everything!!!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 11, 2014
Pretty, but hard to wear
I have been waiting for the occasion to rent this bracelet and was so disappointed I couldn't wear it. I'm not sure if it was just the one I received or all of this style, but where the cuff opens seemed bent inwards making it close in on your wrist in a way that was far too small to be comfortable. It wasn't round enough to close in on itself, instead it clamped down on your arm, looking ill-fitting (and ridiculous), not to mention it hurt! I hope it was just the one I received, it is a gorgeous piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2014
Gorgeous. Loved it. Big but not clunky or heavy.
It was comfortable and complimented the dress I wore nicely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 17, 2014
Cute, bright, perfect rental accessory!
I don't typically wear gold which is why I chose to rent this piece to go with a dress that included a gold belt. The bracelet was perfect. It's large enough to make a statement without adding any other jewelry (except maybe earrings). The hinge on the bottom helps with sizing. Would totally rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 21, 2014
Cute but hurts after awhile
The cuff is really pretty and makes a statment, but the odd shape starts to dig into your arm after you've been wearing it for awhile... I have relatively skinny forearms and I had to take the bracelet off after about 2 hours.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 22, 2014
Black tie wedding-perfect piece
I wore a long sleeve formal gown to a black tie wedding. My gown was very simple and this cuff jazzed it up so well! I was in love!!! It was a little too big as I am very petite but I just tightened it a little more and it was perfect! It is a must!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2014
Gorgeous!
Beautiful bracelet. I received tons of compliments on it all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
July 24, 2014
I felt fabulous.
It was a really gorgeous piece of jewelry.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 26, 2014
Noticeable
Slightly awkward fit but a beautiful bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Loved this bracelet!! Got tons of compliments on it. It fit fantastically and was unique and pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 26, 2014
Amazing design
This bracelet worked perfectly for the beach side wedding I attended, I looked just like coral. My only issue with it was it was a bit large and because it was heavy it made a very small bruise where it kept hitting my hand. Overall though, great piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2014
Cute but not super comfortable
This is an adorable bracelet and I enjoyed wearing it, but it's best if you just have an event like a party or a date and you want to wear it for for a little while. I got it as part of my unlimited account and tried to wear it all day which wasn't the best. The branches kind of poke you. It may be that I have a pretty small wrist so it would slide down onto my hand a bit. Maybe if it fit more snugly it would be more comfortable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 6, 2014
Beautiful for a coastal formal benefit gala
Wish I could buy this bracelet. Absolutely loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
October 4, 2014
Worked with both my dresses!
This is a fun stand-out bracelet. It opens on a hinge, so the only downside is that it was a little tighter than I wanted and there was no way to adjust how tight it sat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2015
Couldn't wear it - It was way too big.
Too big for my tiny wrist. Ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 28, 2015
Perfect accessory!
Looks great in person and in photos! Fun change from your typical cuff. Loved it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
September 19, 2014
Great piece for a summer wedding!
I loved this bracelet. It was a good summery/beachy touch to my Lily Pulitzer dress for a summer wedding. Definitely recommend!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
August 5, 2015
Beautiful and eye catching...lots of compliments.
Fit well, found myself carrying my clutch with the same hand to show it off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 8, 2014
BEAUTUFUL BRACELET!
BEAUTUFUL BRACELET!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
July 24, 2014
Adorbs!
Loved it -- super cute and comfortable. No complaints at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2014
Loved this bracelet!
Very cute and worked well for the event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
September 27, 2014
Absolutely stunning
I loved this bracelet -- the coral mold and gold finish was beautiful. I would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 17, 2014
Interesting piece!
Great gold bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
October 22, 2014
I have a small wrist and this fit great!! Loved it
Classy look
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2014
Would only fit a child's wrist
I have normal wrists and this cuff wouldn't close around them. Beautiful but only going to fit if you have very, very dainty wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 3, 2014
Awesome fit and cool accent piece bracelet
Added a lot of character to dress. It's a clad bracelet so fit well on my tiny wrists. Would rent this fun piece again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2014
really cool pattern and just shiny enough
beautiful piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 11, 2014
Unique!
So pretty so shiny so unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
November 25, 2014
Perfect addition to my outfit!
I wore this for a friend's surprise engagement party. It was stunning, I absolutely loved wearing this unique piece. Again, this is best on smaller, longer wrists. I actually thought about just keeping it because I loved it so much. I have now tried to find it online and it's sold out everywhere. Maybe I should rent again and keep? :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
January 18, 2015
Looks pretty, fits "off"
Although I wore the bracelet, it was not very comfortable on my wrist bones.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2015
Unique & perfect for my event
Fantastic bracelet! Unlike some of the reviews, I found it really comfortable and got tons of compliments. I paired the bracelet with turquoise and gold earrings and a gold clutch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
February 10, 2015
Too small and a little too chunky.
I was going to a beach wedding, so I had hoped that this would be a great piece. For me, bracelet didn't quite close (I have a larger-than normal wrist). I could have gotten away with it, except that the metal is fairly heavy and thick - so if the bracelet doesn't close completely, it just doesn't work. Overall, it would be a nice piece for someone with slim wrists and forearms.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 17, 2015
Fun!
Such a great accessory, exactly what I needed for my outfit! Stayed in place and wasn’t too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 18, 2015
Accessory for a formal event : going for elegant with a little bit of edge.
I have very small wrists, and the way this bracelet clamps closed still made it fit perfectly! It was the perfect balance of unique and classy. I noticed a few skin dents when I took it off, but felt nothing while wearing it. I would highly recommend this piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 25, 2015
Beautiful bracelet. Definitely a statement piece.
This is definitely a statement piece. It adds a lot of interest to your outfit. My only complaint is that the cuff is the same exact width the whole way, so it was tighter closer to my elbow and lose near my wrist. I had to keep adjusting it throughout the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Fun statement piece
Great gold cuff that was larger than expected, but lightweight - and once I put it on I would forget all about it until someone complimented the piece!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 27, 2015
Great, bracelet!
This is a great statement piece if you are looking to wear gold colored jewelry!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 28, 2015
Unique and comfortable bracelet
I wore this bracelet to an art gallery opening and received tons of compliments on it. Super comfortable to wear, easy to get on and has a great 'organic' yet sophisticated feel to it. One of the artists even asked me who designed it! Would recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2015
Great statement piece!
Even though it's branches, it reminded me of coral which I thought would go perfectly for a coastal wedding. Not too heavy despite its clunky appearance. Photographs incredibly well. I received many compliments.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×