Rent the Runway

Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

226 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 147
Large 26
Photos 56
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

How gorgeous the cuff was

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to pair with a coral chiffon long dress for a summer wedding. It pulled my whole look together and truly was a standout piece. The only slight complaint I have is that I clapped a lot while dancing and it would hit my hand in a weird way. But it was still worth it! Would absolutely rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 22, 2012

Everything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet showed up even better than I was expecting - it is high quality and suprisingly comfortable with the coral pieces everywhere. Really nice piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 24, 2012

Great Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will not be disappointed with this piece! It was so fun to wear! I dressed it up with a Trina maxi and big earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Beautiful cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It looked exactly as I was expecting - gold, shiny & beautiful! I loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 25, 2012

Eye catching, gorgeous, and easy!!! RTR is unbelievable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look of this cuff. It's not as shiny or as sturdy as it appears in the picture, but it didn't come off or anything. Beautiful.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

I wore this bracelet for my bridal shower. I wore a turquoise dress and it was a perfect complement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: unique, beautiful design Cons: it's a bit on the heavy side, but it didn't bother me in the least
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 4, 2012

Eye Catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelaet is really an eye catching piece. It's simple yet stunning and really catches the light.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

Love RTW, the whole process was super easy!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet! I have very small wrist and this bracelet was just right for me, as it is adjustable. Very beautiful and unusual looking!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

Fabulous statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece went perfectly with the Issa Spice Twist gown! I have very small wrists so bracelets are typically a problem for me. However, this one fit perfectly and was not a bother during the evening. This cuff would definitely work with so many of RTR's designs. Highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

I just fell in love with this braclet! I think it is so elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a statement piece! I loved it and I want to buy it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Interesting piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great gold bracelet!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Oct 22, 2014

I have a small wrist and this fit great!! Loved it

Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy look
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Would only fit a child's wrist

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have normal wrists and this cuff wouldn't close around them. Beautiful but only going to fit if you have very, very dainty wrists.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Awesome fit and cool accent piece bracelet

Rented for: Party
Added a lot of character to dress. It's a clad bracelet so fit well on my tiny wrists. Would rent this fun piece again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

really cool pattern and just shiny enough

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty so shiny so unique.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Perfect addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a friend's surprise engagement party. It was stunning, I absolutely loved wearing this unique piece. Again, this is best on smaller, longer wrists. I actually thought about just keeping it because I loved it so much. I have now tried to find it online and it's sold out everywhere. Maybe I should rent again and keep? :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful details

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous cuff, I wish I could buy it! I wore this over a long-sleeved of a black dress, which really set the cuff off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Looks pretty, fits "off"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Although I wore the bracelet, it was not very comfortable on my wrist bones.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Too small and a little too chunky.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was going to a beach wedding, so I had hoped that this would be a great piece. For me, bracelet didn't quite close (I have a larger-than normal wrist). I could have gotten away with it, except that the metal is fairly heavy and thick - so if the bracelet doesn't close completely, it just doesn't work. Overall, it would be a nice piece for someone with slim wrists and forearms.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Such a great accessory, exactly what I needed for my outfit! Stayed in place and wasn’t too heavy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Fun statement piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Great gold cuff that was larger than expected, but lightweight - and once I put it on I would forget all about it until someone complimented the piece!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Great, bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great statement piece if you are looking to wear gold colored jewelry!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Unique and comfortable bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this bracelet to an art gallery opening and received tons of compliments on it. Super comfortable to wear, easy to get on and has a great 'organic' yet sophisticated feel to it. One of the artists even asked me who designed it! Would recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Pretty and unique, but a little big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Just beautiful gold, with really cool coral design. My only complaint is it's not wrist shaped - instead of an oval shape it's a bit round. That makes it hard to sort of position as a cuff, and it slides around on your arm like a huge bangle.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Fun Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Purchased this to match the dress I rented, fun accessory for a wedding by the sea. Fit me well, I have smaller wrists and did not move up and down my arm like usual.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 4, 2015

Love

Rented for: Other
Loved it but didn't work well for a barn wedding. Didn't wear it :(
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Unique but tight on my arm

Rented for: Other
It is a fun piece but it did leave indentations in my arm after an hour or so. It is bright gold so it would go well with navy and corals.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

So lovely I was tempted to buy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So lovely I was tempted to buy
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 5, 2015

Gorgeous piece

Rented for: Other
Got lots of compliments on this but I found that it got caught on things and I didn't love the fit. It was tight at the top and loose near my hand. Also, it kept hitting the power button on my laptop and turning it off. Weird problem, I know!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 11, 2015

Perfect for beach wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff fit great. It didn't fall off (which I was worried about, while dancing). It looked great for a beach wedding.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 12, 2015

Couldn't wear it - It was way too big.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Too big for my tiny wrist. Ended up not wearing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2015

Classic Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect accent piece for any occasion, dress or day. I wore it all weekend and got a slew of compliments. Particularly striking with an all black number.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 18, 2015

Year end Junior League Meeting - something classy and fun to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the fit and cut of this dress, fit very well, very satisfied, lots of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 44
May 18, 2015

Great bracelet.

Rented for: Party
Hinged fit. Great statement piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 30, 2015

Beautiful and earthy

Rented for: Wedding
The wedding that I went to had a lot of DIY elements and I thought this was a great accessory to have as a compliment to the dress I rented as well.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 31, 2015

Unique!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The gold is very yellow-gold and flashy so in my opinion looks way better with an all black ensemble than with color. Easy wear and stays put pretty much, even for small wrists. Unique coral design!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 31, 2015

Makes the perfect Statement!

Rented for: Wedding
Tons of compliments and it definitely stands out. The design and color is rich. Felt elegant wearing it. Will for sure rent again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

Paired perfectly with Red jumper!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable cuff, often times substantial cuffs like this one hurt, as they bang against your wrist bones. This one did not. The spring in the cuff allowed it to fit my small wrists perfectly but would have looked just as fantastic on someone with larger wrist bones. Not too heavy either.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2015

Quite a statement piece, very unique

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was very small- barely clasped around my wrist and left mild marks on my skin. I loved it too much though, not to wear it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×