Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

209 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 141
Large 25
Photos 51
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 29, 2014

Love it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was beautiful and I have necklace gold coral which was perfect
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I will rent it again if I don't buy it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty and dressy. Perfect with the dress that I rented!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Feb 12, 2014

LOVED!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very bright and shiny, beautiful shapes. I have large wrist bones and fit me fine which i always worry about. Beautiful bracelet.
Geena
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet wasnt too heavy on my wrist and I received many compliments!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

So pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty cuff, fit well, goes with many different styles
Ashley
Top Contributor
Age: 24
Feb 26, 2014

Conversation Piece!

Rented for: Party
Wore this with a RTR romper to a sorority event. Complimented the outfit, and was not too tight. Some of the coral ends dug in with movements, but not uncomfortably. All together a great accessory and conversation piece!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great Bangle! was so comfortable wearing it all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bangle is awesome, it fit perfectly, it did not bother me like other bangles do, it was just wonderful
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2014

Loved the color and design of the bracelet - so glamorous!

Rented for: Other
Others all said that it fit their wrists without issue, and it did for mine as well... until I wanted to move my wrist. Then it would pop open. Granted I may have giant wrists, but my wrist was sore the next day from constantly hitting the bracelet. Wouldn't rent it again but highly recommend to those with smaller wrists!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

If you love ocean Coral, this is for you!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I think the one I got was a little old because I could bend it to change shape. It wasn't all bad though because I could get it to fit my wrist while at work and using a computer, but also when I went out for date night! It's such a pretty thing, and I'm not even a gold-wearing-girl! This was enough to convince me.
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 30, 2014

Very pretty, but much too large.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff helpfully had a closure that allowed it to snap open and shut, but honestly it was so large on me I could have slid it on and off my arm regardless. Because of the size, it looked silly and huge on my arm, which was disappointing. I did not wear.
Raquel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Fit my small wrists and let me dance all night!

Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrists so I was nervous but this hinge bangle fit perfectly and didn't budge while dancing. Really nice finish that went well with the zebra clutch I rented.
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Fabulous evening

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a nicely weighted piece and looks very striking. The design works well for people with slender arms since it doesn't overwhelm like some other cuffs
McKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the cuff, received so many compliments! Fun, summery accessory! Was a little heavy but was totally worth it.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2014

Great! So cute

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So cute! Perfect fit for my wrist, got lots of compliments
delia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Unique and Gorgeous <3

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For the rental price you can not beat this classy adornment!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

It was a little too bulky for my taste

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I thought because this cuff wasn't solid it wouldn't make my wrist look bulky; however, because it covers your whole wrist it makes it look like your forearm goes straight into your hand.
sc
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2014

Pretty bangle, not too heavy, very elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty gold bangle, elegant and simple.
Nisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful but too small for my wrist

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
May 5, 2014

Beautiful, but didn't end up wearing it

Rented for: Wedding
It was gorgeous, and just like it looks in the photo, however I didn't end up wearing it because it kept coming off and wouldn't stay clamped. I was afraid I would lose it while dancing!
Casey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2014

I rented this for a charity event.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I did not care for this bracelet. It definitely was not as impressive in person as in the photo. It's heavy and bulky, and it overlapped on my somewhat skinny wrists. It was also in pretty bad condition. The finish was coming off in several places. I chatted with a stylist online, and she helped me pick out a much better item. They overnighted it to me, so I would have it in time for my event.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 8, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little heavy, but that's to be expected. Lots of compliments.
MC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 11, 2014

Amazing bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved wearing this, I wish I could keep it!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2014

Great accessory !

Rented for: Other
Very cute cuff, a little more chunky than I thought it would be but a great addition to any dress !
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 14, 2014

Unique and beautiful

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this bracelet. It's noticeable because it's not your typical bracelet with clean lines. The gold is a soft gold and it's as shiny in person as it looks online. Definitely recommend this with a dress that does have a lot of detail work. My only regret is I forgot to get a picture of it!
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2014

Heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this to pair it with a rental dress but when I tried it on I realized it was very heavy and uncomfortable on my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it.
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Great Piece

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I had a picture that captured how lovely this bracelet is... Wore it to a wedding to compliment other gold jewelry, I luckily have a small wrist, bc this little guy was snug. I was originally planning to wear it with bangles but with how tight the cuff was it 1.) wouldn't fit that way and 2.) would have been too much, Ended up just wearing the cuff and loving it.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Gorgeous and unique piece

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
PROs: Stylish, extremely special bracelet, looks great with nearly anything. CONs: Hinge mechanism is designed for a very small wrist and bracelet is fairly heavy... took some adjustment.
LittleMrs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 11, 2014

Tight and very worn

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It would have been a beautiful bracelet if the gold wasn't fading. The fit was a little tight, and I have small wrists, but for me it was just okay. I can deal with a tight bracelet that isn't tarnished!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 14, 2014

This was for a bucket list formal charity event.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was pretty tight. I have small wrist and it was still tight.
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

flexible accessorie

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This can easily be worn casually or for a formal event. It wasn't too loose, I wasn't worried it would fall off.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Very flexible piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Adjustable fit, not too loose on the wrist, and very versatile in styling options. Unfortunately I had to return the dress I rented so this went back too before my event, but I thought it was lovely and flattering.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Love this bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
I loved the bracelet and will rent again. So unique and fun.
Juliana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2014

Got the most compliments the whole night!

Rented for: Party
Out of all the jewelry I had worn, this one was a crowd favorite! It fit me fine, but it could be a bit snug the larger the wrist
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Cute bracelet!

Rented for: Party
Small
Ally
Top Contributor
Age: 31
Jun 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is everything!!!!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Pretty, but hard to wear

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have been waiting for the occasion to rent this bracelet and was so disappointed I couldn't wear it. I'm not sure if it was just the one I received or all of this style, but where the cuff opens seemed bent inwards making it close in on your wrist in a way that was far too small to be comfortable. It wasn't round enough to close in on itself, instead it clamped down on your arm, looking ill-fitting (and ridiculous), not to mention it hurt! I hope it was just the one I received, it is a gorgeous piece.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2014

Really pretty and great texture for simple summer gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty gold coral cuff.
Lyndsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Cute, bright, perfect rental accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't typically wear gold which is why I chose to rent this piece to go with a dress that included a gold belt. The bracelet was perfect. It's large enough to make a statement without adding any other jewelry (except maybe earrings). The hinge on the bottom helps with sizing. Would totally rent again!
Hallie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Cute but hurts after awhile

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff is really pretty and makes a statment, but the odd shape starts to dig into your arm after you've been wearing it for awhile... I have relatively skinny forearms and I had to take the bracelet off after about 2 hours.
A
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Black tie wedding-perfect piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a long sleeve formal gown to a black tie wedding. My gown was very simple and this cuff jazzed it up so well! I was in love!!! It was a little too big as I am very petite but I just tightened it a little more and it was perfect! It is a must!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×