Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$20 rental
$180 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
275 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(162)
Small
(26)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 21, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely cuff. It closes on a hinge and it kept loosening up so I had to make sure it was closed several times durning the evening. But otherwise a great piece of jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 10, 2016
The staff at RTR were great as was the service.
This bracelet didn't look as classy as it did on the model; it may be because I'm just not used to wearing jewelry like it but I didn't end up wearing it to the event...I felt it was too chunky.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2014
Photographs nicely!
I wore the bracelet in my engagement photos. It photographed nicely and I like it in the photos, but in person I didn't love it. It was a tad large for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 19, 2014
Great cuff.
Wore this with a couple of outfits this wedding weekend. Fit well and loved it. Wish I owned it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 18, 2015
Stunning cuff!!
I wore this as my statement piece for prom and it was stunning. It was adjustable so it fit my baby size wrist and it was really light weight! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2015
Beautiful structure....
Just the right amount of flare to breakup all the black. Beautiful piece, and complimented my dress perfectly! Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 31, 2014
Fit my small wrists and let me dance all night!
I have very small wrists so I was nervous but this hinge bangle fit perfectly and didn't budge while dancing. Really nice finish that went well with the zebra clutch I rented.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
May 5, 2014
Beautiful, but didn't end up wearing it
It was gorgeous, and just like it looks in the photo, however I didn't end up wearing it because it kept coming off and wouldn't stay clamped. I was afraid I would lose it while dancing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 11, 2014
Amazing bracelet!
Loved wearing this, I wish I could keep it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
June 14, 2014
This was for a bucket list formal charity event.
The bracelet was pretty tight. I have small wrist and it was still tight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
August 24, 2014
It was a little bulky but a nice statement piece
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. It was a nice statement piece and I got compliments on it, but I felt it was really more for a fancy affair. I wore it with a breezy semi-casual dress and felt like it didn't quite match
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2014
Absolutely perfect
Goes with so much. Added a great "pop" with my red dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 31, 2015
Unique!
The gold is very yellow-gold and flashy so in my opinion looks way better with an all black ensemble than with color. Easy wear and stays put pretty much, even for small wrists. Unique coral design!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 15, 2015
Looks pretty but
I'm not sure if it was just big on me , but every time I bent my wrist , the bracelet started to open. It never fell off because I was mindful of it, but it was kind of annoying.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
February 6, 2016
Pretty
It's a beautiful piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
May 3, 2016
Really pulls together an outfit
It was a beautiful bracelet, really lightweight and perfect for my prom theme. I loved this bracelet so much I wish I could've kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2016
Didn't want to send this back!
Loved this cuff. It paired perfectly with the casual top and jeans I wore for my birthday brunch.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 17, 2017
Beautiful!
Beautiful yellow gold, hinge makes it easy and comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 21, 2017
Many compliments
Loved! Everyone complimented this item
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2012
Great summer cuff bracelet
It was a bit bigger than I expected however it fit beautifully and stood out in pictures. I loved this cuff and received a lot of compliments on it. Also, the gold doesn't fade after a lot of people have worn it. I did not know if it was going to be as shiny in pictures but it was. So happy and it was comfortable!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2012
Beautiful and great quality
I love the subtle nod to nature and fashionable look of this cuff. It was a little larger than expected, so I wouldn't wear much other jewelry with it, but highly recommend. Very light and comfy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 10, 2012
Cute, but not perfect
I rented this cuff to wear with the Red Rococo Dress but it ended up being big. I do have a rather small wrist, 5.5". It was pretty but it was a bit more yellow gold than I thought it would be when I rented it. The cuff opens on the front so it isn't a big deal to get it on your wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2012
A statement accessory.
Very shiny and very large. It was bigger than I expected which made it a bit uncomfortable to wear. Overall fun extra rather than for a formal occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 1, 2012
Beautiful!
Went great with all of my beachy dresses worn for the weekend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2013
Stunning statement piece, perfect size!
I was concerned that this was going to be a bit smaller, based on the photos online. Couldn't have been more pleased. It is a large, substantial piece, that really makes the outfit pop. Classy, unique, and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
May 28, 2013
gorgeous cuff, went with everything!
Only issue is it sat a little big on my wrist and had to adjust it so it wouldn't slide off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 17, 2013
Not a Great Bracelet for Skinny Wrists/Arms
I chose to have a "surprise jewelry addition" added to my order and I received this cuff. I am extremely petite, especially in the arms, and this just did not fit or look right. I did not end up wearing it, unfortunately. It's pretty, just didn't work at all.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 20, 2013
Nice match!
The bracelet was a little odd fitting. I have relatively small wrists, so the ends didn't meet where they should have and overlapped one another a bit. This cause some strain on my wrist . However, the bracelet looked great! The only other con is that the box that the bracelet came in was too large to return in the UPS drop box, so I had to do some searching to find a UPS location that was open on Sunday.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Full Bust
January 4, 2013
Great bracelet!
This is a gorgeous piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 18, 2014
Beautiful!
This cuff was perfect for the dress that I rented for a black tie wedding - it was a bit bigger than I thought and would open slightly when I moved my hand/arm in certain directions, but not bad enough to fall off. Overall I was very happy with it and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
March 30, 2014
Very pretty, but much too large.
This cuff helpfully had a closure that allowed it to snap open and shut, but honestly it was so large on me I could have slid it on and off my arm regardless. Because of the size, it looked silly and huge on my arm, which was disappointing. I did not wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2014
Lovely accessory
I rented this bracelet piece with a dress it was recommended with. I loved wearing the bracelet. It added a nice touch with my dress-- it classed it up a bit. The bracelet was a little bigger than I expected, but I loved it. Due to the size of the bracelet it did rub on my hand and forearm in odd places (I think my hand might have a little bruise because of where it kept hitting/rubbing), so I'm not sure if I would rent it again. I did love the piece regardless. Thank you, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 8, 2014
Beautiful!
Loved the cuff, received so many compliments! Fun, summery accessory! Was a little heavy but was totally worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 16, 2014
It was a little too bulky for my taste
I thought because this cuff wasn't solid it wouldn't make my wrist look bulky; however, because it covers your whole wrist it makes it look like your forearm goes straight into your hand.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
April 21, 2014
Went perfectly with the dress!
The cuff was a little big on me, but I have unusually small wrists. It did bother me at times because it was so clunky but I never wear jewelry. Other than that it is a beautiful piece and I got so many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2014
I rented this for a charity event.
I did not care for this bracelet. It definitely was not as impressive in person as in the photo. It's heavy and bulky, and it overlapped on my somewhat skinny wrists. It was also in pretty bad condition. The finish was coming off in several places. I chatted with a stylist online, and she helped me pick out a much better item. They overnighted it to me, so I would have it in time for my event.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2014
Heavy
I ordered this to pair it with a rental dress but when I tried it on I realized it was very heavy and uncomfortable on my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 22, 2014
Black tie wedding-perfect piece
I wore a long sleeve formal gown to a black tie wedding. My gown was very simple and this cuff jazzed it up so well! I was in love!!! It was a little too big as I am very petite but I just tightened it a little more and it was perfect! It is a must!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 26, 2014
Amazing design
This bracelet worked perfectly for the beach side wedding I attended, I looked just like coral. My only issue with it was it was a bit large and because it was heavy it made a very small bruise where it kept hitting my hand. Overall though, great piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2015
Couldn't wear it - It was way too big.
Too big for my tiny wrist. Ended up not wearing it.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×