Rent the Runway

Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

229 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 148
Large 26
Photos 57
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

Awesome and unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too big, not too small. Great complement to the David Meister dress I wore.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Looks like coral!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE that this cuff looks more like coral than branches. It looked great with the dress I also got from RTR but there were two areas that dug into my wrist a little oddly. It was comfortable enough to dance with though and I soon forgot about it. It stays on your wrist well too; doesn't feel like it's going to fly off.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Not for the large wristed woman. Not for doing anything particularly active as it can fall off easily, but great for a wedding.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

I really loved this bracelet. I wish I could have kept it. It was great and wasn't too big.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn this with any dress I got from RTR. I have pretty tiny wrists and was afraid it would be too big, but it wasn't. I got so many compliments on my bracelet and the dress.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Rented it Twice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Love this so much I've rented it twice. Great beachy piece.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Great bracelet for the occasion-- very unique and lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well-- I have small wrists and sometimes bangle bracelets are too large. This cuff was just right and stayed in place all night. It's such a unique piece-- great for a formal affair in Miami.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

Love this cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff went perfectly with my dress! It will fit almost any wrist as it opens or closes more depending on the size of your wrist.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 2, 2013

I wish I could keep this!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR, and I did the "stylist surprise" because I had a promo code. Needless to say, the cuff they sent was GORGEOUS. I've been searching for it online ever since to try to buy it. I love it and would highly recommend it...it's a great statement piece for any outfit!
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

This branch cuff added that extra special touch.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits comfortably on a wide range of wrist sizes. It was beautiful & I received many compliments on it.
Aundrietta
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

Nice match!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was a little odd fitting. I have relatively small wrists, so the ends didn't meet where they should have and overlapped one another a bit. This cause some strain on my wrist . However, the bracelet looked great! The only other con is that the box that the bracelet came in was too large to return in the UPS drop box, so I had to do some searching to find a UPS location that was open on Sunday.
Lacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 24, 2013

Felt classy and hip!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about this fitting over my hand til I got it and realized it was a hinge bracelet! Super cute, it was really difficult to let go of when I had to send it back.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Unique and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this! I went to a wedding by the beach and it reminded me of coral. I wore it with the Z Spoke Zac Posen "No turning back" dress and it was wonderful. I got many compliments on it.
makenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2013

Really organic piece that tied my outfit together perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
stayed on all night with no worries and got tons of compliments
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

Unique cuff.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a "stylist surprise" for me and it was okay. Not something I'd normally get myself nor did I get any compliments on it. I don't normally wear bracelets or cuffs since the jangle too much, pinch, get caught on things, etc. This one didn't and I barely noticed I was wearing it the whole night which says a lot since it was on my right hand and I'm right handed. I would recommend it for those who prefer bracelets/cuffs.
Luna1Light
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Great Statement Piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great solid construction. Vibrant gold really popped against black dress to give it that extra something.
Megan
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

Loved adding a little flair to my RTR dress

Rented for: Other
Lightweight. Didn't annoy me or get in the way.
Anthea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Worn for my birthday and to work, a lot of compliments towards the cuff. :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this cuff. It really brought the whole outfit together, I wore this for my birthday and a lot of people's attention went directly to the cuff. I do have large forearms from climbing, so it did irritate my wrists at times, but other than that, I loved this rental. Will be renting again, that's for sure.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Lovely accessory

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet piece with a dress it was recommended with. I loved wearing the bracelet. It added a nice touch with my dress-- it classed it up a bit. The bracelet was a little bigger than I expected, but I loved it. Due to the size of the bracelet it did rub on my hand and forearm in odd places (I think my hand might have a little bruise because of where it kept hitting/rubbing), so I'm not sure if I would rent it again. I did love the piece regardless. Thank you, RTR!
Hazel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 21, 2014

Went perfectly with the dress!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff was a little big on me, but I have unusually small wrists. It did bother me at times because it was so clunky but I never wear jewelry. Other than that it is a beautiful piece and I got so many compliments on it!
Debbie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Felt like a million bucks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was so different. I received so very many compliments. I wished I could keep it and I rented it again for another evening out.
Sidnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

I wore this with a maxi dress to a wedding at the zoo.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to avoid dressing thematically for a wedding at the Santa Barbara Zoo, while still wearing something fun that may look a little more wild and "Natural" and serve as a conversation piece with my bright maxi dress. This cuff was awesome, except that it was hinged and wouldn't close all the way. It came off a few times while I was dancing (maybe too emphatically). Overall, very pretty as a statement piece of jewelry.
jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2014

WOW!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect rent, this bracelet it's statement. all about it's great , beautifull design and comfy. just be aware if you are crazy dancer like me, cause it's open when you moves a lot. sorry about the pic, cause It's not to focus on the bracelet, my husband was no concentrate enough.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

Unique cuff

Rented for: Wedding
This cuff is gorgeous, but if your event will last more than a few hours I would suggest getting something else. It is a bit uncomfortable and I actually ended up taking it off about an hour in to the night. I did, however, receive lots of complements on it while I had it on! The metal was a bit bent out of shape when I got it and the branches didn't quite line up, but it is semi-malleable so I was able to form it back in to shape. There is a hinge in the back and it closes in the front with no clasp.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 5, 2014

beautiful but uncomfortable

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments, but it was tight on my wrist and I have small wrist.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 27, 2014

Photographs nicely!

Rented for: Other
I wore the bracelet in my engagement photos. It photographed nicely and I like it in the photos, but in person I didn't love it. It was a tad large for me.
Mary Clyde
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

This bracelet was the perfect addition to my dress for a black tie wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this bracelet, and got so many compliments on it. My dress wasn't flashy, so I wanted to make a statement with my jewelry... mission accomplished! I give it three stars only because the branches look of it left bruises on my hand and arm. I think if I hadn't been dancing, this wouldn't have happened. The bracelet arrived right on time - even though I waited until the week of, which felt a little last minute. It definitely had normal wear and tear, but nothing noticeable by anyone other than me because I'd examined it. I would definitely recommend renting this bracelet to anyone!
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Gorgeous. Loved it. Big but not clunky or heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was comfortable and complimented the dress I wore nicely.
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Amazing design

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet worked perfectly for the beach side wedding I attended, I looked just like coral. My only issue with it was it was a bit large and because it was heavy it made a very small bruise where it kept hitting my hand. Overall though, great piece.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Worked with both my dresses!

Rented for: Date
This is a fun stand-out bracelet. It opens on a hinge, so the only downside is that it was a little tighter than I wanted and there was no way to adjust how tight it sat.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Great cuff.

Rented for: Party
Wore this with a couple of outfits this wedding weekend. Fit well and loved it. Wish I owned it
LAURENB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Unique & perfect for my event

Rented for: Party
Fantastic bracelet! Unlike some of the reviews, I found it really comfortable and got tons of compliments. I paired the bracelet with turquoise and gold earrings and a gold clutch.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Accessory for a formal event : going for elegant with a little bit of edge.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrists, and the way this bracelet clamps closed still made it fit perfectly! It was the perfect balance of unique and classy. I noticed a few skin dents when I took it off, but felt nothing while wearing it. I would highly recommend this piece.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful bracelet. Definitely a statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is definitely a statement piece. It adds a lot of interest to your outfit. My only complaint is that the cuff is the same exact width the whole way, so it was tighter closer to my elbow and lose near my wrist. I had to keep adjusting it throughout the night.
Jasmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Great statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even though it's branches, it reminded me of coral which I thought would go perfectly for a coastal wedding. Not too heavy despite its clunky appearance. Photographs incredibly well. I received many compliments.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Perfect statement piece!

Rented for: Party
I rented this piece because it reminded me of coral! Super cute cuff to rock! I went to Eva Longoria's birthday party and I got compliments on my Kate Spade dress I rented as well as the cuff and earrings I wore! The only thing that I didn't like was that it was heavy and sort of bruised my wrist bones from dancing all night. Other than that I loved it!!
Gabby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Stunning cuff!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this as my statement piece for prom and it was stunning. It was adjustable so it fit my baby size wrist and it was really light weight! I loved it!
JordyC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect unique accessory!
Zohreh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 8, 2015

Unique and comfortable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 9, 2015

Great statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little heavy, but complimented my dress well and made that "statement" :-)
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 10, 2015

This bracelet is a standout piece. It's really was a fun addition to my bachelorette party outfit!!

Rented for: Party
Unique and standout for sure!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×