Gold Dome Bangle

$5 rental
$55 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share
226 reviews
Fit
Large36
True to Size107
Small8
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 21, 2016
Great accessory
Loved the boldness and simplicity of this cuff. Perfect accessory to go with my rental
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 125lbs
August 19, 2016
Easy Accessory. Simple.
I have small wrists/arms so assumed this would be falling off all night but it was just fine- stayed put on my upper wrist all night. Compliments. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2016
Was a nice detail to the dress.
Fit to size.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
August 11, 2016
Simple, classic cuff.
I got a ton of compliments on this. It fits my no-frills aesthetic. I would wear this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
August 11, 2016
Felt like this piece brought the whole outfit together.
Wore this bracelet for a girl's night out in Vegas. It was the perfect piece to accent my dress but not take center stage. It was comfortable and didn't dig in or feel like it was going to fall off my skinny wrists. I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
August 9, 2016
Alright
It was a nice add on piece since I didn't have anything but nothing super special.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
August 9, 2016
Works well to hide wristbands
There are a few annual formal events I attend each year and they always require you to wear a stupid paper wristband that really brings down a nice outfit. This is nice for hiding those. I have rather large hands so it was a bit tricky to get on and off but that's pretty standard for me when it comes to bangles so I would say this is a 'normal' size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 9, 2016
Perfect and cute.
Great bangle to wear with fancy earrings!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
July 23, 2016
Cute and comfortable
Bradley fit perfectly on my wrist and matched my outfit perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 19, 2016
Gorgeous!
Great bracelet for an average size wrist. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 10, 2016
Fun braclet
I probably could have bought something like this at Claire's but who has the time? It worked for a statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 6, 2016
Solid bracelet
Beautiful solid bracelet
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 3, 2016
Everything was so easy and beautiful!!
Gorgeous bracelet!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 29, 2016
Loved!
Great piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Great bracelet.
Exactly as pictured. Great, chunky gold bracelet that compliments any outfit. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2016
Fun!
I have big hands but a small wrist. This fit over the hands but didn't feel like it was too big for my wrist. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 17, 2016
Perfect large cuff bracelet!
I loved this! IT was big and chunky...perfect accent piece!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 17, 2016
Perfect wedding
Perfect size, not heavy or clunky.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
May 15, 2016
Great accessory!
Worked great, perfect compliment to the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
May 8, 2016
Fun bracelet
Slides a bit as expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2016
Statement piece for wedding
Rented this with my dress for a wedding, fun accessory! It is definitely a statement piece due to large size but cute with other gold jewelry and a simple dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
May 2, 2016
perfect!
it fit well! I love how it's big, yet light. Perfect for my outfit
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
May 2, 2016
Fun yet classy
Great accessory to go with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 1, 2016
Sleek and gorgeous!
Could be easily dressed up or down. Definitely worth renting this easy, flattering piece for such a low price!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 40
April 29, 2016
Nice touch to a detailed dress
Great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2016
Perfect gold bangle
Wish I owned this. Perfect gold bangle for any outfit. Great price- will rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
April 24, 2016
Perfectly fun adornment
Easy, perfect and fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
April 20, 2016
if you have large hands/wrists don't order this
I really loved this bracelet and thought I would wear it but the gold was a lot brighter than expected. I also felt when I first tried it on that the cuff was very small but would stay secure once I was on. just beware if you have bigger wrists or hands
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
April 18, 2016
loved it. very stylish and fits great.
fit fine and bracelets like this are sometimes tight.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 18, 2016
A wedding for a dear friend.... remarkable evening!
Comfortable, simple, statement piece for sure!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2016
Very pretty!
Pretty bracelet, but difficult to get on and off, hence the 3 stars. I suppose this is the case with most bangles, though. It arrived in good condition and complimented my Erin Fetherston dress well. Overall was worth the rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 270lbs
March 29, 2016
Classic Gold Bracelet
Bracelet fit well, rather big so I think of it more than a statement piece, but really great basic gold bracelet, can go with anything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 28, 2016
Great accessory
Nice bangle, simple but awesome. Quite chunky- not sure if I would rent again but that's just personal preference.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 21, 2016
Wedding statement jewelry
Was larger than I thought it would be so it was a great statement piece of jewelry! My biggest complaint was comfort. Did not like the way it felt as it hurt my wrist. If that sort of thing doesn't bother you, I highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2016
Didn't get to wear it.
I loved the simple design of this piece, but it was way too big for my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2016
Terrific statement piece.
Shiny and fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 9, 2016
This is a statement-making bangle at a great price!
This can go with anything - you'll love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 3, 2016
Bold & Beautiful
This simple cuff was simply elegant. Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 1, 2016
Lovely accessory.
Lots of gold bling completed the look for my sister's gold and cream wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 134lbs
February 24, 2016
X
X
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×