AV Max

Gold Dome Bangle

$10 rental
$55 retail
Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share
250 reviews
Fit
Large
(39)
True to Size
(120)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 1, 2017
Great color and super pretty
Light weight and perfect detail
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 178lbs
April 27, 2017
Simple, but fun!
This bracelet completed my ensemble that received many compliments. Would definitely rent again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2017
Super shiny, fun bracelet!
Perfect fit. Adds great flare.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
April 19, 2017
The final touch to my ensemble!
I absolutely loved this bangle! I love gold accents for jewelry, so I knew this would complete my outfit when I saw it. Unfortunately, I have little, dainty wrists, and I was surprised when the bangle completely fell off of my wrist without me noticing. I put it back on, but I had to be conscious of it for the rest of the night. It's not too heavy or bulky, so I recommend it. Perhaps for me, I would try something a little different that would better fit my smaller wrists.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
April 18, 2017
Went well with dress
A good accessory. No complaints, didn't get in the way :)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
April 2, 2017
I rented this bracelet for a wedding.
Unfortunately couldn't wear it because it just slipped right off my wrist. If you have small hands and wrists this is not the bracelet for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
March 28, 2017
I love this bracelet!
Classic, fun, easy to wear, eye-catching, and sturdy but not too heavy. This bracelet is one I wish I owned for my personal collection because I could see myself wearing it often.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 9, 2017
-
Fit really well but isnt the most comfortable
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
March 7, 2017
Went great with dress!
Fit was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2017
Bracelet
Tight to get over my hand, but went perfectly with my RTR dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 17, 2017
Cute and comfortable!
Beautiful. Fit easily and well, not at all heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 13, 2017
Loved this combination for a formal gala event.
Went well with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 44
January 16, 2017
Simple but beautiful
I didn't wear this, but it was an eye-catcher on. I had other bracelets on that didn't work with this one, but I can see wearing this for both formal and night-out occasions.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
December 10, 2016
Not for small wrists
I liked this bracelet and really wanted to wear it; however, it was too big for me. I have small wrists, and I was afraid that it would fall off while I was wearing it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 5, 2016
Awesome touch
awesome all around
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2016
Paired perfectly with my RTR dress!
This simple band paired perfectly with the statement dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 26, 2016
Nice accessory
What you see is what you get with this. It was a nice addition to my fall outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
October 23, 2016
Perfect piece
Loved this gold cuff!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2016
Simple piece.
Easy way to dress up an outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 9, 2016
Nice heavy cuff
I've had a little trouble with the lower-priced rental jewelry not being very subtsantial, but this is a nice heavy piece and it looked as good on as it does in the photo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
September 19, 2016
Great bracelet
Comfortable. Wore it all night. It didn't get in the way. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 13, 2016
Bold but simple.
Not too heavy, comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 157lbs
September 11, 2016
Gorgeous addition!
Loved it!!! Made my outfit complete!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
August 31, 2016
The second time I've rented this
It is a good go to piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 21, 2016
Great accessory
Loved the boldness and simplicity of this cuff. Perfect accessory to go with my rental
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 125lbs
August 19, 2016
Easy Accessory. Simple.
I have small wrists/arms so assumed this would be falling off all night but it was just fine- stayed put on my upper wrist all night. Compliments. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2016
Was a nice detail to the dress.
Fit to size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 11, 2016
Simple, classic cuff.
I got a ton of compliments on this. It fits my no-frills aesthetic. I would wear this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 11, 2016
Felt like this piece brought the whole outfit together.
Wore this bracelet for a girl's night out in Vegas. It was the perfect piece to accent my dress but not take center stage. It was comfortable and didn't dig in or feel like it was going to fall off my skinny wrists. I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
August 9, 2016
Alright
It was a nice add on piece since I didn't have anything but nothing super special.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
August 9, 2016
Works well to hide wristbands
There are a few annual formal events I attend each year and they always require you to wear a stupid paper wristband that really brings down a nice outfit. This is nice for hiding those. I have rather large hands so it was a bit tricky to get on and off but that's pretty standard for me when it comes to bangles so I would say this is a 'normal' size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 9, 2016
Perfect and cute.
Great bangle to wear with fancy earrings!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
July 23, 2016
Cute and comfortable
Bradley fit perfectly on my wrist and matched my outfit perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 19, 2016
Gorgeous!
Great bracelet for an average size wrist. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 10, 2016
Fun braclet
I probably could have bought something like this at Claire's but who has the time? It worked for a statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 6, 2016
Solid bracelet
Beautiful solid bracelet
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 3, 2016
Everything was so easy and beautiful!!
Gorgeous bracelet!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 29, 2016
Loved!
Great piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Great bracelet.
Exactly as pictured. Great, chunky gold bracelet that compliments any outfit. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2016
Fun!
I have big hands but a small wrist. This fit over the hands but didn't feel like it was too big for my wrist. Loved it.
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×