Rent the Runway

AV Max

Gold Dome Bangle

$5 rental
$55 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

147 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 72
Large 28
Photos 23
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Sep 19, 2012

Can never go wrong with accessories from RTR

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing the dress with this order, but I loved the cuff and used it to jazz up my LBD.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

inaccurate photo.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this bangle is plain, shiny gold, no designs at all. the picture is either of a different bracelet or there is a glare or something. still very pretty. but not what I was expecting.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 29, 2012

Awesome.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Went great with dress and purse! Will definitely use RTR again!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Great simple gold bangle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight and easy to wear - I wore it halfway up my forearm and it fit perfectly
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Simple yet glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. It was perfect for the BCBG dress I rented. Large but not too big, simple yet a standout piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 15, 2014

Great bangle

Rented for: Wedding
Didn't look exactly how I expected but I loved this bangle!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2014

Great accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very nice accessory! Perfect to go with any outfit with gold accents.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Loved the cuff! So fun

Rented for: Date
Beautiful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Simple but great accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bangle is simple but so fun- it was perfect for such a bold dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect little gold cuff to add to the look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Liked the high polish shine to the cuff and it wasn't too busy - perfect to add on to any look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Bold simplicity

Rented for: Party
Nice accent jewelry piece
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Perfectly simple

Rented for: Formal Affair
Kind of hurt to put on and take off - a smaller bangle so if you have larger hands you might not be able to put it on
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Nice statement piece

Rented for: Party
Looks great. Not too uncomfortable considering the size and weight. Nice large piece to complete the look
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 13, 2015

Very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to go with a Halston dress I rented for a 70's party. It was perfect looks wise. It went on comfortably but was tight taking off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

A little large but great value & look when paired with a fun gold earring.

Rented for: Vacation
This bangle was larger than expected yet worked really well when paired with gold earrings and clutch. Reasonably priced rental that was rented for a pink & orange Herve Leger dress that didn't fit but worn with a hot pink sun dress and gold edgy earrings.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Age: 28
Mar 16, 2015

Simple yet bold piece

Rented for: Vacation
This is a great price to have on hand. I used the unlimited feature and would have kept it but it not for the chipped condition I received it in. I will definitely purchase something similar for my personal collection. The bangle wasn't too heavy and it added pop to several outfits I wore it with.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Super fun bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I paired this with the Trina Turk Walk like an Egyptian Dress. I have a small wrist and this fit great. I would definitely rent again. Super fun to wear and finish off my outfit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Wore this to a military ball. Totally completed my whole look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched perfectly to my gold plated heels.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Very Nice and Basic

Rented for: Party
It is what it looks like. Basic and Classic! Very nice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Nice bracelet!

Rented for: Party
Works well with a variety of looks.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

great bold piece to set off the whole look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
due to how it fit on my wrist, my wrist was a bit sore by the end of the night
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 4, 2015

Nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It went great with my outfit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
May 4, 2015

Worked Perfectly!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet for a Black Tie Gala, I have very small wrists so this style and width worked out perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 6, 2015

Versatile; simple, yet bold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a one-shoulder gown to a formal event and so couldn't wear a necklace. The bracelet and earrings were my only jewelry and this piece really stood out. Comfy (despite the size) and fun.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 9, 2015

very professional and customer friendly company!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very simple and cute bracelet to go with my outfit for prom! I wore the Flora Chiffon Gown and Erickson Beamon "Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings" It all went very nicely together!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2015

A little bigger than what I imagined

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a little uncomfortable because of the size, but it did look great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
May 15, 2015

Simple but elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A simple gold cuff. Really went well with this classy outfit. I didn't need to rent this - have plenty like this - but the whole rental process was simple, so I added the accessories to make my life easy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2015

Doesn't fit small wrists

Rented for: Party
This slid right off my wrist. Don't order if you have slender wrists.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 17, 2015

Perfect accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great! Simple and perfect for the event!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 18, 2015

Skinny wrist = No go.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wanted to pair this with a cute jumpsuit, the bangle was so large it almost went over my elbow. Do not rent if you have small wrists!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2015

Big, bold, yet easy to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great statement yet it's so comfy, I forgot I was wearing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2015

Classy and bold

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was perfect for the event I had! Wasn't heavy or uncomfortable (as they sometimes are) it was classy and looked great dressed up!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 25, 2015

great piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wonderful look for only 5bucks! Looks great with a tan as well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
May 25, 2015

Beautiful, clean statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
Great simple piece that makes impact whole being timeless. I wish I owned this, I would wear it every day!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 26, 2015

Classic yet bold piece. Goes with everything!

Rented for: Other
Great fit. Great piece. Lots of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 28, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this!! It ended up not working for the event I originally got it for but ended up glamming up my sundress for brunch perfectly.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2015

Beautifully dressed made for a Spectacular evening! I received tons of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons......All Pros. It was was perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

Pretty but nothing special

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very plain gold bangle. I have small wrists so this was rather large when on, but it was difficult to get it on over my hand. Don't feel that it added much to my outfit, but for $5 not bad.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 1, 2015

Beautiful piece

Rented for: Party
I have small forearms, but this piece is definitely meant for someone with longer arms. It took up a large part of my arm, and didn't look so great- but it was a lovely piece. Sad I didn't get to wear it
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 17, 2015

Fun accessory with great weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very happy with this bracelet, it is a classic look and very easy to wear!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×