Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$35 rental
$230 retail
Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
255 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(154)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2014
Kinda bland..
This bracelet did not look as bright and elegant in person as it did in photos on the site. It looked a little cheap.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
November 13, 2014
Perfect accessory for wedding
Just enough bling for my wedding. It was perfect. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
November 23, 2014
Beautiful and sparkly
This bracelet is so sparkly and beautiful! The perfect finish for a classy elegant outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
December 2, 2014
It complimented the dress and necklace I wore nicely.
I don't like too much jewelry and I think this piece is just the right size to add something special to a dressed up style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
This bracelet was perfect for what I wanted and went nicely with the earrings I rented as well. I am not usually a jewelry person, but wanted something simple and classic to add a little sparkle to my outfit. I was very pleased! Great condition, comfortable, very easy to wear and look great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2014
Beautiful!
I had a little trouble with the catch but RTR overnights me a second one at no additional cost, which I really appreciated (I didn't want to force the catch and perhaps damage the bracelet). Gorgeous bracelet - was just what I wanted.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2014
added sparkle
This was a really pretty bracelet. It fit well, and I have small wrists. Easy enough to get on and off my yourself.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 22, 2014
Very Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is definitely more beautiful in person. A lot of bling. It will be very big on someone with small wrists. Great for both a wedding or bridal shower.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
January 2, 2015
Pulled the outfit togerher
The suggested this item to finish menu outfit and I really enjoyed it. It was fairly loose and didn't bother my wrist. It did look like it has been written a bit, but looked from a distance.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 7, 2015
Fabulous bracelet! I loved it, looks real and is very comfortable to wear.
Perfect loved it so well made and classy with a with a vintage flair.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 16, 2015
Amazing Bracelet!
I loved this bracelet. It was the perfect accompaniment to the Ben Amum kiss the bride bracelet. I got those two as my "something borrowed" They both looked gorgeous together and really matched my "something new" earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 20, 2015
Very sparkly!
Fit just perfect around my wrist. Was big enough as a statement piece. I also rented matching earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2015
Didn't fit :(
Too big. Didn't get to wear this.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 12, 2015
The perfect complement to my dress for a classic, stylish look.
Love the pearls and rhinestones. I wore it with a pair of pearl earrings for a simple, classic look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 13, 2015
Absolutely beautiful! Perfect for my wedding day
Only pros. This bracelet was the perfect size, weight. The clasp stayed secured all night. Can't say anything bad about it!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 19, 2015
This bracelet really helped my overall look shine!
I have very small wrist, so the bracelet was a little large, but it was beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2015
Liked the dress. Perfect for a work event. Not too revealing but pretty.
The size 4 fit a bit better but it kept showing a crease just below the waist so I had to go up a size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 8, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet for my wedding day, great way to take care of your something borrowed!
Bracelet was a little large but stayed on securely. Loved the sparkle it added to my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2015
Beautiful bracelet!
Bracelet was awesome. Unfortunately, I had to return the dress I ordered with it and couldn't keep the bracelet to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
March 31, 2015
Perfect addition to my outfit!
It was gorgeous.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
April 2, 2015
loved it
I originally ordered a different bracelet, it was destroyed so they sent me this one. It was perfect I loved how they stylist thought on their feet and sent me something I loved.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2015
black tie wedding
beautiful bracelet!!! a little big though if you have thin wrists.
Rented for:
Wedding
July 5, 2015
I have small wrists and it fit no problem !
I was afraid it was going to be too 'chunky' but it was perfect !
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 17, 2015
Beautiful Design
I rented this bracelet with a dress I wore to a Wonderland-themed formal at my college. I have very small wrists, so the 8 inch diameter was a bit concerning. I rented it anyway, telling myself that I would make the best of it for the event. The bracelet was, as expected, way too big for my wrist, so I pushed it up onto my arm to wear it as an arm band, which ended up working really well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 20, 2015
Went perfectly with my dress - and was easy to match my own jewelry to.
Very beautiful bracelet, fit a little loose on my petite wrist but wasn't unmanageable. It was easy to match my own jewelry to since it had pearls and crystals. I was also pleased at how sturdy the clasp was. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a nice statement bracelet or that special "something" to amp up an outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2015
Great bracelet for my wedding!
I wore this bracelet for my wedding and I loved it! I have very small wrists so the overall fit was large but I got used to it. The diamond and pearl combination make the bracelet very universal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 21, 2015
Gorgeous, but the clasp was difficult.
It wasn't too heavy and it looks GORGEOUS, but the clasp kept coming undone which made me nervous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
April 23, 2015
Timeless Piece
Great bracelet, I rented it to see if I would like it for my wedding. The bracelet is very pretty, but a little large for what I'm looking for. Would look great for a formal event, and photographs well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2015
Beautiful!
Such a pretty bracelet! Sparkle and pearls...what's not to love?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 25, 2015
GORGEOUS
Great bracelet and looks beautiful with the Kate Spade Perfect Era dress. The bracelet wears well - not heavy or clunky and looks beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2015
wonderful
great rental-classic and would definitely wear again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2015
fancy birthday dinner at home
This bracelet was even more beautiful in person!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
June 14, 2015
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
It was so sparkly and went perfect with a black dress for a wedding!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 15, 2015
Lovely bracelet!
This piece was pretty, lightweight, and the prongs did not get caught on anything or pull at the fabric of my (also rented) dress. Will rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 16, 2015
Love this! Can be super dressy or still wear it to the office
Love everything about it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 21, 2015
Very sparkly!
.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
July 12, 2015
Wore this to a wedding. Loved it
Didn't snag on my dress at all, got lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2015
Pretty bracelet, but starting to look a little dingy.
I really loved the design of this bracelet and it fit just how I like bracelets to be (a little loose to slide a bit, but not so much that it's sliding up my arm or off my hand all night). The clasp is easy to work. I only took some stars off because the metal backing looked really dingy/old. But you couldn't tell that unless you really inspected it up close, so I was still pleased with it overall.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 24, 2015
Gorgeous!
This was my something borrowed and it was perfect. Looked like I had bought it as a set with my earrings. Loved everything about it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 29, 2015
Wedding
I rented several bracelets to have as options for my wedding. I really loved this one but unfortunately the clasp didn't hold well and I was afraid that it would keep falling off all night. I loved the look of it though.
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×