Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
209 reviews
Fit
Large26
True to Size130
Small0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 17, 2015
Beautiful Design
I rented this bracelet with a dress I wore to a Wonderland-themed formal at my college. I have very small wrists, so the 8 inch diameter was a bit concerning. I rented it anyway, telling myself that I would make the best of it for the event. The bracelet was, as expected, way too big for my wrist, so I pushed it up onto my arm to wear it as an arm band, which ended up working really well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
April 13, 2015
Looked amazing with my dress!
It was lightweight and gorgeous ! I highly recommend!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
April 2, 2015
loved it
I originally ordered a different bracelet, it was destroyed so they sent me this one. It was perfect I loved how they stylist thought on their feet and sent me something I loved.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
March 31, 2015
Perfect addition to my outfit!
It was gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2015
Beautiful bracelet!
Bracelet was awesome. Unfortunately, I had to return the dress I ordered with it and couldn't keep the bracelet to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 8, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet for my wedding day, great way to take care of your something borrowed!
Bracelet was a little large but stayed on securely. Loved the sparkle it added to my look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2015
Liked the dress. Perfect for a work event. Not too revealing but pretty.
The size 4 fit a bit better but it kept showing a crease just below the waist so I had to go up a size.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 19, 2015
This bracelet really helped my overall look shine!
I have very small wrist, so the bracelet was a little large, but it was beautiful!!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2015
black tie wedding
beautiful bracelet!!! a little big though if you have thin wrists.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
February 17, 2015
Very beautiful bracelet
This bracelet, along with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings, were exactly what I was looking for in terms of my bridal jewelry. I do not wear jewelry very often so I did not want to spend a ton of money buying something that I would only wear once. This was my first time using RTW so I was a little bit worried about the process. It came on time and it was super easy to drop them off in the mail the day after the wedding. I also read some reviews that the bracelet fell off while others were wearing it, but I did not have that problem. It was a little bit big for me, but I have pretty small wrists. I definitely recommend this bracelet - it was very beautiful and made so that it would not get caught on a dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 13, 2015
Absolutely beautiful! Perfect for my wedding day
Only pros. This bracelet was the perfect size, weight. The clasp stayed secured all night. Can't say anything bad about it!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 12, 2015
The perfect complement to my dress for a classic, stylish look.
Love the pearls and rhinestones. I wore it with a pair of pearl earrings for a simple, classic look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2015
Didn't fit :(
Too big. Didn't get to wear this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
January 20, 2015
Very sparkly!
Fit just perfect around my wrist. Was big enough as a statement piece. I also rented matching earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 16, 2015
Amazing Bracelet!
I loved this bracelet. It was the perfect accompaniment to the Ben Amum kiss the bride bracelet. I got those two as my "something borrowed" They both looked gorgeous together and really matched my "something new" earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
January 14, 2015
Great addition to my outfit!
Looked as expected. Had no issues with it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 9, 2015
I wish I could have kept it!
This bracelet was perfect for the dress I rented and complimented it flawlessly. It is a great size and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 7, 2015
Fabulous bracelet! I loved it, looks real and is very comfortable to wear.
Perfect loved it so well made and classy with a with a vintage flair.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
January 2, 2015
Pulled the outfit togerher
The suggested this item to finish menu outfit and I really enjoyed it. It was fairly loose and didn't bother my wrist. It did look like it has been written a bit, but looked from a distance.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 22, 2014
Very Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is definitely more beautiful in person. A lot of bling. It will be very big on someone with small wrists. Great for both a wedding or bridal shower.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2014
added sparkle
This was a really pretty bracelet. It fit well, and I have small wrists. Easy enough to get on and off my yourself.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2014
Beautiful!
I had a little trouble with the catch but RTR overnights me a second one at no additional cost, which I really appreciated (I didn't want to force the catch and perhaps damage the bracelet). Gorgeous bracelet - was just what I wanted.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
This bracelet was perfect for what I wanted and went nicely with the earrings I rented as well. I am not usually a jewelry person, but wanted something simple and classic to add a little sparkle to my outfit. I was very pleased! Great condition, comfortable, very easy to wear and look great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
December 10, 2014
Loved this bracelet
This bracelet was great, plenty of play on my wrist, EXCEPT that it fell off at some point during the night! Thankfully my dinner organizers found it and returned it to me, but beware the clasp!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
Loved this bracelet. Absolutely stunning in person!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
December 2, 2014
It complimented the dress and necklace I wore nicely.
I don't like too much jewelry and I think this piece is just the right size to add something special to a dressed up style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
November 23, 2014
Beautiful and sparkly
This bracelet is so sparkly and beautiful! The perfect finish for a classy elegant outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
November 13, 2014
Perfect accessory for wedding
Just enough bling for my wedding. It was perfect. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2014
Kinda bland..
This bracelet did not look as bright and elegant in person as it did in photos on the site. It looked a little cheap.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Body type: Pear
November 6, 2014
Gorgeous, compliments the head piece. Very lovely!
Pearls and diamonds sparkeled beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 26, 2014
Adds just the right amount of sparkle.
I added this bracelet to transition a more professional dress to a night time event. Only complaint is the bracelet is too large for someone with a thin wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
October 25, 2014
Beautiful bracelet! Looks elegant & very nice on.
I brought this with me to a destination wedding and got to wear it a couple times. I always got compliments on it. It sparkles and looks great on - I even wore it with a dress with long sleeves and it still stood out. I'll be renting this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2014
gorgeous
worn with the badgley mischka ruched sweet heart gown, so perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
October 5, 2014
Loved this bracelet
It's very chic and understand. It was the perfect pairing with the statement necklace I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
September 30, 2014
Great Wedding Accessory!
I loved this bracelet! I wore it on my wedding day. It was a little loose, but didn't bother me at all. Gorgeous quality, would definitely recommend for a more formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 20, 2014
I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS BRACELET!!! GORGEOUS!!!
This bracelet was beautiful and the perfect bling accessory for my bridal shower. Did not want to give it back!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 20, 2014
Loved this bracelet! Got so many compliments, looks expensive.
Did not catch on a lace dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
September 8, 2014
loved this bracelet and would rent it again, got so many compliments on it!
It was a little large for me but overall it was beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
September 7, 2014
Beautiful!
Just the right amount of bling to compliment dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2014
Perfect pairing with large diamond earrings! Very elegant!
It was perfect for dressing up a more simple dress. I paired it with large diamond earrings. It was very elegant looking.
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×