Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
187 reviews
Fit
Large25
True to Size123
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
This bracelet was perfect for what I wanted and went nicely with the earrings I rented as well. I am not usually a jewelry person, but wanted something simple and classic to add a little sparkle to my outfit. I was very pleased! Great condition, comfortable, very easy to wear and look great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
December 10, 2014
Loved this bracelet
This bracelet was great, plenty of play on my wrist, EXCEPT that it fell off at some point during the night! Thankfully my dinner organizers found it and returned it to me, but beware the clasp!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
Loved this bracelet. Absolutely stunning in person!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
December 2, 2014
It complimented the dress and necklace I wore nicely.
I don't like too much jewelry and I think this piece is just the right size to add something special to a dressed up style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
November 23, 2014
Beautiful and sparkly
This bracelet is so sparkly and beautiful! The perfect finish for a classy elegant outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
November 13, 2014
Perfect accessory for wedding
Just enough bling for my wedding. It was perfect. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2014
Kinda bland..
This bracelet did not look as bright and elegant in person as it did in photos on the site. It looked a little cheap.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
November 6, 2014
Gorgeous, compliments the head piece. Very lovely!
Pearls and diamonds sparkeled beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 26, 2014
Adds just the right amount of sparkle.
I added this bracelet to transition a more professional dress to a night time event. Only complaint is the bracelet is too large for someone with a thin wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
October 25, 2014
Beautiful bracelet! Looks elegant & very nice on.
I brought this with me to a destination wedding and got to wear it a couple times. I always got compliments on it. It sparkles and looks great on - I even wore it with a dress with long sleeves and it still stood out. I'll be renting this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2014
gorgeous
worn with the badgley mischka ruched sweet heart gown, so perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
October 5, 2014
Loved this bracelet
It's very chic and understand. It was the perfect pairing with the statement necklace I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
September 30, 2014
Great Wedding Accessory!
I loved this bracelet! I wore it on my wedding day. It was a little loose, but didn't bother me at all. Gorgeous quality, would definitely recommend for a more formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 20, 2014
I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS BRACELET!!! GORGEOUS!!!
This bracelet was beautiful and the perfect bling accessory for my bridal shower. Did not want to give it back!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 20, 2014
Loved this bracelet! Got so many compliments, looks expensive.
Did not catch on a lace dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
September 8, 2014
loved this bracelet and would rent it again, got so many compliments on it!
It was a little large for me but overall it was beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
September 7, 2014
Beautiful!
Just the right amount of bling to compliment dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2014
Perfect pairing with large diamond earrings! Very elegant!
It was perfect for dressing up a more simple dress. I paired it with large diamond earrings. It was very elegant looking.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
August 3, 2014
Great bling without the hight cost
Loved it! Only con is that it was a little loose on my wrist, but it wasn't sliding off or anything, I would totally rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
July 31, 2014
I felt so beautiful and elegant!
Worked so well for my wedding, a great addition because you can do other diamond jewelry or pearls depending on what look you are going for. They matched perfectly with the Ben Amun Peacock earrings, I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
July 15, 2014
Very Pretty! Would be perfect for a white tie event
Do not recommend for a casual event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
July 10, 2014
Great additon for a wedding.
Fits perfectly, and just enough glam to add to the bridesmaid dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
July 9, 2014
Perfect Vintage look
Perfect size for my petite wrist, I loved the vintage look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2014
Loved the bling!
Loved this to add a little sparkle to an all black ensemble. Overall the bracelet fit well, I have very small wrists and had no problems keeping this on.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
July 6, 2014
Tunnels beach Kauai
I had an Oleg Casini dress and it was the perfect compliment! I am always wary of bracelets that catch and this one was a no-fuss, easy to put on bracelet, love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 4, 2014
Wedding day perfection
Wore this beautiful bracelet on my wedding day. Worked out perfectly as my "something borrowed"
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 23, 2014
Loved my accessories! I wore this bracelet with earrings and a purse that I also rented.
Loved this bracelet! It is so beautiful and went with my dress perfectly. The only problem I had was the bracelet was a little large for my small wrist and moved around a lot, but it never fell off or caused a problem. Overall, beautiful bracelet! Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
June 21, 2014
I loved this the best of all the pieces I rented
What a lovely, elegant, interesting piece. Heavy but not fussy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 11, 2014
It was okay, not what I what I was expecting...
I rented this along with some matching earrings for a friend's wedding. When I received the bracelet, it was fairly large for my wrist. Any larger and it would have fallen off. Not one of my favorite jewerly pieces I've rented through RTR.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 6, 2014
Perfect wedding accessory
I rented this with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings for my wedding. They were perfectly elegant without being flashy, even with the beautiful pearls and crystals.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 5, 2014
Beautiful without overdoing it!
This is a gorgeous bracelet! A bit bigger than I would normally wear, but was included for free so I took advantage of it. Would save this one for a more formal dress/occasion. Has a good clasp that makes the bracelet feel tight and secure -- no fear of losing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 2, 2014
Beautiful bracelet. I'd definitely recommend and rent it again.
I wore this to a black tie wedding to dress up a less formal dress. It worked perfectly, looked sparkly and beautiful, and I got lots of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2014
Just the right accessory to add on my date!
This bracelet was beautiful and looked just like pictured. I wore this on a date to The Precinct here in Cincinnati with my boyfriend (paired with the Nha Khanh Time of Your Life dress) and it really completed the look. I got compliments on both the bracelet and dress all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014
Gorgeous detail and perfect bracelet to glam up any dress or outfit.
Gorgeous! The details throughout the bracelets are unbelievable and delicate. Also it fit perfectly especially for someone like me who has smaller wrists. Definitely rent this bracelet if you are looking for a pop of glamour!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
May 18, 2014
Ideal bracelet for bride
Rented bracelet for my wedding day. I didn't want to purchase expensive formal bracelet that would ONLY sit in my jewelry box and I would never wear. I was extremely happy with the fit and how beautiful the bracelet was. Perfect accessory for my wedding day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014
I rented this for my wedding
This bracelet was beautiful and added a classy vintage feel to my wedding dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 10, 2014
Beautiful bracket, latch loose
The bracelet is beautiful but I did not end up wearing it because the latch was loose and came apart easily. I was afraid of losing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 7, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
I paired this bracelet with the Henri Bendel Waldorf Drop Earring. I also rented the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch all of which coordinated perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2014
Perfect! I want to own it!!
I loved this bracelet so much!! It was the perfect addition for my formal event, and I wished I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Very classic look
Glamorous
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×