Kendra Scott

Crackled Gold Bangle Set

$27 to buy
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kendra Scott cracked bangle set is the perfect accessory for a day to night look. Throw them on for work and wear them out to dinner with your girlfriends.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Three intricate rose filigree rhodium plated bangles. 3'' wide, 7'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

54 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 41
Large 7
Photos 8
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles are awesome! They look better in person than they do in the photo actually. Comfortable, did not snag on clothes, and a great addition to my outfit. Totally recommend.
Lindsajean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 27, 2013

Great condition, loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit, got a lot of compliments!
DiDi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Perfect accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Normal size. fit great. not heavy, i didn't feel like they weighed me down.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Feb 6, 2013

So gorgeous that I almost kept them!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little large, but I have very small wrists and hands. I loved that they went with every outfit I wore all weekend and was perfect for a formal event as well.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Not at as nice in person

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles are too costume looking, so not exactly like pictured. Very gold. too gold for the antique gold dress I wore. I did not use them at all.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went very well with the outfit but didn't sparkle as much as I expected
Kami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 29, 2012

I loved how the design of the bracelet matched the lace of the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome accessory! I'd wear it again.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

Wore these with a dress I owed to the WHCD

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the bracelets but they were way to big for my wrist. They kept falling off! I was afraid I would lose them so I eventually had to put them in my hand bag.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2012

Brilliant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a gorgeous piece of jewelry, which the stylist picked to match both my primary and back up outfits. Not to heavy, easily fit over my hand onto my wrist without any pressure or struggle. Never at all felt as though it was in danger of falling off. Perfect fit, gorgeous detailing. You won't regret renting this item!
melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Look great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are a little bulky and loud when they move. Be wary of wearing them in a quiet church.
Sylvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

They look much nicer in person than on the photo

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are 3 separate bangles so they can be noisy when moving your arm around. The detail on them is gorgeous.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Beautiful, light weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were selected for me by the RTR stylists! These were great, they were light weight and go with almost anything. I would recommend.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 21, 2012

Beautiful, a bit big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were absolutely gorgeous; the detail is just amazing. I'm a small person so they were definitely a bit big on my wrist but it never became a major problem. I was still able to wear them pretty easily.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 20, 2015

Fantastic bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOOOVED these, so much so that my husband decided to buy them for me. They can easily be worn as the full set or fewer and dressed up or dressed down given the occasion. It does seem as though the gold plating is a bit worn, but I can only imagine how often these are rented. They are great!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×