Ben-Amun

Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$30 rental
$155 retail
Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
259 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(186)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2014
Pretty

Pretty. Clasp was a little tricky but absolutely gorgeous little gem of a bracelet!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 8, 2015
Great bracelet, got it as my stylist surprise.

Great bracelet. I probably wouldn't have picked it myself but it was a good accent. The clasp is a bit funky but it will stay on as long as you don't get too crazy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 8, 2015
Sparkles

I was complemented by multiple people even though I would not mark this as a stand out piece. It was high quality and very sparkley though. Definitely something I would not mind owning.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174lbs
December 5, 2015
This bracelet completed the look!

It was phenomenal! The only problem was the clasp came undone twice by pressing on it accidentally. Other than that, it's a great piece of jewelry with a vintage vibe.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
January 24, 2016
Gorgeous!

I went in to my local RTR store to pick up my dresses and decided I needed a bracelet. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. I did not want to send it back. It was easy to take on and off and went perfectly with my dress. I couldn't stop staring at it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 12, 2016
Gorgeous!!!

I wear +7.5" bracelets (standard bracelets do not fit) & this was a perfect size! Loved the slightly antique look.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2016
Dainty & Feminine

Not too much bling, simple and understated.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34D+
May 5, 2016
Beautiful bracelet

Very classy

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 15, 2016
Perfect accessory!

This was a great accessory for the gown I wore. It had just enough sparkle and was not too delicate.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2016
Gorgeous

The bracelet was not heavy and stayed in place all night. It gave subtle sparkle in photos and I'd definitely rent it again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
June 7, 2016
Always a pleasure

Second time ordering!!! Always a pleasure. A little worn though.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 14, 2016
Wedding bling

I rented this bracelet for my wedding and loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
August 16, 2016
Beautiful classy piece

This was a gorgeous piece but one of the stones was missing so I couldn't wear it. It was understated but still caught your eye and was lightweight and comfortable.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 28, 2016
Sweet and Shiny Bracelet

I got this bracelet when I saw it in person at the Flatiron location. The reason I chose it was because it was so sparkly and I couldn't resist. I didn't try it on and just got it but I didn't realize how big it was. I didn't mind the size because it didn't stick to any one place on my arm and moved with me. It should be noted that it's not a fitted bracelet. I thought it was a nice & simple touch to my outfit to match the earrings that I also rented. I would definitely rent the bracelet again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 13, 2016
This double strand bracelet was so gorgeous and made for a perfect accessory on my wedding day!

I rented 3 bracelets from RTR for my wedding day accessories and loved the layered look with this and the Crystal Craze Bracelet. They were similar enough to go together, but different enough to look like a trendy stack. The antique colors were so perfect with the other details of my dress and I didn't have any issues with snagging at all. Loved renting my bracelets as my "something borrowed" and would highly recommend it!

LilzAugust 13, 2016
Hi... DO you know which was the other bracelet you ordered? I love the look of the layered bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 194lbs
September 12, 2016
Understated but elegant.

A little tricky to get on, but once it was clasped, that sucker wasn't going anywhere. The perfect amount of shine and elegance for my friend's wedding- paired perfectly with another RTR necklace. Definite recommend.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 28, 2016
Beautiful bracelet

Simple but beautiful bracelet. Perfect for any formal event

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 25, 2017
Pretty, sparkly

This is definitely best if you have slender wrists-- it fit fine but I was worried when I first saw it. This bracelet has a vintage feel and is sparkly without looking cheap

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 227lbs
March 6, 2017
Vintage Bling

Was my favorite piece from the grouping of accessories I rented... very classy, old Hollywood feel. Would definitely rent again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 9, 2017
Not what I expected

This bracelet was dainty but still kind of big on my wrist.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
May 17, 2014
Waaaaay too big for me.

I have tiny wrists. Like, child size. So I wasn't surprised that this didn't work out for me...bracelets usually don't, unless I have links taken out by a jeweler. I had wanted to wear this at my wedding but didn't get to, it had several extra inches of bracelet beyond what I needed. Not a huge loss, but don't rent this if you're tiny!

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
July 6, 2014
Beautiful piece but way too loose on my wrist.

I really loved this bracelet. I rented it for my wedding but because it was too loose, my mom ended up wearing it. It would have been the perfect amount on bling but just didn't work out. I typically have this issue with bracelets so I really wasn't surprised. If you don't usually have a problem with bracelets being too loose then this bracelet will probably work for you

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
November 13, 2014
Very Pretty

Very pretty bracelet and a great price. I stacked two and it looked lovely.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
September 12, 2013
Pretty, but unwearable

I rented this to wear to my wedding, but it was just too big for my wrists, which are only about 5.5 inches in diameter. And there was a stone missing, but I could have overlooked that because I'm sure no one would have been looking too closely. I would still recommend this bracelet, just measure your wrists first.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable and lightweight.

Easy to put on yourself. Stunning piece,

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
April 16, 2015
Shiny!

Not much of a jewelry girl, I signed up for Mystery Bling, and this bracelet appeared. It went well with both dresses I rented. And I received many compliments on it. Not too heavy. I loved it.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
October 14, 2015
It was my wedding!

Gorgeous bracelet but if you have small wrists, it's going to hang.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
September 12, 2017
Beautiful bracelet, I also wore and LOVED a necklace designed by the same company/person.

If you have tiny wrists, it might not be the best option. The two strands seem to get separated on one side of the bracelet and create a gap often which helps it get stuck higher up on your arm. Not a big deal, but I noticed it on quite a few of our wedding pictures when I was reviewing them.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 22, 2015
Vintage

This was a gorgeous bracelet that came as my Mystery Bling for a wedding. While I really loved it and thought it had a beautiful vintage look, it wasn't as much of a statement piece as I would have liked and didn't quite go with the look I had for the night. I still wore it anyway, but it wasn't my favorite. With a different vibe it would have been perfect.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Black tie fundraiser at the Plaza hotel in NYC.

Elegant and understated bling. I loved this bracelet and would buy it if I could!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 30DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 20, 2012
pretty and delicate!

smaller than expected especially for such big and bright earrings that i wore but it was a delicate finishing touch

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 7, 2014
Was OK

I originally ordered a different bracelet which I found out was canceled a day before my wedding, so they sent me this bracelet instead (Needless to say I wasn't too happy). It was kind of small, but it was ok cause my dress had a lot of bead work so it worked with subtle jewelry.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 24, 2014
I wore it to our rehearsal dinner.

The bracelet was a perfect fit for my tiny wrist. It still left plenty of room, but not too much that it slid off. It was also the most comfortable bracelet I've ever worn. Just light enough and very smooth where it touches your skin.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 22, 2012
Classic and elegant

This bracelet was beautiful and gave just the right amount of sparkle.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2012
Simple and perfect

The bracelet was a nice compliment to the necklace and earrings I rented. I was a little nervous about the clasp, but it was just fine. It's much prettier in person.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 1, 2012
Haven't worn my RTR rentals yet!

Absolutely lovely bracelet! It's the perfect size and adds a bit of bling while still being classy and timeless. Obsessed.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 14, 2012
Wore for wedding photos!

This is seriously a beautiful vintage like bracelet. It looks really expensive and will match well with anything. Will rent again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
December 6, 2012
Beautiful!!!

My friend thought this was real! I did not want to send it back!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
March 10, 2013
Gorgeous Bracelet!

I wore this to a formal affair and it was just the right amount of sparkle. I have very small wrists and although this was a bit loose it still fit nicely. It looks like a family heirloom.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 22, 2012
My husband loved this bracelet!

I have small wrists, so this bracelet was relatively loose but not too loose. It was silver with a slight antique look. It was a nice bit of bling to add for my wedding day. My husband really liked the bracelet. It was the second thing he complimented after my dress!

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×