Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$20 rental
$155 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size161
Small5
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 17, 2015
Beautiful bracelet.
It added just enough sparkle to compliment the Ocean Moon earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2015
Beautiful bracelet.
Very beautiful understated bracket
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
July 30, 2015
The finishing touch!
I rented this bracelet and earrings for my wedding. I couldn't find any jewelry that I liked shopping, and finding this made it easy. It was an affordable way to add the finishing touches to my dress.This wasn't even my first choice for a bracelet, but it worked out perfectly! It was just the right size, not overstated or too small to show up in photographs. It also came beautifully packaged. Overall I was very satisfied with the experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
July 30, 2015
can't review, didn't wear it
RTR sent me this bracelet as an extra accessory for my wedding since I didn't get the earrings I originally wanted, but I didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
July 28, 2015
Flattering.
Elegant. Feel nicely on my wrist bone. Perfect with the Nicole Miller Lady in waiting gown..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 22, 2015
Vintage
This was a gorgeous bracelet that came as my Mystery Bling for a wedding. While I really loved it and thought it had a beautiful vintage look, it wasn't as much of a statement piece as I would have liked and didn't quite go with the look I had for the night. I still wore it anyway, but it wasn't my favorite. With a different vibe it would have been perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
June 30, 2015
Little dirty but looked great in photos.
I decided last minute on my wedding day that the headpiece I ordered was just too much along with my chunky necklace for our low key affair. I still needed something for my hair but had nothing but this bracelet with me. Thanks to my creative hairdresser and friend, she ended up wrapping it around my low bun. It was exactly what was needed and looked beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 21, 2015
I wore this for my wedding...
The fit of the bracelet was snug but most bracelets are snug on me... I ordered another bracelet but due to issues with it being returned on time I ended up with this bracelet. I didn't know that there had been a switch made until I checked my email after picking up the accessories. This was my fault because I was notified before the pick up date. The bracelet appeared to be a little dirty and missing some jewels. Overall the bracelet suited my needs for the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2015
Lovely
Beautiful bracelet to complement a dress for a wedding. I was the sister of the groom so it added sparkle without taking away from the bride who wore very simple jewelry. I would rent this again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
May 12, 2015
Beautiful accessory
A great touch to my formal dress! Would wear again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2015
Just enough glitz
I wanted a simple look and this piece was beautiful. Really easy to put on and take off. Normally I hate bracelets, but I didn't even feel it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2015
Felt glamorous!
Loved the bracelet! It was beautiful and not heavy. Matched the dress perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 20, 2015
A little loose , but very beautiful .
A little bit loose. It kept sliding down, but it was gorgeous just the same :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 171lbs
April 16, 2015
Shiny!
Not much of a jewelry girl, I signed up for Mystery Bling, and this bracelet appeared. It went well with both dresses I rented. And I received many compliments on it. Not too heavy. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2015
Elegant bracelet
This bracelet was a beautiful touch to pump up my outfit! I think it could work for any occasion.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
March 18, 2015
Beautiful and elegant
Perfect for a cocktail party or wedding. I wore it to my engagement party and it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 10, 2015
I rented this one twice, thought about buying one.
This bracelet is perfect. It is very pretty and adds a little bling but it doesn't stare in your face! I wore it to two difference weddings with different outfits, and it is so cute, it makes me want to buy one to have.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 27, 2015
Pretty bracelet
This was what came when I added the Mystery Bling to my dress rental. It was a pretty classic bracelet, but I didn't feel like it added much to my dress at all. I think this is a great piece if you want to add some bling without going overboard.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2015
Lovely bracelet!
Such a beautiful and delicate piece. I was definitely nervous since there were a few reviews noting that the clasp was loose. Thankfully, this was not the case for me and I nearly cried when I had to give it back. If it ever goes on sale, I will be buying it ASAP.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 8, 2015
Great bracelet, got it as my stylist surprise.
Great bracelet. I probably wouldn't have picked it myself but it was a good accent. The clasp is a bit funky but it will stay on as long as you don't get too crazy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250lbs
February 4, 2015
Beautiful bracelet. Rented for a Mardi Gras Ball, and loved it
I don't have crazy large wrists, but this bracelet fit very snugly. It wasn't uncomfortable, and I like the close fit, but I figured I would put it in my review for others to know. It is a beautiful piece, very simple and elegant. I felt amazing wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 4, 2015
Pretty but not enough sparkle
The bracelet was relatively small. It was pretty but it also looked really worn so it didn't sparkle as much as I had hoped. Clasp was also a little lose. Overall, it was pretty but nothing special. I wouldn't order again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 27, 2015
Great Accent!
I was ecstatic to see this in my box when it arrived. I had such a horrible ordeal with sizes, I was freaking out and one of the RTR stylists talked me off the edge and really made my experience much better. This bracelet is beautiful and accents anything very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 21, 2015
A very pretty wedding accessory
This bracelet gave just the right amount of sparkle and was a great addition to my wedding look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
January 18, 2015
Gorgeous vintage bracelet!
Wore this with a black Narciso Rodriguez dress and it worked perfect with the style!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
January 4, 2015
Elegant
I've rented this twice for 2 different balls. I love this and wish I could buy it. It looks good with everything.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
January 2, 2015
Nice fit
Nice fit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable and lightweight.
Easy to put on yourself. Stunning piece,
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 14, 2014
Perfect combo of bling and classic and very comfortable.
I have thinner wrists and this fit and hung perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
December 14, 2014
Lovely touch of sparkle for the holidays...
I liked this sweet bracelet even though I usually like bigger, chunkier jewelry. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188lbs
December 11, 2014
Dinner and dancing with my husband!
This is a beautiful bracelet. I love the antique look. It has a nice weight to it, and a strong clasp. I wasn't fearful that it would fall off. I wore this with a sequined black Badgley Mischka floor-length gown to a winter Army formal, and it added to the Hollywood glam look. I would definitely recommend this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
December 11, 2014
Classy
Classy bracelet !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 4, 2014
Just the right amount of sparkle
Rented for my bridal portraits and again for my wedding day. I loved the simplicity- not too dainty but not too much of a statement either. I was worried that the antique finish wouldn't match my other jewelry- it wasn't quite as bright up close compared to my two other rented pieces, but wasn't noticeable once everything was on. One of the strands broke at the link during my bridal portraits, but I was able to squeeze the loose link back together and didn't have that problem again. The two strands can separate on your arm and look weird (see second pic), especially if it's humid and your skin is a little sticky. I didn't realize until seeing it in pictures and can only wish I'd had the presence of mind to straighten it out at the time!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2014
Gorgeous bridal detail
I knew I wanted something to help accessorize my dress, but I didn't know what. I definitely wanted to keep it simple, so this with a pair of blinging earrings was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 23, 2014
lovely
what a great piece! this bracelet is beautiful! nice weight & the perfect compliment to any dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
November 13, 2014
Very Pretty
Very pretty bracelet and a great price. I stacked two and it looked lovely.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2014
Cute, but probably would not rent again
I received this bracelet, along with the "pearl trellis" bracelet, as replacements because my original selection was damaged. I ended up stacking the two, but the pearl trellis really stole the show. This bracelet is nice, but I think it needs something with it to really make it shine.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2014
Almost losing this bravely when the clasp came undone
The bracelet was nice. Like others have said, the clasp was not very secure. It did unhook while I was dancing and I happened to notice right away. I also felt the bracelet was big, but that might just be my little wrists. If you usually need links removed from watches, this may not be the best size for you. Overall, I thought it was sparkly and pretty, but I probably would not rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2014
Very nice
Lovely accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 24, 2014
Absolutely Gorgeous
I originally rented the Kiss the Bride bracelet, but unfortunately the renter before me sent it back in poor condition. RTR came to the rescue and sent two bracelets that they thought i might like instead, and had them arrive that day. This rental was for my wedding day, so it obviously had to be perfect, and this bracelet was amazing in person. On the website it didn't look like much, but it's stunning in person. I would highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×