BCBGMAXAZRIA

Serafina Gown

$90 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Va-va-voom! His jaw will drop when you saunter in wearing this ridiculously sexy gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Add accessories like Cara Accessories’ Dress Me Up Bracelet and kate spade new york accessories’ Kate Chandelier Earrings for that extra bit of wow!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black lace over nude lining (67% cotton 33% nylon). Sleeveless. Deep v neckline with racerback. Front slit. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. See size and fit tab for lengths. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

101 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 80
Large 12
Photos 65
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

I definitely got lots of compliments on this dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered it in a 0R and they didn't have the next size available but it fit like a glove. Length was good - I am 5ft and wore 2.5-3in heels. Did get caught a few times in the lace but nothing terrible, didn't trip or tear the dress. Would definitely recommend for a formal event or wedding.
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding 6 weeks after giving birth to my baby. Made me feel sexy again!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, although it is a tad short as some people mentioned. Because I knew that from previous reviews, I made sure to buy a shorter heel to wear with it. This worked for me because I had just given birth 6 weeks before so I hadn't been wearing 5 inch heels much in the prior months. I got so many compliments on the dress and I loved it! I don't know that I would rent it again though in the future, as I do like to wear higher heels most of the time.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

The best dress I have ever worn to a formal event!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit so beautifully. I am athletic and only 5 ft 4 in., so I was afraid the dress would be too long and too tight in the rib cage. It was sensational. I ordered a 2 and 4 and wore the 2...If you are tall it will be too short with a very high heel.. I wore a three inch heel and the hem fell at just the right length. I also used plenty of fashion tape to hold everything in place!I received tons of compliments in a room full of women in black dresses. I just sent it back and cried all the way to the UPS drop off center. I love Rent the Runway and have had great experiences every time!
Sonya
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

The slit was to die for.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little bit short for me (5'6" with a 5" heel). Would have been better in a Long. Fit was perfect. fit the bust just right.
Jess Z
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 28, 2013

Rented it for a black tie gala and never felt so beautiful & sexy. One of the BEST!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress. I felt like a million bucks in it. It's VERY low cut in the front, so if you have a large bust, this might not be the best. You can't wear a bra with it. However, if you're curvy - which I am - it is still very flattering. Hugs in all the right places. Definitely one of the best dresses I've ever rented.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 133 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

I received so many compliments in this dress. Everyone who saw it, loved it.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read all of the reviews before renting this dress and the best one's were the ones that said it was short. As a short girl, I was apprehensive in renting a long gown, but it is a true that it is a shorter length dress and was perfectly fine with 6 inch heels. I normally wear a size 4, but had to go up a size due to my bust. Other than that the dress fit perfectly. Not only did it fit well, the dress was so comfortable. I would recommed anyone renting this dress, it was amazing.
Terri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Absolutely stunning dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a NYE party and received several compliments. It was really pretty and even though it was on the short side, that allowed me to wear flats (which my feet definitely appreciated).
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall this dress is fantastic! I wore it for a NYE black and white masquerade ball and I received so many compliments throughout the night. I had to made a few minor adjustments and pin the straps to fit. The plunging neckline is super sexy as well is the back of the dress. I’m short and was afraid that the length would be too long but it was actually slightly too short. Other than that, this dress is perfect.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

The perfect dress for our New Year's Eve party!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, and as others have said, I am glad that I also grabbed the size smaller. While the 6R would have fit, the top would have been a little loose and I would have been much more uncomfortable while seated. Luckily, it has enough stretch in it that even the 4R wasn't too tight anywhere else - which I had been a little nervous about. Also, I'm only 5'5", so I didn't have the same issue with the length that some of the reviews mentioned - even with my 4.5" heels. I would definitely rent this again; however, would have to be for the right event. The dress is very low cut and on me would not have been appropriate for a wedding. That said, for the right event - this dress is very sexy and is sure to turn a few heads!
Amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Sexy yet classy! The other two ladies are in RTR!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well. Wore a NuBra, but used the cups so that the middle clasps were up at the top, created a teardrop bra cup. Dress was a little short, I'm 5'2 and couldn't wear 5 inch platform heels due to the dress falling at ankles.
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

I went into the Henry Bendel showroom on the day of my event and left with the perfect dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too tight, and very comfortable. You need a bit of a chest to fill it out, but I made it work with fashion tap!
Jaime
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Loved this dress and got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a friend's masquerade birthday party. I loved the fit, except for the length - it was a bit short so I had to wear low heels. I loved the slit and the back of the dress. Highly recommend it :)
Flyingchild
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

Sexy and elegant

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel so sexy, while still maintained my class. The lace material makes it very elegant and timeless. My fiance's jaw dropped when he saw me in it and people came up to me all night telling me how beautiful I looked. Don't be intimidated by the plunging neckline, with a good nubra you are good for dancing all night! I've had more issues with some normal strapless dresses than this one, did not have to worry about wardrobe malfunction at all! The structure of the dress hits all the right spots, it is definitely a dress that turns heads.
CK
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

#FAIL! TOO SHORT!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This runs very short. Don't expect a long hem like the photo if you are not petite. RTR does not offer many options in Long for this dress so beware and avoid disappointment. I'm 5' 7" and this was incredibly short on me and I only wore 3" heels unlike my usual 4-5" heels.
RTR Customer
Apr 27, 2014

Looks so much better in person and in pictures. Really comfortable.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The plunging neck was no problem with the fashion tape. They only give you like 3 pieces but I had some of my own, so I used that as well. The length of the dress was perfect for my height.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Definitely an attention-getter!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR and I rented this BCBG gown for my boyfriend's military ball. Normally, I have a very difficult time finding gowns because of my short height ( I am barely 5 ft.). Reading previous reviews that this dress ran very short, I decided to rent it. I wore my 4.5 inch black peep-toe pumps and the length was perfect, with the gown just hitting the floor. The only issue I had with this dress was with the bust. The straps were a little long for me and so I had to safety-pin them behind my neck. I used fashion tape to hold my boobs in place, because after safety-pinning the straps, they were coming out the sides a bit. Overall, I would say that I had a very good experience with RTR. Returning it was as easy as could be, I just slipped the dress into the provided UPS pack and dropped it off on my morning walk to work. I will definitely be renting again in the near future, although this time I will probably try to go down to the Henri Bendel showroom and actually try on before I make my rental decision.
Meghann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 14, 2014

This dress is simple and yet dramatic at the same time. I loved the fit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly although I am short so the torso was long. I did a little finagling in the back to pull the dress up so that it fit better in the front. Also wore a backless, strapless, deep bra that helped keep things in. Didn't need spanx, and it was so comfortable. I felt elegant and beautiful!
Alicia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 24, 2014

A different take on the typical black formal gown,

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress. The neckline was new for me, but I still felt comfortable and secure. The size 0 fit, but I felt that the 2 had better coverage. It is definitely a bit short- I wore a low heel and just made it! I'm just 5'4" so if you're taller it might be too short (the regular size). A great dress especially for spring/summer. The material is pretty light but nicely lined.
alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I felt AMAZING in this dress! I got so many compliments and it fit like a glove!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a little nervous about my first experience with RTR, but let me tell you, I am SO happy that I did! I ran to the door like a little girl on Christmas morning and was so excited to try on the dresses. I am really happy I got two sizes. I usually am a 4-6 but was thinking the 6 would probably be my best bet. It turns out the 4 is what fit perfectly! Trust me ladies, if you want a comfortable, striking dress, sexy dress- THIS IS IT!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

My first rental, and I LOVED it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for the wedding I wore it to and was easy to move and dance in. Con - I usually wear a 6 but the top on the 6 was too big so i opted for the 4 and i still definitely needed a lot of double sided tape to keep the top in place, but other than that, i LOVED it!
Kaity
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfectly. It was very comfy and would recommend!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually am between a 2 and a 4 so I ordered both sizes. The 2 fit very well, the 4 was only slightly larger in a few places. But I was comfortable all night. I'm 5'1 and wore 4 inch heels, the hem was perfect.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Hollywood vintage glam

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement shoot and it was perfect for our black tie glam theme. It ran a bit shorter which was great for me as I am 5'2. With my heels it was perfect and no hemming tape required! overall, a beautiful dress
Rosemary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Fabulous dress that arrived at my doorstep and saved me the hassle of hitting the stores!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit true to size, however, be advised if you're fairly tall to wear no higher than a 2" heel or it'll be waaaay too short! Got lots of compliments on it!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Perfect for black tie event!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental and the dress worked out really well. I ordered both the 4 and the 6 (I'm a 4 on top, 6 on bottom) and there wasn't actually a big difference between the sizes. The 4 fit just fine, but as other ladies have said, the dress is short and the 6 gave me some extra length, so I ended up wearing the 6. It was still about an inch shorter than I would have liked (wore 3.5 inch heels) but it was dark at the event so it was fine :) I am small in the bust so I wore an adhesive bra and taped down the sides - which worked well. My fiancé loved it - and I got several compliments.
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Wow, SEXY! So comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered 2 sizes 10R and 12R. The 10 fit perfect, but it felt and looked crooked- the beige liner had some imperfections, so I had to wear the 12. It was way loose at the chest so I had to buy a backless U Plunge push up bra from VS. End result… Wowza!! If you don't want to spend $ on a bra than maybe you should pass this dress up , otherwise you may have issues with the girls! I'm 5"5 and wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect!
Abbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 21, 2014

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, except for the fact that it was too large in the chest. Because of the very deep V cut neck and the extreme racerback back, it's hard to wear any sort of undergarment with this. Even with a normal C cup chest, I found the dress to be too loose in the chest, even with fashion tape. I think it would fit someone with a larger chest. It definitely is a stunning dress, though!
joelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Love Rent The Runway, and their customer service is amazing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love getting the Rent the Runway box in the mail, it's like Christmas! I ordered 2 different dresses unfortunately the one I wanted to wear for the event ran way too long for my piete body, but let me just say this dress was amazing! Felt very sexy! The reason I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had to buy a backless U-plunged bra from Victoria's and had to use double sided tape. It was a little bit of a hassle to feel " comfortable" in, once I got it on and the dress laying right I was good to go! I got a lot of compliments and felt like a movie star! Became my Facebook profile picture :-)
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

I felt beautiful in this dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am about 5'1 around 107/108 lbs. I wore the size 0 regular. My heels were 3" inch heels and made the dress a perfect length.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Sexy, without being over the top

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful when standing, very sexy when sitting! Only issue with the dress was length - had to use kitten heels to make it work. I'm only 5'4! Overall, loved it though:)
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect for the Hornet Ball!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'1" and somewhat uh... "gifted" in the boob department so I always have to buy dresses quite large to and have them taken down everywhere else and hemmed about a foot. I read the reviews on this, and they all said that it was very short. I figured that would work perfectly! I wore 3" heels, and it was the perfect length. The 2 would have fit a little better up top, but it was too large everywhere else, so I wore the 0. My only complaint was the lining was a little off- longer than the lace overlay, but fixable with a few strategically-placed safety pins or hemming tape. With a lot (and I mean a LOT) of tape to hold those suckers in the dress, it worked out very well. I got compliments all night from everybody I know, and a lot of compliments from people I didn't (and lots of "Holy boobs, Batman!" comments, so be prepared.) There is some give in the material everywhere but the waist, so that may help when deciding on a size. I wore this to my boyfriend's Hornet Ball, and it was the perfect balance between sexy and classy for such an event, and nobody was wearing anything even similar. It may be a little much for anything less than black tie formal. I wish I owned this dress to put in rotation for all our formal events!
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Sexy gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. Definitely a sexy little number and you will get attention. I couldn't wear a bra with so dancing like I normally do was a little tricky. The slit is right in the middle so sitting was a little tricky too. It is short, but I didn't care because my boyfriend is a little shorter than me, so I can only 1-2 inch heels anyway.
Bonnie Lynn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Perfect fit! Comfortable and flattering!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received tons of compliments. Would definitely rent again!
Lindsay
Age: 30
Nov 1, 2014

Dress for well was a little short so next time I will order a 2L.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was comfortable.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

In-home try on

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this dress along with three others to try on at home after the Flatiron location made a mistake and didn't have the dresses I requested to try on in stock. It's certainly a "statement" gown, but it did not fit me properly in the bust. There was quite a bit of side-boob happening, which unfortunately couldn't be fixed with fashion tape. Overall, a sexy and glamorous gown, but not right for the charity gala I will be attending.
Lauraine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Gorgeous dress for a blacktie wedding.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 0R which was a good length with 3" heels. I'm 5'2" with an athletic figure and my favorite part was the back. Definitely need double sided tape though- there's no way to wear nu-bra or even tape yourself up. I loved this dress and got so many compliments.
Amber
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

I have never received so many amazing comments on any dress I have worn!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looks more amazing on than in the pictures. Myself and my husband received so many compliments/comments on the dress and I was told several times that I was the best dressed of the night and was asked where it could be purchased! I originally ordered a 6R & 8R, but the dress ran big on the top so I had them send a 4R as a replacement. There wasn't much size difference in the bottom, but the top fit perfect so the dress fit me perfectly. I used the body tape just to ensure the top stayed in place because it does leave a little side boob action :) Overall, amazing dress and experience! RTR customer service is amazing and so helpful!
Kay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 10, 2015

My dress was wonderful.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 & 8 and the 6 fit perfectly. Everybody complimented me through out the night and I had such a wonderful experience with RTR.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful illusion dress.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4 and 6r because of my bust size 32F. The 6 was too big but fit the bust better. The 4 fit perfectly but I was a little large for the bust of the dress. I decided to go with the 4 and have a lot of cleavage. The dress was gorgeous and the length was fine for me with 4 in heels, but would have worked with flats too. The slit was high but wasn't an issue sitting or squatting. I just had to be conscientious of it when I did sit and squat.
Lexy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Perfect dress for this Party !

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using Rent The Runway. I really enjoyed wearing this dress. It was a perfect fit for me. I am a short woman with a small breast and I never had a problem wearing this dress without a bras. The 2R was short enough with high heels. I felt comfortable and sexy all night long.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

I wore this a Law School formal

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and great length with heels! I needed to use fashion tape to keep everything in in place "up top" but it worked out wonderfully.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×