Rent the Runway

BCBGMAXAZRIA

That Kind Of Connection Gown

$90 rental
$338 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy open back style by BCBGMAXAZRIA will elongate your silhouette and accentuate your curves in all the right places! Shown on front image with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12. Two lengths available.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes – should be worn with a backless bra
WAIST: Fitted – fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12. Two lengths available.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes – should be worn with a backless bra
WAIST: Fitted – fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black and cobalt matte jersey (73% acetate; 20% nylon; 7% spandex). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline. Cowl back with gold chain detail. Straight skirt with ruching at waist. See size and fit tab for details. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

73 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 66
Large 6
Photos 49
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my husbands annual Christmas party. Non-stop compliments on the dress, and once they saw the back their jaws would drop. Definitely a memorable dress. It was also nice to see that I was the only one wearing this dress and anything like it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

Incredibly Flattering

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous and incredibly easy to wear. I am 6 months pregnant and was very nervous about what to wear for my husband's formal holiday party, but when I saw this material described as "very stretchy" I took a game and it really worked out. This would be flattering on almost everyone. The black front is very slimming (one person didn't even realize I was pregnant until he saw me from the side!) and has ruching that will camouflage most stomachs. The length is great, at 5'3" 3-3.5 inch heels worked fine. And the back is so sexy, I got several compliments. Great dress, I would definitely rent it again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Classy and elegant! I recieved compliments all night!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I saw this dress in BCBG retailing for $340 and I remembered seeing it on RTR. I tried it on in the store, said I wasn't feeling it, and raced home to rent it on the runway for only $100!! I ordered it so last minute- 2 days before the wedding. Unfortunately, I wanted a Medium Long but the size was unavailable. I wound up getting a size small, long. The fabric is very stretchy, I had a bit of a Kim Kardasian butt in it but who doesnt want that?! I am 5'8'' and wore 2 inch heels, the long was slightly short. So if your around my height and want to wear 3+ inch plus heels definitely get the extra long. A chunky necklace made this dress pop even more!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

This dress was amazing.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the way it fit, and looked. The back is amazing and the material of the dress was just so comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

Best Rental Ever

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented a lot of dresses in the past couple years, but this one tops them all. This dress fit like a glove. The first thing I noticed when I took it out of the bag, was the vibrant blue color in the back. It was such a gorgeous shade of blue. The "Long" was a perfect length for me with 3 inch heels, and it just brushed the floor. It was fitted around my body by long and flowy at the bottom, which was flattering. I wore both shoulders up, but you could also play with it a little and wear one off the shoulder. The gold chain detailing was really unique. I wore a Nu-Bra (just the stick cup pieces) since it was an open back, and they worked out fine. The material of the dress is thick, and it felt so luxurious. I got a lot of compliments, especially on the high-quality appearance of the dress. I absolutely loved this dress from the second I saw the picture online, and I am so glad it held up (exceeded) to my expectations.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

Ummmmmmmmmm HELLO! This dress was PERFECT! I am an avid RTR'er and this was one of my faves ever!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a small and I think I could have gone XS but it still fit great! I am 5'5 and 130 pounds and wore Christian Loubotins and the length was perfect. I received SO many compliments on Facebook, IG and at the Gala. The dress is definitely a show stopper. I couldn't be happier. Thank RTR for another fabulous gown!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111 lbs
Feb 16, 2013

I just love it. Amazing! was the word I heard most of the night!!!!!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It does run a little long however if you bunch it up a little more in the middle its perfect!! Great fit and a great color.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

The dress looked fantastic! It fit perfectly and the height was perfect as well.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the 2013 Ellie Fund Oscar Gala in Boston and it was a smash!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2013

Amazing dress!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was AMAZING! I am a big fan of BCBG which is why I picked it. I received a SL and a ML - and both fit basically the exact same, but the ML was maybe an inch longer which is why i went with it. It's a SUPER comfortable dress, very stretchy, very flattering, and I received so many compliments from people I didn't even know! It's totally backless so I wore it without a bra, and the material is thick enough that it was fine. I felt super cute and comfortable and would totally recco it! It runs pretty true to size, and is a great rental.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

I got so many compliments on this dress. It was the best dress of the night!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a small, but in this the XS just fit better overall. So many compliments on the back of the dress....It is gorgeous that way it falls. I wore it to a fundraising gala and it was perfect. I highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

This dress was AMAZING!!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is very true to size. I loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

Super comfy and perfect for a night of dancing

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. It hugged in all the right places without being too tight. I wore 3 1/2" heels and the long length fell perfectly. I fabric was stretchy and thick enough that I didn't wear a bra, just petals. I would definitely recommend this as a rental with an easy fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

O...M...G...

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was TO DIE FOR! I can't begin to explain not only how I felt in this dress but how many compliments I received. The word I heard most that night was "STUNNING". I got the small long, which fit fine except it was really long and i was wearing 5 inch heels. The normal length probably would have been fine. The back is GORGEOUS! I felt so statuesque in this dress. It has lots of give so you don't have to worry about sucking in your gut all night. I did end up wearing Spanx so that I had no panty lines and it ensured a nice smooth fit. I used fashion tape to hold the sleeves in place, although it's fine without the tape, but i wanted to be able to dance and not worry about the sleeves falling. This was my second choice dress but I ended up using it instead of my first choice and I'm so happy I did. It was fantastic and I'd rent it again in a heartbeat!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Not just a black dress

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the Small Regular and at first I thought I was going to have to have them send the Medium. I couldn’t get the dress to fall right. Once I had time to fiddle with the dress and move it to the right spot on my arm it was perfect! I received a ton of complements and felt great. Having the blue back makes this dress, thinking you are just in a black dress like everyone else then you turn and bam not so much! The length is good if you plan on wearing a mid-high heel, I wore a 2 ½ ” heel and anything higher would have ruined the length.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Sep 5, 2013

Beautiful dress, very original ... lots of compliments on the colors!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a little off for me. Small was too big and the top was not sitting right on my shoulders, kept falling off .... I'm glad I got both the small and xsmall, ended up going with the xsmall which was more of a snug fit than I was looking for but the better size option for me.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Awesome dress, received lots of compliments!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore the Small Regular. XS fit a little better, but was too short. Felt very sexy in this dress and the hubby loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Great Dress, Comfortable and won't wrinkle

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The entire dress hangs perfectly. The top isn't too tight, the gathers on the stomach and sides make the dress very flattering and hides any tummy pooch. I would recommend going with the Long if you plan to wear heels. I'm 5'3 and had heels on the the dress was about 2" off of the floor. NOTE: Dress is sheer so you will need to wear a slip. The dress I rented should not be in circulation any longer, it was quite worn and the bottom hem was very frayed.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

This dress is amazing!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful! The XSR seemed a little too short to wear with 4-5" heels, however it was also a little snug. Called RTR and they shipped me SL - fit great! Hanna was a great help and I would recommend RTR to anyone.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Party in the Back

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful! I got tons of compliments on it! I got the long dress but ended up wearing shorter shoes than I had planned on so It was a little too long on me which was a bummer. But all in all, I loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Love the dress and had great compliments all night.

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could've gone one size down but the dress fit well. I wore a 5 1/5 inch heels with 1.5 platform and the dress was slightly dragging but it was still gorgeous with the train....felt like I was on the runway!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Great Dress!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the SL and the XSL because they didn't have a medium and the SL fit like a glove! This dress was a PERFECT mix of sexy, classy, and elegant and made my night great for the NYE Masquerade Ball in Washington DC. This was my second rental and I'll be back! :-)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

A stunner! So many compliments!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friends know I am an RTR girl, and this dress did not disappoint! They couldn't wait to see what I would wear to our New Year's Eve event, and this dress was a huge hit. I wore an adhesive bra (strapless, backless C-cup), since a regular or strapless bra is not an option. The fabric was flattering. However, I didn't get any really good photos of the dress. This one shows a little of the back, at least.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 8, 2014

The ordering of the dress was seamless. My dress came packaged beautifully. I ordered XS and SR.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The SR was the better fit and a tad longer. The dress flowed when I walked. The strap slid down when I took the photo of the back. The dress was perfect for the event I attended. The hemline of the dress was frayed. That section needs to be repaired or out of rotation. Luckily the lights were dim at the event. After the event I placed both dresses in the Labeled UPS package and dropped it in a UPS Dropbox. I would rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Comfortable and gorgeous

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a black tie wedding in NYC. The back of the dress adds a bit of flare to the plain front. Super comfortable and hugs the hips in the right place whereas the rest of the dress is very drape-y. The jersey fabric is not my favorite but it was totally comfortable. The Small LONG size was super long, even with 3 inch heels I was swimming in it so I went with the SR. Overall this dress was eye catching!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 9, 2014

I wore it for my music junior recital and everyone loved it!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great first experience! I ordered the medium too and it fit amazing too, but I went with the small because it fit more snug to my body and I needed to move a lot.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 26, 2014

Flattering and Comfortable

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie gala and felt like it struck the right balance between formal and fun. I loved the unexpected detail of the blue and backless back. I could have worn the XSR, which was more fitted through the waist and shoulders. But, I went with the SR because I loved the way it draped. The dress did slide off my shoulders throughout the night, but it didn't bother me. I wore 3.5 in heels to get the dress to hit the floor.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

I got SO MANY compliments even at 7.5 months pregnant in this dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was afraid the dress wouldn't accommodate a 7.5 month bump but it fit beautifully. The material is stretchy enough to fit a large bump but still has enough elasticity to hug curves without gapping or being baggy. This dress is the perfect mix of sexy and classy. The black is slimming (as much as one can be slimming in third tri!) and the back is surprisingly revealing without revealing too much. The dark color hides underwear lines well, too! I would highly recommend this for any pregnant ladies looking for a fantastic formal dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Jul 12, 2014

The dress was gorgeous! Very flattering and I loved the open back! I got tons of compliments!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well. Normally I wear medium, but I went with a small. For a woman with curves it fit well. The back was low but not annoying. The only annoying thing was having to wear a backless sticky bra! I wish I could keep this one!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

9 months along and still felt great.

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Can't even tell you how happy I was that this dress fit my bump the way it did. Unbelievable. Medium length was perfect with a pair of kitten heels (I'm 5'6"). Stretchy, comfortable fabric. I didn't do a ton of dancing but when I did the right shoulder wanted to slip off. If I rented again a little fashion tape would be perfect. Loads of compliments on the back of the dress. At the end of the night the photographer even pulled me aside to tell me she had no idea I was pregnant until I turned to the side. Not bad for 9 months. Highly recommend. Thanks RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

I wore this to a James Bond party and loved it. It's comfortable, flattering and awesome.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the XSR and the SR. I'm 5'3" and the XSR didn't even reach the floor in bare feet. So I wore the SR which was the right length with high heels. No way to wear a bra with this so I wore Pure Style Girlfriends Pick Me Up. Worked like a charm for me (small chested) and another girlfriend who needed a little more help. Tons of compliments on this dress - I'm very sorry to send it back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Overall this dress was a big HIT with the unexpected lower blue back :)

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a backless black bra with this dress and had no issues. I did have to wear a lower heel about 3' so the dress could touch the floor. I absolutely LOVED how it hugged my body in all the right places.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

A Party in the Back

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing and made me feel amazing. It is totally covered up in the front but the back is unforgettable. I had random people stopping me in the hotel before going to our event asking about my dress. This one is forgiving through the midsection as well! You will not regret ordering this dress for a formal event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Awesome Dress

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am short so I did have to wear 5 inch heels. The dress is great. I loved how the back is such a surprise. Its comfortable and feels great.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Unique dress

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Black and navy combos are very in this year. The fit of the dress was very good and it was quite unique.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I was the belle of the ball! This dress is incredible!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a true show stopper with it's unique color blocking and bold blue! The material is very comfortable and the torso area is stretchy and unrestrictive. The sexy back was my favorite part of the dress. It wasn't too sassy for the military ball I was attending, but sexy with class. It fits true to size, and don't forget your pasties since you can't wear a bra! I was sad to send it back. I was overwhelmed with compliments that night and continue to get calls and texts..."where did you get that dress!?!?" Loooove it! Thank you RTR!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Great cut and heavy material made the fit just as elegant as I'd hoped.

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very nearly didn't have the dress. There was an issue with the small long I had ordered as my back up size. RentTheRunway staff was incredibly accommodating and made it very easy to find a secondary option last minute. They even overnighted the order to ensure that I had it by the event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Elegantly sexy!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit. Felt gorgeous in it- the loose top allowed me to go no-bra without worry and the back was elegantly sexy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

This dress is amazing!!!!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Amazing dress!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fell amazingly on my body. I am a curvy girl who is always self concious about my boobs and booty. This dress minimized and accentuated in all the right places. Best dress EVER!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Danced the night away

Size worn: LL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an emergency overnight dress when my first delivery went horribly wrong (terrible dress condition) But kudos to RTR customer service they were willing to overnight a new dress to my hotel (I was flying the next day to a destination wedding). I had limited options since I bought the bag and shoes based on the original dresses. The stylist was great and actually selected this one. Drawbacks were I couldn't wear anything underneath - I would have loved a bra or spanx. I also had to remove my silicon nipple covers after I saw them show up in a flash photo. But the best thing was it looked great, it was comfortable and I was able to dance the night away.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×