BCBGMAXAZRIA

Inevitable Beauty Gown

$60 – $80 rental?
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Pair with Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Roya blue crepe (100% Polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
522 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(359)
Small
(77)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153lbs
June 25, 2014
Aaaaaamazing!!!
This ended up being my back up dress and thank God because this dress is unreal. Totally chic with a little retro touch. The lace in the back is amazing and the slits give you an Angelina Jolie leg moment. The fabric is more forgiving than you'd think and had enough structure to it that I didn't have to wear a bra. I wore the 8L and it was perfect for my 5'8" frame and 3 inch heels. I got compliments all night and didn't want to take the dress off at the end of the night. My only complaint is that the slits make it hard to sit in for any extended period of time and I wore it for an awards ceremony and sit down dinner. But you will feel amazingly sexy and classy in this dress. My husband loved it too!!! I might even rent this one again in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 29, 2014
Timely delivery and I could wear a dress I could never afford to be matron of honor.
The cobalt blue is radiant. I was maid of honor and we all wore shades of blue, and the bride wanted mine to be a bit brighter than the others, which it was. The back is unreal, and I didn't have to wear undergarments because it's stretchy and sucks you in. The only surprise was that the slits were pretty high, but everyone said it looked elegant yet sexy. I got so many compliments and felt beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2014
Sexy and bold dress!
The double thigh slits really show off the legs. Easy to walk in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Very pretty dress, but a little long
I had ordered a size 6 and 8 but the 6 was wayyyy too snug. The size 8 was tight too but manageable. But due to the length- even with 5 inch heels- I couldn't wear it to my event. I am 5'2 and I would of been trying not to trip all night. Pretty dress but it comes off much more blue in photos- it's quite dark. I would have also gotten it earlier if I could have because as you can see it came pretty wrinkled. Sad I was unable to wear it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2014
This dress will make you the center of attention, it's absolutely gorgeous.
The dress was the perfect length for my 5'7 frame. I wore 5 inch heels with it so it was perfect. The bust is definitely small and felt snug compared to the rest of the dress but the overall fit was great. The two slits give it a flirty feel to it and they are perfect for the summer heat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
July 1, 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect!!!
The fit of this dress was amazing. I had just given birth 6 weeks prior, so I didn't want anything that was too clingy, and I needed room in the bust area. At 5'4" and 105 pounds at the time, this dress was the perfect length and I was wearing 4.5 inch heels. It also helped me look like I had a nice figure when really I have a pretty straight body type. The color was vibrant and the back was beautiful. I was able to wear a strapless bra too, which was nice. 10's all around!!
RTR CustomerOctober 22, 2014
gorgeous and matched perfectly with the marine blues!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 10, 2014
STUNNING!!!
This is a BEAUTIFUL dress - I received compliments ALL night for a country-wide black tie work event. Complete strangers came up to me to compliment me on my dress. I felt sexy, but the dress is still classy without too much showing. Fits true to size. The first dress I got had a lot of body odor, but RTR has great customer service and immediately couriered a dress over to my hotel. Fabulous dress!!!!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
July 17, 2014
Perfect for Black Tie optional Wedding!!
The dress was a very bright blue color in person. The slits were not high at all while standing, although I was a little uncomfortable while sitting in the church with all the leg I was showing. My husband loved the dress! I wore the 6R with 4 1/2 inch heels and it was the perfect length for my 5'5 frame. The 6R was a little big up top but fit perfect for my bottom half. it was never too tight or uncomfortable. The 4R was snug and still looked great on, but i wanted to be comfortable while sitting and dancing. I do have an hourglass figure, but am very athletic. I was torn between what to order as this was my first time.. so I'm happy i went with a 4R and 6R. I got a LOT of compliments on this dress and will definitely return to RTR for my next wedding in Oct. :)
JeanineJuly 28, 2014
You look amazing. Had a real quick question about this dress? Regarding VPL (Visible Panty lines) Did you have to wear a thong with this dress if not did you have any VPL issues?. Thanks so much!
AlisaJuly 30, 2014
Thank you Jeanine! :) and I actually wore a lacy boy short undergarment and it did rise up a little, but honestly my husband said that you couldn't tell I had the problem. I would suggest a thong, because it is what I should have done. Hope that helps. :) regardless, it was a great and comfortable dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 24, 2014
Gorgeous dress; very poor condition
The dress could have been nice but both sizes I received were severely worn. The lace was tattered and the seems were pulling at the slits. The 0R fit me better hugged the curves nicely. I called to see if they had any additional dresses in this style available and they did not. The customer service was wonderful and had me two additional dresses sent overnight at no charge in different styles. Here is to hoping one of them work!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
July 28, 2014
Great staff at RTR HENRI BENDEL showroom, friendly and helpful
Great for the occasion and lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 6, 2014
Felt gorgeous!
This dress is sexy, but understated. I got tons of compliments. It fit exactly like I had hoped. The length was perfect with 2.5-3 inch heels. And because the fabric is soft and forgiving, it was actually super comfortable too. I could have hung out in it all day.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 8, 2014
Elegant and sexy at the same time
Pros: This dress was the perfect length for me at 5'8" with 4" heels. The material is slightly stretchy and the color is more cobalt blue than navy, as the pictures portray. I was able to fit my bust in this top, with 36Ds as well, due to the stretch. Cons: Slightly tight on my athletic butt. Also, the lace capped sleeves were stretched out and frayed. The dress looked very used due to that detail. Like many other users, I found the dry cleaning smell to be rather strong and irritating. Overall: A lovely dress, but I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2014
This dress was a show stopper! So many compliments and extremely comfortable as well.
Fit was great, form fitting in all the right places. Was able to wear without a bra no problem. The long allowed for my heels and still fell perfectly to the ground. When sitting your legs will defiantly be showing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2014
Got almost as may complements as the bride
This dress is absolutely stunning on and the color is beautiful. It was a little bit so a struggle to get the zipper all the way up but overall I thought the fit and the length were absolutely perfect. The material is a little stretchy so I could eat and dance! I Loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 11, 2014
First time with RTR and it was a huge success- so happy with my experience!
This dress was phenomenal- I wore it to a fancy black tie wedding in Miami this past weekend. Not only was this my first RTR experience, but I also wasn't sure what dress size I was. I was nervous having never tried the dresses on, and because I only wanted the 4 day rental and was traveling, I had to have the dresses delivered to the hotel which was nerve wrecking. My friends thought I was crazy gambling like that, but the RTR lady I spoke to said it was common so I went for it. Thankfully they were there when I arrived and they fit perfectly! I'm 5'5, a C cup, and weigh 132 lbs. I ordered the 4R and the 6R which both fit but ended up wearing the 6R so I could indulge in the amazing food and not worry about my stomach area. I wore a regular lace thong and a regular nude strapless bra. You also can go without wearing a bra in the dress too which is nice. It fit like a glove, the middle section was forgiving, and gave me some great curves. The back was gorgeous, the leg slits were sexy and fun. Also, the color was more of a cobalt blue than navy blue which popped nicely. I'm not big on cap sleeves but the wedding was in a church and they were fabulous leading Into the mesh back. I saw so many RTR dresses at this event that I had almost picked, and was SO glad that I went with this one especially seeing as no one was wearing mine. I wore 3.5 inch silver heels so the dress grazed the floor perfectly. If you are 5'7 or taller I'd go with the Long though. If you want a sexy, fun, unforgettable, AND easy to dance in dress this is the dress for you! I didn't want to return it. Can't wait to use RTR again!! #firsttimer #blacktiewedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 13, 2014
Perfect classy dress for a beautiful wedding!
The color of the dress was such a pretty royal blue color. I liked the delicate lace detail on the sleeves & back. The dress didn't come in the most perfect condition but there was nothing noticeably wrong with the dress. Most bcbg dresses tend to run small in the bust area so it was a tight fit up top and a little loose through the hips. Overall it was a beautiful dress and fit the occasion perfectly for a gorgeous private estate wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
August 20, 2014
:)
:)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2014
Tons of compliments all night! Gorgeous dress!
I'm typically between a 2 and a 4 but I have larger hips; the 2 fit through the upper half, but I definitely needed the 4 for my hips. Form fitting, beautiful, I got tons of compliments all night long. Photographs well; is more of a colbalt blue than a navy. The slits in the front are high, but not noticeable when you are just standing. Dress is gorgeous; open back. I wore a stick on front only bra, but that is probably then only knobs you can wear. I wore low waisted spanx type underwear, due to the lace low back, you couldn't do traditional ones. My first time using RTR, will definitely use it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
August 26, 2014
Nice dress for formal wedding event.
Overall dress fits very well. I had no issues with fit or length. It is comfortable to dance with if you are going to a wedding. However I thought dress would look sexier because of the slits. My feeling is that the lace shoulders made it look matronly, and my hairdo did not help that. Also was not happy about dress being smelly and having deodorant marks when it was delivered. However customer service was excellent and they offered some options for me. Overall very happy with RTR service.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
August 29, 2014
The dress was gorgeous AND comfortable. You will be able to dance for hours!
You will be the center of attention with this dress! I had people I didn't even know coming up and complimenting the dress. Will probably rent it again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
September 8, 2014
Great dress, by the end of the night I had gotten more compliments than I could count
This dress was so fun to wear. It definitely does run small, for me it was particularly tight in the hips and ribcage in my usual size 4R, but the reviews let me know to reserve one size up and the 6R fit perfectly. It does have moderate/high slits that open on both sides so sitting was a little bit awkward at times but not unmanageable. I wore 5" heels and the length was perfect. Too long for my 4" heels so I was glad I had higher! My favorite compliment of the night (and there were SO MANY) was the following, from a complete stranger who was passing me in the hallway, "When you're done with my dress, if you could just hang it up in my closet that would be great!" She really wanted to take it home!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 9, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
I wore this for a black tie, winter wedding and received no short of 30 compliments. The color of this dress is amaaazing and so is the fit. I got the 2L and 4L because for my height and 4" heels I figured I would need it, and I was right. I even ended up wearing 3" heels instead of 4", because I hate short, long dresses. I like my long dresses to touch the ground, so I am really happy I got the long. I even wish it was 1/2" longer or so, but otherwise, gorgeous, gorgeous dress with the perfect touch of sexy (because of the slits).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 9, 2014
The color was beautiful!
The color was beautiful! I'm normally an 8 but the 10 was more comfortable. The slits came up a little short when I sat down but it didnt ruin the evening. The back was AWESOME! I got so many compliments. The picture I included is terrible and doesnt do the dress justice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
September 11, 2014
Comfortable and sexy dress!
Fit perfectly. Perfect combination of classy and sexy. I always worry that dresses will fit too tight around the midsection. Not at all. The fabric made me look lean all the way!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2014
Sexy, comfortable, gorgeous color and detailing!
This dress was my first rental from RTR and I could not have been happier! I normally am a comfortable size 6, but went with the 8 for this dress as it felt like it would be more comfortable to be in all night. The fabric has a great weight to it, and the lace detailing is an awesome quality. The slits give it the perfect sexy edge, and make it a little less formal, so don't be afraid to wear it, eveniy if it's not black tie! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2014
Loved the style! Very pretty back of dress!!!
The dress was tight, but overall very pretty! The color was great and I received a lot of compliments on the back of the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
February 4, 2014
The dress fit great and everyone complimented me on how gorgeous it was.
I wear a 34 DDD so I was a little nervous about the top fitting right but it did so busty girls you can wear this dress!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 156lbs
April 28, 2014
Unforgettable….
Con: Chest was too big.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 29, 2014
I got so many compliments on the style and color of the dress. Perfect for the vintage theme!
Color is brighter then it appears in the online picture, but I loved it. I ordered a long in order to wear high heels with it. The fit was perfect, a little tight over my bottom but that's a usual problem I have with clothes. It's easy to wear and dress up with simple accessories, the dress speaks for itself. #wedding #vintage #lace
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
October 5, 2014
I felt like the second best dressed to the bride
The double slit added a sexy glamorous look to this dress that just made it that much more perfect! It was incredibly comfortable and I was moving and dancing all night. I needed to kick walk a bit but it was a small price to pay for being comfortable and overly complemented ALL NIGHT!! This dress is the way to go
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 7, 2014
I wore this for a traditional Indian wedding and received complements from women in hand-made saris!
This dress is a stunner. I am 5'4" and about 125 lbs and always wear a 4R in BCBG dresses - this one was no exception. The 4 fit like a glove. The color is definitely more vibrant in person and the lace back is extremely tasteful and elegant. It was a little windy the day of the wedding so the thigh-high slits were a little problematic, but that's my only complaint about this dress. It was very flattering and comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
October 9, 2014
The dress was amazing, it fit me like a glove and got so many compliments on it! Amazing!
I absolutely loved the dress- it was a little more purple than I thought it would be. But loved it nonetheless. Just be forewarned, this dress is snug- so definitely order a dress size up as a back up. But even thought it was tight, it was so comfortable and the fabric was thick enough where it didn't show all of my bumps and lumps :) Would recommend this dress to everyone and anyone! I felt like a complete movie star!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2014
Perfect combo of sexy and classic!
The fit was true to size and super comfy! I danced all night in this dress. The slits are high and adds a sexy flair. This dress was exactly what I was seeking for my cousin's wedding in Boston. The blue color is vibrant too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 13, 2014
This dress is amazing! The back is gorgeous, I got so many complements.
This dress is absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend going one size up, as it is pretty tight. I usually wear a 6 which was too small but the 8 fit perfectly. Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 2, 2014
I wore this dress to a charity gala and it was a great event!
I am 5'5" and 125 pounds. I rented the 2L and the 4L. The 2L was definitely tighter but I liked how it fit better on me. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and in perfect condition!
VirginiaOctober 14, 2014
Hi! The dress does look absolutely gorgeous on you! I'm also 5'5" and 125lb... do you mind me asking how high your heels were? I would like the dress touching the floor but not necessarily dragging on it. Do you think the 4L would feel too long?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 14, 2014
Perfect length and fit
I wore this dress with 5 inch heels and it was perfect. I ordered a 4 and a 6. The 6 was a little baggy in some areas so i wore the 4 and it fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2014
Beautiful dress, fits beautifully!
I loved this dress. It fit so well and the fabric is of high quality.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 15, 2014
Glamorously Sexy!
It was gorgeous and comfortable. Everyone loved it! Received tons of compliments!
MareNovember 18, 2014
How did you feel about the overall condition of the dress? I will be ordering the same size for my sons baptism
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
October 16, 2014
Stunning dress - I never wanted to return it!
Definitely a form fitting dress and hugs all the curves but is super flattering!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2014
Pretty dress, no give.
I really wanted to like this dress, but it just wasn't in the cards. It was tight, and had no give. If you're a curvier girl, either size a couple sizes up or look for another dress. The slits were also VERY high, especially on a shorter girl like myself. Like underwear-showing high. Pros: The lace sleeves and back were gorgeous, and the back had a caucasian-nude backing which means that you can wear a bra without it showing.
See more reviews:
1 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×