BCBGMAXAZRIA

Ibera Wetlands Gown

$70 rental
$338 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

They will be green with envy when you walk in wearing this gorg gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. The ruching and slit make it super flattering and ultra sexy! Your bombshell look is complete once you add accessories like Alexis Bittar’s Pyrite Crystal Cave Earrings and Alexis Bittar’s Escher Step Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Green jersey (100% Polyester). Cowl neckline. Fitted skirt with slit. Low back with tie. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

56 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 44
Large 12
Photos 41
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 28, 2013

So happy with this dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect.
J
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 13, 2013

Sexy & Tasteful!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a million compliments on this dress! Felt somewhat uneasy about a nip slip so if you're a crazy dancer I wouldn't reccomend it. I also dont' like that you can see the lining underneath and felt like you could see my spanx line as well making me slightly uncomfortable. Slit is tasteful and not overly exaggerated if you don't want it to be. I'm 5'11 and the length was perfect (with 1 in heel) Felt sexy but appropriate--boyfriend loved it. If you're still unsure about RTR I'd say just do it! I had been pondering for years.. finally went for it and couldn't be happier! Customer service is great & helpful returns are easy-- it's definitely worth it. Anxiously waiting for the next excuse to rent!!
AAA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
May 17, 2013

Babealicious

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress shows off the curves! I'm not even the curviest (more athletic) and it gave me boobs and the draped back was awesome. Also it was super comfortable. One other note -- I'm 5'5" and the slit was not very high at all, so totally appropriate for a wedding.
MHG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 19, 2013

Great color & style for spring/summer.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very excited to rent this dress mainly because it's difficult to find a nice style & fit in such a bright shade of green. Once I tried it on, the fit was absolutely beautiful, but was a little disappointed at how "loose" the top was - I had a tough time keeping the straps on and the draping in place. It was comfortable to wear all night, however the one caveat here is that you really need to wear this dress with DOUBLE STICK TAPE. I was constantly moving the front draping so that my pasties were not showing. I couldn't really dance because of how revealing the neckline was, so I don't think I will be renting this one again. It's really pretty for wearing and photos, but if you're planning on moving/bending over/dancing, you might want to put something in place to keep the dress from falling off.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 21, 2013

the back is amazing!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I like this dress and received many compliments-- especially on the back. It fits very loose, so I'd suggest sizing down. I expected more problems with the slit, but it really wasn't an issue.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments all night, and our photo ended up in FD Luxe!
Manda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Beautiful color. Fitted but not too tight.

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got tons of compliments on the dress, especially the back.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 2, 2013

Great color. Great cut.

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this as a back-up dress; ended up wearing another BCBGMaxAzeria. Fit great, if not a little big. Back is gorgeous
meli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

WOW

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had people on the street asking me where I got the dress. big hit. Fit is great, although I am a bit small in the bust, so some tape was required to prevent a wardrobe malfunction, but I was dancing and jumping around, nothing gave. great dress, I want to wear it to get fast food on a tuesday just because of the reception I received.
Liobov
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

Gorgeous dress, gorgeous fit, comfortable but I didn't like the fabric.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering dress. I am fairly small and have a C cup so its hard for me to find a dress that fits well. This one def does. My only two issues: A. Popular dress so it looks like it's been worn and had a couple of snags and B. The fabric is a bit cheap looking in person.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

This dress received a "wow" from my husband and many compliments at the wedding.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit like a glove. It helped a lot to view other women wearing this dress with a similar body shape, The adhesive tapes supplied with the dress was needed to hold the top in place. Material was beautiful. Really loved this dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Didn't end up wearing this one.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is slinky and sexy, the only catch is while the photo shows a tie at the base of the neck in the back, which would help keep the whole thing from falling off your shoulders, no such ties were on the dresses delivered. I wasn't comfortable enough with the high potential for an epic wardrobe malfunction to wear it to a Navy Ball and potentially give my other half's commanding officers a full frontal exposure. There was probably a way to wear it and avoid that problem, but the back-up dress fit so well, I was perfectly happy.
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Unforgettable!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is true to size, but was a little long and I have to hold it up a lot. Besides that, I was so pleased and got countless compliments.
Terri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Dress was beautiful.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to order a medium because it was the only size available. It was too big, although I expected it to be. However, it was a very pretty dress and would have been perfect for my Casino Royale NYE party if the small size was available.
RTR Customer
Mar 6, 2014

It was so easy! Fit perfect! Looked great! The reviews helped me make a choice!!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I went down a size. Didn't need a bra. Was so comfortable. Only con was the one strap kept falling.
MICHELE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

This dress is easy to wear, stays in place well. Beautiful green. Sexy.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are someone who BCBG fits well this dress is for you.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×