Rent the Runway

BCBGMAXAZRIA

Caia Pleated Gown

$115 rental
$448 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Your black gown gets a makeover in this sultry style by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Perfectly placed cut-outs and lace will give you a black tie look for the modern lady! For a fashion-forward ensemble pair with Alexis Bittar's Onyx Skyscraper Drops.

Also available in blue and contrasting blues.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn without a bra. We recommend fashion tape.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn without a bra. We recommend fashion tape.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black Chiffon (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline with illusion lace cut-outs. Sheer full skirt with black grosgrain ribbon at waist. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Partially lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

89 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 67
Large 1
Photos 62
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

The dress was great very comfortable and looked beautiful.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit pretty well I usually wear a zero or a 2 so maybe ran a bit small but fit me perfectly and was comfortable and in perfect condition. The dress was stunning and I got many compliments all night.
RTR Customer
Apr 27, 2014

The dress was breathtaking and one of a kind.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit exactly how I hoped it would. I am usually around a 2 in dresses so it is true to size.
RTR Customer
Apr 28, 2014

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found that the dress ran true to size and it fit comfortably in the bust area. I did not have to wear very tall heels with the 6R, and I am a fairly short person. The dress was so flowy and perfect for dancing in. I would definitely rent this again, and I recommend it for anyone hoping to look elegant at their formal event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2014

Amazing dress for black tie affair.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding. It was formal/black tie optional, and my boyfriend was the best man, so I wanted wear something special. This dress was a hit. It felt amazing on - super comfortable and flattering - and I received so many compliments. Plus it was great to dance in with the flowing skirt. The 4 Long allowed me to wear pretty high heals (5 1/4") which was perfect. I wish I had a full-body picture. I almost cried when I had to send it back.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

A perfect senior prom.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was initially my backup dress for prom. However, although I loved my initial dress, I was afraid it wouldn't look good on my body type after reading the reviews (wouldn't be able to fill out the bust). Therefore, I ordered this dress as a backup in only one size. Thanksfully, it ended up fitting perfectly and was absolutely beautiful. The only con is that at some points during the night (while dancing) I had to pull down the attached slip because it rode up.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 12, 2014

My sister got so many compliments when she wore this to senior prom.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Reviewing for my sister. Overall, she loved the dress, especially the sheer outer layer. It was true to size (she's a 0). She didn't have to wear a bra with it. It's good for smaller chested girls, as it's not baggy in the chest area. She's 5'5" and only wore 2 1/2" heels and the dress barely skimmed the floor. We would rent the brand again.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Stunning dress for junior prom

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my junior prom! It fit great around the waist and bust and I loved how it flowed out from my hips. I was able to wear a normal bra with it! Because as others said there was a nude mesh under the lace. I just taped it in the back so I was sure it was below the black in back. The slip underneath also fit great and had a lace trim around the bottom which was a great touch!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Elegant & extremely comfortable!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 2R fit perfectly and I was able to wear 4" heels. This dress was so comfortable and easy to dance in!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Elegant, unique, and just the right amount of sexy!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing and perfect for the black tie gala we attended. I was looking for something that was classy (since we were attending with my boss) but not boring or too prom-y! In an event of 600 people, no one had a dress that even looked similar and I received several compliments throughout the evening. The other reviewers were right on about the waist - there is no give or stretch. Also, I found the solid underneath skirt to be a little on the short side when I sat down. The 8R was not available as a backup, but I would have liked to try it just for comparison. The length of the long skirt portion of the 6R was perfect for me with heels. I am super pear shaped and also just had a baby, but the 6 worked on top and gave me a more generous fit on the bottom. With all the pleats, the sheer skirt has a lot of material so just keep an eye on it when you sit down or go up an escalator. Overall, this dress was perfection and I felt so special wearing it. This was my first Rent the Runway experience and I will definitely be coming back for future rentals - the process was so fun and easy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Most comfortable and most beautiful dress I've ever worn!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior ball and absolutely loved it. The dress is comfortable, light, and airy. It's very elegant and flattering and I got compliments all night! It's sexy and flirty while still being conservative and classy. It fit like a glove and I was able to wear a strapless bra underneath it. The short layer underneath makes it perfect for dancing. I highly recommend this gorgeous and timeless dress, I wish I could've kept it!
RTR Customer
Age: 26
Jun 16, 2014

It was so beautiful. The perfect dress for the evening.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Ran a touch small, but the 6 was perfect! I had 5 in heels, which were perfect for the 6R.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Gorgeous Gown for Preggers too!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! It was elegant, fun and flattering...even at 14 weeks pregnant! :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 26, 2014

Absolutely stunning!!!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is phenomenal. It was perfect for my university's Senior Ball at Chelsea's Pier. I recommend if you live near a RTR showroom that it is a must. I have a larger bust and dresses don't always fit like I would want. Went to the midtown location and had an absolute blast finding the perfect dress! This dress was amazing and I received MANY compliments on it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really lucked out with this dress... I ordered a size 4 ,which was the only available size for the weekend of this wedding. The size 4 fit snug, but only in the way that I could tell. Essentially there was no need for a bra as A) there are the lacey cut-outs and B) the girls were going NO WHERE. :) It was still comfortable and I received a ton of compliments! In fact, someone said that this was their favorite dress they'd seen me in... Mind you, I got married 4 weeks ago. hehe. *Rent this dress!!!*
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Perfect for black tie wedding. Popular dress - rent early!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated chiffon long skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Plus the shorter skirt with lace trim made the dress more playful and much easier to move around in. I wore the 4P and was surprised that it still felt pretty long (I wore 4.5-5" heels) and I was nervous I was going to step on the dress, but it never actually happened so that may have just been in my head. My only real cons - the front layered material above the chest was a bit puckered and did not lay flat when being worn (probably from packaging or several wears) - it looked fine on the hanger, but the material puffed out when I put on the dress. I wore my hair down so it wasn't as noticeable. And I also agree that the waist line ran on the smaller side but only I could notice when sitting. I had to travel for this wedding so I took a risk and had the dress sent to the hotel I was staying at. Plus they only had the 4P available so there was no backup size (tip - rent early for this dress). The dress arrived a day early which was helpful in giving me time to assess and thankfully I was able to wear the dress. With RTR's guaranteed fit policy, I wouldn't be afraid to try that again in the future. Overall another RTR success.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Elegant dress worn to military ball.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually in gowns I wear a size 4, however, in this one a 6 fit perfectly. I would say it runs TTS to slightly small. Unfortunately, I based the length off of other 5'7 reviewers saying they wore 4 inch heels with this dress and it was the perfect length. Um, no! With the dress on, barefoot, the bottom was just skimming the ground. They did not have a 6L to overnight me, so I had to go out and buy MUCH shorter heels instead of wearing my usual 4-inchers that I had planned on. Anyway, I did receive a lot of compliments on the dress and felt pretty comfortable in it for the whole night. I also wore a regular bra because pasties just didn't seem to look right with the shape of the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Absolutely LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how feminine and comfortable this dress was. I felt like a million bucks in it! It fit really well but it's definitely long. I'm 5'5" and wore my tallest heels and it still swept the floor. I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a comfortable and elegant dress for a black tie event!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Loved the fit! Very classy and chic, felt like a model!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little worried it would be too small when it arrived but it fit like a glove! I received compliments all night, very very elegant dress and looks best with minimal jewelry to showcase the design. Did not want to send it back and I would DEFINITELY recommend it!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Perfect black tie dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly! So flattering and sexy while still being totally black tie appropriate. I'm 5'6" and wore a 2regular with hiiigh heels and the length was perfect. I can't imagine needing a 2long at my height or even a little taller. I love that it's sheer but has a sexy lace trimmed slip underneath to keep it from being too risqué. The lace cutout panels are a great touch. I really loved the dress and would wear it again for sure.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a classic dress! The description isn't lying when it says the waist of the dress is fitted (there is no give in the fabric here). I was able to wear a regular strapless bra without it showing in the back. Overall, gorgeous and you will get compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Sep 15, 2014

Perfect for a black tie optional wedding

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was amazing! The 8P was perfect and worked well with 3 inch heels. No necklace needed- looked great with some statement earrings. Did not want to return it!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Great dress, very flattering and pretty comfy.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This 2R fit great, although I typically wear a 0 and it wasn't available. I was pleasantly surprised! I received lots of compliments all night. I'd definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Not only elegant & sexy but comfortable as well.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely love this dress and received so many compliments on the dress. It was the perfect combination of class and sexy. I generally wear size 2 dresses but the size 2 was sold out. I went with the 4P which ended up being very comfortable. Although it was not a tight fit around my waist no one would have noticed. I'm 5'2" and wore 3.5 inch heels. The dress just hit the floor perfectly. It's hard to send this dress back as I received so many compliments in it (even from the bride herself). I would recommend this dress and rent it again!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

I absolutely loved this dress! It was absolutely gorgeous and made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very true to size. I have a small chest and the top definitely fit just perfectly. If you have a larger chest, I would recommend going up a size because there is no wiggle room! The dress was a tad long but at 5'3" and 3" heels it was just fine. The sheer panel is not very sheer but gave just the right amount of sexiness to the dress. The top lace portions of the dress had a nude lining so I was able to wear a nude strapless bra without it showing. I totally recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Classy and Comfortable!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gown is stunning. The pleated skirt is so flowy and swings beautifully when moving and dancing, the bodice completely covers in all the right places. For small-chested girls (likemaself), you won't even need a b-r-a. The length was absolutely perfect, just half an inch above the floor. I'm 5'7" and wore 3.5 inch heels, making me 5'10.5" - if you're shorter than that, go with regular or you'll be tripping on the very fine fabric skirt. I couldn't count how many complements I received at this black tie wedding! This dress is the perfect balance between sexy, classy and comfortable. Highly, highly recommend for a formal affair!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Great gown with the perfect balance of formal and edge. Very comfortable.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size. Would wear again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Great customer service, dresses in perfect shape!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'2 ½ and the 4P was almost too short. I had to wear flats for the dress to touch the ground. Also, the waist was tight and not at all stretchy! I am a 34 C and didn't have to wear a bra so that was great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Beautiful, fun dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It is perfect for a formal wedding or event. The cut outs on the front and back are black lace but lined with a sheer nude mesh under- it gives the cutaway illusion with much more comfortable coverage. I opted for a backless stick-on bra but I think you could probably get away with a strapless. The pleated skirt is great, it has lots of fun movement. The material definitely has no give- I would typically wear a size 2 but went up because the bust was too tight. This was my first RTR rental and I was very satisfied. I bought shoes for this dress and selected the heel height based on their suggestion given the length of the dress and my height- they were spot on.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Incredibly flattering and elegant! My boyfriend said he felt like he was with a supermodel!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a more conservative event where you still want to look sexy! The light fabric moves really well and is fun to dance with. The sheer look is very subtle and looks great. Can be a little static-y, but that's easily resolved with a bit of hairspray. The slip underneath is a bit short while sitting. I ordered it in the size 2 and 4 and i was surprised that both fit (the 2 was a bit more snug around the waist, but still comfortable enough to wear).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Contemporary but classic for charity gala.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very elegant, and the sheer/lace sections make it sexy without being too over the top. Note the lace detail isn't as sheer as it appears in the picture, there is a relatively thick nude lining behind it. I wore the 4L, because I wasn't able to get a 6L on time. The dress is very snug in the waist area and I probably would have worn the 6 had I gotten it, however it wasn't too big of an issue. Definitely no room for a bra if you are chestier, although I'm not sure if there is a bra that would work under this. I'm 5'9" and wore 3" heels, and the dress (in the long option) just barely skimmed the floor.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Fun to Dance In this Dress!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding and it was almost perfect! I say almost perfect, because the waistband was very unforgiving which is why I wore the wide belt to cover up the fact I was practically being squeezed into this dress like a sausage...the length was perfect for me, I'm 5'4" and wore 4 inch heels but the dress did not drag on the floor at all. The skirt was fun to play with on the dance floor too and I got lots of compliments.
RTR Customer
Age: 24
Dec 2, 2014

Drop-dead-GORGEOUS dress!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress so much. Very true to size. I am 6'1" so I ordered the tall. I wore heels and still did not feel like it was too short. The skirt material is very soft and flows behind you as you walk. I got so many compliments and felt classy yet sexy. Would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful long dress

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
This is a gorgeous dress. I had tried it on in another color at Bcbg, but would recommend ordering it blind as it is very flattering. My suggestion is to fit it to your top well as you can't wear a bra.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Felt amazing in this dress! Rent it now!! Soooo many compliments... May run a tad small.

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Wedding
A tad tight around waist and a little long ... But sooooooo worth it!! BEAUTIFUL !!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

STUNNING! And looks EXPENSIVE!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress at a wedding and I love how stunning this looks on me. It looks expensive, sexy, and definitely a head-turner. I was worried about the fitting because I'm a regular size 4 but only 4P was available and even though it's a bit tight on top, it was still wearable. If you are flat chested like me and want to wear a bra, you can still wear a convertible bra.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jan 25, 2015

Very flattering dress that is surprisingly comfortable to wear, great dress for a black tie event

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Found out shortly before my event that my usual size 2 was not available. RTR sent me some additional back-up dresses, but I found that the size 4 was only a bit loose and went with my original dress. I wore it with 3" heels and the length was perfect. The top and neckline are very flattering and comfortable, and the bottom flows beautifully. The only con is that you have to be careful when taking pictures with flashes because of the short underlayer and sheer skirting- some of the professional photographs with bright flash were not very flattering because of how the layers sit in different positions. A great dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Looooved this! One of my favorites!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so well and was such a sexy alternative to a regular black dress. The top was sexy but still classy. The dress flowed beautifully and the length was perfect. I was sad to take this off at the end of the night. Dont mind my husband in the photo, he thought it was cute trying to pose like me ;-)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Really pretty, but runs a little tight/small!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was so fun and perfect for my engagement pictures! The skirt underneath and the band around the waist run small and were fairly tight on me - I ended up wearing a size 8 whereas I normally wear a 6. I was able to wear it without a bra. Overall, I'm really happy I chose it!
RTR Customer
Age: 26
May 16, 2015

glamorous; loved the lace details.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
i wore this dress to my boyfriend's brother's wedding and wanted to wear something that wasn't "too sexy", but that i still felt pretty in. i received compliments all night! the lace panels are lined with nude fabric so you're not showing too much skin, and i love that you can get away with not wearing a bra if you're smaller-chested. you can't really tell in photos, but the opaque lining of the skirt is mid-thigh length underneath the full-length chiffon, which i thought was a really pretty touch. i wore it with heels during the day and changed into sandals for the reception and it looked great with both; however, keep in mind that you can see your shoes through the sheer fabric so wear some cute ones!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Gorgeous dress, perfect for evening formal wedding

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress. Great fit. Love the shear flowy shirt and the cut out/shear design on the top. The fit was perfect for my height.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×