Caia Pleated Gown

$180 to buy
$448 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Your black gown gets a makeover in this sultry style by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Perfectly placed cut-outs and lace will give you a black tie look for the modern lady! For a fashion-forward ensemble pair with Alexis Bittar's Onyx Skyscraper Drops.

Also available in blue and contrasting blues.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn without a bra. We recommend fashion tape.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn without a bra. We recommend fashion tape.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black Chiffon (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline with illusion lace cut-outs. Sheer full skirt with black grosgrain ribbon at waist. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Partially lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size67
Small13
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2014
Perfect black tie dress
Fit perfectly! So flattering and sexy while still being totally black tie appropriate. I'm 5'6" and wore a 2regular with hiiigh heels and the length was perfect. I can't imagine needing a 2long at my height or even a little taller. I love that it's sheer but has a sexy lace trimmed slip underneath to keep it from being too risqué. The lace cutout panels are a great touch. I really loved the dress and would wear it again for sure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 2, 2014
Great costumer service.
The dress is very elegant and breath taking. I couldn' t fit in it. It was too small in chest area. Bummer :-(
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 1, 2014
Loved the fit! Very classy and chic, felt like a model!
Was a little worried it would be too small when it arrived but it fit like a glove! I received compliments all night, very very elegant dress and looks best with minimal jewelry to showcase the design. Did not want to send it back and I would DEFINITELY recommend it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 24, 2014
Absolutely LOVED this dress!
I loved how feminine and comfortable this dress was. I felt like a million bucks in it! It fit really well but it's definitely long. I'm 5'5" and wore my tallest heels and it still swept the floor. I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a comfortable and elegant dress for a black tie event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 20, 2014
Elegant dress worn to military ball.
Usually in gowns I wear a size 4, however, in this one a 6 fit perfectly. I would say it runs TTS to slightly small. Unfortunately, I based the length off of other 5'7 reviewers saying they wore 4 inch heels with this dress and it was the perfect length. Um, no! With the dress on, barefoot, the bottom was just skimming the ground. They did not have a 6L to overnight me, so I had to go out and buy MUCH shorter heels instead of wearing my usual 4-inchers that I had planned on. Anyway, I did receive a lot of compliments on the dress and felt pretty comfortable in it for the whole night. I also wore a regular bra because pasties just didn't seem to look right with the shape of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 19, 2014
Perfect for black tie wedding. Popular dress - rent early!
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated chiffon long skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Plus the shorter skirt with lace trim made the dress more playful and much easier to move around in. I wore the 4P and was surprised that it still felt pretty long (I wore 4.5-5" heels) and I was nervous I was going to step on the dress, but it never actually happened so that may have just been in my head. My only real cons - the front layered material above the chest was a bit puckered and did not lay flat when being worn (probably from packaging or several wears) - it looked fine on the hanger, but the material puffed out when I put on the dress. I wore my hair down so it wasn't as noticeable. And I also agree that the waist line ran on the smaller side but only I could notice when sitting. I had to travel for this wedding so I took a risk and had the dress sent to the hotel I was staying at. Plus they only had the 4P available so there was no backup size (tip - rent early for this dress). The dress arrived a day early which was helpful in giving me time to assess and thankfully I was able to wear the dress. With RTR's guaranteed fit policy, I wouldn't be afraid to try that again in the future. Overall another RTR success.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 30, 2014
Perfect!
Worn for a music video and was perfectly elegant. Bust was a smidge tight but not uncomfortable, and it didn't look that way either!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
July 29, 2014
Stunning! Favorite RTR Dress thus far!
People were asking me to twirl all night long so they could get a good luck at this stunning dress. The fabric was breezy, perfect for a summer formal affair. The pleats are gorgeous and the dress flows through the back. The lace is such a delicate detail. Very comfortable and compliments your figure perfectly. I am pregnant and in my first tri and I'm just starting to show so I wanted something that hid my little tummy well and this did. No one had a clue until I told them. This is the first dress I felt sad to send back. <3 <3 <3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 15, 2014
The most beautiful dress I have rented so far!!!
Words can not describe the beauty of this dress and not mention comfortable! I wanted to cry giving this dress up. Flows so pretty and lace cutouts give it such a beautiful look. I received compliments all night (even from men!) I'm obsessed with this dress! A definet must to rent!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 14, 2014
LOVED this dress!
I really lucked out with this dress... I ordered a size 4 ,which was the only available size for the weekend of this wedding. The size 4 fit snug, but only in the way that I could tell. Essentially there was no need for a bra as A) there are the lacey cut-outs and B) the girls were going NO WHERE. :) It was still comfortable and I received a ton of compliments! In fact, someone said that this was their favorite dress they'd seen me in... Mind you, I got married 4 weeks ago. hehe. *Rent this dress!!!*
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 7, 2014
I wore this to my best friends wedding
It was perfect! Elegant !
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 26, 2014
Absolutely stunning!!!!!
This dress is phenomenal. It was perfect for my university's Senior Ball at Chelsea's Pier. I recommend if you live near a RTR showroom that it is a must. I have a larger bust and dresses don't always fit like I would want. Went to the midtown location and had an absolute blast finding the perfect dress! This dress was amazing and I received MANY compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 24, 2014
Gorgeous Gown for Preggers too!
I absolutely loved this dress! It was elegant, fun and flattering...even at 14 weeks pregnant! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 23, 2014
Lovely
I thought it was a wonderful dress but I decided to wear another more colorful dress for the event I went to. I am usually a 6 but the 8P fit nicely, a little bit big but nice. It was also a little long on me but the material, dress and style are just beautiful. The skirt is a little sheer so you can see the shorter black skirt underneath which is a nice touch. I would recommend to anyone
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
June 16, 2014
It was so beautiful. The perfect dress for the evening.
Ran a touch small, but the 6 was perfect! I had 5 in heels, which were perfect for the 6R.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2014
This dress was perfect! Classy yet modern.
Runs a little small around rib age but great fit and comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2014
The over to top décor, especially a chandelier made of flowers and crystals.
The dress is stunning and the fit of the top of the dress creates a flattering silhouette. The lace details dress up the modern shape of the dress. I received numerous compliments on the dress throughout the course of the evening. The reveals are located in just the right spots, which makes them elegant, not over-exposed. I would buy this dress if I were able to find it in a store!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
June 9, 2014
Absolutely stunning dress, i wish it wasn't too small!
I ordered this dress but they didn't have the bigger size up so I took a chance. Unfortunately although everything else was perfect and the dress was beautiful, the waistband was just too tight. The 6 would have worked well. I definitely still recommend the dress but make sure you get the size up just in case! I was to rent it again in the 6 if I have another occasion to go to.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 7, 2014
Most comfortable and most beautiful dress I've ever worn!
I wore this dress to my senior ball and absolutely loved it. The dress is comfortable, light, and airy. It's very elegant and flattering and I got compliments all night! It's sexy and flirty while still being conservative and classy. It fit like a glove and I was able to wear a strapless bra underneath it. The short layer underneath makes it perfect for dancing. I highly recommend this gorgeous and timeless dress, I wish I could've kept it!
SavannaJune 30, 2014
love it!! you look so beautiful thinking about this for my prom next year
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 2, 2014
Elegant, unique, and just the right amount of sexy!
This dress was amazing and perfect for the black tie gala we attended. I was looking for something that was classy (since we were attending with my boss) but not boring or too prom-y! In an event of 600 people, no one had a dress that even looked similar and I received several compliments throughout the evening. The other reviewers were right on about the waist - there is no give or stretch. Also, I found the solid underneath skirt to be a little on the short side when I sat down. The 8R was not available as a backup, but I would have liked to try it just for comparison. The length of the long skirt portion of the 6R was perfect for me with heels. I am super pear shaped and also just had a baby, but the 6 worked on top and gave me a more generous fit on the bottom. With all the pleats, the sheer skirt has a lot of material so just keep an eye on it when you sit down or go up an escalator. Overall, this dress was perfection and I felt so special wearing it. This was my first Rent the Runway experience and I will definitely be coming back for future rentals - the process was so fun and easy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2014
Elegant & extremely comfortable!
The 2R fit perfectly and I was able to wear 4" heels. This dress was so comfortable and easy to dance in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2014
True to size and very comfortable. Length was good and I wore 4.5 inch heels.
Lace details were nice and not too revealing. Easy to wear a bra with as well.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
Stunning dress for junior prom
I wore this dress to my junior prom! It fit great around the waist and bust and I loved how it flowed out from my hips. I was able to wear a normal bra with it! Because as others said there was a nude mesh under the lace. I just taped it in the back so I was sure it was below the black in back. The slip underneath also fit great and had a lace trim around the bottom which was a great touch!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 12, 2014
My sister got so many compliments when she wore this to senior prom.
Reviewing for my sister. Overall, she loved the dress, especially the sheer outer layer. It was true to size (she's a 0). She didn't have to wear a bra with it. It's good for smaller chested girls, as it's not baggy in the chest area. She's 5'5" and only wore 2 1/2" heels and the dress barely skimmed the floor. We would rent the brand again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2014
Couldn't wear it cause the 4 was a tiny but too tight in the waist. Gorgeous, sexy dress though!
Was bummed that it was too small. So flattering :(
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2014
A perfect senior prom.
This dress was initially my backup dress for prom. However, although I loved my initial dress, I was afraid it wouldn't look good on my body type after reading the reviews (wouldn't be able to fill out the bust). Therefore, I ordered this dress as a backup in only one size. Thanksfully, it ended up fitting perfectly and was absolutely beautiful. The only con is that at some points during the night (while dancing) I had to pull down the attached slip because it rode up.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
Amazing dress for black tie affair.
I rented this dress for a wedding. It was formal/black tie optional, and my boyfriend was the best man, so I wanted wear something special. This dress was a hit. It felt amazing on - super comfortable and flattering - and I received so many compliments. Plus it was great to dance in with the flowing skirt. The 4 Long allowed me to wear pretty high heals (5 1/4") which was perfect. I wish I had a full-body picture. I almost cried when I had to send it back.
KathrynMay 17, 2014
Maura - were you able to wear a bra with this dress?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 28, 2014
Compliments all night!
I found that the dress ran true to size and it fit comfortably in the bust area. I did not have to wear very tall heels with the 6R, and I am a fairly short person. The dress was so flowy and perfect for dancing in. I would definitely rent this again, and I recommend it for anyone hoping to look elegant at their formal event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 27, 2014
The dress was breathtaking and one of a kind.
Fit exactly how I hoped it would. I am usually around a 2 in dresses so it is true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 16, 2014
This dress was just gorgeous! So unique and stunning!
I rented this for one of two prom dress rentals. I was nervous about getting my dress the day before prom, and was super worried that they wouldn't work out. Well, boy was I wrong. Both dresses were PERFECT, and it was almost impossible to decide which one to wear. So I decided to wear them both at different times during the night! This dress made me feel so beautiful. I loved the mini underneath the long pleats. The criss cross top was very flattering, and I loved the lace. I didn't feel too exposed! I would highly recommend this dress for any prom or black tie event!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2014
The dress was perfect in every way! Received so many compliments.
True to size, comfortable, light weight material, perfect for summer weddings.
TillyMay 17, 2014
how high were your heels?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2014
Such a gorgeous elegant gown! Didn't want to give it back!
This dress was amazing. Hands down. I actually ordered it as my back up gown but my first choice wasn't what I wanted so I wore this dress and it was so perfect. The skirt looks so elegant on and made me look so much taller than I actually am (5'4"). I wore it with about 3.5-4 inch heels. The skirt is not as sheer as it looks on the model but moves beautifully and adds just the right amount of pop to the dress. The top for wonderfully and the belt at the middle helped to make my waist look itty bitty. The top definitely made me feel secure but I wore a backless bra just in case. If anyone is worried about the lace, there is a nude mesh lining underneath so it is definitely not completely sheer. I 100% recommend this dress to anyone who needs a formal gown! Loved it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 9, 2014
BEAUTIFUL, PERFECT gown
This dress received so many compliments. The length was perfect with 3in heels. The wedding was a black tie event, and the dress was appropriate.
MeganApril 28, 2014
Hey Ashley! I was wondering if the dress fit loose at all in the bodice area or was it perfectly there or a little snug? I am usually a size 00 so I want to make sure getting a 0 won't be too loose.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2014
Classy and elegant. Received many compliments.
I usually wear a 4 or 6 in regular dresses, so I got both the sizes. The band at the waist is a little snug and the skirt underneath the sheer overlay was a tab bit short, but I am 5'8". The 6 fit well and I felt great all night. If you're tall, might want to go a size up, due to the shortness of the under skirt.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
April 7, 2014
I wore this dress to my high school prom. I got compliments on my dress the whole night!
The fit ran very true to size. I recommend a bra with adhesive sides because it holds on better when the dress is fully zipped up. Also, the sheath lining underneath the skirt doesn't show any panty lines!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
April 7, 2014
The dress was great very comfortable and looked beautiful.
The dress fit pretty well I usually wear a zero or a 2 so maybe ran a bit small but fit me perfectly and was comfortable and in perfect condition. The dress was stunning and I got many compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 7, 2014
Lace detail is beautiful!
I loved the lace detail on this dress! It added some sexiness while still being covered. This was my back up dress and I decided to wear the other dress. One thing I didn't realize is that the lining only hits to the knee on the dress so it is somewhat sheer from the knee down. You can't really see this on the photos, so it's something to be aware of. It also ran a little long - I'm 5'8" and was wearing 4" heels. The 6L fit perfectly me on the top but because of the length, I would have tried to fit into the 4L and suffered with it being a little tight to get the right length. Just something to keep in mind when selecting size & length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 4, 2014
Perfect fit and perfect dress
This has been one of my favorite dresses. It fit me like a glove and flowed oh so nicely. It was quite long but with about 3 1/2, 4 inch heels it just grazed around my shoes. The pleats in the skirt just made it swish and sway so prettily. I loved the cutouts and how they were lined with a nude color. I wore a strapless bra and it didn't show. I added some neon jewelry to make it more springy and youthful. I loved this dress and I wish I had another place to wear it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2014
I loved wearing this dress. I felt so confident and beautiful.
Everything fit perfectly from the top, around the hips, to the length with 3 inch heels. I loved the cut-outs, they felt really sexy without being too revealing. I would highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 30, 2014
So many compliments on this beautiful dress!
Comfortable and classy
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×