Badgley Mischka

Ruby Red Gala Gown

$70 rental
$740 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get glitzy for the gala in this red stunner by Badgley Mischka. A ruched waist and delicate pleating are an ultra flattering combination to make you feel confident! Layer on the jewels with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Gold Shadow Bib Necklace, Cara Accessories’ Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet, and Serpui Marie’s Fireuze Crystal Minaudière.

Also available in green and cobalt.

Also available in sizes 16-22.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cherry red crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

533 reviews

Fit
Small 87
True to Size 404
Large 8
Photos 413
branda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Nov 12, 2014

The perfect choice for a marine ball or any formal event! Got many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfect, just dont eat a ton before you get in it or you may see it fits rather tight in the band area. Also the zipper is a little tough to get over the band part, but nothing a little tug cant fix. Im also rather short, so with the right heels the length is GREAT! Overall a PERFECT dress. Its the right amount of flowiness and extremely classy. Got so many compliments and it was everything I had hoped. I will definitely rent again!!!
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect! The color is so beautiful and radiant. The fit is so fantastic. Makes your waist look slim and very flowy and light. Dress is a bit sheer but nude underwear didn't show. The high neck line is so classic. I got compliments all night! I wish I could have bought this dress I loved it that much!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Nov 14, 2014

Everyone loved the dress and I was told that I was gorgeous by strangers all night long!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Order one size bigger than your usual. I am 5'7 and had to get the long version, needed to wear 4-5in heels in order for it to be perfectly floor length. Fit very snuggly around the waist, absolutely loved it. Super classy!
Bridget
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect night, perfect dress, good times all around.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attended a Marine Corps Ball with one of my good friends, and we had an incredible time overall!! The dress was very appropriate for the occasion, and people were asking me about it all night! I was originally afraid the vibrant red would be too strong of a color, but it complimented the Marine dress blues perfectly. The fit was very flattering, as well. My only complaint was the length... The dress dragged a little bit, but in no way inhibited me from letting loose on the dance floor! Also, if you have sort of a bigger bust, I would recommend going a size up from your usual dress size. I was definitely sad to ship it back.. This was my first time renting a dress with RTR, but it will not be my last! I highly recommend this dress and this company.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

I didn't wear this dress, but I wish I had!

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very comfortable and beautiful. Much better looking in person than in the pictures I saw online. I'm 5'8" and the regular was perfect with flats.
Hailey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Dress was stunning

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Marine Corps Ball.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove but was still easy to move and walk in. I wore about 3 inch heels and the dress was a perfect length to stand and talk to people. Although when I walked up stairs I did have to carry the bottom of the dress and ended up tripping on it, on more than one occasion. There is a lot of fabric on the bottom but it looks beautiful when you walk. I got tons of compliments on how well it matched my dates uniform. The only main concern was that the zipper was very rough to zip up around the belted middle of the dress.
Mia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful vibrant red - Stand out in a crowd

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit way too small. The girls had to help me zip it up and they literally broke out in a sweat. It fit my bust well but was very tight around my waist. The color was great. Very vibrant and I received a lot of compliments. The necklace I got from BCBG matched very well with the dress as if it came with it. Be careful if you're walking up stairs, the dress will tear! Overall I had an amazing experience and RTR made it super easy for me to look good on a budget. I like how they provide you with a return label and package. Very convenient! XOXO -Mia
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2014

I rented this dress for an Old Hollywood event and I received so many compliments on my dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size, although it was a little long even with me being 5'8" and wearing 4 inch heels. Everything else about the dress though was perfect and I received so many compliments on the color and dress itself!
Meagan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Formal wedding, felt Amazing

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was simple, but the color makes it a showstopper. I wore the dress to my friend's Black Tie wedding and felt amazing in it all night, easy to dance and move around in. I have a large chest (36 F) and the dress was accommodating and comfortable. Only complaints are that the waistband is a little tight, I maybe would have worn a size up, but the torso was so long on the 14 that when the waistband was at my waist the zipper bulged giving me a kind of hunchback look (very strange). Also I'm 5'6 and I probably should have rented a long, the regular dress was a little bit shorter than I would have liked, it touched the floor in flats, but I definitely couldn't wear my normal 4in heel, and had to borrow a pair of short heels from a friend. Would definitely rent again though!
Rachael
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

I rented this dress for the Nside Magazine Gala.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very elegant. I got many compliments on how it looked on me. Since we were at a formal event in November I felt the red would stand out, which it did. The length was perfect to wear with heels. I tried on some diamond shoes, but was not able to wear them since the dress was easily snagged. The dress fits true to size and I would rent again for another formal event!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

Timeless dress, prefect for a black tie event, vibrant red!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented/wore this dress to a black tie gala. I reserved the 6L and 8L and ended up wearing the 6L. I would say this dress runs true to size, a normal bra can be worn; however, you'll need to cinch the straps in the back as it has a slight "racer back" cut. The 6L was long enough to wear a 5" pair of heels and I'm 5'9". I would definitely recommend and wear this dress again!
Susie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

fabulous experience I would recommend Rent the Runway to friends and family. Loved the dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Size was perfect! Loved the color it was nice and long was very good for a tall girl in 3" heels. I felt elegant and loved the way it flowed when I walked. I had to hold it up going up stairs. The zipper is tough to pull up or down at the band needed help to get in or out of the dress. No worries once it was zipped. I did not need to wear a bra.
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Perfect dress for event; elegant & comfortable!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 sometimes 10 so this was pretty true to size... Under arms were a bit tight on the 8 so to avoid getting uncomfortable to went up a size. I also have a larger Shelton upper body/broad shoulders so it may be fine for others. The length was perfect for flats but feet would show wearing heels. Super comfortable and elegant, many compliments!
Tiffanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

INCREDIBLE!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was afraid this dress would be too long and since I was working during the event I was hesitant to wear heels. I'm 5'0 and was able to wear flats under the dress while working and it was the perfect length! So many compliments! I was so sad to send it back.
Stef
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Perfect holiday party dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it! It was very comfortable and flowed beautifully. I wore flats with it and the length was perfect.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

RTR was fantastic! I loved not having to take a formal gown in my suitcase.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pretty much a true size 6 and this fit great. It was very comfortable as well. I had the 6L and the length was fine. I 5'8.5". I did have to be careful to pay attention so I didn't trip as the length was definitely to the floor. I revived a ton of compliments and would love to rent this dress again! It comes in a few other colors so I might!
Ivy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

I wore the dress to the Marine ball, got a lot of complements, and got engaged!!! #beautifulmoment

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress fit well, it was a bit tight in the arm area, probably because I have broad shoulders. Also probably should have went with a regular length instead of long was about 1-2 inches too long for me. Other than that I absolutely loved the dress.
Event Goer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Everyone male and female LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got rave reviews from everyone on this dress and after posting the pics, so many comments on the beautiful dress. Even my teen aged daughter loved this dress. It is class all the way and amazing. I LOVE this dress. I want it in every color!
Nadja
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2014

Simply elegant

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my teenager. She's 5'2" and usually wears a size 4. The dress arrived a day early, which was a wonderful surprise. The 4R we got fit perfectly, but was just too long. (Unfortunately a 4P wasn't available.) I hemmed the dress with fashion tape, which came out very well and lasted through a night of dancing and having fun. The dress was beautiful. Just the right weight to drape perfectly, but not restricting in any way. Would rent again ... now I need an occasion :-)
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Incredible, comfortable gown great for dancing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a fun dress! Wore it for a black tie optional work party and got so many compliments. It was very comfortable and the skirt flows nicely when dancing. I found the neck to be a little tight at first, but got used to it quickly. With 3" heels, the dress was the perfect length. The detail at the waist makes the dress look very flattering, and the color is fantastic. Wore with the Kendra Scott Grayce Necklace (from RTR); a big necklace adds a nice layer to the simple nature of the dress design. I highly recommend this dress!
Abby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

I felt like a movie star! So glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great, true to fit dress. The length was perfect (didn't trip over the bottom in heals) and the high neck line wasn't constructing. The color was very flattering and other guests at the event complimented the material. Absolute home run! I almost bought it at the sample sale a few weeks later!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

LOVE this gown!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this dress and wish I could own it for myself! I received many compliments and felt like a princess in this dress from the second I put it on. I am glad, however, that I ordered the free extra size as the 10L I initially thought would fit was too tight in the bust. The 12L fit like a dream, but beware the zipper likes to catch just slightly where the waist cinches in so just be aware of that when having someone zip you up. The dress was incredibly comfortable, even for dancing which I did plenty of (in fact, the "swishiness" of the dress while dancing was one of the things I loved most about it!). I would rent again if it came in more colors!
Laurie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Dec 14, 2014

Amazing Dress, loved the color!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my Sweet 16 Masquerade Ball. I cannot express how much I loved this dress! I ordered it two days before my event so I could get a feel for it and make sure that it made me feel great. I don't think I could have asked for a better dress! The overall fit is true to size. If you have a larger bust,as I do, I would suggest going up a size because it can get a little tight. Other than that, for my first RTR Rental, this dress blew my mind and I got compliments on it all night! Definitely renting again!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Stunning dress, amazing color and texture.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this dress in a 4R as a backup to a red dress that didn't fit and I am so glad this worked because it's gorgeous! The color and fabric is stunning, the material on the bottom of the dress flows beautifully when you walk. The 4 was a snug at the waist but I have a wide rib cage and I think a 6 would have felt better, but might have looked big with the full skirt. I'm 5'5" and wore a 3" heel and the length was great, plus I wasn't stepping on the dress after I changed into flats. If you are taller or planning on wearing a higher heel, opt for the long. I would definitely rent this again - and you can't beat the color in a sea of black tuxes and gowns. Beautifully designed dress!
Catherine
Age: 30
Dec 15, 2014

Felt like a million bucks! This dress was beautifully made and comfortable for a long night!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my second choice but I ended up going with it because I loved it so much! I normally wear a 12, and that size was sold out, but the 14 was perfect. I loved most that I could wear a normal bra(with the strap adjusters to make it racerback). I wanted to be able to wear flats so the regular length was great. The color was so beautiful, and I got many compliments on it all night!
Ebony
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

This dress was awesome! I got soooo many compliments in it!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved! The dress was a little long (I'm 4"11') but my heels made it work. I had to get my fiancé to help zip me but other than that...perfect fit!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Oscar party

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm pretty short so it was slightly long but I wore 5-6in heels and it was fine. It fit very well, the cinched waist is flattering, and comfortable and there's room to fit a strapless bra if desired. The color was really bright and pretty as well. I had ordered this as a backup dress for an Oscars party but ended up liking it much more once I put it on..
Justine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

So elegant!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful! The fabric moved really well and it was just the right length with 3 1/2 heels. I ended up going up a size, mostly because the 6L was a bit longer and the 4L had some issue with the zipper that made me a bit nervous. The fabric was definitely a little sheer, so I would recommend wearing something skin toned underneath. I wish I had more occasions to wear formal dresses, because I would definitely buy this dress. Thanks RTR!
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Everyone loved this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly. It is a very long style, so you will step on it and it will get stepped on, so just be cautious. I wore it to my company Christmas party and tried to dress it down since it wasn't a formal event, but I think it would look great either way.
RTR Customer
Dec 21, 2014

This was my first time renting from RTR and they definitely did not disappoint. Very helpful!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to Kappa Sigma's Founder's Day and this dress was PERFECT to say the least! Very classy! I got so many compliments on it all night. This dress is so comfortable and very easy to dance in. Fitted top but if you have hips like me this dress is definitely for you. It being very flowy at the bottom made it easy to move around. I typically wear a 6 or an 8 depending on the fit of the dress but When I tried them on there really wasn't much of a difference. The only issue I had was that the zipper would put up a fight, so you might need someone else to help you but other than that, it was perfect! I honestly didn't want to send it back! I WILL be using RTR again!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

This dress was spot on! Got tons of compliments at a black tie wedding! Rent this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great for me, but if you are deciding between sizes I would go up a size. The shade of red was perfect! The dress stood out on it's own, no need for tons of jewelry or anything. Perfect holiday dress!
RTR Customer
Dec 23, 2014

The color!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Party
The color was great, the fit was flattering. I had just had a baby in August and wore it in December and felt like my normal self. Received several compliments:) Worn to a formal Christmas party.
LORRIE
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 187 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

This dress made me feel beautiful my husband was so delighted! Perfect dress for our Xmas banquet.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and is of high quality! I was very impressed with this dress! It's beautiful, elegant and classy if that's what your shooting for:-) LOL! Got a lot of looks and compliments! Bottom-line if you are looking for the WOW factor then this is the DRESS!!
S
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 27, 2014

Great dress, a nice classic look and the true red color is a beautiful color.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought it fit great overall.
kathryn
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

Lady in red at a christmas-time wedding!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 12L and 14L and admit, I freaked out that they'd be too long. I am always in between those 2 sizes. However, the long worked out well as I wore 3 inch heels. I danced all night and felt so glamorous in this dress. Random recommendation for ladies with a larger bust who wear this: my strapless bra is great but the girls weren't as lifted as they needed to be, so get this: I wore a sports bra under this dress. (Probably a sin in a gown like this!) but with my hair down and the way the straps landed, no one knew and I was super comfy all night for the wedding! Would totally rent this again in other colors! Finally a RTR success for me :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Dec 29, 2014

Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Party
The zipper was a bit tough to get up, but once it was on its super flattering and comfortable.
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

I loved this dress! I got a ton of complements on it. I wore it to my husband's formal work party.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was super comfortable and I love that I could wear a "normal" bra with it. My boobs aren't big but with a padded bra I filled the dress out perfectly...otherwise it would have been a bit loose in the chest. The zipper was difficult to zip but with the help of my hubby it was fine. I wore tall platform wedges...like 4 inches which saved me because they were comfortable and no one could see them under my dress. I danced the night away in this dress and it had great movement...I would rent it again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

Beautiful gown for a black tie wedding

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried on the 8 first and the length was absolutely perfect with my 2 inch heels. It fit very comfortably, and I probably had enough room in it that the 6 would have fit as well, but I didn't want to sacrifice any length. Overall, I felt so wonderful in this dress and I would highly recommend it.
RTR Customer
Jan 1, 2015

The dress to wear if you want to look and feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gorgeous red dress to a New Year's Eve wedding in Boston and definitely stood out (in a good way!!) in the sea of black dresses! The length was perfect for flats and easy to move in. I would have gotten the long and worn heels, but the length wasn't available. It was a little snug through the hips, but was very comfortable other than that... plenty of room in the top for my size Ds. The zipper was tough to go up especially as it gets past the added fabric around the waist, but once it clears that it's good to go! It was tough to zipper when I put it on the hanger not just when I put it on. I got so many compliments all night long!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×