Badgley Mischka

Rosalind Peplum Gown

$70 rental
$695 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

There is no doubt that this stunning Badgley Mischka peplum gown will be the topic of conversation at your next social soiree! Accessorize with jewels like the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch crepe ((98% polyester, 2% spandex). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Fitted skirt with peplum detail. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Grosgrain bow detail on waist. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

425 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 318
Large 73
Photos 272
Wendy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

I love that fact they are so flexible and professional.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I spoke with a stylist and with her help we picked out the perfect dress with the perfect fit. I order my dress on a Wednesday received it on a Thursday and my event was on that Friday!!!! I will use rent the runway for all of my formal events because the process was so easy!!! Gorgeous dress and I received so many compliments!!!!
nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 28, 2013

This is a perfect dress for any sort of bloating. Very comfortable and easy to dance in.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Length was great fit was amazing and easy to move plenty of stretch. I felt sexy, but not to flashy. Classy sums up this style with a lot of "sas" this is a great dress amazing quality and very true to size.
Haylee E.
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit beautifully! it fit my hips and bust very well, and it was true to size. the only downside to it was that it was on the long side but the length was perfect with the 4" heels i was wearing.
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

I rented this dress for my husband's military ball.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally selected another dress but was notified that it had been returned damaged by the previous renter. The staff at RTR automatically selected and sent this dress to me as a replacement and it was perfect! The dress fit perfectly and was very comfortable. My only issue was that it was just a touch long for me, even in heels, but it wasn't anything noticeable or unmanageable. This was my first rental and I will be back for more!
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

I felt beautiful in this gown. It was so incredibly comfortable and I received compliments all night

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was slightly big- the 4L would've worked but, even with 3 inch heels, the 2L was the perfect length. The 4L would've been dragging. The 2L was so comfortable on me- I'm 5'9", 140 with a slender build. I didn't need a bra! (34C). It was amazing- fit beautifully, looked beautiful and felt beautiful!
Sonia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Stunning dress, made me feel beautiful all night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly on my body, the description online was spot on. It was clean and in great condition. It was about 1 1/2" too long for me but I applied fashion tape on the hem to bring it up on the front, left the back as is. The extra little "train" on the back just made this dress look like a million bucks. It is light and and well made. Received compliments all night from people I didn't even know. Even the event photographer told my boyfriends mother that my dress was stunning! First time using RTR and it was an amazing experience, will definitely use again!!
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Gorgeous dress that is super comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received the 2R and 4R, the 2R had a better fit but was longer than the 4 so I ended up wearing the 4R. I would recommend this dress for anyone. Simple and classic, perfect for any black tie event!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a charity gala and got tons of compliments. It was very comfortable and flattering For me it for true to size. I am 5'6" and it was a little on the long side as the back is slightly longer than the front. I had to make sure to pick it up on the stairs or it would have been a major hazard. Loved using RTR... The process was flawless. I can't wait to rent again! (My friend in the picture also rented her dress and looked amazing!)
Andrea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I felt glamorous!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 10-12 depending on the cut and style of a dress. This dress was flattering in every way. Perfect for a formal black-tie wedding. I got so many compliments and felt so sexy! The dress was comfortable and allowed for 4 hours of nonstop dancing! I loved that the top was form fitting but didn't cut into my skin. The dress lays perfectly on top without creating the "bra bulge." A stylist also picked out the "statement necklace" from RTR which was the perfect finishing touch. I'm tall but went with the regular length b/c I wore only 2 inch heels. If you want to wear sexier stilettos, you need to go with the long length. The dress was in perfect clean and excellent condition. I will definitely use RTR again!
Andee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

FABULOUS dress!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Other
This dress makes you feel like a million bucks. The fabric is stretchy and the peplum is SUPER figure flattering. I put sleeves on top because it wore it for a concert I was singing where bare shoulders weren't appropriate. I wish I OWNED this dress. It's so special and feels fabulous. I'm on the short side (5'4") so you really need heels with it if you're my height. And also tell people behind you to tread carefully, the gown has a train!
Shelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect fit. Beautiful. #1 compliment "Stunning"

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Before I start in with the dress I just want to say how FANTASTIC RTR customer service is. One of the dresses, that I really wanted to wear, was damaged. They quickly helped me pick another dress and I ended up wearing the replacement dress. Which worked out beautifully. The dress was stunning on. It covers your tummy and hips and compliments the figure. Love this dress. Compliments all night.
Aisling
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful dress and so comfortable!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size and the length was just right. I was able to wear flats and no one could see so I was delighted!
Renee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Very flattering fit - both elegant and sexy!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great for my black-tie gala. The fit was true to size, although slightly long, even with my 5" heels. I was comfortable in it the whole night, and received many compliments!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

The style and fit we're perfect for the event

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
They did not have a petite in my size so I did have to wear 3" heels and the dress has a slight fishtail which did get stepped on a few times during the night
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Overall - amazing dress but it runs big!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's black tie wedding in Napa, and it was a gorgeous dress. Got tons of compliments on it, and it's super flattering. The peplum lets you eat as much as you want without feeling self conscious, and the skirt has a bit of a mermaid flare to it. I'm tall, so at 5'8" I was worried that it would be too short on me. It was JUST long enough - I wore 3.5" heels, and kind of wish they were 2.5-3" but it worked. My only real complaint is that this dress runs big. I read all the reviews over and over, and it says true to size, but I'm normally a size 6, and the size 4 had about 3 inches of extra fabric. The size 2 would probably have been perfect, but my saving grace was that the fabric had some stretch to it, so it stayed up... just barely. Thank god for strapless bras! Overall, highly recommend - just size down by at LEAST one size, if not two. The fabric has some stretch to it.
Leticia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 29, 2014

LOVE this dress! Perfection!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit great, built in support mean I could wear without bra and felt supported. 34DDD. I ordered the size 8 as backup and that fit also, just looked a little bigger around hips. This does have a slight sweep train that gives it an extra special feel. I got compliments all night.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful dress, form flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The hips were snug, and I felt looked awkward on my wide hips (felt like it buckled a little bit on the sides), but I think that's the nature of the dress, unless you're a twig. I received so many compliments and frankly loved the material, as it was comfortable and had a bit of stretch in all the right places. Even my friend who joined us at our charity event wore the same dress in red! We both felt grand in the dress!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Will NEVER buy a dress again! 100% satisfied customer!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using Rent the Runway and although I was a little reluctant to use this service, I am so glad I did!! The dress was exactly what I wanted. I ordered a 2R and 4R and went with the 2R. I wore 4 inch heels and the length was Perfect! I was so impressed with the quality of service and how neat it was delivered. I can't wait to use RTR again!
Caity
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful wedding

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress along with another style for my boss's wedding this past weekend. The first dress I tried on was much too big for me to wear and upon examining this gown I noticed unraveling along the waist at the seam and down the peplum skirt. I was beyond upset that they would send me a dress in this condition. I knew they would not be able to get another out to me in time so I turned to my amazing mother/excellent seamstress and she was able to fix it. I ended up wearing the dress (after it was beautifully sewn up) and received many compliments. RTR apologized and sent me a refund and a credit, all in all just happy we were able to resolve everything!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 6'1" and normally a 6, and the 6XL fit me perfectly. This dress is LONG. It hit the floor with a 2.5 inch heel. It's just a very classy, simple, but elegant dress. I was complimented all night and it was really comfortable. I have to say I was impressed with the customer service at RTR. The original dress I ordered did not fit and they overnighted another one to the Las Vegas showroom, because I was flying from NC to Las Vegas for my event. Rocky, Alyssa and Alicia in the Las Vegas store were fantastic to work with and I even left with a necklace for the evening. Extremely positive experience and I'll definitely rent again!
Meag
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Perfect Dress for Black Tie Wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress. I wore the 4R and it fit like a glove. Didn't even try my other size on this one fit so perfectly. I also was surprised at how perfect the length was. Since I'm on the shorter side, that was a concern of mine, but it fell right to my shoes (I had about a 4" heel on, so I'm sure it wouldn't work with flats). However, I didn't feel like I was tripping over it when the heels eventually came off to dance ;).The style was perfect for a winter wedding and was a great option for looking stylish but without drawing any attention. No one wants to be "that girl" at a wedding and this was the perfect dress for showcasing style without looking overdone.
Tory
Age: 23
Dec 16, 2014

This dress made me feel beautiful and sophisticated

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little long for me, but being 5 feet tall that was no surprise. It fit perfectly everywhere else and was really flattering. I didn't even have to wear a bra!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Great Fit, Classy, Flattering!!!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me like a glove and the expensive feel of the material made me feel classy and elegant all night. I am 5'8" and wore 3.5 inch heels and the 4L gown hit the floor perfectly. I loved the stretch of the gown and especially the fact that I could eat and drink all night and not worry about it because of the flattering peplum. I definitely recommend it to anyone attending a formal event.
Janeane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Someone said I had the best dress there and looked like I went to black tie events all the time!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
A major pro to renting this dress is that is has some stretch in the fabric, which makes it fit like a glove. The sweetheart neckline is adorable and great for statement jewelry. The peplum waist is INCREDIBLY forgiving and hides any tummy insecurities while the very small train in the make creates a stunning silhouette. The model doesn't really do it justice. It may be rather simple at first glance but once it's on it looks so chic and sophisticated. Make it your own with statement jewelry and accessories. This dress will give you tons of confidence.
RTR Customer
Dec 24, 2014

Great customer service, dress runs small so order size or 2 up.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for a formal 10 yr anniversary party I attended.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Long back dress with a bit of unique-ness!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress, true to size. The length was a bit too long for me, but it was OK with 4" heels. I received so many compliments on the peplum!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

I'm hooked on Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I am 5'10" and wore the 2L. With 3 1-2" inch heels, the length was perfect. There is a slight train in the back so I did have to lift the dress at times. I also ordered the 4L which I just could not fill the top out, but otherwise fit fine. The peplum is so flattering and the dress is a very high quality. If you're looking for a classic, comfortable, gorgeous dress, this is the one!
olga
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jan 4, 2015

So beautiful and so comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got many complements on the dress)) I never regretted that I chose to wear it
Chloe
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Was flattering and COMFORTABLE

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: comfortable, soft, stretchy, true black, gorgeous, classy, perfect. I could eat/drink anything I wanted to and didn't have to "suck in" to maintain my look after dinner or the open bar! The peplum was perfect for letting you "relax" haha Cons: a little big… I have a big booty and this dress fit perfectly in a 6L ….but was a big roomy up top. I don't think I could have gone down to a 4 and had the bottom fit the same way.. I am normally a 6/8 in pants and the 6 was perfect..even ran a little big for someone who is smaller up top than below. What truly shocked me was how easy delivery and return was. I put my full faith into Rent the Runway! Prepaid return packaging makes for easy send back.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

last min trip to visit my best friend in Canada for her bday It was amazing as was this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size. I wore 3-4 inch heels and the dress hit right at the ground.
Brianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 17, 2015

The dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect, just a little long on me because I am short.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

First rental, absolute perfection!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely gorgeous and flattering, got tons of compliments on it! I originally ordered a 2R and 4R, being 10 weeks pregnant I didn't want anything to run too small... Well, the two dresses were a little too big, the 2R wasn't snug enough around the bust, and rent the runway had no problem over night shipping me a 0R which fit like a glove! The material is comfortable, stretchy enough to eat and fill up, and because of the peplum, I didn't have to hide my pooch lol. I also hadn't noticed the slight trail until I got it, and it added the extra umph! Only con I would say is that it was long, wore 4in heels and still had to hold it up a bit to walk, but nothing serious. Also wore the Southern Plantation earrings, which were just perfect for the dress! Overall, I'm very happy with my first rental and looking forward to the next! Highly recommend this stunningly simple gown!
JL85
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Comfortable, elegant, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 4R but the 2R would have probably fit better, unfortunately after reading the other comments, I ordered a size up as my back up instead of down thinking it ran small. Main issue was it fit big in the top, I had to wear a padded strapless bra & use fashion tap to hold it up. As others have said, it is long. I had to wear my highest heels to get it to the right length. Very comfortable though (minus my shoes), & flattering. The peplum is hard to make out in photo but everyone loved that detail plus I ate my entire meal & drank and never felt worried about sucking it in! It did have some wires poking out of the top that I fixed by covering them with some athletic tape I had at the house. Overall, I was happy with the dress & would recommend!
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Received tons of compliments & very flattering!!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'8"- 5'9" and ordered both a 2L and 4L. I decided to wear the 2L because the bust in the size 4L was to large and the 2L fit snug in all the right places. With the dress I wore 3 1/2 inch heels which made the dress the perfect length. I would however recommend that if you were to wear shorter heels or flats order a regular size and not long. The dress has a small trail on the back so you must be mindful of it when dancing. Overall AMAZING dress. I received tons of compliments and felt amazing the entire night!(:
Mary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

The 4 fit, but the 6 was more comfortable and easier to move it.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugged my curves and was very flattering. The top of the dress was a little loose, but it was such a gorgeous dress, and I felt awesome!
KARLA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 162 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

I rented this dress to attend a Masquerade Ball for the Urban League.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit true to size and even the lenght was perfect (I am 5'3). I wore about a 3 to 4 inch heel but I was even able to take my shoes off when my feet started hurting and move about with no one being the wiser that I did not have shoes on. I received soo many compliments that night. I would definitely rent again in the future.
Hanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, and perfect for a black tie wedding. Would recommend to anyone!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Comfortable, flattering dress! Peplum covers any tummy and the boning in the top slims the waist b

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 and the 8 fit me like a glove. I only wore the 10 because I'm a nursing mom and my bust was on the larger side that night. The dress was incredibly flattering and comfortable. I am 5'5" and the dress length was perfect with 3" heels. I received many compliments on the dress and the necklace (also rented).
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Very classy gown

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful. It was just slightly in the big side up top and I ended up having to pull it up often (which is annoying) but a size smaller would have been too small. It was very long, but I had the hem tape which worked great. I'm 5'3" and wore 3 inch heels. I got tons of compliments. I was going for old Hollywood glamour and certainly achieved it. I paired it with the Henri Bendel earrings and stack of diamond bangles. I loved this look and highly recommend it!
Liv
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Felt beautiful even when Valentine's Day was a bust!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the extra-long as I'm very tall and it was the perfect length. Zipper was a bit sticky at the peplum seams, but with a couple extra hands it was alright. Sort of uncomfortable with the wires around the stomach, but it might've been an issue with this particular dress (and I notified RTR). Overall it was great and I felt beautiful! I'd definitely rent again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×