Badgley Mischka

Palais du Louvre Gown

$75 rental
$640 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Win best dressed wearing this insane beauty by Badgley Mischka for the black tie event.

Also available in black, navy, and sizes 14-22.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

381 reviews

Fit
Small 38
True to Size 289
Large 23
Photos 335
norma
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2011

Walking down Bourbon Street in this gown and literally stopping traffic... LOL

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Marine Corp Ball in New Orleans. The fit was amazing and suprisingly very comfortable. The length was perfect. And the compliments never stopped coming. This dress was sexy and classy! Thank you!!!!
Lumiere
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

Great dress! A Showstopper!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 6r and 8r. The dresses arrived as expected in good condition. The 6R fit perfectly. I liked that the sleeves were a bit sung. The dress was very comfortable not at all heavy. The fabric is stretchy and forgiving. :) I felt so good in this dress and got tons of compliments. The train was very stunning, but could get stepped on. Lovely dress! Great experience. I am looking forward to the next opportunity to rent.
Littlesaint
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2015

Beautiful gala for a film festival . This dress was perfect for the red carpet.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit like a glove, needed help to zip it up though. I got compliments all night and I felt like an absolute lady. The only downfall was it happened to be very humid that night and this dress does not breath. I had to keep going to the bathroom to dry off haha. Perfect dress for curvy/busty ladies.
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

this was such a classic dress. the black sequins gave it old-Hollywood glamour!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit of this dress was incredible. I had no issues with the sleeves-- they were actually my favorite part of the dress! the overall look of this dress was so timeless and classic. the black sequins really added so much to this dress. if you are looking for a classic looking dress but still want glamour and style, I strongly recommend!!
Lori
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

This was my first time renting and it will not be my last!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I order the dress on Thursday to be delivered on a Monday and received it the very next day as I live in New England. I order the the 14L and the 16 L. I am a size 14L and it fit fit perfectly. When the dress arrived early I was so excited to have a bit more time in case it didn't fit I had time order another. it turns out that worked in my favor. the boning on the left side was coming up and I needed another dress. I called on Sat. Morning and my stylist was extremely helpful. The new dress was set to arrive Tuesday and it did right on time. I am 5 '7 and the 14L was perfect for ME. I received many compliments at the event and can't wait to order another dress for an event I have in Vegas!!!
Mai
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Classy, elegant, and beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: The dress fits true to size. I wore a strapless bra under but I could've went without one. I'm 5'8 and the dress was right at my ankles with 4" heels. The dress was extremely comfortable and I felt beautiful all night! Cons: Your hair WILL end up getting stuck in the sequins if you wear it down like I did. If you have broad shoulders they might feel uncomfortable when trying to lift your arms up because of wear the sleeve stops. My shoulders aren't broad and I noticed had a little bit of difficulty maneuvering while dancing.
RTR Customer
May 30, 2015

Sparkly and fun!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
First RTR experience but won't be the last! Great quality, comfortable for a formal dress. Recommend highly!
RTR Customer
May 25, 2015

Great company! Customer friendly

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very form flattering.. I wore it for our engagement photos
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
May 17, 2015

GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did wear a strapless bra but all things considered (I'm a 36H) I had NO problems. The sequins hide any 'lumps and bumps' and the boning kept the dress in place all night through cocktails, dining, awards and some major dancing. Perfect length.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 14, 2015

My bestie had to use my extra size due to a fashion emergency! So glad to have the two sizes!

Size worn: 16L
Rented for: Formal Affair
We have similar body types and both found the dress perfect! The fabric hung perfectly and was incredibly flattering! Tons of cat calls and compliments! Junior League Casino Night and no one else had the same dress!
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2015

Rent the runway has IMPECCABLE customer service

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the Marchesa Note Percision Gown in a 4R and 6R. The 6R was not available so they sent me this in 6R. The style is absolutely beautiful but it was a little big so thankfully the 4R in Marchesa fit great. I was so impressed with their quick thinking and sending me this other gorgeous dress. If you order this make sure to order your size and maybe even one down it was a little loose at the top.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2015

Absolutely perfect! Wish I could keep it.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. Compliments all night. I'm a bit larger on the bottom and usually don't go for form fitting silhouettes, but this dress was perfect. Flattering in all of the right places. A little itchy around the sleeves and bust, but well worth it. I wore 4" heels and the length was good. Maybe a little short, but I wasn't tripping all night. Wish I could have kept it!
Shanny
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Great dress overall. Sparkly and feminine.

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I enjoyed the dress overall. I was disappointed in the length though. I ordered the 14R and wound up wearing the 16R because it was WAY too short. I am 5'6, wore 2 inch heels and even without the heels on, my ankles showed. Definitely order a longer length. I wore the 16 because the length was a little better. My arms were pretty uncomfortable (the sleeves were tight) in the 14 which is another reason I went with the bigger size. The bust could have had a little more structure. For someone with swollen pregnant DD breasts it made me look really flat which is hard to do lol. I know it seems like all I'm doing is complaining, just want you to know what I would have wanted changed. I did feel beautiful in this dress. It sparkles like no other and it made me feel super feminine. However, I probably would not order this dress again.
Crystal
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

The dress is absolutely beautiful!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 12R with a 14R as a backup. It has a nice stretch that hugs the right places, so I probably could have gotten away with a 10R. I'm 5"2, with 4 inch heels it was the perfect length. I suggest to wear a really good strapless bra for proper support. I received many complements on the dress.
lindsay
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 20, 2015

This dress was perfect! Strangers stopped me and told me how much they loved it!

Size worn: 12XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a 36D, and by the end of the night, i could tell the dress was loosening up at the top. The gathering around the waistline is so forgiving,. I didn't even need spanx (WINNING!). I'm 6ft and wore 4in heels, The back train drug the ground, and if i would have worn the larger size, it would have pooled on the ground in the front and the back. If you're tall, the XL length is fantastic!
RTR Customer
Apr 19, 2015

Great service. Made me feel special.

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 14 but found the 16R fit better. It was a bit long for my 5'2 frame but with 3" heels I was able to work with the length.
Suzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Gorgeous gown got lots of compliments

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a wedding . Dress was very comfortable to wear . It runs true to size . I highly recommend RTR
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

classy and elegant

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend who absolutely loved it! It hugged her curves and hid all unflattering areas. She said she got so many compliments. She rented the 8R and 10R and found the 10R to be more comfortable (even though she's normally a size 8) because the sleeves were tighter on the 8. If you have bigger/broader shoulders go for a size up. The fabric was stretchy and although full of sequins it didn't irritate her. She's 5'3" and 150 lbs with an hourglass shape and the size 10 fit her perfect.
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 7, 2015

Second time's the charm!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first rental experience wasn't all that I expected it to be but this dress totally made my second! When I first tried it on it, I wasn't in love but the day of, everything came together! I received compliments that night and many more on social media. Thanks RTR!
Lori Anne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

I had a complete stranger approach me and tell me that my look was so elegant. I felt beautiful.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First timer with RTR. Panicked at first with the zipper. It took four hands in the back to get it zipped. But once zipped the fit felt great (thanks to Spanx). I have an hourglass figure, so the dress was snug. I probably could have worn a 10L, but I was determined to fit in the 8L. I wore 3inch heels, and the bottom lightly draped the floor. Gorgeous dress. I paired it with emerald green jewelry. I felt fantastic the entire night. Will definitely use RTR again.
Shannon
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

This dress made me feel like a celebrity. Perfect for my special day!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like this dress was true to size however for you taller ladies I would suggest getting the long if you plan on wearing heels. I am 4'11" and wore flats and it draped on the floor perfectly. Be prepared to have someone assist you with zip up in the back (for you ladies that did that independently good for you!! LOL) Amazing dress, amazing fit. I will definitely be back for more. The service is wonderful. Great company!
Leslie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

G*L*A*M*O*U*R*

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for a Glamour photo shoot, I made THE best choice! This dress fit me amazing, i had a 12r and 14r, the 14 zipped way to easy. So I opted for the 12r, it hugged all my curves, my ta ta's we're nestled in snug!!! This is an amazing dress, especially for curves!!! I'm 5'4" so I thought the R would be super long, but it was not, it was perfect w/my 3" heels. Would rent this again!!!
Anna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 18, 2015

Wore this to a Junior League ball where the theme was Gatsby! It was perfect!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 4 months pregnant so I went up a few size just in case. Really glad I did because the bust was still pretty tight. Pre-pregnancy I was about a 10, and I ended up wearing the 14R. I'm 5'0 so it was long but I was able to wear it and just pick it up when I walked.
Noir timeless
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Great dress! Fits great, lots of compliments.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size. I wore this for a charity ball, and it looked and fit great! It is a little stretchy, which makes for a great fit.
RTR Customer
Mar 1, 2015

So Comfortable. Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'3 and was worried about getting a long dress but the length was perfect with a three inch heel. Very true to size and stretchy.
Renee
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 24, 2015

Everyone gave me compliments all night!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! It pained me to return it! It ran a bit small up top. I got compliments all night long and it made me feel like a princess! Love love love this dress!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Simple, classic, BEAUTIFUL

Size worn: 14XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has a stretchy material, so definitely wear spanx with it. But the sparkles detracted attention from my stomach, so I felt confident and comfortable in this dress. I would have worn the 12XL, but decided to wear the 14XL because I was wearing 3"+ heels. If I had been wearing my alternate pair of shoes, I would've worn the 12XL. I'm 6'1" and the 12XL was pooling (slightly) on the floor when I was barefoot! I never wear strapless dresses, but this one stayed up amazingly well.
PrettyBird
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Arms are tight

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome dress. I felt beautiful!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Glamorous Dress!!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very glamorous dress that fit my body curves well but I am 5'8" and wore 3 1/2 inch heels and I felt that the 6 long was a bit too long on me. (Maybe I was sent an extra long by mistake) Also my heels did get stuck in the train a few times while simply just walking. It was a very cold night and the dress kept me warm because of the thickness of the sequined material. This was my first rental with RTR and the whole process was very smooth and the return so easy. I will definitely be using them again.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

This dress was sooo fun, classy and sexy!!!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress for the black tie fundraiser I attended. It fit like a glove but was still very comfortable too, no spanx needed. It does also have a built in bra but being a 34DDD I still wore a strapless even thought it would have been fine without. It wasn't as heavy as I expected so that was a nice surprise. I did find the 8L still a bit long with 4" heels but it wasn't a big deal, would rather have it too long than too short. You do need help getting it on/off but also not a big deal. It was a little tough getting it on and zipped the first time, but then it was fine. This was my first RTR experience and I was 100% happy with everything. Wish I could have kept this dress!!! :)
ashley
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2015

It is such a beautiful gown, definitely turns heads!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly, the length was great because it showed a little bit of my shoes.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Stands out in the crowd

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
Really glam option for a formal wedding. More glam than usual but I really enjoyed this fit! Lots of compliments
Vasiliki
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

This gown and standing next to my man ...I could not have asked for a better evening.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was able to try the gown on at the Georgetown store though initially I selected a different dress. Should have gone with my gut feeling because I called the next day and changed my order to this gorgeous dress...as I woke up realized I made a mistake. So I reread the reviews that others wrote on the gown as I could not remember the size I tried on...typically I wear between a two or four. Thankful for the many reviews and for the two size rental option - the four was a perfect fit. The gown was not heavy at all and the best thing was it does not wrinkle. I am 5'3" and wore 3.5" inch heel. Personally, I tend to wear shorter cocktail dresses to events and was a bit intimidated at wearing a long gown - I felt amazing!!! Most of all, I would recommend RTR to anyone.
Lane
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

I received tons of compliments on the dress. It was great fun to be so dressed up.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered two sizes – 10 and 12. Upon receipt, I tried on the 10 first. It would not begin to zip. I had a moment of panic thinking the 12 would be too small as well. There isn't a lot of difference between two sizes....The 12 was perfect with a little extra room. Just for fun, my 15-year-old daughter tried on the 10. She is slim and wears a size 0 or 2....the 10 fit her without it being "too big." I'm wondering if the 10 is sized small?
Nelvia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Enjoyed this dress as it was great for a black tie.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The off the shoulder/arm area tends to have an odd fit. I couldn't get the ideal comfort level in this area and I kept trying to maneuver and fix but nothing seemed to work.
Brittaney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

First of all the customer service at Rent the Runway is absolutely amazing!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic. Totally had a classic, old school Hollywood vibe. I probably could have worn a 10L because the fabric did have stretch. You didn't need to wear any Spanx with jr at all because the ruching and sequins hid any imperfections. It fell so nicely due to the weight of the dress and it stayed up the whole night (even with it being a little big). The only con I can think of is the length. If you're tall like me, it's not going to hit the floor with heels on. It didn't bother me too much! Wearing it with sandals ruined the vibe of the dress so I just sucked it up!! Ladies if you have bigger boobs this dress will make you look like Jessica Rabbit!!!
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

My husband thought it was very classy yet sexy! That was all I cared about.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the dress. I wish I ordered the size 6 to help give me more curves like in the picture. I ordered the 8 to be on the safe side I am always in between sizes. Dress is stretchy so will work for everyone. The length was good because I work 5 in heels.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Beautiful dress, easy to wear

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress. I usually wear 10-14 in dresses. I went with the 14L because of the reviews that mentioned the dress was short. I'm 5'4" so things aren't usually short on me but I didn't want to take a chance. I had to wear 4.5" heels and the dress was still about 1/2" too long, though manageable. This dress was a little big on me in the midsection and made me look a little thicker than I actually am. But it didn't look too big thanks to the ruching. The fabric is stretchy and I could've gone down a size or two and still been ok. I am very busty (38DDD+) and there was plenty of room and coverage for the girls. Recruit some help for the zipper, you will need it even if the dress is a little big. The dress was beautiful and very comfortable. Easy to wear without any pulling or tugging to keep things where they should be. I received lots of compliments and may even rent this dress again!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Felt so elegant

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful, very comfortable, and hides a multitude of sins. I wore the smaller of what rented, so that it would stay up better. Like others have said, it does smash the boobies a bit, but I was still very happy with the overall fit, which was like a glove. I'm 5'7", and wore 4" heals and the 8L grazed the floor. However, I think the 8R would have been too short. Out of the 250 person black-tie wedding, I had 2 complete strangers each come up to me separately and tell me that my dress was the most beautiful of the night. So if you rent this, you won't be disappointed. I felt like a movie star.
Abby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Friends & I went to Queen of the Night in NYC & really played up the "gala attire" requirement!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous, but the material is a little bulky. For an already curvy girl, it made me look a little bigger than I am. As others have mentioned, the sequins got a bit scratchy by the end of the night, but during, I never noticed. Overall, it's a gorgeous dress I would definitely recommend as long as you keep those things in mind!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×