Badgley Mischka

Palais du Louvre Gown

$55 – $75 rental?
$640 retail
Stylist Notes

Win best dressed wearing this insane beauty by Badgley Mischka for the black tie event.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
598 reviews
Fit
Large
(30)
True to Size
(399)
Small
(55)
Size worn:
12XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
January 14, 2013
This dress made my evening! I got so many compliments from complete strangers who loved the gown.
I am tall and I was concerned initially that the floor length would not be long enough for my long legs. But after chatting with a RTR specialist who pointed me in the direction of several gowns (this being one of them) I am glad the suggestion worked! The XL length allowed me to wear my 3" heels just fine. The reviews said the dress runs small so I rented one size larger and the fit was fine. In hindsight, I might have been able to get away with my usual 10. It was all good though! I felt amazing!! Ladies, be sure to bring your DIVA ATTITUDE with this dress! You'll be the belle of the Ball!! (smile)
susanaOctober 24, 2013
LOVE IT!!!
TracyDecember 27, 2013
Stunning!!!
MichelleMay 28, 2014
you look really good in this dress!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2013
A beauitful dress for a night out!
I recieved many compliments for this dress. I wasn't able to get a second dress due to being not available in a 14L, but the 12L did me well. I have larger breasts and was concerned that they would not fit into the dress, however the dress offered great support. I am almost 5'7 and wore 5inch heels with the dress and it worked out perfectly. I would definitely wear this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2013
I never had so many compliments on a dress. It fit perfect and was very flattering!!!
Fit perfect!!!! The cut is perfect to keep your arms warm and covered. Ideal length! You don't even need to wear Spanx with this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 68
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
January 20, 2013
The dress was amazing for the Krewe of Justinian Mardi Gras Ball 2013 !!
The process to rent from Renttherunway.com was so easy !! I looked absolutely great !! I was very glad I got two dresses. The 8R refused to fit ( my husband could not get it zipped up) . I was about to give up and tried on the 8L. It fit perfectly (a bit bigger in the chest area, maybe?). I rarely wear heels anymore and just had my Stuart Weitzman black flats. The dress albeit a little long was perfect. My husband loved it !!! I received a lot of compliments and gave ya'll several "shout outs" where I had gotten the dress and accessories. I will rent from ya'll again. Thanks--Francine Perlman
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 21, 2013
I felt pretty and confident at the black tie wedding I attended!
I felt elegant and pretty for my event. The process was so easy and effortless. I agree with others that this dress fit well and was (mostly) comfortable. I am 5'6" so I went with the 2L since I had heels and was borderline on the height suggestion for 2 vs 2L. I probably should have gone with the 2 as the 2L was just a tad too long and felt like I had to prop the dress up at times. But this was minimal. It will tone down your bust size so keep this in mind when renting. The sequins were not itchy at all to me. Overall, I was super happy with the fit and the compliments kept coming all night! I was happy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147lbs
January 22, 2013
3 other women had same dress!!
Went to Black Tie Tailgate in Philly and wore this dress and much to my surprise, so did 3 other women! We all unknowingly rented the same dress from RTR for the same event. Can I suggest you add a function box so other women won't ever run into this same issue? Dress was very pretty and comfy to wear. All 4 of us must just have really good taste!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 25, 2013
Loved this dress!
This dress is a size 4L. Fit like a glove and kept its shape for about 8 hours of non-stop movement. I wore very high heels, and the length worked well. This dress emphasized my curves! I wore a strapless bra, but probably could have gone without. The bodice is tight; if I had a bigger bust, I would have felt squished. I attended DC's RTR pop-up a week before, and that was terrific. The RTR stylist was very knowledgeable and gave me great advice, and I was able to try on a few samples that helped me determine the best size for the different designers, and took it from there online. I did NOT try this dress on at the pop-up, but did try on a few other Mischkas. As a business, RTR is brilliant, did exactly what it promised to do, and then some. Totally exceeded my expectations, and I spread the word with everyone who complimented me (which was everybody:)! Hope I have another opportunity to order again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
January 28, 2013
Being able to rent a second gown! I would definitely rent from RTR again!
I ended up choosing a different gown than this one. I'm so glad Rent the Runway allows the customer to choose a second gown for $25, because I ended up going with the other gown! While this gown is beautiful, its very heavy, felt scratchy and made me look pregnant! If I had worn it, I would definitely had to worn some great jewelry to dress it up and make it look a but younger. It's a beautiful gown, but for someone older.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
January 28, 2013
Glam, Glitz and Class!
Wore this to a masquerade ball and it was perfect! Overall fit was very flattering. Easy to dance in all night long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 67
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2013
GORGEOUS gown and incredible fitI had so much fun rockin' this dress! Family & friends speechless!
Fit is completely body hugging as you can see, but/and the ruching is so forgiving. For all the glamour, it was very comfortable to wear, move in, etc. It is long - I am 5' 7.5" and wore flats and it dragged on ground. Probably would have been perfect in a two or three inch heel. It was a really fun, Hollywood glamorous gown to wear - once because it is unforgettable. So renting is a super way to get to play dress-up with this one! Tho I did try to get RTR to sell it to me, I loved it so much LOL! Pictures to come.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
The dress fit like a glove and was extremely comfortable.! Wore it with a 4" heal and the length was perfect.I had compliments all night long. I have never felt so beautiful. I opted for the mystery bling and got these gorgeous Nicole Miller earrings to wear. Thank you RentTheRunway for making the evening so special.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 30, 2013
Worn at the '13 Academy of Music Ball in Philadelphia.
The dress is quite long - I'm 5' 6" and it needed tape hemming. Boned bodice, so no need for a bra. Very flattering - its ruched torso is forgiving. I'd highly recommend it..
RTR CustomerFebruary 6, 2013
i love youy dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
February 4, 2013
An older woman actually crossed the ballroom floor to tell me I looked "stunning"!
This dress was very fitted but at the same time very forgiving of trouble spots. I had to have help zipping it up, but once zipped, it was very comfortable. I felt amazing! I wore flats with it, and that was a good thing since I got the regular size rather than long.
RTR CustomerFebruary 6, 2013
i love that
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 193lbs
February 7, 2013
The whole experience with RTR was amazing.
They didn't have the next size up so I took a gamble and prayed. This fit perfectly. The dress was extremely comfortable, fitted, but forgiving on my trouble spots. My husband is in the military so in the past 17 years I have gone to many many balls, this was the first one I went to feeling completely at ease in the dress I was in. The event was in a Casino, that I had to walk through to get to the ballroom, people were stopping me left, right and center to tell me how stunning, fabulous, beautiful I looked, not used to that, but in all honesty that night in that dress I did feel all those things, I felt like a superstar. Being a women with boobs and hips I have a hard time with clothes, but I truly felt like a million dollars wearing this. Women with curves I highly recommend. Thanks Rent the Runway.
MarthaJuly 18, 2013
and you look stunning!, I am same weight, but 5.6 so I am getting the 14 and praying it fits.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 8, 2013
Always on time, love the two sizes. Makes everything fun!
Just a little long.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
February 10, 2013
Great experience, will use again!
The dress was beautiful. I was stopped by many to tell me how much they loved the dress. I talked with style consultant to feel comfortable about getting the right size. She was wonderful; very nice and courteous. Answered all of my questions.
Size worn:
16XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2013
Perfect dress!!
This dress was absolutly perfect for a black tie gala I was performing at. I am 5'10" and formal dresses are never long enough for me. I ordered the 16XL and the length was perfect with 3" hills. The dress was very comfortable and the design is very flattering and forgiving for us curvey women! It runs true to size too. I was concerned about not being able to wear a bra to hold the girls up, but it was snug enough with boning to keep them in place with just a one piece shaper & I tucked the straps under the sholders of the dress. This dress was a 10+++
AnnaLisaMarch 21, 2013
Hello, we are the exact same height and bust measurement, but I have large hips, do you think the fabric is stretchy enough to fit over them?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 16, 2013
how comfortable the gown was!
Mardi Gras
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
February 16, 2013
Great customer service.
It was not the right fit for me. Pretty dress though.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 20, 2013
Loved this dress. Perfect.
The dress was comfortable and fit like a glove. It was a big hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144lbs
February 20, 2013
Confused. Inconsistent
I love love love rent the runway but not this dress. As others stated this dress is inconsistent. I am almost 5'8" so I ordered a 6 and 8 long. The 8L was smaller and way shorter than the 6 L. The 6L was still a little short so I opted for another dress I selected which I absolutely loved. I'm a 6 pants but a large 36D bust. The 6 puckered at my hips in the front although it zipped fine. I felt the 6 was a little tight in the arms BUT it's also one of my weaker areas so I'd say that's more about me than the dress. So in summary this dress is great for petite's and I would recommend sizing up and getting the free extra size just to be on the safe side.
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
February 25, 2013
Felt great prancing around like a celebrity. My boyfriend loved it and I received many compliments..
The fit was great, very complex size. Women with very large upper arms may not fit into this dress
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 25, 2013
Worn at the Black and White Masquerade Ball at the Ocean House , Watch Hill, RI February 2013
The gown came on Thursday nicely packaged. I couldn't wait to try it on. The 8 fit perfectly and the hem was right with 3.5 " heels. I loved wearing the gown I received alot of compliments. RTR was easy, fun and fits a busy lifestyle. I'm renting all my special occasion dresses. Can't wait till the next time!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 2, 2013
Fantastic experience! I received so many compliments one the dress.
I got a 10R and a 12R. I preferred the 10R because it held everything in a little tighter. ;) I am 5'9" and wore 4" heels. I had a little trouble with the "train" I was glad I did not get the long. BE CAREFUL when putting the dress on, the sequin can scratch you up. I wore my hair in a (giant) bouffant which really complimented the style of the dress.
CathyMarch 25, 2013
You looked fantastic that night!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 4, 2013
I was literally stopped by strangers 3 times telling me my dress was fabulous.
Very flattering. I ordered a 4 and a 2. I am typically a 4. The 4 was dramatically longer than the 2 so I was very glad I could make the 2 work.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
March 5, 2013
I wore this dress for the Oscars and felt like a celebrity. I love how the dress shines.
Length was great for my 5'8 frame. Dress was extremely comfortable. It hides the top of the arms, while still giving you a feminine sexy look.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
March 5, 2013
It made me feel like a beauty queen!
The dress was perfect, it cinches around the waist and falls beautifully for a floor length gown. The boat neck style never fell off my shoulders, it was amazing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 69
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 11, 2013
Just about perfect!
A very forgiving, well made gown that looks ever so red carpet! I wore this 3 times in one weekend for a part I played (MC on the red carpet interviewing 'stars') in a play. I am 44D and thought I would not get the zipper past my mid-back (everything fit find till I got to stuffing all that into the top!), but with a little work......the length was a bit long because I only had on 3" heels and anything higher would have worked fine. Had to apply a little WD-40 to the zipper as it didn't work well to begin with, let alone having to stuff a keilbasa into a hot dog casing! The sleeves were a bit tight at the top, but not too uncomfortable. Not one sequin fell off, that's how well made it is. Such an easy way to look really good for any event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 14, 2013
easy delivery and return
Fit well. 4L fit better, except it was too tight around the arms and I couldn't lift them up very far so had to wear the 6L. The arms are restricted due to the design, but you get used to it & it looks great/ unique. Long enough! Overall happy and will use the website again
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 16, 2013
It was well worth the wait!
The rental didn't start out great (by no fault of rent the runway). UPS delayed my package to arrive after my event. I was devastated until I called the stylists at RTR and they had another order shipped to me next day air. I received my dress with plenty of time to get ready for the church banquet I was attending. The dress fit perfectly...although it was tough to zip. It's a showstopper gown and I received compliments all night. I'm glad RTR fixed my problem cause I don't think I would've enjoyed the banquet in any other dress :-)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2011
Walking down Bourbon Street in this gown and literally stopping traffic... LOL
I rented this dress for the Marine Corp Ball in New Orleans. The fit was amazing and suprisingly very comfortable. The length was perfect. And the compliments never stopped coming. This dress was sexy and classy! Thank you!!!!
KeriNovember 21, 2011
what size did you get the dress in if you are a size 6? they recommended you go a dress size up..
normaDecember 12, 2011
I wore a size 6... but could've gone with a 4.
DianaApril 25, 2012
how tall were the heels you were wearing?
JaribuAugust 8, 2012
This information was helpful
DebDecember 16, 2012
I am 124# and 5'31/2. Do you think the 4 would fit?
CindyOctober 28, 2015
What shoes did you wear?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 23, 2011
This dress was perfect
I rented this dress for the USMC ball. I was not disappointed. It looked better in person then in the photo they provide. It fit amazing and I had tons of compliments. I will be renting my dresses from rent the runway from now on. The process was easy and the outcome wonderful.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 173lbs
November 26, 2011
Was anxious, as this was my first experience with RtR, however, the dress was exceptional and I had a great evening!!!
Wore this to (yet another) USMC ball. The way the dress is cut, it is very forgiving and I recieved a ton of compliments!!! I will never buy another ball gown again...RtR is definitely the way to go!!!!
Catherine January 1, 2012
It looked WONDERFUL on you!
ChristyJanuary 24, 2012
You look amazing in this dress. I have got to rent this one!
britanniaFebruary 27, 2013
you guys look so cute, the dress looks great
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 5, 2011
I received so many compliments on this dress, but the best was how badly my husband wanted to just buy it because he loved how "gorgeous i looked"
this was my first rental, and it definitely won't be my last. the experience was wonderful, although the dress came a day later than expected it was still here in time for my husband's army holiday ball. i got so many compliments, even from the general's wife. the dress fit wonderfully and was sooo beautiful. pictures do not do it justice!
JanaMay 25, 2012
Hi Allison. When you say you have a bust size of 34D+ how much more plus are we talking. I am the same height as you but my bust size is a 34G or 34DDDD. How much room did you have left with the size 4? Any help would be great! Thanks so much!
RTRJune 4, 2012
Hi Jana, this dress is pretty fitted across the bust and arms we recommend sizing up for your cup size.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 11, 2011
Felt like a Star
I am still getting compliments on this dress. It was prettier on than in the picture. Truly fabulous.
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 64
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
December 28, 2011
Fabulous in Black
This dress was a perfect fit for me. I felt like the Bell of the Ball. So many compliments and so many heads turned when I walked by. Loved it! I am curvy and the dress hugged all the right places.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 30, 2012
Beautiful, but not my style
I love the sparkle and glamour of this dress, but it was not for me (I did wear the same style in navy, also available on RtR). The long was not available and might have had a better fit, but this was tighter than the non-sequin dress and had less "give." I'm so glad I was able to rent two dresses for a wonderful price.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 3, 2012
at Fantasy of the Opera, January 2012, Chicago
Beautiful material, and very comfortable! I had rented the Belle of the Ball gown before, this one fit exactly like it. The sequins didn't bother me - the dress isn't overly heavy, and didn't feel scratchy despite dancing a lot that night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 6, 2012
SO many compliments
This dress is so comfortable and forgiving. It is made well and fit like it was made for me. I am 5'9" and wore 3.5" heels and it grazed the floor perfectly and has a slight train.
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
February 15, 2012
All the compliments I received while wearing this dress definitely made it worth it, especialy when I paid much less to wear this dress than many of the people I was surrounded by paid for theirs!
I love this dress - it is definitely a 10! The rouching at the waist helps to conceal any bulges, and the sleeves are great if you are uncomfortable showing your arms. The back is gorgeous - the material is gathered into a knot just under your rear, and the material flows downward into a small pool train. A very elegant look! I wore it with the Badgley Mischka Crystal Envy necklace - the perfect accessory!
BeverlyMarch 7, 2012
You look spectacular! You rocked that dress! Absolutely beautiful!!!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×