Badgley Mischka

Midnight Glamour Dress

$35 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn heads at the party when you walk in wearing this insanely chic Badgley Mischka sequin party dress. You'll be the talk of the night. Stick to minimalistic accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Earrings to let the dress speak for itself.

Also available in champagne and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

797 reviews

Fit
Small 54
True to Size 528
Large 188
Photos 405
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 21, 2012

Great for accomodating baby bump

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love, love, love this dress. I rented it last year in pink and this year for a rehearsal dinner. I sized up because I am 5 months pregnant. I went up 2 sizes. I probably could have only gone up one but 2 sizes up was more comfortable because the biggest size showed less cleavage, and I'm not going for a slutty pregnant look lol! This dress is classy and attention getting, perfect for evening events!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to 2 different Casinos. Just like last year, I was like the proverbial bell of the ball! I LOVED the color of this dress!!!! The Badgley Mischka jewels I got to go with the dress were the PERFECT compliment to this dress!!! Now for some real good advice - Ladies, I can not stress this enough, be sure to have plenty of pins, fabric tape, or whatever!!!! (See note below) Since this is a rental, not all designers sizing is created equal!!! I am a shorty but I am large in places where I require adequate ummmm...how to say this, well some things need more help to be held in place, and they don't work well with the cut of a dress like this. Evening one was a great trial run for night 2. If you tend to run your hose, be sure to have an extra pair handy, even a SMALL run, with plenty of finger nail poslish to stop it, is NO MATCH for the sequins on this dress!!! Overall, I'd rent this dress, or ANY Badgley Mischka for that matter, AGAIN AND AGAIN!!! Thanks once again Rent the Run Way for making my birthday all sparkly and bright!!!! NOTE: I think the torso of this dress is meant for someone longer than mine is. Without those pins mentioned above, this dress would have been a fashion disaster.
ab
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Wore to Presidential Inauguration Ball, added just enough sparkle to an amazing night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit very well, hit just above the knee. The gathering above the waist hides everything!
Jackie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

A very comfortable and flattering inauguration ball dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the George Washington University Inaugural Ball. A lot of people there were wearing long gowns but I felt perfectly appropriate wearing this shorter dress. This was very comfortable and it was not fussy at all. I wore a normal bra and didn't have to worry about it showing at all. The sequins did not chafe or itch against my skin. I am a true zero in most things and I felt the dress fit but that it ran the tiniest bit large. It would work well with most body types, on both curvy and straight figures. I would definitely recommend it for a cocktail party or any formal event as it can easily be dressed up or down.
Les
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

Very special dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love this dress. This dress was stunning and oh so comfortable, the lining is so soft and I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night. I wore my normal size and it fit great, I received many compliments. As others had mentiond, by the end of the night, the sequins did begin to rub agains my arms, but this was after wearing the dress for 6 hours or so. I would recommend to anyone looking for a fun, comfortable dress for a fancy evening party, I would rent it again!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 31, 2013

NYE Dazzler...Had so much fun wearing it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was so comfortable! Even though there are a lot of sequins it wasn't too heavy. Loved this dress.
Staci
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 1, 2013

Loved the sequins & sparkles!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfectly and true to size. I'm a short gal and the dress was the perfect length.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2013

Wow! First time to try out Rent The Runway and was super pleased with the whole process!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! The zipper on the size 6 was a bit difficult but we got it zipped. I typically where a 6-8. Ordered both 6 & 8 and went with the 6 the night of the event. Loved being able to wear a regular bra. The material is forgiving enough and has the right movement in all the right areas that you can totally pull this one off w/o spanx. Super comfy dress and had TONS of compliments! Thank you RTR for a fabulous first experience!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

Stunning Color

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a head turner because people expect black and are wowed by the intensity of the blue color. I am always worried about the length when renting but this worked out well with my long legs. The bottom isn't a full a-line flare but don't worry ladies with curves; it still fits the hips. It is possible I could have gone down to the 8 but this was comfortable. Note: Most cameras and lighting will photograph this dress as black, but to the eye it is midnight blue. If your event is all about the photos and you don't want black, then go for another dress.
Anneke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

Countless compliments on the dress all evening from male and females alike!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress overall! It was super comfortable but looked beautiful. I love black and navy blue but the sequins provided the sparkle that kept the dress from seeming dark. As well, with so much sparkle one needs minimal accessories. The sequins irritated my arms a bit but that was only after hours of dancing and wear. It is very easy for my cleavage to be over the top but this certainly kept things in check and well covered. This was my first go with RTR and I am a believer!
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 187 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Elegant and easy to wear.

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
All my friends and strangers alike loved the dress. This dress was very comfortable. It didn't rquire any Spanx which was great and it runs a little large. I got it a size larger than I normally wear and realized the material actually had a lot of give. If you're a little bigger like I am, it's an easy wear.
Karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

Very pretty, very comfortable, runs large

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so comfortable. It has a nice stretch to it that makes it hug in all the right places and forgive in others. I orginially ordered the 6 and then read reviews and changed to a 4. I think the 2 would have been perfect. It was too big on the top and the shoulders tended to slip off. Overall, it was great for the event and got lots of envious looks.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

Perfect Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is beautiful! Perfect for a night out. This dress was my backup dress, and I did not end up wearing it out. With that said, it was very good quality, and sssooo sparkly!!!!
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Was the highlight of the evening!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a formal winter wedding and got lots of compliments/fit right in with the rest of the glitzy crowd but I liked how the navy stood out amongst the sea of black, I would also mention the color is more purple based blue than blackish navy just for coordinating purposes I read previous reviews and ordered my regular size and a size down, if you are curvy/esp around the bust area I would do the reverse and order regular size and a size larger as my regular size was quite snug around the chest, tight on the rear/hips and very loose in the front mid-section which was great because I could eat whatever I wanted! I did get a little scratched from the sequins but in comparison to other sequin garments it was extremely minimal. I def would safety pin it closed as suggested by others-- I had to add two safety pins as the v goes all of the down to the underwire of your bra Overall it was an amazing dress and I would def rent it again for formal functions, it was nice to just go all out and wear lots of jewels and sparkle and it was extremely comfortable
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Got compliments from complete strangers!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for a wedding after party. Absolutely stunning with lots of glitz, yet light and easy to wear. All my friends--and even complete strangers--told me how gorgeous the dress was. Very flattering cut/style. Sequins under the arms didn't bother me at all and I danced the whole night. Had to secure the neckline a bit because the plunge was a little deep for me. Navy color set me apart from all the girls in black. Loved this dress!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

I felt trendy, classy, cool, and loved being in the spotlight

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was perfect for a weekend of dancing. Definitely interchangeable...between dressy and stylish. This dress fits well through the hips, which I was worried about. I added my own belt and shrug to complete the outfit. Fit very well. I used the provided tape to secure the bust area, it was a little stretched out.
Kara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

If you're looking for a sequined dress, this dress is the one for you!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is true to size and very comfortable. I received compliments the entire night! My only complaint is that there was a lot of dancing at the party where I wore the dress, so the sleeveless part of the dress made for some uncomfortable chafing under my arms. Otherwise, I give this dress an A+!
Kara
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was the only dress I have worn in years that didn't look like a tent on me. It was beautiful and I felt great. We had issues with the zipper on both dresses. We initially thought I needed to wear the 16 because the zipper on the 14 wouldn't go up. But we had the same problem with the 16. Once we go the zipper up we left quickly because we were late. I wish I would have worn the 14 because the 16 kept sliding off my shoulders. That zipper was very tricky. But overall it was a great dress. It was the perfect length for my 5'3" self and it is hard with 36G twins to find a dress that fits everything. You will need to use the dress tape. I had to buy more because the two strips in with the dress just didn't quite do the trick. But maybe someone not quite as busty would be able to go with what was included. I also rented the Whiting & Davis gold mesh clutch. It was the perfect size for my iPhone, ID and lipstick. This is my first time renting with RTR and I will definitely be renting again.
Becca
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 3, 2013

I loved the way the dress sparkled and it was great for dancing too!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was super glamorous and I received so many compliments on my look! My one comment is that I do have a small chest, so I felt a little like I was swimming in the top. Definitely would fit better on someone with a bigger chest.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2013

Everyone loved the dress. I felt wonderful wearing this dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my friends pageant. The dress was very comfortable and looked amazing. I had to wear a size up due to my butt being a bit large. I got so many compliments on the dress. I cannot wait for the next time I can rent another dress!
Jenna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Mar 7, 2013

This dress made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was flattering in every area, comfy enough to dance, and made me feel like a star. Everyone complimented me, even random people! The color is a dark blue but when photographed looks lighter and catches the flash so well. I loved this dress!
Judy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Mar 10, 2013

The most comfortable cocktail dress I have ever worn!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is perfect to hide a little tummy bulge. I am 5-5 so the length was just above the knee. The 6 fit better on the bottom, but I have a wide rib cage (36C) and could not comfortably zip the 6. The 8 did not look too big, except I wore a padded, push up bra to better fill the top. This is a low plunging V, so if you aren't comfortable with cleavage, plan to pin or tape. The dress is covered with sequins but not heavy at all. Because the top was a little loose on me, I did not feel the sequins on my arms as others did. Would be 5 stars except the sequins make it very difficult to zip. You'll need someone to CAREFULLY zip you in and out! I had many comments ont he dress and would rent it again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

Perfect for the Masquerade!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Masquerade Ball which benefited a local nonprofit organization. It was wonderful! I was looking for something fun, elegant, with sparkle and this dress delivered. I usually wear a size 2 and this fit true to size. The sequins are a little itchy under the arms, but nothing too uncomfortable. Badgley Mischka has become one of my favorite designers. I would have never been able to wear anything like this without RTR!
Bronwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

Comfortable and Glam

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for an evening wedding and the style was perfect - glam without being too glitzy. It was very comfortable to wear - I was looking for a dress to hide my post baby bump, which this did, but ultimately the gathering at the empire waist did not have the most slimming effect. All in all though, a lovely and comfortable choice - and a GORGEOUS color; deep, shimmering midnight blue.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 17, 2013

Absolutely perfect for my role as chair of a charity gala!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for a pear-shaped woman like me. You might want to make sure you have another person around to help you get dressed--the zipper is pretty hard to do on your own. I didn't find it to be as low cut as some others have said, but I don't really have a large chest. Also, turns out this dress is pretty popular--two other woman showed up in the same dress but in different colors! (I'm the one in navy blue.)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 23, 2013

I felt like a showstopper!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to an inauguration party in DC. I was turning heads at the ball, and not for the wrong reasons! The dress was flashy, the deep blue was perfect on my fair skin, the sparkle was perfect. The length was appropriate, the cleavage was just enough, the coverage was modestly sexy. My date kept looking at me and saying "you're MY date," and I couldn't have felt better. The zipper did get stuck at one point, not because of the fit but because of the sequins. Sometimes I wish this dress was a permanent facet in my closet :) Sorry, the picture isn't the best depiction. I truly regret that I did not get more pics that night...
Caileen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 30, 2013

Everyone kept complimenting me saying besides the Bride, I was the best dressed there!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Arms were a little irritated by the end of the night but not too bad!! And invest in some boob tape!
Jenni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185 lbs
Mar 30, 2013

Gorgeous dress, best for hourglass types

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is best suited to an hourglass figure, because the bust and hips are roomy and the waistband is snug. The bust was way too loose for me in the 16(but a safety pin helped), and in the 14 the bust fit perfectly, but the empire waist was tight. I could have gotten away with the 14, but it's the kind of dress where the zipper bulges in the back if it is too tight. Don't get me wrong, I did LOVE the dress. In fact, I'm renting it again in another color for an upcoming wedding. It was comfortable to wear and it had the most beautiful sparkle. Lots of people complimented me on the dress and asked where I got it.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Apr 16, 2013

Dazzle in this midnight blue cocktail dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was easy to wear, had a nice weight to it with full sequin beading, very tight weave to the sequins so it really sparkles. Maybe it's my baby skin but the sequins did tend to rub around the arm holes towards the end of the night, but not enough of an annoyance not to rent this one again.
Davi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Apr 22, 2013

Easy dress to wear

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress that's easy to wear. The fit hides the lower half and you can wear a push-up bra to give extra attention up top. The sequins didn't bother me too much - a little around the arms. It's a stretcy fabric, so it's comfortable for all night. I saw a few photos where I didn't love the silouette (the roomy bottom half was a little too big), but most were great and I got compliments all night.
Kristy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Apr 25, 2013

it was gorgeous and a big hit at the Emmy's

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
NA
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2013

Pictures don't do it justice

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding in Charleston, and I got compliments all night. The dress is a little bit deeper of a blue than you can tell in pictures, and it was incredibly flattering. I used double sided tape to make sure there wasn't too much cleavage. I usually wear a 12 but rented a 12 and a 14. Both fit, but the empire waist on the 12 was a little high so I ended up wearing the 14.
Linda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2013

Literally turns heads.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented a 6 and an 8, but I would up wearing a 4 because the dress seemed to run large. I wanted to be able to wear a normal bra, which I was able to do, but the dress was low cut. The dress was comfortable and I received compliments all night!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 20, 2013

The compliments I received all night on my dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so comfortable! The under layer of the dress was so soft - I was worried the dress would be heavy and/or scratchy from all the sequins, but it felt like I was wearing a nightgown! The 4 fit like a glove - The waist was tight but not uncomfortable, the chest was perfect (no double stick tape and a normal bra were just fine) and the draping on the dress was very forgiving! I danced all night at the wedding, bowled at the after party and closed down a bar - and I felt amazing in the dress the entire time! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2013

Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this in a 10 and a 12, I fit both, but I liked the feeling of the 12 better (my ladies were seriously on display in the 10.. hubby liked it, I was concerned). This dress was simply beautiful, I received complements all night, and felt like a million bucks. The length was appropriate, I wasn't worried about pulling it down all night. I'm kind of standing in a weird stance in the photo, but the bottom wasn't tight at all.. super fun to dance in, and probably one of the best dresses I've ever worn! I can't wait to rent again, and I will.. in another color most definitely!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2013

. Absolutely perfect dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an evening cocktail wedding reception in Wisconsin recently and if was gorgeous! The style is so flattering to hourglass shapes like mine. It is not fitted in the hips, but the draping is very slimming. Also the v neck is very helpful for those of us with large, ummm, "girls." :) I originally ordered the 14 and the 12, but the 12 fit the best. If you're smaller on top you might want to get some double sided tape as the cleavage factor is really high. I liked it but for someone more self conscious it might be a better option. I received tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks! I will DEFINITELY be using RTR again in the future!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

I wore this dress for my birthday and loved how much it sparkled!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little long (but I am short!) The fit was good, snug @ the high waist. The hips were a little large on me. Overall I loved it and felt pretty all night.
Jill
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2013

I wore this for my bacherlorette party and I felt amazing in it!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great dress for a curvy girl. You can wear a regular bra with it. I thought the sequins might bother my arms all night with rubbing against the dress but it didn't. It was very comfortable to wear and very flattering.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Dress looked great. I got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress shows off a small waist but has plenty of room for a big bust and big hips. Looked great and was comfortable all night.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

So comfortable and I received so many complements!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. I ended up wearing the 8, and it was perfect. The material was slightly itchy, but it wasn't a big deal. Just be sure to wear a good push up bra if you aren't very full in the chest. I had so many people complement me and ask where I got the dress. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×