Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Gold Glitterati Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stun the crowd by walking into the gala wearing this insane Badgley Mischka gold sequin gown. Such a showstopper! Go with a statement piece to complete your look. Gold Glitterati Gown

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

620 reviews

Fit
Small 35
True to Size 496
Large 48
Photos 615
Dana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

I felt and looked amazing

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really nervous about renting a long gown being 5'1/ I saw that RTR had petite. The gown fit me PERFECT and I didn't have to wear huge heels either. RTR was super easy and I would def do it again!
kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I wore this for my engagement photos and received so many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They were out of the 0 Petite so I ordered a 0 Regular. It was a tad big around in the bust, but with 4-5 in heels on, it worked fabulously! The dress was beautiful. Kind of heavy but totally worth it. So glad I rented this for pictures I will always have/remember!
Narciestel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

The dress was a shows stopper. Got a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was good. I did have to keep pulling it up and my zipper was really tough to zip up. I did lose a lot of weight so that may be way it kept moving off center. But we were all pleased with how great it looked. I was a bridesmaid and we all wore the same dress.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Pretty, but not flattering.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was really pretty, but it kinda hung like a bag on my hourglass shape body. I ordered a size up because of my larger hips, but should have ordered two sizes down to have it fit my waist. The waist for this dress was huge and sagged in front in an unflattering way. The photographer assistant for the shoot had to pull it in the back with clips just to get it to look right. I would say this is probably a pretty dress on a straight-and-narrow person with an athletic build who doesn't have a huge bust-waist-hip ratio difference.
OperaMommy08
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Stunning Look!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fabulous! I wore the 2R (got the 4R and could have worn it, but it was too long). Please note that this dress tends to get heavy and so I had to spend some time during the evening pulling it up, but I got SO MANY COMPLIMENTS that it didn't even matter! Every year I rent a dress from Rent The Runway for my husband's gala, and every year WITHOUT FAIL I get huge compliments. It's just the best, and the customer service is amazing!!!
Kait
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Perfect for my February bachelorette party!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party dinner. I LOVED it!! I felt so beautiful and like I was walking the red carpet the whole time I was in it. Based on reviews, I was expecting the gown to scratch under my arms, but I had no problem with that. I did wear about 3" heels and thought the dress was a little too short when I had them on. The only other thing I would recommend is having fashion tape because the top slides down a bit. Overall, I loved this dress and felt really gorgeous in it. I didn't want to return it. (Side note- my beautiful sister on the left has a RTR dress on, too, which she loved! She's 6 months pregnant!)
Stevie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Like a glove!!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so beautiful and I received a lot of compliments. The lining inside felt like butter!!! So comfortable. I wore 3-4 inch heals... Perfect! No bra required for smaller size. The zipper was very difficult to get up for some reason. My only warning...have a friend there to zip you in!!!
Erena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

It is a great dress and I felt wonderful in it. Being complimented wasnt too bad either!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was right at the cutoff for regular and long, and at first I was hesitant with getting the regular. However, after dancing and walking around, Im glad I went with the regular because it didnt drag on the ground and I didnt step on it. It does loosen up towards the top a bit so I had to pull it up every once in awhile and the sequins do chafe the bottom of the arms. However it was a great dress and I was complimented on it multiple times. It was a great first dress from RTR and makes me want to use the service again in the future!
Olu
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

So So elegant

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got lots of compliment, I love this dress,so comfortable that I danced all night in it.
Braylee
Age: 27
Mar 19, 2015

This was my first RTR experience and I was not disappointed! Overall a great experience!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Other
This dress is perfect! It really hugs all of the right places and hides any of the problem areas. Super flattering. Both sizes fit but I chose to go with the smaller size because the top felt more secure. The color is beautiful and the dress seemed to be in great condition. Loved this dress!
Stephy Rose
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

The dress was amazing! I can't believe how many compliments I got. Great choice!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have worn a size 4 for most of my adult life, but this dress runs on the big side by one size. I ordered a 2L last minute, but the length was still rather too long even though I wore 4 inch heels, plus I have long legs...I wish I would have order a 2R instead as my heels kept catching the train of the dress.
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

I loved the dress; felt like Marilyn Monroe.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust and everything fit well but the dress was a bit on the long side. Overall comfortable fit.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

This dress has is all - glitz, class, and pretty comfortable. Received compliments all night!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'1", 135 lbs (athletic build with a narrow waist, muscular thighs) and ordered a 4P. I think my measurements are about: Bust - 32, waist - 27, hip - 36. The dress has a little stretch to it and rouching around the butt and waist to hide any little "extras." The bust line is very modest and I could easily wear a strapless bra with it. I wore 3" heels and the length seemed to be OK. The dress is a stunner - men and women alike complimented the dress all night. It was unique without being overbearing or too "standout." I wore this to my husband's military ball/dine out and it was the perfect amount of dressy. I would rent this dress again, no question!
Hillary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress for my prom! Got lots of compliments all night. A little heavy but tape helped keep it up. Would recommend this dress to anyone looking for something to catch eyes!
Giulia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Oscar themed Ladies Night out Fundraiser

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove and looked amazing. The only con was that the corset underneath would dig into my ribs every so often and it did make me look very flatchested - which I am not.
Kalah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 2, 2015

Perfect for a Golden Gala!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, and it was comfortable to wear. It was absolutely a statement piece. I received so many compliments on it. The only drawback there could be about it, was the sequins were a little scratchy toward the end of the night on the inside of my arms. Other than that though, it was a perfect dress for a formal night.
Monica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Amazing Dress

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a 4-5. I could barely zip the 6. Dress is also heavy and scratchy, but overall I loved it! I felt Amazing in it and got a lot of compliments.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

This was an annual dinner for my Alma Mater. I was there to help celebrate a friend who was honored!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made me feel like a princess! It was so beautiful and was a great fit. I probably could have worn the 4 as I spent a lot of time lifting up the top throughout the night. Also, the small strap did pop out a few times, so that made some of my photos not the best. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress and was so happy to see the Facebook posts about it. Everyone loved it!!
leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

I loved this dress!!! It was perfect for my event and definatly stood out! Loved how shiny it was!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was unsure at first because I had never rented from rent the runway before. I rented the 4R but it was rather on the short side which I had not read in any of the other comments, so I had to wear the 6R. I didn't see much difference in the fit of the dress because the material is so stretchy, the length was just a little bit longer. I will definatly be renting from rent the runway again in the future!
Susan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Super glamorous

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a charity ball I chaired so I was looking for something spectacular. This dress fit the bill - so glamorous and it stuck out in a sea of black. I paired it with a mink shawl and it was just such a classic. 4R is my normal size for an evening dress and this fit perfectly. I'm 5'5 and wore this with 3 inch heels. It was comfortable too and unlike many strapless gowns I didn't need to keep pulling it up. It stayed up by itself. I went without a bra because the boning kept it up.
Cheryl
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Dress is very forgiving and stretchy!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We went to an event centered around food. Many times with a snug dress it can make things uncomfortable. Not the case here! The stretch is forgiving and breathable. I got the 4l size and it was probably a little long.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Bust size: 32B
Apr 19, 2015

I felt like a star!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very pleased when the dress came in a day earlier than expected since I was wearing this to my senior prom and was anxious about the fit. The 0p fit perfectly with my heels but was still a little long in the back with the mini train it has. I loved how the top is form fitting which allowed it hug and show off my small curves. The only thing that I did struggle with throughout the night was pulling up the top. I was dancing and I found myself constantly pulling it up. Other than that I absolutely loved the dress and received so many compliments!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

RTR got me this overnight and it got here just in time for my gala!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great, comfortable, stayed up I wasn't tugging at it like I thought I might. The 8L was really long for me , I'm 5-7". I had to go out and buy 5" heels and still held it up to walk. But look how beautifully it puddles on the floor! . I never wear strapless and this was gorgeous, I was complimented all night!
teryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Felt like an old school bombshell

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Had this sent as an emergency replacement since original picks were damaged. So glad that happened since this was a showstopper!! Received tons of compliments and also had to wear 4" heels due to length - being 5'11" and having a long dress is a HUGE DEAL!!!! Love love love!!
Neesh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Compliments all night!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little itchy under the arms, but it wasn't unbearable. Loved the fit! Due to my heels I had to wear the R vs Petite.
cassie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Wearing a dress this beautiful makes any event that much better!!!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely stunning! I was one of 14 bridesmaids all wearing different gold dresses and I received many compliments from people saying they thought mine was the best. I usually wear a 2 or a 4 when it comes to dresses but they were all out of those so I went with a 0 in petite and for my backup dress I had to get a 6 in regular. Honestly I could have work the 6 although it was a little big. This shows that this dress fits many body types and the sizes aren't dramatically different. I'm really short, so even the 0 was a little long but nothing unbearable. I felt like a movie star!!! You will not be disappointed with this dress!!!
Nikki
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

I wore this has a bridesmaid gown for my best friend's wedding. The gown was beyond perfect!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
WOW!! Before I begin talking about the dress, I wanted to let everyone know that RTR provided the BEST customer service I have ever received. The two dresses I originally ordered were a 4R and 6R but I ended up losing a lot of weight before the wedding. I received the two dresses two days before the wedding and both were too big on me. As you can imagine, total panic began to set in. I immediately emailed the RTR customer service team and told them of my problem. The ensured me not to worry and overnighted (with no additional cost to me) a 2R, that arrived the very next day. The woman I spoke with was very nice and so helpful! Now for the dress. The 2R fit me beautifully. I wear a 2 in pants, usually a small in tops, am a 34A, weigh 128-130 lbs, have a booty/athletic/hourglass build, and stand 5'4". The dress was perfect with my 3.5" heels and was ok even when I took them off for the wedding. I am flat chested and has no problem with the dress staying up all night. The dress is made of a stretchy material so I was great for dancing and moving around. All of the sequins were perfectly in tact and the dress looked like had never been worn, so props to whoever cleans these dresses! It was an amazing bridesmaid dress foe the Gatsby themed wedding I was in and I cannot wait for another occasion to come up so I can use RTR again!
RTR Customer
Apr 24, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit fairly well and looked amazing! It was a perfect length even with heels. I am in between sizes and kind of wish I wore the smaller one as by the end of the night of dancing the top was a bit too big. Over all I enjoyed the dress, hit any midsection imperfection well. Plus side my dress arrived early so I extra time to find the right accessories!
RTR Customer
Apr 25, 2015

I wore this to prom, got many compliments throughout the night.

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Felt gorgeous.
Jessi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress! It caught the light beautifully.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my senior recital on violin. The dress runs a bit on the long side, so I would definitely suggest wearing heels. Unfortunately, I only had flats. The dress is also a little heavy because of all of the beautiful sequins, so I ended up wearing a strapless bra under it to make the top feel more secure and stable. I would definitely suggest renting this dress to anyone looking for something extremely classy and eye-catching at the same time!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

BEAUTIFUL BUT NOT VERY FORGIVING.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've worn this dress twice to a gala. The first time I rented it in black, and the second time I rented it in gold. As pretty as the dress is, the dress in black is much more flattering than the gold. The style of the dress as you can see in the photos pulls horizontally across the chest and torso area. This really draws the eye straight to those areas. I am fairly proportional but I felt this dress made my stomach look larger and my butt look much flatter than normal. While I did get a lot of compliments I did not feel stunning in this gown. Also, it is definitely very sparkly. I mean REALLY sparkly in person. The person who loved this dress the most was my four year old daughter...it's definitely something "Barbie" would wear. The condition of the dress was great and as always rent the runway did not disappoint. I just would recommend the black over the gold unless you are rail thin.
Deauna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 3, 2015

Compliments From Strangers All Night!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a showstopper! I wore this to the HRC Black Tie Gala and received compliments from people I didn't know the entire night. One girl went out of her way to come to my table just to tell me how much she loved the dress. I ordered both the 12R and 14R. There wasn't much difference in how they looked, so I decided to wear the 14 since it was a little more comfortable. I didn't have any problems with the sequins - I didn't find them itchy like other people did. A body shaper is necessary if you have any kind of pooch, but the material is thick, so that hides a little as well. I'm 5'2" and the length was just a tad long, but not bad. I stepped on the dress a few times, but I had no problem with holding it up as I walked. I would definitely rent this dress again! It's perfect for those of us with a little more body but still want to be sexy and show off our curves.
Mandy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
May 4, 2015

Gorgeous dress, received tons of compliments. Made me feel like royalty:)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful, but like other reviews, it is rather heavy. I should have bought on RTR the double sided hemming tape. I ended up buying some at Joanne Fabrics which worked just fine. If I'd gotten the 2 petite then maybe it wouldn't have needed 3 inches of hemming. I wore the gold Kendra Scott cuff which looked really nice with it, as well as fancy earrings, so no need for a necklace too. I also rented the Whitting and Davis clutch too.
Veronica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 4, 2015

This dress was perfect!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was true to size. It fits every curve of your body. I'm a 32b and it smashed my breast a little making them look smaller. I had no problem with the dress not staying up. I read in other reviews that they had to keep the dress up. It was a perfect fit for me. Zipper a little hard to zip. I loved this dress and received so many compliments. I wore 3inch heels so the dress wouldn't drag.
Jasmine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 6, 2015

Shipping was fast and on time!!! Will definitely order from RTR again!!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Other
Fits like a glove!!! I received so many compliments all night long and was told I had the best dress at prom!
Rolly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 10, 2015

I felt like a million bucks in this dress! The whole night, many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would've liked to wear the 0P but it wasn't available when I ordered it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 11, 2015

I wore this dress to my prom and I felt so beautiful in it, such a gorgeous glitzy dress!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little loose up top but it held well, length wise was perfect with heels and was a decently comfortable dress, very slimming and flattering. The sequins were a bit scratchy under my arms when they were resting there but everywhere else was not itchy at all!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2015

I wore this for my 40th BDAY party and it nailed the look and fit I wanted for the night! Glamorous!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super glam, snug fit, itchy on your arms but instant runway look achieved!!!
Natasha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2015

Makes your body and butt look amazing !

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom. I loved this dress. It fit me so nicely. Because I am a little thick, I wore a full body spandex, which gave me that nice slim look. I stood out, nobody was wearing a gorgeous god dress like this. It doesnt itch under the arms as much as expressed in previous posts. The only thing is because I have big boobs, my bra kept showing in the back, there could be a bit more support in the bust area, but other than that it was amazing!
QueenlyMother
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 114
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2015

My daughter looked and felt like royalty for her senior prom. She said she danced the night away.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a god send for fit. it has give and stretch and allows for comfort while being fierce.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×