Badgley Mischka

Forbidden Territory Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$935 retail
Stylist Notes

Gorg-a-rama! Feel like the ultimate Bond girl in this stunning gown by Badgley Mischka - it's the perfect pick for your next black tie affair. Shown here with the Elizabeth Cole's Jet Ombre Bacall Earrings.
Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16 & plus 16W-20W

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black matte jersey (100% Viscose). Long sleeves. Boat neckline. Straight skirt with side ruching and front slit. Hidden back zipper. Lined (100% polyester). Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
1095 reviews
Fit
Large
(64)
True to Size
(703)
Small
(101)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2013
I ended up not wearing this for the occasion because it was just too plain.
The 8R was true to size...it has a lot of stretch - but it ended up not being used for a "fun" black tie because it was just so plain and simple....and not very dressy even though it looks that way in the photo. The material is just a simple jersey and I wanted more "glam".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
June 18, 2013
Great Dress, Very flattering and tasteful!
I'm on the right in the photo, and I thought this dress is was as great as everyone describes, and it fit like a glove. I liked the draping, and thought it was really flattering and made me look smaller than I think I am! The most important part of this review is the length for the tall girls out there. I was concerned if an XL would do, but ended up being perfect. I'm 5'11" and wore 4 inch heels and the dress touched the ground. If you wear 3-4" heels and are 5'9"-6'0" you should be more than fine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
June 24, 2013
Simple, Beautiful, Comfortable!
Very easy to wear, great heavy material!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
July 29, 2013
This dress made me feel like Angelina Jolie!
I wore this for my 25th (!) high school reunion. I could have worn the 14R, but I wanted to be comfortable for several hours, so I chose the 16R. It's VERY comfortable, slinky, elegant, and worked my curves. I received compliments all evening! The hem on the left sleeve was coming out a bit (it was that way when I received it), but not noticeable. Excellent service from RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
July 31, 2013
The slit made this dress very sexy
The fit was a little large, but I figured it was because of the usage of the dress. Otherwise this dress was perfect for my pre-wedding shoot!
sgaAugust 27, 2013
stunningly pulled off! i love the hair
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 6, 2013
I felt stunning, sexy and elegant.
I used this dress for my Barbizon modeling graduation, all my friends, family, teachers and the guests of the event fall in love with this dress, everybody want to take pictures with me, and asked me where i got this amazing dress. i felt unique. the dress fit perfectly, it was true to my size. i will definitely recommend this page. Best dress ever xx
VICTORIANovember 5, 2013
LOVE THIS DRESS IM THE GIRL IN THE BLUE NEXT TO YOU IN THE PIC CRAZY
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 13, 2013
Beautiful dress that I was able to accessorize
I usually wear petite but in this dress I was able to wear my heels and ordered it in a regular size and it was just right.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 31, 2013
Felt like a celebrity for the night! Such a classic gorgeous dress! Received compliments all night.
Fit like a glove. Pros: Long length great for wearing heels and not being too short. Very comfy. Loved the slit which adds a bit of sexiness to a simple classic dress. Cons: draping in front is a little weird and adds volume to your midsection. If you plan on dancing in it you will sweat. However, overall I felt fabulous in this dress and would definitely rent it again!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 156lbs
September 19, 2013
I looked amazing in the dress!
I ordered a 6L and an 8L. I ended up wearing the 8 because the 6 was too tight. It fit well and the rouching helped mask my "problem areas". The split was a tad bit high especially when sitting down but I received lots of compliments the entire night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2013
(Small) Bump Friendly!
I wore this when I was nearly 6 months pregnant for my husband's law office Christmas party that was in a formal setting. Truly, I should have ordered up a size from my usual considering I had a decent sized preggo belly, but this dress made me feel classy and comfortable for a formal affair. The slit was a little high, even for a non-pregnant gal, but it gives the dress some drama while still looking conservative. Overall I was glad I picked this dress considering the "condition" I was in! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 30, 2013
Sleek, sophisticated.
Wore this for a black tie work event. Great fit, slit was a bit lower on the thigh than expected. The rouching on the front is very drapy and not ideal, but overall great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 30, 2013
Gorgeous - perfect for tall women!
This is an amazing dress. I ordered both a 6XL and an 8XL - but there is no way RTR sent me a 6XL it was soo short. So it had to be a 6L. Thankfully the 8 was an XL and it fit me. I am 5'11 and wore 4" heels and the dress was still hitting the floor!
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
October 4, 2013
The dress was the perfect mix of sophistication and elegance!
I ordered the 12L and the 14L. The 12L fit, but I wanted the dress to hang longer since I was wearing high heels so I went with the larger size. I got so many compliments on the dress! I loved the way it flowed. I would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10XL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2013
Love this dress
This dress was extremely comfortable and stylish. It does run big so I would order a size down. I received lots of compliments on it and have looked for it to buy since. Definitely would recommend this dress!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
October 17, 2013
Nice dress but not for long girls
I thought this dress looked great online but I was disappointed when I got it to wear for my awards dinner. The dress fit great but the excess drape material was a bit awkward. Also I am 5'7 and the 4L was at my ankles, not quite floor length. And sadly the sleeves on this dress were almost 3/4 length on me. I have long arms but usually designer dresses have ultra long sleeves; this was not the case with this dress. I ended up not wearing it.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 68
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
October 27, 2013
saved at the last minute!
This was a replacement dress for the first one I ordered....which was loo long, and I decided it was not age appropriate for me. The 36DDDs were barely kept in place in the strapless one I selected. This dress was a last minute replacement, and was perfect, had enough stretch, and the draping disguised figure flaws.! I got many complements, and despite the photo, it was slimming.....It is longer in the back,so there is a tiny drag on the floor. It was perfect for the 007 party I attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 27, 2013
Subtly sexy.
I was going to my cousin's formal wedding so I thought I would try out RTR. This was a backup dress I ordered since the wedding was Oct 26 and the weather is a little unpredictable around the SF Bay Area. I didn't wear this to the wedding since it turned out to be quite warm, but it would definitely be a nice choice for an event in a colder season. The fit was true to size: I'm 5'4", 115lbs, 30-32B, and normally wear a 2. The 2L was perfect in the body and length with 100mm (4") heels. The sleeves did seem just a tad shorter than what I'm used to, but I'm used to long sleeves that hit just past my wrist to cover the base of my palm. This dress also has gathering around the hips that end at the back zipper. The bunching/gathered fabric makes it so you don't have to booty tooch if you're not that curvy. I have curvy hips so I was a little worried about that, but it actually looks flattering on. I also love the slit! It isn't too high, but still gives a peek of leg that turns this otherwise basic dress a sexier feel. The only thing I don't like about the dress is that the seam going diagonally across the bust made my boobs look kinda weird - like one is higher than the other? lol. Maybe that could have been fixed with a different bra.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
October 28, 2013
This was the perfect gown for a black tie Gala. Elegant and sophisticated with a sexy side slit.
Great fit, length and overall shape. The gown was sophisticated and sexy without revealing to much skin which was perfect for the even I attended.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 3, 2013
i had a 4 inch shoe…i loved it because i felt so classy and i only needed a snazzy earring to finish
the fit is true to size…I'm 5'9 so the long was perfect…the fit was comfortable, and i loved the sexiness it had
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2013
This dress is incredible. Both of us RTR and were the talk of the night. Absolutely stunning.
I ordered accidentally a 2L and 4L and RTR overnighted me a 2 Regular. They have the best customer service. It fit perfectly. slip isn't too dramatic. dress keeps you warm but I was never hot. sexy, classy, just gorgeous. I didn't want to send it back. I also didn't wear a necklace and was fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2013
The customer service of RTR is the best!
Size 6L fit me better than the 8L but the back zipper did not lay down flat and looked funny so I ended up wearing the 8L and it was loose on me but I had to make it work. In addition, the 8L was defective, the underlining did not line up correctly with the slit of the dress so it ended up appearing like a separate part of the slit. Another downside is I had to steam the entire dress because the 8L came in so wrinkled I couldn't dare walk out in it. Bonus is I did receive quite a few compliments on the dress. It was very comfortable but I don't think I would rent it again. Definitely will rent from RTR again though! Best site ever!
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
November 9, 2013
Classy and Comfortable!!
This dress is true to size and fits like a glove. The length was perfect, even for a shorter woman, and the fit, style and material made it very comfortable for an evening of dinner and dancing. Highly recommend for your formal event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
November 10, 2013
Worn to sorority formal and have never felt more confident!
To be completely honest, when it came in the mail and I first tried it on, I was a bit disappointed..the ruffle-like draping in the front especially was much more prominent than in the picture on the website which made me upset at first. HOWEVER. The longer I wore it, the more I loved it and realized how perfect it was--fit like a glove, hugged curves in all the right places, and was very comfortable. The draping can look a little funny in pictures (giving the appearance of a bulge) but that wasn't really a problem, I felt like a million bucks and got many compliments! :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 13, 2013
Great dress but made for an hourglass body shape!
I fit into the 12L perfectly, but then the sleeves and bottom were WAY too short. That forced me to wear the 14L which was boarderline too big. The draping is also significantly different than shown in the model picture. I would recommend going through some of the review pictures to get an actual idea of how this might drape on you. I think this dress was made for someone with a small waist and bigger hips, and not really for my apple shaped body. I was worried about the slit being too high, but it actually turned out quite tasteful. The material is thick and kept me warm for the evening formal wedding I went to in New York. The dress fit, but honestly did very little for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 14, 2013
Best dress ever!
I wore this dress for a November wedding and it was a hit! I got a ton of compliments. Even the sweet bride text me the next morning to say how much she loved my dress. Very classy with a touch of sass in the slit. I wore the 0L with small heels and it was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 15, 2013
Very dramatic and amazing!
Wore this for the Symphony Gala. I ordered the 4 and 6L, as the 4L was not available. The length was important for me since I am tall and wear tall heels. The 6L ended up being the dress I wore, but the 4L would have been perfect! In fact, I almost bought the dress in a 4L. I accessorized with Janis Savitt "Smokey Crystal Crown" earrings and the Via Spiga "Pamela" in Anthracite color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
November 18, 2013
A gown fit for a SSgt's wife! Perfect for my 10th Marine Corps Ball.
I ordered the 12L and the 14L. The 12L fit great but the zipper bubbled a little at the bottom in the back and I really didn't need any more rolls (real or perceived :) so I went with the 14L which was a little big but not noticeably baggy. I'm 5'6 and I wore 4 1/2 inch heels which left the dress still floor length but allowed the gold toe of my heels to peek through. The dress does have draping on both sides at the hips which is very flattering. I was a little nervous as I am already hip heavy. I did have a little issue when I first tried it on because somehow I managed to get both sides of the draping onto one side and it left the dress looking lopsided and me looking hip heavy (er). Once I got it straightened out though I was thrilled with the result. The Southern Plantation earrings were my mystery bling and obviously RTR knows what they are doing because they matched perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
November 21, 2013
Sexy but not trashy
The dress was a little shorter than expected but it fit like a glove. It will hide all your flaws and keep you sucked in nice.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
November 21, 2013
Perfect classy black tie wedding dress
I wore this for a black tie wedding in November and got so many compliments from it! The fit was absolutely perfect, including the length. I loved the material and how it clung to my body, and liked that the leg slit wasn't too high. I felt so sexy without having to show much skin. I was so sad to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 22, 2013
Great winter black tie dress for a work event!
I really loved this dress (as I do all BM dresses!) - I had been wanting to try out a long sleeve style for awhile and this was perfect for a November black tie gala for work. It toed the line well of being conservative enough for work - long sleeve, very covered up on the neck & back - but was fitted well and had this tasteful slit in the left front. I will say it runs short (all BM dresses do), so I went with the Long even though I am 5'4" and only wore 2" heels. Fit perfectly. Definitely needs a little splash of color & fun though so be sure to pair with a big necklace (necklace I wore is RTR too) and fun shoes (I wore gold). PS - My colleague in the pic is also wearing RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
November 22, 2013
Compliments all night
Fit true to size, great dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
November 23, 2013
Wow!
Wore this dress to Opera in Paris. I was hesitant when I ordered, but it was an incredible dress. Fit perfect and was incredibly comfortable. Looks so much better in person when you can see the detail. It was Christmas and the dress was perfect for the chilly night. Felt like a million!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 24, 2013
Very glamorous feel!
I am 5'8 so def get the tall if you want to wear heels. I got the regular length and tall as a backup and I'm glad I got it. Fits really well, was concerned because I am curvy but with the right undergarment the dress camouflages really well and conceals the stomach area.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 25, 2013
The dress looks even better in person than in pictures!
Fits true to size, I am normally a 0-2 and 5'3 in height and I ordered the size 0R and a 2R and the 0R fit like a glove. Very slimming and beautiful, the slit makes the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2013
Wonderful Dress so many complements!!!
This dress is very short so always get the long! it hugs your curves in all the right places, love, love, love it! everyone told me how great I looked all night Thanks again RTR for hitting it out of the park! loved my Kate Spade bag too!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2013
This dress was perfect for a winter wedding in New York!
This dress was very comfortable and figure flattering. The design of the overlapping in the front makes it confusing when you first try it on. Had I not tried it on at the Henri Bendel studio in NYC, I would have had no clue how to wear it when it arrived at my house. Overall, I was very pleased and it was fun to wear. Minimal jewelry required.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
December 9, 2013
Classy and comfy!
I rented this dress to wear to a formal charity event in December feeling unsure about long sleeves. However, the evening of the event, I was thrilled to be warm and not have to worry about what my dress was doing up top while I danced all night. Plus, being able to wear a regular bra was glorious. The extra fabric/draping on the hips is unusual but makes the dress unique and not just your regular old LBD. I'm 5'6" and wore shortish (2.5"ish) heels (another comfy bonus) which made the dress just the right length for me. I felt classy and comfy all night....I'll take it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2013
Simple, classic, sexy
Initially, I thought this dress was a bit boring. However, I liked it more and more as the night went on. Nobody else at the event had such a simple, striking dress - I felt classy and sexy. My husband really loved this dress - even more than others that showed skin. It was a cold night, and this dress was so warm! This dress is definitely made for hourglass figures - the boat neck and draping at the hips really accent your curves. I wore Spanx to (try to) nip in my waist and flatten my tummy, but it didn't really work. Unfortunately, this dress accentuates a full tummy. Fit- I am a solid 6, and I wore a 6R in this dress. It was an inch too short with my 4" heels, but at least I wasn't tripping on it. I also ordered a 4L, which fit beautifully through the body, but was just a bit too long. I'm clumsy, and didn't want to risk tripping on my dress. If you are 5'6" or taller, you should order a long. If you are 5'5" like me, it will depend on the height of your heels. The slit wasn't nearly as high on me as it was on the model. It was just above my knee. I have a larger bust, and the dress fit very well. I imagine that smaller chested girls might need a bit of padding to fill out the pleats at the bust.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
December 11, 2013
stunning!
its a lot fo fabric, and the ruching is more prominent than you think but its very classy. I wish the slit had landed in a better spot and it is a bit short (and I'm 5'2) but it worked and I got a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
Didn't wear it
The effect is created by extra fabric on the hips instead of gathering. Too much hip emphasis for me! Also, on one of the 2, I ordered a regular and a long, the hem was so damaged I didn't even try it on.
See more reviews:
3 / 28

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×