You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Fluorescent Chiffon Gown
Rental $80 Retail $850
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You might be mistaken for a celebrity in this brilliant pink gown by Badgley Mischka. Pair with accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace and Gerard Yosca's Vintage Jade Crystal Earrings for a nice color contrast.

Also available in red and green.
Chat with a Stylist
Hot pink crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos126

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 22, 2014
Stunning color and great fit!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit and color on this dress were both perfect. The skirt is flowy and gorgeous, and the top is super flattering for a flat chested girl like me. Wore it for my engagement photos, and even styled a couple shots with a fun crop top over it - the skirt photographed beautifully. Love it. Would rent it again for a formal event!
Kat
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 23, 2014
I felt so comfortable in this dress- it was absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress on my blog (www.withlovefromkat.com) for a special red carpet post and absolutely loved it. The color is even more gorgeous in person and the fit is extremely flattering. I wish I could have kept the dress! I will definitely be ordering it again if I have an event to attend.
Dariah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Nov 5, 2013
the color of this dress makes an unforgettable statement!
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i chose this dress because i thought the color of it would look good with my skin and i am glad i did! i got so many compliments on this dress! i was very happy with it. The only thing i would suggest is getting a petite if you are 5'0-5'4. i'm 5'2 and wore a 4 in. heel and my dress still touched the floor. Other than that its a beautiful gown.
Whitney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 16, 2014
Stunning color- Great for spring events.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a gala, and loved it. The material was very lightweight and comfortable, which was great for dancing. I was a little concerned about the color being too bright or looking cheap, but it was beautiful in person and photographed well. I'm 5'8 and the L was a bit too long, although I wore flats. Dress sizes can be tricky with a larger bust, but this fit perfectly in both the waist and chest- which is rare!
Susan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Apr 15, 2014
Wish I had taken a better photo for you. Great experience and wish I had discovered RTR sooner!!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm.glad I read reviews and ordered size up since I'm busty. Fit perfect color was stunning. Compliments all night on this dress!
Cassidy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7334
Apr 15, 2014
LOVED this dress! Got so many compliments all night!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size but the bust area is not. I wear a 36D and I couldn't get the 10R to zip up around the bust. Everywhere else fit perfect. Therefore, the 12R was a little bigger everywhere except the bust. Also I am about 5'7" and wore about 2.5" heels and the 12R was perfect length the 10 would've been a little too short.
Devon
Age: 22
Canonical User Type: 1311
Apr 12, 2014
The dress made me feel like a princess
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'8 and the long was perfect with heels but too long for flats!! The dress fit perfectly and was a beautiful hot pink color. It was perfect for formal!
Hillary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 12, 2014
This was dress was amazing and I retrieved so many compliments on cut and color!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I am a size 2 with DDs so it can be hard to fine dresses that fit. This was snug in the bust but that meant I wasn't pulling it up all night. It was very long so if you're planning to wear shorter heels, I'd go with a petite. Overall, this dress was very flattering and gorgeous.
A
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 11, 2014
Beautiful color, not great style
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs incredibly long. TOO long. I am 5'8 and wore 3.5 inch heels and the dress was dragging on the ground. Everyone kept stepping on it, which was really annoying, especially when I was in mid-stride. The bust is not a flattering pattern. I felt like the dress made me look flat with weird draping in the front. Additionally, the waist is a bit high and the skirt fabric is full so it does not show off your physique well. The dress kept sliding down and I had to yank it up all night even though it was the right size. The color was beautiful and the fabric is really nice and flowy. I think this dress could do in a pinch for many body types. The one other caution is that there were at least 3 other girls with the same dress (different colors at least!) and now that Rent the Runway is so popular there were many girls that had the exact same dresses, same color, that I recognized from browsing the site, so you might have to think about that. Try to pick something unique.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 11, 2014
Perfect Formal Dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for my sorority formal! The fit was great and the details at the top were so flattering. The color is bright and fun and the dress is actually really comfortable! The zipper was a little difficult to get up, but I'm assuming that's because it's a rental. It's also a little long, but with heels the length was fine. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my selection! I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2014
Beautiful dress! Fit was slightly off...
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the gown! I wore it for a black tie optional wedding and REALLY stood out. I rented both the size 4 and 6 and could not find a happy medium between the two. The 4 had a better length, but it was too tight in the rib cage for me. The 6 was a tad bit long and the top was too loose and was exposing my bra. I decided to wear the 4 and tough it out so that I wouldn't flash anyone, but the dress was very tight in the ribcage and was even tighter after I ate. If you have a larger bust than me (34B) wear your original size (I'm normally a 6), but if you're smaller in the top, size down. The shoes were 3.5" tall and the belt is from Anthropologie. Enjoy your rental!
lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress, the color was great!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am not as busty as some so i had to wear a more padded bra to make the size that would fit the rest of my body work.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 8, 2014
I got lots of compliments on the dress! I LOVED the color!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress! I am bigger on top(my back is wider) so it was a little snug at the top, but was perfect otherwise. It was also pretty long. I would recommend 4 inch heels so the dress does not drag on the ground.
Prachi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 7, 2014
Loved the color!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits well and was very comfortable. I couldn't wear heels but luckily the dress was still a wearable length. Absolutely loved the color. Be warned if you go to a formal event, for which a lot of women will use Rent the Runway...four other people wore this same dress that night (luckily I was the only one in pink) but this dress is very popular.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 7, 2014
Gorgeous color, great fit, perfect length. Easy and fun!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had originally rented the Monique L. Glass Slipper Gown for a black tie event, but it didn't fit. So RTR overnighted me this dress! I had rented the gold sequin version of this dress about two years ago for a wedding, and it fit like a dream then and now. The color is vibrant and different- looks great in photographs. Got lots of compliments. Although I am 5"8, the dress was not too long. Other reviewers said it was much too short, but even with heels, it was a perfect length. I danced all night long! I paired the dress with a rhinestone necklace, yellow shawl, and nude shoes. I felt tres glamorous! While usually I like to go for a dress that is a little more different/unique style-wise, this dress was easy and beautiful. I recommend!
Meredith-Leigh
Age: 24
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 4, 2014
The color is fantastic! It's very bright and makes you stand out in the crowd.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit compliments a curvy body shape. Wear heels because it runs long. The corset became slightly uncomfortable after a long night of dancing.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6441
Apr 4, 2014
Amazing dress! Got compliments all night!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to get a long dress for a black tie optional wedding and when I found this one I instantly loved it. The color is just beautiful and I received compliments all night long. Two other women at the wedding had also rented this dress, but in the red and green versions, but mine was far and away the favorite. I got the long length, which was perfect in short heels. If you're going to wear flats, definitely go with the regular. It's also a little tight in the chest area, so I'd recommend getting two different sizes to try out. Loved this dress!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 4, 2014
Got so many compliments!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both my best friend and I ended up accidentally renting the same dress to an event we went to but we both loved it!! I'm 5'7 and was wearing 4 inch heels and the 2R was plenty long. Got compliments all night on how pretty the dress was! The color was amazing and perfect for spring.
Kati
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 2, 2014
Beautiful and bright - looked like a princess!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding because it was listed as "bump friendly" for body types. At 4.5 months pregnant, I would definitely NOT recommend this as a bump friendly dress. The empire waist hit too low for my bump and was uncomfortable all night. I'd take it out of the bump friendly category. Otherwise it was beautiful, bright, and exactly something I would rent again. Overall a beautiful gown!
Sophia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Apr 2, 2014
The color was gorgeous! Perfect for this spring event.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to go with the smaller size and it was still a little long but it looked beautiful either way!
Shae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Mar 31, 2014
Great dress, great color. lots of compliments.
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ended up not having a 10, so they sent a 12. I am normally a 10/12 and usually wear a 12, but this dress ran a little large. Ended up wearing a pretty padded bra to make sure the top stayed up. The color was beautiful, got lots of compliments. Also, it was just the right length, which is a ++ for a tall girl like me.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 31, 2014
I LOVED this dress
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Originally, I ordered a 0 and 2 long based on the recommendations and because I am 5'7". I ended up having them over night me a 0 regular, which fit perfectly. Just as I had thought from the other RTR women's photos, the COLOR of this dress is out of this world in photographs. It just stands out. It was classic and felt beautiful on. I couldn't have been happier with the selection for such a big wedding. In the picture of me alone, the color doesn't look a vibrant because of the weird flash. But, the 2nd photo with my friend (also wearing RTR dress), you can see how much it pops!
Danielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Mar 31, 2014
I got so many compliments! Literally turned heads. It's a beautiful dress.
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran a little long. I'm 5'6" and wore 3" heels and still had to hold my dress up. It's a lovely dark pink and very lovely and flowing.
Samra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 30, 2014
Very comfortable and flattering in color an fit!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would usually go for a 6, but with the way the 4 held everything together, I didn't even need try on the 6. It was a very easy dress to wear, eat dinner, and have a good time in.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Canonical User Type: 2111
Mar 30, 2014
Experience has been great, will be using RTR very frequently!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress! True to size, definitely long! Perfect for black tie event.
Alexis
Age: 18
Canonical User Type: 1211
Mar 29, 2014
Best thing I ever did! Amazing dress and great color!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits to size Great color Comfortable Good quality
jackie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Mar 24, 2014
The dress looked beautiful!!!! The dress is definitely better looking in person than online!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! Definitely needed another set of hands to zip up the back, but it fit great! A little long, but I wore heels anyway. Great dress!
Anna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Mar 24, 2014
I got tons of compliments! I wore this dress to my sorority formal, and it was perfect!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'4" and a busty, so I ended up wearing my back up size (4R). Unfortunately, it was a little too long even with 4" heels, so if you're short I would recommend ordering a petite. Other than that, the dress fit beautifully, and I would definitely use rent the runway again!
Trista
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 19, 2014
Stand out in the crowd with a pop of color and a touch of class.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I attended an Adult Prom to benefit charity. The theme was Black and White, i.e. classy & black tie. Apparently some people took the theme very literally, which I figured would happen. The color of this dress stood out in a sea of black & navy blue. The simplicity made it fun and easy to accessorize. A simple statement necklace was all that was needed. I was very nervous about the fit but the 8 was perfect. I will say, I wouldn't recommend the long unless you are at least 5'9". I had 4 inch heels on and even then the dress was touching the ground. Also, there was a little bit of boning poking out at the top of the dress and digging into my skin but I covered that with a small band aid and it was fine. All in all a perfect experience. The dress was comfortable and great for dancing the night away. I'm already planning rentals for 2 more occasions!
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5321
Mar 18, 2014
The dress was a great choice and I had a great time with friends!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my sororities formal and it was a great choice! I am 5'1 and curvy (pear shape) it was very flattering however I couldn't wear heels so it was very long on me but it worked out to be fine! Got lots of compliments on the color as well!
Abbie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
Mar 18, 2014
Wore this dress for my sorority formal and the color was fantastic!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a tall girl and it was just the perfect length for me! It dragged a little bit, but not enough to cause any problems! The top stayed up all night and I never had to worry about it falling down when dancing. The zipper was tricky, but eventually it worked. A major piece of advice for this dress, wear turquoise or green with it! I wore seafoam earrings and they stood out perfectly. I received a lot of compliments and the customer service was great! Will definitely be renting from here in the future:)
Cassi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 17, 2014
Lifesaver for Hawaiian wedding weekend!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented another dress for a wedding I was attending in Hawaii. A few days before delivery, RTR reached out to let me know my size was not available but that they had another great dress on the way. They said if I didn't love it, they would refund my money. When I received the new dress, it wasn't really what I was looking for so I sent it back. I reached back out to RTR to let them know and to my surprise they send me two other dresses to my hotel in Maui to try. So awesome! This one was perfect, the color was stunning and I received compliments all night. The dress ran a little long on me (I'm 5'3) but I was able to tuck it under at the waist and move/dance comfortably. I really appreciate the amazing customer service, it made the weekend stress free. #destination #wedding
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
packaging!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
felt like Cinderella for my bff's wedding.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Mar 9, 2014
I received SOOO many compliments!! The dress was perfect!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first time I have tried RTR and I will definitely be using this site again soon! Originally, I ordered a 4R and 6R and when they came in they were both too big. I immediately contacted RTR and they were very helpful and overnighted a smaller size the next day! If you have a smaller chest like me, order a size down!! I couldn't have had a better first experience with this site!
Courtney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 9, 2014
Great pick for a formal wedding.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great overall however the 2R size was very long even with 4" heels. The whole night I had to lift it up while walking and dancing and was really concerned about snagging it on something or getting stepped on. I would definitely say the hight range recommended for the regular length was misleading. Otherwise, this dress was very glamorous for a black tie wedding and looked great paired with a mint and teal statement necklace! Also, I was very impressed with the RTR service - everything was very organized and delivered as promised! I would definitely use the service for future events.
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 14
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5224
Mar 9, 2014
Tons of compliments! The dress made me feel great!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect! I felt like a princess! It does run long...i had on 3 inch heels and it still dragged a little...but it still looked fantastic! perfect night!
Lauren
Age: 23
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 8, 2014
Absolutely LOVED this dress! The color was perfect and I got so many compliments.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. It looked great, didn't have any stains or signs of wear. I went with the smaller size and it was perfect. The zipper was a little hard to get up at the waist, but once it was up it was great, I didn't have to worry about it falling down all night. The long was still skimming the floor with four inch heels but I don't regret getting it over the regular. I loved the color even though I'm not super tan. Overall a perfect dress!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Mar 7, 2014
Such a beautiful color!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for a sorority formal! The color was striking and the design was simple, so I wore a thick gold chain necklace and it was really all I needed. I ordered the 8R and the 8L but I ended up wearing the regular so I could wear flats and the length was perfect. This dress is very well made and I didn't have to tug at the top all night to make it stay up! I would absolutely rent this dress again in all the different colors for a formal event. I wish I could buy it because this dress is worth every penny!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 4, 2014
LOVED this dress! Perfect for beach wedding.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect for a wedding in Mexico. The dress fit perfectly and I loved how fitted it was on the top and waist areas. The color was stunning and I received several compliments. I paired this with a RTR gold necklace. Length was just right with a pair of wedges to give me a little more height. Wish this dress was my own!
Chanel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 4, 2014
Flattering and comfortable!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding the first weekend of March in Chicago. I love the flow of the dress and the top was really supportive. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress was still touching the floor, so I would suggest getting the petite if you are 5'3 or shorter.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress