Fluorescent Chiffon Gown

$80 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You might be mistaken for a celebrity in this brilliant pink gown by Badgley Mischka.

Also available in red and green.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Hot pink crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
654 reviews
Fit
Large69
True to Size470
Small60
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 25, 2016
The color was really bright and fun for the event.
Sized down so the top would fit.
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2016
the color was so unique
I rented this for my boyfriends prom and loved it! The color is awesome. It looks different in every picture/lighting. As fun and comfortable as this dress was, there were a couple of cons to it. I had to wear the 6R because the the 4R didn't fit my boobs and the 6R was incredibly long. Even with 4 inch heels, it still dragged along the ground. Along with many other strapless dresses, I found myself pulling it up often but that's nothing to unique to this dress! Overall, I'd definitely recommend this!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 11, 2016
The color and skirt of this dress make it sooo much fun!
It was a bit long, even though I was wearing 4" heels, so I was constantly holding onto the skirt as I walked - but it wasn't that big of a deal. The zipper was tricky - make sure you have a buddy to help you zip up!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
May 7, 2016
Beautiful color! Head turner
Gorgeous dress. Fit beautifully. Pair with some turquoise earrings (also rented at RTR) and a banging tan and you'll turn heads. The only reason it doesn't get a full five stars is because of the length. I'm 5'5 and had to hold it up whenever I walked in it. It would've worked with heels but I'm not a heel wearer because of an injury. I did try to use a temporary hem with fashion tape but it just looked weird. Other than that it was great and comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 18
May 6, 2016
The dress was gorgeous on!
The 6L with 3 inch heels (I'm 5'7.5) was way too long. I had to get the R size.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2016
Wore this to a friend's wedding and got many compliments. Great stand out color!
The dress is a stunning color and so comfy! The zipper is a little tough, but that would be my only caveat. You will need help zipping it on. I may try the Regular length if I were to rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2016
Beautiful bright color!
Great dress! Beautiful color and sizing was true to size. I was initially hoping to rent the 4R, however, it was out of stock. I ordered a size down in the regular sizing but it was still too large for me. The 6P was a tiny bit loose on the chest. Nevertheless, i was still able to make it work even if I did need to keep pulling it up all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2016
A surprising dress that is simple, yet elegant and an amazing color! I felt like a queen.
The color of this dress is amazing - a pop of surprise with an elegant cut and design. The fabric is light and comfortable. The bodice was a close fit, but not uncomfortable, and it was flattering as it wasn't tight elsewhere. Best part? It was long and hid the flip-flops I decided to wear for comfort! I would've preferred the shorter 6P, but it wasn't available; still, I was able to walk comfortably with hidden shoes at 5'4" and not trip over myself.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
April 26, 2016
BEAUTIFUL gown, dress up/dress down!
Fit was like a glove. just a little worn, zipper liked to get caught up a bit and the chest was stretched out a little as well. Wear with a sweater and sandals to dress it down... wear it with gorgeous shoes and accessories to dress it up!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 21, 2016
I loved this dress for my prom!
I loved the color and the fabric, which made it an ideal dress for dancing. I was so glad to get the dress in two sizes because I wasn't sure if a 0 or 2 would be right. I was also concerned about the length but a regular length worked great with a 3" wedge sandal. I am 5'5". I had so many compliments on the dress and how I looked. I would definitely rent again!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2016
Dress is beautiful and perfect for a spring formal affair in NYC.
Dress is on the big side, I'm a regular size 6 and it was big through torso/bust and was long so went with size 4 which I had to hem with double stick tape.
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 12, 2016
Great dress! Very comfortable. I got a bunch of compliments on the color. Would recommend.
I should have trusted my gut and gone with the 0L instead of the 2L. It was a little big in the chest but it wasn't noticeable to anyone but me. I did have to pull it up a few times when I danced. That being said I'm glad I went with the longer length. Overall great dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 10, 2016
It was a beautiful dress and very fun to wear.
The dress is long and was a bit larger than I had anticipated. I'm 5'5" and wore 4.5" heels. The inside layer was the perfect length, the outer layer was slightly too long but didn't bother me throughout the evening. I was able to walk and dance without tripping or holding it up the whole time. The fit runs big. I am a 0 in jcrew/banana/etc and typically a 2 in designer and European dresses. I was expecting to fit in the 2, but ended up wearing the 0 and that was even a bit too big, particularly in the bust.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 9, 2016
Fit the bill
I was 14 weeks pregnant when I wore this, so it was nice and flowy around the mid-section without calling out my bump. The color isn't nearly as vibrant as the photo. It was pretty, but not nearly as special as I was anticipating it to be.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
April 4, 2016
Very elegant and flattering dress
Fit was fairly true to size, though I definitely wore the smaller size and a large strapless bra given my small bust. It was really long too- even with my heels it was brushing the floor, and I almost died a few times during the church kneeling. I felt really pretty in the color and flowy skirt, but the major con to this dress was that 3 other women at the black tie wedding had rented the same dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 4, 2016
Fit great and super comfortable!
Plenty long and unlike some strapless dresses, worked well with my small chest
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 29, 2016
The color and fabric of this dress is just stunning. I received compliments all night!
If you are bustier, consider getting a size up. I'm usually an 8 but wore a 10 since the 8 wouldn't zip up at the bust. The dress was longer than expected. I wanted to wear flats but wore mid level heels and the dress was still a bit long (I'm 5'7"). Overall I loved it. Felt so comfortable and beautiful all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2016
Loved the vibrant color!
Fit was perfect, it stayed up without tugging on it.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 14, 2016
Fun but formal
This dress was beautiful and so fun to wear. It definitely jazzed up the night with the bright color, and fit perfectly. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
March 2, 2016
The color is amazing, used for TV
amazing fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
February 9, 2016
Saved the day with this replacement dress!!!
RTR sent this dress last minute as a replacement for a defective dress. It saved the day!! I usually wear a 6R and that size would have been ideal, but the 8R was fine to wear, even though loose. The color is INCREDIBLE and the dress was so comfortable. I could not have loved the look more! Thank you RTR for saving my weekend - they sent this out late Friday for an event Saturday early evening. It arrived Saturday morning and saved me a ton of last minute stress. Gorgeous dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 12, 2016
Beautiful color and seamless fit
This dress really is so beautiful. As someone who doesn't usually wear floor length dresses, this one was perfect. I went with the 6R and I had an easier time zipping it by myself than the 4R. Length was good on me but I am on the taller side. I rented the Kate Spade Aqua Geo necklace with it, they looked great together.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
December 16, 2015
I wore this to my sorority formal and looked awesome, It was super comfy and I was dancing all night
It was a perfect height with the 5 inch heels that I wore.
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 22, 2015
.
The size 4 was pretty tight in bust area, but perfectly fit everywhere else. Tried the size 6, but zipper wouldn't zip up and was oddly about 2" shorter. The dress was beautiful and I just dealt with the snug top. I would recommend this dress! It's attention grabbing and flattering!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
November 13, 2015
Beautiful dress! Fun color while still being classy.
I originally ordered a different dress and neither size fit! RTR came to the rescue and recommended this dress and shipped it to my hotel the very next day, a Saturday, at no extra charge! This was my first time renting with them and I am a fan! The dress was beautiful and so fun to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 24, 2015
Perfect Color!
This dress fit like a glove! It is a little long (even the Petite size), I wore 4.5 inch heels and it swept the floor--I had to hold it up when I switched into my dancing flip flops later in the evening :) I did not have to re-adjust or pull it up throughout the night, it stayed put!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
October 21, 2015
Great color!
The dress was very long. I wore high heels but the dress kept dragging which made it difficult to dance at the wedding.
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 12, 2015
Comfortable simple dress
Dress was a bit too long so plan on wearing your biggest heels! The color is beautifully vivid and needs to be balanced well with the accessories. I enjoyed wearing this comfy loose dress but would recommend something more fitted if you're having a skinny day :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
October 4, 2015
This dress is so gorgeous I wish I could have kept it, got so many compliments all night!
Overall it's a beautiful dress. I normally am a size 6 but the 6 was too big and the 4 fit better. Chest area has the most space/looseness- I could've maybe even gone a size smaller . Length was perfect for heels and fabric has wonderful flow.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
September 30, 2015
This dress is amazing! Received compliments all night!
This was my first time using RTR and I had a great experience. I am 5'8'' and am always a size 6 in dresses. This dress was no different. Others had said this ran a little big, so for my second size, I ordered a 4R. But I found out the the 4R was too small. The 6R fit perfectly! I wore a strapless, backless bra (those sticky gel things) to give me a little boost up top, and that worked very well. The dress is secure and I never felt like I had to pull it up (as most strapless dresses go). I wore 3 1/2 inch gold strappy heels, and they were the perfect height for this dress. I wore marine green Kendra Scott earrings and had a gold handbag as well. Really wonderful colors. The wedding I wore this dress to was 'cocktail attire.' Even though the dress is long and seems a bit formal, the hot magenta color makes it a fun dress! The color is divine! I received compliments all night long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 27, 2015
N/a
This dress fit beautifully. I will say, it's a bit long despite wearing heels. Aside from that, I loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2015
The awesome color
Great fit. It was a little long for my preference. Color was amazing. Lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
September 20, 2015
Beautiful dress but ran small.
Ran small, the area around the bust is pretty tight.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 19, 2015
I loved that it was the vibrant berry pink I was hoping it would be by the photos online.
This was my second RTR dress and I was thoroughly happy with the speed and quality of service. The dress was very comfortable and the color was perfect for the wedding we attended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 14, 2015
I received so many compliments on the fabulous color of this dress. Definitely a show stopper!
Pretty long, even with heels, but the color and fit make up for it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
September 11, 2015
my dress in a beautiful and practical garment bag that had room for all of my accessories
The dress is a gorgeous and vibrant pink. I got so many compliments! I usually wear a size 4, and the dress fit true to size. The regular length is a bit long, at 5'6" with 3" heels I was tripping on the dress especially when going up stairs. But, I was just careful and didn't really care cause I looked fabulous! Would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 19, 2015
This dress was amazing! So many compliments!!
Probably one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn! Was light weight and so flattering! Cut off right at the end of my rib cage which was perfect because my problem areas were covered!! A line dresses are perfect for all occasions.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 17, 2015
The color is amazing! Nice and light weight. Really really long, so short girls beware!
Got a ton of compliments on the color. Was perfect for a black tie wedding. Probably about 6 inches too long, tripped over the skirt about 50 times until someone suggested tucking the skirts up under the sash around my waist. Saved the evening completely. I'm 5'3 and was wearing 3.5 inch heels if that helps anyone. Other than that the fit was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
August 17, 2015
Felt like a princess!
Loved this dress! Did run a bit big and all the sticky part that usually holds it up was missing, probably from so many people renting so I had to pull it up a lot. Usually I wear a 2P but this was big. Still fit pretty good but was definitely long even with heels. But overall loved it and felt great for a formal event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 12, 2015
The color is simply stunning!
The dress is great for women like me who are smaller on top than they are on the bottom. I should note that the zipper was incredibly difficult to zip despite the dress being the right size (I needed two people to help me zip it). Also, despite ordering a petite, the dress still ran fairly long so I would plan to wear shoes with a heel. I would still recommend this dress as I have never received so many compliments!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×