Badgley Mischka

Flora Chiffon Gown

$70 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings.
Also available in red and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

799 reviews

Fit
Small 69
True to Size 614
Large 91
Photos 550
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

The gorgeous emerald color!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear - my only issue would be the zipper! It is EXTREMELY difficult to zip, even off the hanger, and you definitely need another person to help you. However, I absolutely loved the dress and would rent again!
RTR Customer
Dec 31, 2014

Beautiful dress! Every bit of the dress was perfect.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ordered the 2R and the 4R. I'm normally a size 4, but the 2 fit me perfect.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Was perfect my 5th pregnant baby bump and looked stunning!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a gorgeous emerald green color and has a great flow. As I'm expecting I ordered two sizes 2P and 4P ended up wearing 4P. Both sizes fit well with little difference however the zipper is extremely tight and feels flimsy hence 4 stars for the dress. If you have a little pooch to hide or expecting like I am this dress is perfect. And I spotted only one other green dress at the black tie New Year's Eve event.
Kasey
Age: 23
Jan 2, 2015

Beautiful color and fit to this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This wasn't the dress I originally ordered but the other one did not fit well at all so RTR overnighted this to me the day of the event. They have amazing customer service. I loved the fit of this dress. There was enough lining up top to give the support I needed and it hit the waist naturally. It was so comfortable to wear around all night and I loved the emerald green color. Heads up for ladies that are a little taller- you may need to go with a long. I'm 5'5 and the regular hit me perfectly with only two inch heels on!
Kelli
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jan 2, 2015

Perfect Baby Bump Dress!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At the time of the event, I was about 17 weeks pregnant. Not huge, but certainly too big for a traditional fitting dress. For my husband's work holiday party, I paired this dress with gold earrings, necklace, and clutch, complimented by some dark lips, and received so many compliments on my look, dress, and bump. The dress fit perfectly for the size 8 that I am from the ribs up. :) The petite was also perfect for my 5'4" height with 4" heels. Loved this dress and would highly recommend it!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful color and formal enough for New Year's Eve wedding!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4 would have fit perfectly except that my breasts are a bit larger than usual since I'm currently breastfeeding. I wore the 6 and it fit well in the chest, but was a little loose in the waist. The dress helped cover up the little extra weight I have on my stomach and thighs from not yet losing the baby weight. I got the Petite length because I am short and wanted to be able to wear with flats by the end of the night if possible for dancing. Was a good length with my 5 inch heels, but way too long for me to be flat footed. I am 5'4 3/4". Loved the color of the dress!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Loved wearing this dress and got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
Still a little long, even in the petite size, but would definitely wear it again. The zipper was also hard to zip, but doable with the help of a friend! I'm ordering it again in another color soon!
Catherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Beautiful color and comfortable, but definitely LONG

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is gorgeous. The material is light and flowy. The dress doesn't fall down even on a small bust, which is usually a problem for me with strapless dresses. Overall, a great dress, BUT it really is too long. I'm 5'6" and wore 3in heels and the dress was still on the floor (see picture).
Paige
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Really pretty color, very flattering for pale winter, sun-deprived skin!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked out great. The color is gorgeous and people commented on it all night long, definitely a great jewel-tone green. I agree with other reviewers, I am 5'8 and ordered the regular length because of what people were saying about how long the long is!!! The regular length worked out great. I wore 2.5" heels and it was perfect. Definitely too long in the flats I brought to change into for afterwards. I felt like it ran a touch large, but it was fine. I didn't wear a bra with it because of the boning, but I think you could go either way. The second picture is really just to show you the color better, not a super flattering view. It was really pretty comfortable for a gown and I'd definitely rent it again for other similar events.
Diana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Jan 21, 2015

Great color, easy to wear

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'7, 150 lbs, 34.5-28.5-38.5, (a 34D if you speak that language instead of measurements.) I carry my weight in my thighs, so a forgiving dress like this was perfect. I wear a 6 in street clothes; often an 8 in things like pencil skirts and sheath dresses. Reading the reviews, I ordered a 6R and 4R. The 6 was way too big, and the 4 was almost too big up top. I had to wear stick 'ums just to help keep up the top. Since when is a D cup not enough to fill up a size 4 top? Crazy! I thought about ordering the 2, but it probably wouldn't have fit my hips. I wore 2" inch heels and the length was just perfect.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

Gorgeous & Flattering

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've never worn a dress in this color, but after the compliments I received during this event it might be my new go-to! The material of the fabric was super flowy, but had a good weight to it so still was appropriate for this winter charity gala.
RTR Customer
Jan 25, 2015

Great dress!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color and fit were spot on. This was a perfect dress for a formal event where you want to look great, but also feel comfortable.
Alexis
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Was comfortable all night

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Had some issues getting my dress but customer service too care of me well and was very happy with my experience in the end.Fit perfectly, Zipper was very hard to get up but once up I had no problems. I was 20 weeks pregnant at the time of this event so I did size up and the dress is great for expecting mama's. Also good for bigger chested woman the dress has a fitted bodice that I didn't need to yank up every five seconds.
kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Amazing color - easy to wear - gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so classy and the color so rich. I am 5'4", a size 2/4 with a 32D bust and wore the 4R which was great. If I didn't have a larger bust it would have been big but I also have a smaller rib cage so that may be why. I got so many compliments the entire night. Length was sweeping with 3.5 inch heels. My only complaint was that the dress rubbed the side of my chest and arm from dancing so I had a bit of a brush burn by the end of the night/morning. A tighter fit may have helped with that as it was a tiny bit loose. All in all I do recommend it for an event as it is a gorgeous and flattering dress!
Ann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

This was the perfect dress. I got tons of compliments.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was excellent! It fit like a glove. I went with the O since it was a bit shorter. I wore the dress with 5 inch heels and it was the perfect length.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

I LOVED the color of this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress, I wore it for a formal Indian wedding. The fit was great. I had no problem keeping the dress up as it is strapless. It was pretty long for me, even with high heels, but it still worked great.
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

I was VERY nervous to rent a dress thru the Internet without trying it on but glad I did.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The concept for rent the runway is interesting because most women are hyper critical of themselves especially when in a fitting room. So this process bypasses that step and really only allows you a few options. If I had been at Nordstroms shopping, I would have walked out with a black dress after trying on handfuls but instead I wore this beautiful green dress because I'm much more courageous behind a keyboard. The dress 4R fit nicely perhaps a bit snug at the bust (36C) but the boning in the 6R seemed to be poking me. (So I wore the 4R) The hemline was a tad long but I wore 4" heels and didn't have an issue. Just needed to be careful that I wasn't stepping on the hemline when standing up. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the dress and the whole process and plan to use Rent the Runway for an upcoming wedding.
Shira
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented the size 8 and size 10. The 8 fit well, except in the bust. I wear a 34D and I had to put on 2 strapless bras, as well as stuff with 1 sock each, to get the dress to stay up comfortably. Probably should've gone with the 6 in hindsight. The dress is really beautiful and the color is fabulous. It worked out perfectly for the gothic glamour fundraiser I attended.
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Loved this dress. Wore it for a black tie wedding. Got compliments on the color all night.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was concerned about the fit for the chest areas as I'm a bit bigger than average. But it fit pretty well. Had to do the strapless-pull up thing a few times but all things considered, not a bad fit. I'm also about 5' 2" and it was still really long on me (I got the petite too). Just skimmed the ground with pretty high heels, so when it came time later in the night to wear flip flops dancing, the dress was way too long. But in general, I felt pretty in this dress and the color photographed well.
Jordan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

I wore this dress to my boyfriend's fraternity's formal and the dress was amazing.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 0R and it was VERY long. Overall the dress was a perfect fit! The top was perfect and I felt very comfortable in it. The emerald green is such a gorgeous color. I definitely recommend this dress!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Feb 13, 2015

Great dress for a baby bump!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress 19 weeks, 6 days pregnant (thanks to other reviewers, I knew it was a good bump dress!). I generally am a 4 in dresses. It worked well! I loved it with the Nicole Miller Star Bright Star Light necklace! The first dress I received had boning sticking out of the lining - RTR quickly replaced it. The dress was definitely a little frayed at the end, but really not noticeable. As other reviewers noted, it is INCREDIBLY difficult to zip on your own, so be prepared to get help!
Katherine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Lots of compliments about the dress especially the color!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
At first I felt so so about the dress but after I had my hair and makeup done I liked it a lot! Only con was that because it was long I stepped on it a bunch getting up and down from sitting but it wasn't too long when I was standing and walking around. Still worked out great and I liked the dress overall.
Nattie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

I definitely recommend this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this dress. It fit perfectly! It was long and I didn't want to wear heels, so I had to hold it up, but it really wasn't a problem. Just be prepared for that. No complaints whatsoever. I got so many compliments throughout the evening! :)
Heatheran
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Wow perfect fit and color...danced all night in this dress.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely perfect dress. The color was even better in person and fit was perfect. Don't be afraid to order if you are big chested....fits so good and I didn't have to pull it up even when dancing. I'm 5'11 and wore flats and it touched the ground just right. I loved the flow of the fabric. Many complements!!
alyssalop
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

This dress is gorgeous in color and fit! Very flattering for all body types.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs long! I am 5'8", wore 4" heels and it was still sweeping the floor! I had to pick the dress up as I walked so as not to step on it. The color is gorgeous and I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Stevie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Super comfortable!!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress ran true to size. I wore flats and the length was perfect. If you're 5'7" or taller and want to wear heels definitely order the long.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

The dress fit nicely. It was a night filled with dancing and I hardly had to mess with my dress. =)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4L because I was 15 wks pregnant and weighed about 140 lbs. Not pregnant, I think I may have ordered a 2L. I am 5' 7 and the length was fine with heels…if anything, a tad long. It was hard to zip where the fabric gathered, but I got it zipped with help. It even felt a tad loose around the top. It was perfect for this event and I definitely want to Rent the Runway again!
Kira
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Mar 11, 2015

I felt so pretty in my dress, received many compliments, and color was the icing on the cake! :)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size. However, if you have a small bust, I found that the top of the dress digs into your chest, but it was manageable. Also, the dress I wore was hard to zip, it kept getting caught. Overall though this dress was amazing!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Wore it for prom and felt beautiful all night long.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this in a 0P and 2P, and chose the 2. This dress was the perfect length in heels, and fit like an absolute dream. The zipper is difficult like others have said, but other than that I had no problems in it. RTR's customer service is fantastic and I'll be coming back!
Shannon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Eye catching color!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything I had read from previous reviews were all true. I am glad I got the 10R because the long would have been far too long. I ended up wearing flats and it just barely dragged the floor for me, and I usually held it up so I wouldn't step on it. Overall it had a great fit and was true to size, for it being strapless I was hardly ever having to pull it up.The green was a great color but wasn't as green as shown on the model, but was clearly still close to the green shown. I loved how the dress flowed cause it made it easier to dance in. It's a very simple dress so a great statement piece makes it really pop (like the necklace I wore, which I also rented). I was very happy with how everything turned out and will easily go through Rent the Runway for my next formal.
Kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

The COLOR! I kept receiving rave reviews all night long. It fit like a dream--I'm 6'1" & wore heels!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm still getting used to what my new size is, but this seemed to fit like a true 8. I can also vouch for the fact that the long length is LONGGG. I'm 6'1" and was stepping on the dress before I switched my flats for 4" heels! Dream come true for a tall lady. And the emerald green hue is gorgeous and even richer in person. It was a hit!!
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Loved this dress for my formal!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 but ended up wearing the 10. I loved the dress and especially the color! It was the perfect length with low heels (2"). I wore it to my sorority's formal and got lots of compliments on it. It was definitely very flattering. My friend in the picture is wearing the same dress in pink. I also rented the Ella Carter Ashley necklace to wear with it and loved that as well. I would definitely wear it again!
Hannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Beautiful, structured gown.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear between a 10-14, depending on the cut (being busty is difficult when it comes to formal wear.) The 12 fit perfectly in the waist but would just not close over my bust. The 14, however, was slightly too large in the bodice AND bust, so I had to wear a bra with a bit of padding. My only real complaint is that the zipper sticks where the skirt meets the bodice - like really, really sticks. Other than that, the gown was beautiful! I got compliments all night. The dress is a very vibrant emerald green, not nearly as muted as the photo shows.
MrsBrookeDoss
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

The color is stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
This gown was a little larger in the bust than I had hoped. The reviews said it was true to size but ran a bit long "which I was happy with being 5'10" I even asked a designer for help before ordering. I recommend going down a size for backup especially if you are slim and not well endowed. Loved the silicone grip on the bra line. I ended up wearing the 6 and pinned the gown to my bra. Had several complements!! Also, if your not planning on wearing at least a 3" heel don't get the extra length! I can't wait to reorder with RTR!!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

I wore this dress at a formal wedding and it was perfect!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect for me. It's snug in the waist and fit my bigger chest great. It was so comfortable!
Meaghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

color *on point*

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My favorite dress on RTR so far. As always, the rental process was seamless. As for the dress, the fit was perfect and a I wasn't pulling it up all night which is always a relief with a strapless dress. It is on the longer side, I'm 5'7" so if you are a little more vertically channeled you might want to wear a petite size or expect to wear tall heels. The COLOR. Oh my goodness. I got so many compliments not only on how beautiful the stye was, but the color was so unique and fabulous, it was definitely a great way to stand out. I wore this dress to my sorority formal. Would highly recommend.
Charlotte
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 12, 2015

Perfect Prom Dress! Perfect Color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom and got so many compliments. The deep emerald color really stood out from the other dresses in my group. I wore it with a emerald necklace and earrings and they matched perfectly. My dress was supposed arrived 2 days earlier than expected. I ended up wearing my back up size (a size up) because the dress was too tight in the chest and zipper was difficult because of the empire waist. But once the dress was on it was extremely comfortable and absolutely beautiful! Would recommend RTR! It's just so easy!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The color was amazing, and it was very lightweight and flowing. Lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper was impossible for 1 person to tackle. Also, it was too long, and dragged the floor. Pretty sure I stepped on it more than a few times.
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Classy and elegant dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so happy with this dress! I ordered the 4R and the 2R and both actually fit okay. The 4 was a little loose through the bust/bodice and the 2 was a little tight through the same areas. I went with the 2 so I wouldn't have to worry about the dress slipping down and having to pull it up all night. The zipper is a little tough, but I was able to zip it up on my own (after about 5 minutes of struggling with it). The color was absolutely beautiful, and the dress was really flattering and felt really elegant. I was also really happy with the length of the dress. I'm 5'8" and the 2 was the perfect length for me to wear with flat sandals, and the 4 would have been long enough for me to wear with a lower heel. Definitely recommend!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

I wore this dress to a formal law school event and felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress, the color is beautiful and the fit is very flattering. I felt very glamorous! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the regular sizes are very long. I am 5'4" and wore 3 inch heels and still had probably 2 inches of extra fabric. For dresses I am usually between a 6 and an 8 due to having a large bust. I ordered both of those sizes and the 8 was much more comfortable when zipped. Overall it's an amazing dress and I had a great experience renting!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×