You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Flora Chiffon Gown
Rental $70 Retail $850
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings, Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Pearl Paradise Bangle Set.

Also available in red and pink.
Chat with a Stylist
Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos282

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Abby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6241
Mar 4, 2014
Great dress for a tall girl!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras ball and it was absolutely beautiful. This dress ran true to size. Since I have a smaller chest, the top was a tad big. This was fixed easily with a little fashion tape. My biggest problem when looking for a dress is length (I am 6' tall). I was nervous when I ordered a dress online, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress reached the ground with a little room to spare while I was wearing flats. Overall a great dress, that I received many compliments on,
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 3, 2014
Loved the fit and color!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Felt so glamorous in this dress! Perfect for a black tie wedding :) wish I could have bought the dress!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 1, 2014
Beautiful dress, very figure flattering
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size, but would probably get the 2nd size as a size up rather than down
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Mar 1, 2014
I was complimented on this dress nonstop!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal wedding, and it was the perfect choice! The color is vibrant and the fit is wonderful.
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9624
Feb 27, 2014
Surprised a strapless looked good on me!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the wrong size
Meg
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Feb 27, 2014
Dress was so comfortable, I could move around and walk up and down stairs without worrying.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit big in the chest, but perfect in the waist and flowy/comfortable in the hips. (The 10R was a better fit in the chest, but snug in the waist and hips, so I opted to be able to breathe and eat!)
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 23, 2014
Got lots of compliments on dress and color.
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. No issues with the dress falling because it's strapless or anything. Overall the top fit nice and fitted and loose as it drops.
Lilly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 23, 2014
Beautiful dress and bump friendly!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a formal charity event and was going to be 23 weeks pregnant at the time. I had no idea where I was going to find a dress to wear until a friend suggested RTR and pointed out that RTR even has a "bump friendly" selection! This dress fits very well up top but then flows down very nicely, leaving lots of room for a growing belly (I ordered one size up from my pre-pregnancy size since my bust has gone up a size since I got pregnant). The color is awesome. I got lots of compliments and felt really beautiful in the dress! Only negative was that the zipper is a little bit tricky...it tends to get stuck at the transition in fabric between the top and bottom of the dress.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 22, 2014
Everyone loved my dress I got compliments all night!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an amazing dress. The color and quality are even better in person. It does run long!!! I'm 5'10 and I wore the 8L and it was dragging on the floor in flats. Everything else fit perfectly. However the zipper on this dress is very problematic!!! You'll need two extra sets of hands to help zip this dress up. Aside from that I loved the dress.
Lesley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Feb 20, 2014
Great color, Not so Great Fit
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the emerald green of this dress, and the color looks great in photos and in person. I thought the cut of the dress was not the most flattering from the front as the "line" fell too low- instead of falling on my upper rib area it fell more on my waist which I thought made my hips look wide. Also, to note, I'm 5'4'' and ordered both the 2P and 4P. I ended up wearing the 2P and the dress was still long. I wore three inch heels and still had to pick up the dress when I walked. I also wore the earrings that are in the website photo and loved them. Overall, great experience with Rent the Runway but I probably would not rent this dress again due to the fit.
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 16, 2014
Beautiful color, elegant dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress, although it was WAY too long and I'm quite surprised I never tripped over it and fell at any point. Even with four-inch heels I had to hold it up most of the night. I wonder now if I got the long by mistake, because it was really, really long. However, also beautiful and elegant, and I felt wonderful wearing it.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 12, 2014
loved this dress :)
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my husbands winter army ball. It was great The only negative thing I would have to say about this is that it ran a little long. I am only 5'2 and it dragged on the floor! I am sure with some hemming tape it would be fine, but I didn't have time to do that! I felt great wearing it and didn't want to send it back!! I would wear this dress again for sure! :)
Shadae
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
Feb 11, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress! I would recommend it to anyone.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a gorgeous color & fits true to size.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 11, 2014
This dress is PERFECTION. The color is gorgeous - I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I cannot rave about this dress enough. If I could afford to pay $850 to keep it, I would in a heartbeat. The quality of this dress is truly worthy of a designer label. (My sister ordered a different dress from a different designed off this site and the quality was not nearly as nice as mine). This dress immediately caught my eye with the gorgeous green color and it is just as gorgeous in person. I got so many compliments on this dress (even from straight men!) such as "I know I don't know you but that dress is stunning and such a beautiful color." This dress has such a flattering cut and feel. It was nice to not have to worry about sucking in all night or wearing some uncomfortable Spanx contraption. I will 100% be renting this dress again! ***The website had suggested that based on my height (5'6") I should get the 4L. But luckily, I read the other reviews (and I am so glad I did) - I went with the 4R and it was the perfect length. I was able to wear 3 1/2 inch heels and my feet were still completely covered by the dress. If anything, I could've gone with a taller shoe!
Sasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 10, 2014
The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. It made my night out easy and painless!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great - I didn't find myself pulling the dress up all night, as I often do with a strapless dress. I loved the simplicity of the cut and the brightness of the color. I wore the dress with a vintage gold statement necklace and cuff and gold heels, but think you could probably do silver if you wanted to.
Jaime
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Feb 10, 2014
A great evening in a gorgeous gown!
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was sad to send this back! The petite was perfect for me with 3 inch heels and color was fantastic. I felt gorgeous all night.
Alexsa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 8, 2014
Felt Fabulous!
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. The length was pretty good too. It does have a bit of a train so I sometimes tripped over it, hence the 4 stars rather than 5 stars. I still have some baby weight to lose and the dress definitely hid the parts of me I am still uncomfortable with.
Leryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 6, 2014
I wore this gown for my senior voice recital and it was everything I was looking for in a dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Most reviews of girls my height said they were tripping on the dress because it was so long. Because of this, I initially ordered a 4P but it was definitely too short and my extra size was a 2R because I have a smaller bust. The 2R was too snug for proper singing and the 4P was too short so I called and they overnighted me a 4R and I got it at 9:30am the next day, no extra charge! The employees are very helpful and sweet. The 4R, with my heels and a good push-up strapless bra was very comfortable and I felt beautiful. I got SO many compliments. If you have a fair complexion with freckles, you cannot go wrong with this amazing color of a dress.
Molly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 4, 2014
Perfect fit for a perfect night!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read a ton of reviews and knew that this dress would be great! I hit the mark on sizing and ordered a 6R and an 8R. I went with the 6R because it was comfortably tight in the chest area, an area I am concerned with in strapless dresses. I did not wear a bra and it was flawless. The material was sturdy and held up quite well with my dancing. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress was the perfect length, however, I did mind myself while walking up and down stairs. I got plenty of compliments!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 4, 2014
Loved this dress! Perfect for any formal occasion/party!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3" with a 32B so I usually wear a size 2 in dresses, and the reviews said it was long so I ordered the 2P and 4P and ended up wearing the 2P! It fit perfectly with the 4" heels I wore and was about a centimeter or two off the ground with the heels. It comes in other colors too, so I would definitely wear this one again! The shipping was also very fast and got there a day earlier than planned!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 3, 2014
Maid of honor dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for my best friends big day...comfortable dress throughout the whole day...had no problem with it being a strapless dress, danced freely with no worries of it coming down or slipping...it fit great. The bride wanted the maids wearing green with gold accessories so I paired this with some gold glitter peep toe shoes and RTR Kate spade gold bright necklace..I wore the long to be able to wear the heels...later on I put on some flats and even though yes the dress touched the floor I didn't trip or anything...color was great against my skin and we all looked fabulous. Thanks RTR!
Hallie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5242
Feb 3, 2014
Liked for the most part
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had picked the fluorite emerald Badgley Mischka dress out in november and my sorority gala was feb 1st. I received an email at 8pm the night before it was supposed to ship saying the 6L i needed was damaged and they couldn't send it to me. Upon reading this email i responded right after requesting a 4L because i am smaller up top. they didnt listen and shipped a 6L&6R. I am 5'9 and the 6 Regular perfectly skimmed the floor without shoes. With 4in heels they surprisingly weren't noticeable (see pic) the long with heels would have been perfect but slightly long without. I ended up wearing the 6R, and i thought the bust fit great and it wasn't slipping at all. What i was upset about is that there were stains down the dress that were not noticeable to the eye but in pictures they were evident. Until i was aware of them, though, i felt so confident and pretty, and it was such a lovely dress. Also, there were MAJOR zipper issues. Ive read comments about people struggling and boy is it a struggle- it was even difficult zipping it on the hanger. This is another reason i wore the regular, because we couldn't get the long It fit perfectly so its not that it was too tight to zip, but the zipper itself was an issue. we even tried the bar of soap technique which didnt help, The dress photographs a green blue color but its a more vibrant green like the model picture in real life. If there weren't all these cons id say i loved it
Missy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 2, 2014
Perfect for fiance's formal work party!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is LONG! I usually choose longs in pants, dresses, ect, but after reading several reviews I decided to go with the 4R. I am 5'9" and wore flats with this dress and was tripping over it most of the night. Despite this downfall, I absolutely loved the dress and it fit perfectly! I got several compliments and would definitely rent this dress again.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jan 31, 2014
I felt beautiful!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous!
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 28, 2014
Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size, very flattering. Runs long so be sure to wear tall heels. I felt like a million bucks!
Genevieve
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 28, 2014
The green dress stood out at the black tie event.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a beautiful green that really stand out in a crowd. It was a very comfortable fit, no need for a bra. I am 5'8 and the length was great with 2 inch heels for me. I had lots of compliments all night. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!
Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 27, 2014
This dress was perfect for a winter wedding!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so flattering, and the green is a beautiful color in person. The only negative was that the 6 I received had a stain towards the bottom, and although it wasn't super noticeable I went with the backup 8. It still fit well and was a great length (I didn't get the long). Got tons of compliments on this one!
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 25, 2014
Dress is just stunning, absolutely loved it!
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for my National Sales Meeting. It is absolutely stunning and also very comfortable! Loved this dress and the color!
Janna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 25, 2014
Gorgeous color, very flattering!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR overnighted me this dress when the one I originally ordered didn't work out. I felt like a princess in this dress! The color is a beautiful emerald green and the dress is magical and flowy. I didn't even end up wearing my spanks with this because it was so forgiving. It really is stunning and I would order it again on a heartbeat. It is really long though. I'm 5,7 and wore 3in heels and was tripping over the 6L. Had to tape it up. I would order a size up for your backup size. Also I did not wear a bra with this dress. I tried but we couldn't get it zipped with it on. Also the dress I got had a glitch in the zipper so we had to use soap to get it to zip up over that weird part. Order this dress, you won't be disappointed!
Jane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 23, 2014
Stunning Color
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found the 2P to be large in the bust. While I normally wear a 2 in dresses because of my hips, this dress is only tight from the bottom of your rib cage up. If you have a smaller rib cage like a I do, don't expect the dress to be tight. Because it is recommended to order your normal size and a size up I also got the 4P. I wish I had gotten the 0P however. The dress was beautiful and with 2" heels it was just about the right length when getting the petite size (dont mind my slouch in the photo making the dress look longer then it was when standing straight). I got so many compliments and the color was amazing.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Jan 15, 2014
Color got complements all night!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit a little tight, but I was fine wearing my normal size. It was very comfortable but a little long. The color looked beautiful and a ton of people mentioned they loved it.
Alexis
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jan 15, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress, but needed to send back my original one because it was too small!
Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and the color! It was so flattering, especially in the chest and the length for the petite was perfect. The Go-To girls told me to get a Regular, but I got nervous and got a P, too. I'm usually a 6/8, so I got an 8R and 8P, but needed to send both back and got a 10P and 12P and ended up wearing the 12P! Most reviews say it's true to size, but I definitely had to go up! The dress doesn't fall down or have to be pulled up constantly. It was perfect once we got the size right! If you're 5'4, definitely go with the petite!I wore heels and still dragged a little!
Elise
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9444
Jan 13, 2014
The dress was stunning! It fit beautifully too!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was perfect. I'm 5'11 and did the long because I was wearing heels- but should have gone with a regular. I was nervous to have a strapless, but didn't fidget with it at all. Fit perfectly through the bust and roomy through the hips.
MG
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8424
Jan 11, 2014
The dress is absolutely stunning
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress is absolutely beautiful and fits true to size. The zipper is nearly impossible to get up but after holding my arms above my head it zipped. I have a very large bust for my frame and there was more than enough room in the size 12. I highly recommend this dress for every shape and size!
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 10, 2014
PERFECT for black tie evening
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a deb ball over the holidays. The color is so pretty and the material is perfect because it's very forgiving and doesn't wrinkle. I wore a 2P even though I am usually a 0P, and I think it runs pretty true to size. The 2 was a tad big, but the built in corset gives it great structure so it stayed up pretty well. I am 5'2 and I was wearing 4" heels and it was definitely still touching the ground, so something to consider!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 7, 2014
Classy dress for a really formal New York wedding.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper was a tough one, as all the other reviews had warned. I mistakenly planned on having my husband zip me up, until I realized that because he was in the wedding party, I'd be on my own by the time it came for me to get ready. Luckily, I was able to find another SO who was getting ready in the same hotel to help me out! Dress was a tiny bit too long, making it hard to handle steps and getting up and down from kneeling in church. I got a ton of compliments and would totally rent it again for another black tie event.
Shannon
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 6, 2014
I loved this dress! I wore it to a wedding on NYE and felt like a princess.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was true to size, probably a little too long. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress.
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Jan 3, 2014
The nonstop dancing that took place in this dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran long for me, but that was the only thing I would change. It fit me perfectly everywhere.
Kendall
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Dec 31, 2013
Amazing gown, loved it!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It arrived the evening of my delivery date, I got the regular length and wore it with 3.5 inch heels, the length was fine while standing, still a bit tricky on stairs but that's to be expected in a floor length gown. I put on the six and it fit perfectly, no need for adjustments and I could step into it which meant I could get my hair done and slip it on later. Definitely recommend to anyone going to a formal affair, I wore it to a Holiday ball and got lots of compliments, it's a beautiful deep green.
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 18, 2013
So beautiful!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in Red and it was so beautiful I rented it in Green. So glad that I did.!The emerald color was absolutely beautiful. Again, it was a little long, but I didn't mind.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress