Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1915 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 1325
Large 481
Photos 1240
Try
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Sparkly

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was comfortable to wear and just the right length. I paired it with navy pumps and a matching purse. I received a number of compliments on the dress. Most comparing me to Vanna White. Downside: I felt kind of like a disco ball on the dance floor. The dress is super shiny! So as long as you don't mind being the center of attention on the dance floor, then go for it.
Amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

I had the absolute time of my life at my boyfriend's formal in New Orleans! The dress was perfect!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading some of the reviews of others who have rented the dress, I decided to order my usual dress size, and a size down. While the ten did fit me, the sleeves were too big on me. The right fit just perfectly. The dress itself arrived a day before it said it was going to- I was super impressed! Everyone complimented me on my dress. The sequins kept rubbing up against my arms, but it didn't bother me too terribly much. I will definitely be ordering from Rent the Runway again in the future!!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

I loved having a new dress to wear to this formal event.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly. I'm a slender girl with a large chest and it's hard to find dresses that fit. I loved the color and sequins.
Santrice
Age: 32
Jun 29, 2014

A Golden Rental

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR rental and things were great! I loved the dress! Again I loved the dress. I rented the dress for a wedding. It could not have been more perfect! The only con I have is that I should have listened to the reviews and went with a size smaller. I usually wear a 10. The dress fit was overall bigger than I liked. I ended up safety pinning the front to close the gap and the back to keep my bra from showing. Overall, I would give this rental an A-. Looking forward to renting again!!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Apple
Jun 29, 2014

Beautiful dress that SPARKLES!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't sure about this dress at first- it is definitely not something that I would typically wear, but I loved it. The dress was absolutely perfect for a wedding. It just sparkles and the fit was perfect. The dress is comfortable to sit and dance in - and wear all night long. I got compliments from people all night including random people on the street before and after the wedding! Definitely rent this dress! I didn't want to return it! I did have some issues with the delivery for the first time with RTR. My package was supposed to be delivered on Thursday but was held at the ups store in my city until Friday (out of my way when I was leaving town for an event). The dresses also didn't arrive in garment bags which was disappointing because the dresses got crinkled at the bottom. Because of the material of the dress, it was fine, but if it had been any other material they would have been wrinkled. I have rented from RTR several times and had great experience but was really disappointed this time with the service.
Latino
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Gave my Mom an surprise all white party & the DRESS was the highlight of the night AMAZING!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs true to size but its a perfect fit. I would say select your size and the next free size bigger.
MrsMara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

7 Months preggo...THIS DRESS WAS STUNNING for a NON-MATERNITY affordable choice!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this site and wanted something I could wear being preggo to a weekend wedding in Chicago and this dress was JUST THE PERFECT thing! PLENTY of extra fabric in the front to ensure that length would stay true and not look uneven with my numb being under the dress! The price...$35? YOU CAN'T BEAT! I didn't want to be stuck with a maternity dress I would never wear again. TONS of compliments....it is more of a blushy gold than a gold gold which makes it softer. shoes are tough but nude patent or a mixed metal shoe work perf!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Fantastic "getaway" dress, super fun and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect to change into from my wedding dress to keep the party going. It was comfortable, fun, and still unforgettable! I usually wear between a 4 and a 6 and both sizes fit well - I ended up wearing the 4 because the v-neck fit a little closer without fear of being too loose or too low. The only issue I had with the dress was the zipper bunched in the back, but otherwise no complaints!
Emily
Top Contributor
Age: 36
Jun 30, 2014

Loved this dress! I was sad to take it off when the wedding was over.I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable, didn't have to wear a bra with it.
Katelyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! Tons of compliments !

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is very comfortable and true to size. The neckline is gorgeous so I would not suggest a necklace but maybe large earrings. Very impressed !
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Felt AMAZING at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had people coming up to me ALL NIGHT telling me how beautiful my dress was and how beautiful I was in it! Worth every cent of a rental! Lol. I'm usually a size 6, and I sized up to an 8 in this dress, and it fit perfectly over my bump. My husband and I even did a fun little photo shoot in this dress, I felt so good in it. It'd be great non-pregnant too. The length was perfect and I am 5'9"! LOVE IT!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 1, 2014

So glam!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a formal photo shoot with my husband celebrating our 9 year wedding anniversary. I loved it. The color is beautiful and overall fit is comfortable. I ordered the 10 and the 12, and the 10 was definitely better ( and accommodated my chest well, while still fitting my waist - hard to do!).
Lee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Perfect for a sparkly formal night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a formal masquerade party and loved it! Both the 2 and the 4 were almost the exact same size, but I went with the 4 for extra comfiness. The dresses were actually slightly different colors too (I'm guessing one has been dry-cleaned more than the other). Pretty comfortable even for dancing all night - the sequins didn't bother me at all. It's pretty long, as you can see in my picture, so relatively demure despite the low cut of the top. A solid choice.
whitney
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Jul 2, 2014

This dress was absolutely amazing! Got SO many compliments!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress--I found it to be very comfortable and wearable--and VERY sparkly! I went up a size in the dress because it can bunch and pull oddly around the hips/butt in a way that makes you look bigger than you are. Also note, I rented this dress thinking it was gold-gold--that is not the case! It is a rose-gold color with definite pink tones--absolutely beautiful, but not what you should get if you're looking for true gold. I got a million and one compliments on the dress (I wore it to a wedding I was in) and absolutely loved it!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 8, 2014

Sparkly bachelorette fun!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Wore this for the "glitter" night of my sisters bachelorette party! All 12 girls wore RTR sparkle dresses and it was so fun! We were quite the spectacle, even in south beach, but people loved it! The dress ran small and I had to size up... and the sequins were a little itchy but that is to be expected:) Overall- rent it but size up! So. Much. Fun. !
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 8, 2014

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such an amazing dress! I felt like a movie star in this dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

This was my first RTR and it was so easy! The dress was gorgeous.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely stunning! The color is more gold than champagne like it appears in the stock photo. The size 8 fit but was a little snug in the rib and arm area which was unpleasant with the sequins digging into me so I went a size up and was comfortable all night!
Christie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Over 20 people stopped me on the street to compliment the dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
My husband & I spent a long weekend in New York City for our 5 year wedding anniversary. We had dinner reservations and tickets to Broadway, and we wanted to dress up for the occasion. I usually wear a size 8 so for my sizes I ordered an 8 and a 6, and was ecstatic to find that the 6 fit perfectly! It was comfortable and I could move easily in it, and the color was very beautiful. The only downside was that I could not wear a bra without it showing; I have a 38D bust so I prefer to have the support, plus the neckline was lower than what I am normally comfortable wearing. However I decided to rock it bra-less and I have to say - I really loved wearing this dress! It stood out even in downtown Manhattan, as I had over 20 people stop me to compliment the dress! This was a really fun dress to wear. If it had a little more support on the top it would be absolutely perfect. Rent this dress!!
Mallory
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Shine Bright like a Diamond!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun to wear to a recent wedding!! I got compliments all night and although it runs a bit long for us shorter girls it was roomy and stretchy -- super comfortable. I imagine it would fit any size and you'll stand out for all the right reasons!
RTR Customer
Jul 13, 2014

Super easy and super cute! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
#wedding cute dress covers up you belly!
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 13, 2014

Great fit, great look, very comfy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bridal shower (I was told to wear sparkles). The fit was comfortable and great in the summer. Maybe a little heavy, but I'm never warm enough so it was perfect. The sequins were not as scratchy as a dress with that many sparkles usually is--I wore another Bagdley Mischka sequined dress earlier in the year, and it scratched up my arms. This one didn't. I don't feel like the photo shows off the dress in all it's glory--it made me look thinner than the pic looks. That was just late in the night... All over a great dress! Highly recommended.
Karina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

The company, the setting, and the dress! My bachelorette weekend was amazing!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect! It took some extra effort to zip up because of the back panel, but with an extra person (or a pair of pliers if you're by yourself) it was fine. Also for the bustier ladies, it definitely shows the ladies off. There is a string holding together the V neck, so there's a slight gape (I had a bachelorette sash and sign on the entire night so it was pretty covered up). And this goes without telling, but I didn't think about it until I tried on the dress: the sequins can be slightly itchy when you put your arms down.
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

This dress was spectacular! It was absolutely as stunning in person as it was in the photos.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually wear between a size 6 and an 8. I ordered both sizes and ended up wearing the 6. It was a great fit and the material lent well for an evening of eating and drinking (it wasn't super tight around the mid-section, had a lot of give). The color is definitely more of a champagne or rose gold, rather than a true gold. I decided to do rose gold jewelry which matched perfectly.
cloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Sparkly Bridesmaids

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding and it was the perfect pick for the various figures! Not to mention the sparkles were so glamorous in the sun! All of the girls wore the smallest size or had to downsize. Their remarks were that it was tightest around the waist, loose around the bust, and one pinned hers to be shorter.
Gianna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Jul 14, 2014

Opening up my first RTR delivery and seeing all the gorgeous things inside!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove! I did have to pin the top part but no one could tell and I felt absolutely gorgeous in this fabulous dress! My girls all loved it and the mother of the groom couldn't get over that it was a rental! My boyfriend thought it fit in all the right places! Ladies you will absolutely love this dress and how it makes you feel dancing the night away on the dance floor!
Heather
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely perfect dress

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The other reviews hold true- runs kinda large. 14 was the only size available when I needed the dress but I easily could've done well with a 12. The picture doesn't show much, but is relevant because- again as mentioned- it is VERY boobylicious. I'm not the kinda girl that minds that much but if you are be prepared. It was very flattering through the dreaded stomach area. Beautifully made and even though it had a nicely made liner in the dress I wasn't overly hot for this summer wedding. Got tons and tons of compliments- it's a must have dress in my opinion.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 15, 2014

Such an easy process.. The 2 sizes make RTR totally worth it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress.. Ran true to size and fit well, but probably best fits someone with a larger bust! Great for a bachelorette party- not too short which I usually have a problem with!
Allie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

This dress seriously sparkles!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I'm always a pretty solid 10 and this dress fit awesome. I saw some reviews saying it ran a little big so I got the 8 as a backup and definitely didn't need it. It was a little scratchy on my arms (obviously, rubbing up against sequins) but other than that I LOVED this dress. I wore it to my sorority's formal (for my senior year, sad face) and everyone was so jealous.
Monica
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Lots of compliments

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not my style of dress but I wore it for a birthday party and let the birthday girl pick it for me. She thought it looked great. It is very short and low cut.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Super sparkly and flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really enjoyed wearing this dress for a summer wedding! It is VERY sparkly and I'd say more gold that it looks in the RTR photo. The sequins are regular sequins and they cover the whole dress. My arms did get a little sore from rubbing on the sequins all day and night, but it was worth it. Tons of compliments!
PC
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Amazing dress - rent for when you want to turn heads with serious sparkle!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My first RTR... pleasantly surprised! I wore this dress to my 30th birthday party and it stood out. The bust area is drape-y; I found I needed a small safety pin to hold it shut for a more conservative look. It's forgiving around the middle making it a perfect dress for not worrying about what you eat/drink all night. I wore it in July, but the fabric would be appropriate in winter too. It's definitely a blush/rose gold per the other reviews. Super pretty!
Kristine
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was sent out when my other dress was too short. And I was so happy because I liked this dress a lot better. I felt like a million bucks in it. And my husband loved it! It fit very comfortably and there was a decent amount of stretch to the fabric. The only concern I had was that it did show a lot of cleavage. I don't mind about the cleavage and I felt super sexy all night, but it may have been a little too much for a more conservative wedding. This was my first RTR experience and I loved every second of it. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Mari
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Perfect outdoor Graduation dress. Makes you stand out.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved it. Got tons of compliments. Looks amazing in pictures, as the sun really maded it sparkle. Would have loved to keep it.
Diondra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 25, 2014

Perfect Birthday Dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress so much, it is definitely appropriate for any affair where you will be the center of attention! I received so many compliments, and the rose gold color worked well with my skin tone. I would be careful when it comes to the neckline, as the V is plunging and reveals a lot of cleavage. I had a hard time finding the perfect accessories but I ultimately when with a nude clutch and nude open-toed heels. I would recommend the dress to anyone!
Shamika
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 28, 2014

I needed a dress that could make me feel special and sexy, yet sophisticated. Winner!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented another dress for my 30th birthday celebration(s) and when it arrived, I absolutely hated everything about it. This dress was my replacement and I was NOT disappointed. I ordered a 10 and a 12 because I have a large bust/back/rib cage area. The ten was a little tight in that area, but not enough to be uncomfortable. The 12 was too loose and the straps kept falling to the side a little so I went with the 10. I wore this to a speakeasy and a lounge in the City (New York) and I got compliments everywhere. It was comfortable and yet stood out. I thought sequins might be a bit much, but the dress was perfect. I wish I could have kept the dress, but then again, when can you really wear a sequin dress again?
Chelsea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

My first experience with RTR was fabulous from start to finish.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience, and it was an incredibly positive one. I had picked the dress out months ago, but had debated going with the gold, navy, or black. I was leaning toward perhaps the more figure flattering darker colors, but after seeing pictures of similarly sized women as myself, decided to go gold instead. I received my dress the evening before my event, and tried on the larger size first (a 14, when normally I'm a 12). The fit was perfect. I actually wished I had gotten a 16 at first, mostly because I'm somewhat self conscious about my size, but ultimately I'm glad I wore the 14 because it really was a perfect fit. The 12 actually fit as well, but I felt more comfortable with a little room in the 14. Like others, I did have a little trouble with the zipper, but it wasn't terrible. Definitely needed a second person to help with that, though! The fit in the bust was also way too revealing as others have said. I don't mind showing some cleavage, but (and perhaps it was because this was one size up than I normally wear), it was just far too gaping. I have a large chest but it did not fill the dress out completely, so I would have likely been flashing people any time I didn't stand up straight. I ended up pinning it and putting in a small stich. Overall, like others, I got numerous compliments throughout the night. I am so glad I rented this!
Meghan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

I loved the sparkles!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is SO FUN. However, it does run large, especially in the bust. It wasn't that it was too low cut, it just fit me like whoever wore it before me had dolly parton boobs and stretched it out or something, so I had to safety pin it to close the gap, and even still if I wasn't standing up with my chest out and shoulders back, it sagged. I even danced the dress off of me - the shoulder strap fell down! That being said, the waist and armholes were the perfect size, so I doubt I could have sized down comfortably. If you order two sizes, I would recommend ordering your normal size and one size smaller as the freebie for sure. I got a ZILLION compliments and the dress really took pictures well - especially with iphone photos with the flash on - SO SHINY ! :) Had a great bachelorette in this dress!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

Made me feel perfectly ready for the event

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable fit
Jaime
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like other reviews the material is a bitch itchy, but thats to be expected. It fit great! I pinned the top and wore a low back body suit under so I didnt have to go without a bra. Loved the dress and got so many compliments!
Brenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

My bachelorette party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great! Very sparkly and I got a lot of compliments on it. Perfectly attention-grabbing :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×