Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Corundum Sapphire Gown

$80 rental
$790 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ruched for that formal affair in this brilliant blue gown by Badgley Mischka. The super flattering waistline will have you feeling so confident! Simply add Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Luminosity Pearl Earrings and Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set.

Also available in green, red and fuchsia.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cobalt crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Straight skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

936 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 740
Large 44
Photos 665
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Everyone loved the dress and i absolutely did as well. Love at first sight!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5,6 and my heels were about 3 inches. Still touched the floor a bit!
RTR Customer
Feb 16, 2015

Very comfortable dress for Mardi Gras ball

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 10 fit better but we were going to be walking around so I wore the 12 which was a little bigger but very comfortable. Beautiful dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Such a comfortable dress and I loved the vibrant blue!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size in the chest and waist, but the regular was long - I had to wear higher heels than usual. As I said, the dress was comfortable, didn't rub under the arms, and flowed so elegantly as I walked. I would definitely rent this dress again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Lovely color and texture. Felt truly elegant!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well throughout the waist, a bit loose in the bust and I should have gotten it long. I'd suggest double sided tape to hide any undergarments and absolutely do long if you're going to wear heels. But otherwise, I loved my entire RTR experience.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Received many compliments on the stunning color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect and true to size! I am about 5'5" and wore maybe a 3 inch heel and the length was perfect. Would recommend this for any formal event or wedding.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

I got tons of complements on this gown. Wore it to a Mardi Gras ball. Comfy and elegant!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5 ft 7 in tall and I ordered the long. It was a little long with the evening shoes I had purchased (about 2 1/2 inch heels) so I had to wear other shoes. Since we were at a Mardi Gras ball where the floor gets nasty as the night progresses, I didn't want it actually touching the floor. The fit was true to size. It was very comfortable. I was able to move around and it did not cut me around the shoulders and under my arms like some cuts do.
RTR Customer
Feb 21, 2015

The color was beautiful and dress was flattering. I received compliments all night!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt glamorous!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 21, 2015

LOVED THIS DRESS!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to the size! Length was perfect! Loved the color too!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

The dress was beautiful and I received a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of the dress is pretty true to size. I ordered both a 2L and 4L because I read a lot of reviews that stated the dress ran a little short if you like to wear heels. I ended up wearing the 2L (I am 5'7) and with the 3 1/2 inch heels I was wearing the dress was a tiny bit too long (had to hold it up to dance to make sure I didn't step all over it). However, other than the length being a little too long, the dress is absolutely beautiful. The 2R would probably have been too short to wear with heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

AMAZING customer service! I would hands down recommend and have to everyone I know to try renting!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is even more stunning in person! I got tons of compliments and felt like the belle of the ball in this dress. It's simple and sophisticated just what I needed for a military dining out event. The size is spot of and the waist accentuates a the smallest part of a woman's natural waist. This dress is very comfortable and easy to wear. The fabric feels AMAZING on, silky inside and beautiful light chiffon inside.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 28, 2015

The color and the waist.

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a larger bust (36DD) so I had to size up to make it work. I felt really good in the dress but it was kind of uncomfortable to sit in, once again because of the chest. The length was good - in the pic I'm in flats and could've worn heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Cultural Trust Black Tie Fundraiser - Hollywood Party.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long for me - 5'7" even with heels on, but I got used to lifting it. Comfortable. Many compliments on the dress, the color and my look in the dress. Added the clip just for extra but subtle bling.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Perfect length and gorgeous color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Attended a formal gala (for my husband's work) and needed a long dress to wear. I always wear black, so I wanted to get something a little more colorful, but not over the top. This dress was the perfect choice - it was a beautiful blue shade, but not too bright. I was worried about length due to some other renters' comments -- but the 4R worked great. At 5'8", I wore flat and the dress hit the floor (you could only see the toes of my flats when I walked). I paired the dress with a simple silver bangle, a statement necklace and small diamond stud earrings.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Mar 7, 2015

Perfect dress for perfect occasion!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a 16 usually. Maybe even an 18. So renting the 14 was a huge risk but I loved the dress... And it zippered! The zipper got stuck around the rouching part but it went up after playing with it for a few minutes. Defiantly on the short side. I'm 5'7 and it didn't cover my feet without heels so I wore nice 3 in heels and it was just around my ankle. My event was postponed a day and RTR even gave me a day extension no charge.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

This dress made me feel beautiful all night long! (I am pictured on the right)

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect just like a glove! The only problem however would have been if I wore heels. The dress wouldn't have skimmed the floor like I would have wanted it to. But I wore ballet flats so it was perfect. Other than that I loved it, it was so comfortable and the flow of the dress was amazing. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 9, 2015

I felt like royalty wearing this dress

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beyond PERFECTION for my event. It hugged my curves just right. The flow of the dress when I walked made me feel like I was gliding on air. There were so many compliments on the dress that my cheeks hurt from smiling. I was more than thrilled to wear this dress. The color was the perfect shade of Royal Blue that I had been searching for. To simply put it.. the dress was AMAZING.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

Love the dress... Got many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the dress... Got many compliments! It was a tad too long but thank goodness I had high enough heels.
RTR Customer
Age: 37
Mar 15, 2015

Beautiful! When you walk, if flows like you are walking on a cloud. Flattering to your waist.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This beautiful dress fits true to size. It's especially flattering to a pear shape. The zipper does stick and the material can get stuck in it, and It would be difficult to wear a bra with it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone loved this dress…especially the color. It was super comfortable and the perfect length. I ended up wearing the larger size since this was fitted in the waist and that is my largest area. I would definitely rent this style again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

I felt like a princess! Very classy and caught a lot of attention! Gorgeous

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress makes you feel absolutely beautiful! I received so many compliments at the wedding but also the fit was super comfy! It does not have an elastic waist band so there is no wiggle room if you are larger in the chest area. I wore this dress with a strapless, backless bra and it fit perfectly! I loved the dress so much I wanted t keep it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

The dress was amazing, and I got tons of compliments. It was very comfortable.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little difficult to zip. It fit like a (tight) glove around the empire waist, but was perfectly comfortable once it was on. I think it probably runs a little small. The length was perfect. I wore 2.5 inch heels, and I would not have wanted the dress to be any longer. I could wear a normal racerback bra, which was nice. I highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 21, 2015

This was an amazing dress - in an amazing color - I loved it!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great, a little snug around the waist (where it cinches), but not bad over the bust which was great since I'm a bit larger up there. It was a little difficult to zip over the extra fabric at the waist. The color was gorgeous, I got a ton of compliments. The 12 was a little too loose, and a lot longer!! At 5'1 in 4 inch heels I was still tripping over the fabric. I think this photo was the 12 (hence the looseness around the chest)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

It was a beautiful, care-free dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great, It was a flattering fit for a "pear shaped" body. I felt confident and comfortable all night! The 8R fit, but was a little tight around my shoulders/arms and bust- so i decided to wear the bigger size. I do wish i would have gotten the 10L because with 3 inch heels, i felt like it was a little on the short side. It was about 2-3 inches from the ground. Not the end of the world or anything but I think I will go with a long fit for the future. That's really the only negative thing I can say about the dress- I would definitely wear/recommend this dress to a formal occasion or wedding again. I went to a formal wedding in miami- the dress was perfect because it was fun and colorful but also long and elegant. I loved walking around because of how the dress moved. I kept it in plastic and folded it neatly in my suitcase- not at all wrinkled after a night of hanging in the closet- huge plus that i didn't need to iron it! Make sure you keep an open hand when walking up steps so you can lift the material from underneath your feet!
RTR Customer
Mar 24, 2015

I love this dress !!!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Very slimming and very attractive dress. Great for a tall body.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
One of my favorite aspects to this dress was how easy and comfortable it was to wear. Nothing needed fidgeting, no worries about dancing in it, etc.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Wore this dress on a formal night on our cruise! So many compliments and the color is stunning!!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tight around rib age. Regular length was perfect with 2" shoes. Very flowy and light, Loved this dress!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

This dress was absolutely beautiful and I got compliments all night - I did not want to return it!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was absolutely stunning, the fabric was beautiful, and the fit was great. I'm 5'4" and was able to wear flats with the regular length - it did brush the floor a bit but it definitely wasn't dragging. It was extremely flattering for someone like me who is not super tiny. I agree with other reviewers - the zipper was EXTREMELY difficult to zip up. It was a bit snug on the top, but I have a full chest so that's probably why, but it was by no means too tight or uncomfortable. All said and done, I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat and would recommend it to anyone else.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
Mar 26, 2015

Amazing Dress-- Super Comfortable

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my company's holiday party and it was a HIT. I got tons of complements and it was so comfortable and flowy. I got a Long because I w was scared it would run short with my 4 -5 inch heels but it ended up being really long and I probably could have done fine with the Regular length. But thats' okay the pseudo train made me feel glamorous. I didn't want to send it back!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Great Dress & Perfect for Dancing!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a medical school Caduceus Ball and it was absolutely perfect! After reading other reviews, I was really concerned that it would be way too long even with my 4in. heels, but it just grazed the floor and I didn't feel like I was tripping over it all night. The color and fit were both amazing! It is tight at the top, but not so tight that it was uncomfortable. I think I read in other reviews that some people were able to wear a normal bra, but I had to wear strapless because of the way it is cut and I didn't want to worry about the straps showing all night. The dress is very flowy and great for dancing! And, just my personal opinion, but you definitely need a statement necklace with this dress to complete the look because as pretty as it is without one, it really completes the look. Overall, I loved everything about this dress! This was my first RTR experience and I was really satisfied with the ease of the whole process from ordering online instead of shopping a million stores, getting a free backup size, getting a second style for just $32.50, shipping to my hotel, dresses ready to wear (so no steaming required even after shipping), and putting them back in an envelope to drop at any UPS drop-off location. Will definitely rent again for future events!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Wore this to a charity gala and felt gorgeous in it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was so beautiful and very comfortable. I normally wear a 4, but it was too small around my bust. Luckily, I got a 6 as well and it fit perfect! I am 5'8'' and the longer length was perfect with 3 in. heels. I got so many compliments on the dress, the color is amazing!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

The dress really stood out! It was gorgeous.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was such a fun night, and having a dress that I didn't have to spend a lot of money on really helped to make it all come together nicely. #stressfree #restaurantgala #doac #dressuptime
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

The comfort was the best.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so comfortable! Fit like a glove and flowed very well when you walk. I received so many compliments on the color at the wedding. It's a gorgeous cobalt blue! Went well with my dark hair and blue eyes. I wore the regular with 4 inch heels, it was long enough. The comfort makes over eating at the wedding and dancing like crazy so easy! Would definitely recommend this dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

I fell in love and you will too!!!!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous!!!!! I felt like a million bucks. It fit perfectly although I honestly tried it on at the warehouse in Secaucus, NJ before I rented it. If I hadn't have tried it on I wouldn't have ordered a 0R but probably a 2R and maybe a 4R. But it's perfect for ladies who have larger lower halves and a more petite upper body, like myself, since it's loose below the waist and flows so elegantly. I also rented the BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY Crystal Cluster Earrings and the matching BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY Crystal Cluster Necklace, as well as the CHAMAK BY PRIYA KAKKAR Silver Glitz Bangle Set. I only ended up using 3 of the 8 bangles but I loved all of the jewelry and it went perfectly with the dress!! My only other piece of advice is that I'm 5'4'' and I needed a full 6 inch heel to get by. It still touched the floor and I had to pick it up a bit to walk up and down stairs, but dancing and walking were fine. It was incredibly difficult to send it all back the next day. If I had the money I would buy the dress and all the jewelry in a heart beat. I fell in love.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Wore it to a formal school affair, and it was absolutely perfect.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit wonderfully, and was so flattering! I got compliments all night. Was tight enough in the bust to be able to go bra-less, which is good because the top is a bit oddly shaped for anything with straps. It was a bit on the long side, but with decent heels it was fine as long as I was careful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 31, 2015

I could not have been happier with this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is beautiful, fit is comfortable, and the length is perfect (and I'm 5'11!) I was nervous to find a dress that was long enough and fit my bust so I emailed back and forth with RTR reps. They responded right away and answered all my questions. I ordered a 6L and 8L and ultimately went with 8L as it fit my bust better. You will not be disappointed with this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

This dress was absolutely wonderful! It fit me perfectly and I received compliments all night.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal fundraising gala. The dress fit exactly how I hoped. I ordered a OR and 2R but ended up going with the 2R since the 0R was a little snug in the chest/waist. It would have worked but the 2R gave me a little more breathing room. I am 5'6 and with my heels (probably 2-3"), the length was perfect. My pear shaped body is very difficult to fit and this dress did the trick. It was well fitted in the chest/waist then flared out for the hips. The ruching accentuated my waist and created a nice flowing shape. The neckline allowed for a regular bra, although you will need a racer back. The color was just as I hoped and really stood out in a room of black. This dress also comes in red and green but I was happy with my color choice. I was very pleased with the dress itself, the ordering process and the ease of returning the dress. Thanks Rent the Runway!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The fabric was fantastic- so comfy. I would say the zipper was a little tricky, but not enough to be an issue.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

I loved this dress!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress!! The color is such a pretty, vibrant blue, it fits well at the waist to make you look skinny, and it was very true to size. Super comfy too. I got lots of compliments on it all night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 3, 2015

will rent this dress again!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit on this dress is SO flattering - thankfully it comes in two other colors because I will be sure to rent it again. I rented the 6R and 4L - the 4L was a slightly more flattering fit, but was too long without heels (I knew I'd be taking off my shoes to dance) so I ended up wearing the 6R - it was a little loose in the chest, but with a very good push up bra it was hardly noticeable! I'm consistently between a 4 and a 6 in dresses, & both of them fit fine! The color is so much more amazing in person, I got SO many compliments. It was absolutely perfect for a black tie wedding. I went simple with some Kendra Scott earrings & I couldn't of felt better. I'm 5'3" and with 4-5" heels the 6R was about an inch off the ground. I definitely say go with your regular size!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

Great Dress!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it with average height heels. Fit true to size. Was not too tight.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×