Badgley Mischka

Corundum Sapphire Gown

$80 rental
$790 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ruched for that formal affair in this brilliant blue gown by Badgley Mischka. The super flattering waistline will have you feeling so confident! Simply add Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Luminosity Pearl Earrings and Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set.

Also available in green and red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cobalt crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Straight skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

719 reviews

Fit
Small 30
True to Size 599
Large 41
Photos 525
Destinique
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 167 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

I loved the dress and I received many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was nice I have gotten larger so I order a 10 just in case and it was extremely big I ended up wearing the 8 the 6 could have worked out well probably. The dress was long but I am only 5'1 and I did have on heels and it was still super long. Overall I loved the way the dressed fit and the color was beautiful.
Maggie
Age: 22
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect dress for an elegant wedding!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 5'10 and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me (I was not wearing heels, however). Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.
Maggie
Age: 22
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect dress for an elegant wedding!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 5'10 and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me (I was not wearing heels, however). Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.
Stephannie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

This dress looked stunning and I received compliments on it all night.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfect and was so elegant. I am a size 4 and I wore a 4Long just because I was going for more of a flowy look. I was comfortable in this dress all night and it was easy to dance in and it flowed beautifully. I paired it with a coral/purple/white stone statement necklace along with a nude/coral envelope clutch. This is the perfect dress for a wedding.
Alicia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

My fiance and I were invited to a Black-Tie Benefit Gala.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful. I chose it because It was my first time renting and I wanted to choose a dress that I would have very few fitting issues with. My issue usually is that my upper body is much smaller than the lower part of my body. The photos showed a dress that was flowy from the waist down, so I was confident that I wouldn't have fitting issues. I can usually wear a S/M top and 8/10 bottoms, so I was leaning towards ordering an 8. The user reviews and photos helped me to decide to get my complimentary size in a 6. Also, I'm pretty short, but I was afraid that the dress would be too short if I ordered a petite size, so I went with an 8R and a 6R. A dress that shows your feet when you don't mean to is the worst. The 6R fit perfectly. The top fit like a glove and the bottom was so free and flowy, that I had zero issues fitting my butt into the dress. It was so comfortable and elegant. I got compliments all night and felt so beautiful.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful and stunning color

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a Black Tie Optional wedding in downtown Chicago. I am 5'9'' so I rented the 10L and 12L and I ended up wearing the 10L. There was no big difference between the two sizes so I probably could've worn either. I wore the dress with black heels and gold jewelry. This dress is definitely flattering for people who have more of the hourglass shape or a little tummy and hips that they want to hide. It hugs and curves in all the right places. I didn't end up needing a bra either but you probably could've worn one if needed. My sister and I both rented dresses and both had fabulous compliments all night long. Highlight of the night when random strangers in the hotel lobby told us we made their night by looking so beautiful....which ended up making our night! Would rent again!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a fall evening wedding and felt amazing! The length was great with heels. Love this dress.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful color

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! The color is gorgeous and it was also very comfortable -- danced the night away in it! I'm 5'3" and the Regular length was perfect with 3.5" heels. Only downside was that the dress smelled a bit, but it was okay after airing out for a day.
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

The flow of the dress and the color was amazing

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect
Ami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Perfect color and design combo!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I run between an 8 and 10 and had to wear the 10. The waist cinch, while superbly stunning and flattering, required me to go with the larger size. I am 5'2" and the petite was perfect for me to wear with flats, but I went with regular so I could wear my heels. I wore 2 inch heels and it was still a tad long but nothing an elegant gather with the hands to the side couldn't handle. Felt so good in this dress. Would highly recommend!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Oct 6, 2014

The dress was gorgeous- great experience

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was nervous as this was my first RTR rental but I ordered the 4R and 2R - the two was slightly too small, the four fit well- however I am 5'4" and most reviews said with 4 inch heels it would be perfect I had 3 inch shoes on and it was a little over an inch short - it worked out fine bc it was raining all day & once I took my shoes off I was fine - just keep that in mind.. Gorgeous dress, beautiful color.
Teresa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Oct 6, 2014

Love the Color

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress and LOVED IT! Received a ton of complements. My husband suggested I rent the blue versus the red, and I'm so glad I did! The color looked great against my skin tone! I normally wear a size 8, and after reading a few reviews I decided to go a size up. The 10 regular fit perfect! I'm 5'7 so the dress was a little short for my taste. I just wore shorter heals. Definitely didn't want to part with this one.
RTR Customer
Oct 8, 2014

Wedding

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress ended up being the perfect moh dress for my sisters wedding. She had a royal blue sash on her dress which matched perfectly with the dress color. The dress was very forgiving on my six month post-baby body and didn't require spanx. I wore flats because the wedding was on the beach and the length was perfect. Even if I wore heels the length would have sufficed.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

The dress was a gorgeous color and was so comfortable!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is pretty true to size. I was between a 2R and a 4R and I went with the 2 because I thought it looked better fitted at the top. The skirt allowed for a lot of leeway hips-wise which was great (otherwise I would have had to size up). I'm about 5"7, and with 2 inch heels the skirt just barely brushed the floor, which was perfect. The color is just gorgeous, and the skirt flows behind you when you walk which is stunning! I paired it with a gold necklace and a gold clutch.
Crista
Usually wears: 4
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

RTR is so easy! This will be my go to dress spot for all my future events!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie fundraising gala for cystic fibrosis. It was perfect for the occasion. Everyone loved the color. Most people wore dark dresses so I liked how the royal blue stood out. I typically wear sizes 2-4 so I ordered both and the 2 actually fit best. I'm almost 5'8" but wanted to wear flats so the regular was perfect.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

The dress was gorgeous, just what I was expecting.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments about this dress. The color is divine. I wish I could have kept this dress, seriously. I did not want to take it off. I ordered an 8 and a 6. They both fit well, but I chose to wear the 6 for the event. I wore 3-4" heels and my shoes were a bit visible. The zipper catches a bit at the waistband. I am a bit curvy at the hips, but the dress is very slimming and I felt like a princess.
courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 8, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly! Zipper did get a little snagged around where the fabric bunches under the chest area. Otherwise, it was amazing. wore this dress for a black tie wedding and it was perfect! Super comfortable too!
Ali
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 8, 2014

Couldn't have been more perfect!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was getting compliments all night in this dress! It was so comfortable and so easy to dance in! I loved this dress so much I didn't even want to send it back!
Angela
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

The ultimate princess dress

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a first time renter on RTR, and saw this sapphire beauty and fell in love. Seriously, the photos don't do it justice. The color, the flow, just the way the fabric fell -- I was sold. Being new to the RTR process, I was a little worried about the dress not fitting or maybe being damaged in some way, so I made sure to order my dresses two days before my event. Both dresses came to me early and in great condition. Yes! Now, I'm about 5'8" with a DD cup size, and usually am in between dress sizes. I ordered the 8L and 10L, to be safe. I went with the 10L. It was the perfect length with the heels I wore. I really felt like a princess. There's a lot of dress here, so practice your carrying and walking technique a little beforehand. I loved the dress, and so did many of friends who saw the dress in person and in photos. After dinner with my boyfriend, we insisted we stay out a little later to play longer in our snazzy outfits. ("We look too cute to go home right now!") And then we had the pleasure of being the most overdressed people at a lounge. Ha ha. Overall, great first impression of RTR. Complimentary shampoo and conditioner from the Dry Bar, and card for free mini hairspray with purchase of a blow out. Free garment bag. And easy to follow instructions for dress returns. Oh, and a $25 off a birthday rental! Renting from RTR's like the gift that keeps on giving.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

This dress was stunning!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Between the fit & the color this dress was a show stopper, I got so many compliments!! It was comfortable too which is a huge plus. I HIGHLY recommend!
Susie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

I have never gotten so many compliments in my life! The color was perfect on me!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I think it was a little long and had to pick it up while I walked but I didn't wear four inch heels either.
RTR Customer
Oct 9, 2014

RTR is so easy on convenient. I love it!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is such a beautiful color and I got so many compliments. It was extremely long though. Even with my 4.5 inch heels it was close to the ground and would actually get caught on my heels. I was extremely nervous on what size to get afraid it would be too small, but it is true to size.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

I felt amazing in this dress! Great for dancing and so comfortable!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The long length was perfect with 3"platform heels. It just grazed the ground. The zipper is a little tricky, my husband was annoyed with it, but it's not a deal breaker. This material and color is so versatile. I wore it to a more cocktail attire wedding, but it fit right in. I also think it would work great for a more formal affair. The skirt has plenty or material and room for wide hips, but doesn't poof out and is very flattering. I was also worried that my small bust would fall flat in this cut, but it actually looked great because the waist is so defined, and I wore it comfortably without a bra. I loved walking and dancing in it and just felt gorgeous the entire night. I highly recommend and will probably rent it again!
Kirby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful dress and so comfortable!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4P and 6P in this dress; I'm not short (5'6'') but many of the reviews warned that the dress ran pretty long. I also didn't want to wear tall heels all night. I tried on the size 6 first since that's what size I usually wear. It fit alright but I didn't feel like it did anything for me; I was also disappointed because the length was too short. I then tried on the 4 and to my surprise it fit perfectly! And somehow it was longer than the 6 which I was very happy about. In the picture I'm wearing probably 3-4 inch wedges. I changed into cowgirl boots after the ceremony and the length worked with the smaller heel on those, too. I didn't need to wear a bra. Overall the dress is incredibly comfortable, but very flattering at the same time- what more can you ask for? The color is bright and so beautiful. I would highly recommend this dress!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Oct 13, 2014

The dress made me feel like a princess!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is wonderful, I'm 5'9" and wore 2 inch heels which made the dress just barely touch the ground. The movement of the gown was amazing and so fun to dance in! I had a little trouble with the zipper, but get a running start and the zipper isn't a problem! This was my first RTR experience and I am now a loyal customer and am planning my next rental! Madison, the stylist that worked with me was great, and had answers for all my questions. It was a wonderful RTR experience!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Great night helped by RTR

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went with the 2P over the 0R cause of the length. The 0P would have been perfect, but it wasn't available. 0R fit better in the bodice but the 2P was just long enough with my 2-3 inch heels. The bodice part was a little big but cause of the neckline it didn't really seem to matter. The neckline was perfect for a military ball. Went great with the Double Pave Earrings and Hollywood Boulevard clutch I got. First time renting from RTR and can't wait till I need to again.
Randi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

I loved this dress and I received compliments all night!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up going with the 6P which worked out great with 3 inch heels. I also got the 6 instead of the 4 because I read in previous reviews that the band was tight. I'm glad I went with the size 6. It fit perfectly and I loved the color.
Carmen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Loved the dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Flowy, lightweight, beautiful color
Francisca
Top Contributor
Age: 36
Oct 19, 2014

The beautiful color and feel!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The quality and color were amazing! I felt like a princess all night. It is classy and yet a show stopper... people stopped me all night to say they loved my dress. As I was leaving my girls kept saying, mom, wow, you look pretty and I even got a compliment from my husband :) As to the fit, I went with the bigger size because the zipper is hard to get up over the seem across the ribs and gets stuck a little. It was slightly small across the chest, but that is a typical issue for me.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6R and 8R. The 6 fit perfectly. I wore 3.5" heels and the dress was about an inch or so off the floor which was perfect because I wasn't tripping over it all night. For anyone much taller I would definitely go with the Long The color is a beautiful vibrant blue and really stood out (in a good way!).
Maggie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Gorgeous dress, great for an outdoor fall wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great and the color was vibrant. Like previous reviews have mentioned, it was very long. I wore 3 in heels and would end up stepping on the dress at times. Overall, it was beautiful and I felt comfortable and elegant in the dress
Clarice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 2 dress. I rented sizes 0 and 2. Both fit pretty much the same in the top (where it counts with this dress). I would have worn the 0 because the top would have been slightly better fitting but it seemed to be 2-3 inches shorter than the size 2 and looked silly in heels. Otherwise, the dress was absolutely perfect, was super comfortable, and I got so many compliments on it! I thought the flowy material at the bottom would have caused an issue dancing, but it was totally fine, and only caused a problem walking up/down stairs but that goes for any full-length dress. Also, the blue is amazing! Such a fun dress.
RTR Customer
Oct 20, 2014

The dress was so comfortable and light. Perfect for this humid Hawaiian weather.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size. I am 5'9 and the long dress just hit the floor with my heels on. Once I switched to flats, I had to keep lifting the bottom of the dress up so I wouldn't step on it. The color is a brilliant royal blue. I lived everything about this dress.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Wore this dress for a black tie wedding - was great! Color is beautiful for any time of year.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the fit was great! Comfortable and flattering fit up top with flowy bottom that made it very comfortable for the evening. I am also 5' 3" and only wore about 3" heels, and the petite size length was perfect. A bit tricky going up and down stairs, but for the majority of the evening it was comfortable and perfect length for dancing. Lots of compliments on the color!
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Oct 21, 2014

I felt like a princess and loved this dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Perfect dress, great color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered both the 2R and the 4R, they both fit but the 4 had more length and looked better with my 4 inch heels (plus a little more room for eating and drinking). The zipper is a little tough to get up so you made need a little assistance with that. I enjoyed my rent the runway experience and I can't wait to rent another dress!
erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Amazing color and comfortable fit!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Nantucket. I received a ton of compliments on the dress all night. It was very comfortable but with 4 inch heels I still found it a bit long making walking difficult at times. Either way I loved the dress and am so glad I rented it!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

My dream dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a black tie wedding in Miami and it was AMAZING!!! The color is stunning, my pictures do not do it justice. And it's very moveable, I hate uncomfortable dresses and this one definitely wasn't! The bottom is very flowy and fun; I was able to dance all around without a problem. I got compliments all night. The dress is long, I wore three inch heals with it and the back still dragged a bit. I did not want to send this dress back. This was also my first time using RTR and their service was great. Everything came when it was supposed to and costumer service is really helpful if you have any questions at all. I can see myself renting this dress again for another event!!!
Lovely Lady
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 0
Body type: Pear
Oct 26, 2014

Simply elegant! I felt positively fabulous for the event in this brilliant blue floor length gown.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for the smaller waist (size 8) with curvy hip (sizes 12-14) ladies! I am 5' 10" and ordered a longer length. The dress was perfect, with my 3 inch heels.
Jillian
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Tons of compliments!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfect but was a little too long. I'm 5'7 so based off the website I went with the long. Besides that it was a great dress. I got compliments all night.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×