Badgley Mischka

Belle of the Ball Gown

$70 rental
$595 retail
Stylist Notes

You'll be the center of attention at any formal affair in this stunning Badgley Mishka gown. With an off the shoulder neckline and ruched bodice, this style is sure to flatter. Try it with Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff.

Also available in black sequin.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Black jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1029 reviews
Fit
Large
(82)
True to Size
(593)
Small
(149)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
February 15, 2012
Gorgous gown

I LOVED this dress. It is absolutely beautiful. The material is very flattering is you have curves and black is always slimming!

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 16, 2012
Perfect, as always.

This dress was exactly as pictured- and the fit was perfect. I have recently gained a little weight so I ordered the 2 and the 4. Bothe sizes fit but the 4 looked a bit nicer.

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
March 15, 2012
beautiful

The dress was overall a beautiful, simple, black dress. It was perfect for the black tie formal event I attended. The dress has a small train that often got in the way and was a little annoying to have to hold up everywhere I walked but I was seated most of the time so it wasn't much of a problem.

LivMarch 15, 2012
I saw you are 5'10 and got the 4L. I am 5'9 and was considering a 4L but you mentioned that you had to hold up the dress alot. Would you have been happier with a 4R?
AddisonMarch 15, 2012
The 4L was a good length for me with the heels i wore, the front petaled the floor and looked nice, it was the train in the back that was longer and gave me problems throughout the night and I had to constantly hold up. So depends on the size heels you will be wearing i wore about four inch heels. I was happy with the length i choose however maybe the 4R would have had a shorter train? hard to tell though
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 20, 2012
Great gown!

Understated, yet extremely elegant. Fit was true to size, but had a bit of stretch. I am 5' 8 1/2" and wear at least 5" heels. This dress was a bit long, but it added to the effect to hold it as I walked. The train did get in the way as my husband and I danced, but other than that it was wonderful. I would suggest this rental during the winter months because the material is heavy and might be warm for Spring or Summer months. Definitely a must rent!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
March 24, 2012
Banquet Beauty

I loved this dress I looked very regal with my cute plus one at a formal event in Washington, DC. Sadly I don't have a full length picture of the dress but it fit my full bust nicely.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
March 31, 2012
Stunning

This was my first RTR dress and I'm more than pleased. The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly (with the help of spanx for the tummy). Would certainly rent this again.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 1, 2012
Odd dress

This dress just didn't work for me. There was too much material and it made me look very thick and straight around the middle, which is strange since I have more of an hourglass shape. I possibly could have worn the dress despite the less than flattering fit except that the sleeves were way too big and droopy. I have thin arms but never expected the sleeves to be such a problem. It's possible that a smaller size might have looked more fitted, but I still think there would have been too much material. Thank goodness this was my backup dress. I went with the Nicole Miller black sequin open back gown which was a much more flattering fit.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2012
Dress looked perfect all night, no wrinkles and it hid all my flaws perfectly!!! I will definitely be a return customer!!!

I received many complements in this dress. It definitely hides any trouble areas(I hate my arms) and makes your backside look great!! I wish I would have rented the 8R because the 10 was slightly large in the waist, hips and arms. I was worried about the 10 being tight in the bust and arms so that is why I got the 12 as my back up, but I think I would have been happier with the 8 but I still loved how this dress felt so classic!! I would rent this again, except in the smalle size. I did like the regular length because I did notice the train did get in the way a little, and I think it would have been worse in the long length. I would recommend renting this dress during any season except the summer, because the fabric is heavier.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
April 20, 2012
Couldn't wear it :(

This was supposed to be my bridesmaid dress (bride let us choose our own long black dress) but I had to run to the mall the morning of the wedding to find something else. On my size 2, the zipper didn't work (and even if it did, the dress was WAY too long and frumpy) and there was a small hole on my size 4. Very sad.

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 20, 2012
Loved it

Fits beautifully just an amazing dress that can be uplayed with jewelry or downplayed with the hairdo. Received so many compliments

ClaudiaApril 20, 2012
How was the length for you? I am 5'0 as well and want to rent this dress but I am worried about length
RTRApril 20, 2012
Hi Claudia, the Regular length measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem so you can wear this style with at least a 3" heel.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 30, 2012
People loved the classical look of the dress

I loved this dress! I was inspired by Audrey Hepburn's look in the movie Breakfast at Tiffany's and wanted something classic and elegant. This dress was perfect for the look that I was going for. I paired it with some pearls which gave the dress a more classical feel. The dress was a great length (Im 5'10'' and didn't wear heels) and wasn't too heavy to move around in. Best of all, it was comfortable. Defiantly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 62
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2012
Great 1st experience with RTR. When your man is wearing a kilt most eyes go to him, however I received many compliments as well. Great to feel beautiful at 57!

I ordered this gown for a black tie formal gala. The 12R was too big and the 10R came with a number of seams ripped. I called RTR and they overnighted another 10R which arrived the next day. It fit perfectly and was in perfect condition. Great customer service. I'm wearing another RTR dress tonight. How fun!

SophiaJune 8, 2012
This is a FANTASTIC photograph! You both look wonderful!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
August 3, 2012
People told me they'd never seen me look so confident while singing!

My college singing group traditionally performs our end-of-the-year graduation concert in floor-length formal black gowns, and since I was too broke for prom-dress prices I came to RTR. This dress could not have been more perfect. I got compliments on it all evening, and it was perfect for the fancy stage and formal setting. I wore the dress with four inch heels, and the length still concealed them very nicely except when I walked (with skirt slightly lifted so it didn't drag - even the 2 is still quite long). I don't have a very large bust and the dress did tend to slip down sometimes, but I fixed this with the double sided tape that RTR sends in the little sewing kit along with the order. If you want instant glamour and aren't worried about moving around a whole lot, this is the dress for you. (in the group photo, I'm in the front row second from right)

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 5, 2012
gorgeous gown, fantastic night!

I wore this dress to a black tie event in November. The material was thick enough that it kept me warm and the sleeves were so flattering. I am a curvier girl and this dress hid everything I wanted it too and accentuated all the right things. It was so comfortable and absolutely gorgeous. I also rented a large silver necklace to go along with it. It was a hit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
August 15, 2012
Elegant and Beautiful

I wore this beautiful dress to a formal wedding. I received many compliments. I'm 5'5 and the dress was a little long for me, so I wore 4 inch heels to get the dress a little off the floor.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2012
LOVED IT!

I absolutely loved this dress. It fit very well, and had enough length for me to wear 2" heels. The fit in the midsection is very slimming, too! This was the perfect dress for the black tie affair I attended, and I got so many compliments on it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 21, 2012
Too big!

I rented this dress for a work party and it was too big all around. I am a 32D and the top was still too big! It was too big in the overall fit and too long. Not a dress I would rent again.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2012
Love, Love, Loved this gown!!

Formals can be stuffy, but this gown was the complete opposite. I wore this to a Debutante Cotillion, and even after the long presentations, crowning, and dinner, I was still ready to dance the night away in this dress. It hides what you dont want seen, and accentuates all the positives. Highly recommend!!!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
August 28, 2012
"The Lover and The Lunatic" Fund Raiser for Southwest Shakespeare Company, 2012. We three ladies read with the man, himself. What and experience and what a grade way to dress it up. The RTR dress, RTR earrings and I are on the right. Thanks RTR!

Adored the dress. Ended up not wearing the necklace for I felt it was too much. Earrings and bracelet were perfect. Really great that RTR threw in some dress adhesive, for I would NOT have remembered. I was able to wear the sleeve more "slightly off the shoulder" than "off the shoulder", which was more comfortable to me. Overall, rented dress and jewelry, AND purchased undergarments and it all was at my door, one stop shopping. Can't wait to play again.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 7, 2012
Impressed

I must say first that I wasn't able to attend the event for which I had rented this dress due to a badly sprained knee, but it did arrive and I tried it on. I fell in love with the dress!! The fit was perfect and it was very flattering!! I'm so thankful that they allowed me to return the dress the next day for a full credit (minus the shipping cost) for me to use on a future rental! And I definitely will be doing just that and this will be the dress I rent!!

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2012
Simple and elegant

This gown was nice. It was a dress to glam up with jewelry and it is not overly loud by itself. I was a little annoyed by the fact that my arms were a little restricted, but as you can tell from the photos, the fit doesn't allow for a lot of range of movement in your shoulders/upper arms. I felt that the ruching detail would be nice if I were trying to hide unwanted curves, but for me it made me feel like I looked larger than I really am.

priscillaSeptember 23, 2012
looks great
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 28, 2012
Looked like a million bucks

Fit like a glove. The ruching hides a multitude of sins.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2012
AMAZING DRESS!!!

I'm not by any means thin but this dress made me feel like a runway model! It flattered all the importan areas and hid all my problem areas :) Of course, the SPANX also helped ;)

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 6, 2012
Great dress ... process was so easy!

Dress is beautiful and overall it fit well. However, it did run a little large. With the fabric being heavy and the slight train in back, it made it pull down on me behind because it wasn't tight enough.

Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 10, 2012
Runs true to size, and is GORGEOUS!

The dress was beautiful, but tended to stretch throughout the evening, so the shoulders dropped down lower than shown on the model. If you can wear the smaller size, I'd do it to prevent it from moving so much as your evening goes on. I wore mine for almost 8 hours, and by the end of the night it felt a little big.

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
October 15, 2012
Absolutely *stunning dress*! The fabric is amazing, the dress fit amazing and extremely comfortable!

I recieved compliments on this dress all evening long. It has such an elegant look and feel to it, I couldn't have been happier. Highly recommend this dress for your special evening out.

Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 15, 2012
Beautiful!

I love love loved this dress...it was so beautiful. I wore a 12 and could have actually gotten a size smaller bc as the night went on I found myself pulling it up as it is off the shoulder. I didn't get a back up size or dress so thank goodness this was just what I was looking for. I'm very curvy and busty and the dress was SUPER comfortable. I would definitely rent it again!

OliviaOctober 15, 2012
How high were your heels?
KristenOctober 15, 2012
I actually ruptured a disc in my back and rented this dress so I didn't have to wear heels and no one could see my feet...the dress was a little long with my flats, if I had to do it again I would have gotten regular instead of long bc I did have to keep lifting the dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 17, 2012
Prompt delivery and very easy return. What a great concept!

I daydreamed about this dress for 6 months before my daughters wedding in NYC, but since I live in Florida, there was nowhere I could see the dress in person. The dress is very finely made, but what I saw as 'ruching' was actually tons of fabric draping...very heavy dress, probably very flattering on the right person. Size 10 fit well, perhaps I needed an 8 to reduce the draping look, but in the end, it wasn't me. It just made me look old, and a little like Morticia. I ended up wearing a different dress, but will definitely try Rent the runway again for other special occasions. Great concept, I've referred several friends.

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174lbs
October 18, 2012
Ha ha this pic is so bad, but I found the photos of women wearing the dress useful so had to share.

Being the upper end of a size 12, I was so happy with the generous fit of this dress. The ruching detail is in all the right places to highlight my waist and hips. I chose to wear spanks, but probably could have gotten away without because the fabric was lovely and heavy. However, if you are looking to wear this dress on a warm/hot evening, it may not be the most comfortable choice if you get hot easily.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
October 19, 2012
Too big

The dress looked great on but was way to big in the arms and chest area. I couldn't wear it. The regular length was the right length for me.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2012
RTR customer service is impeccable.

What I loved: Great stretch, flattering cut, got lots of complements What you should know: It's hard to dance in this dress if you like raising your arms in the air. I couldn't get full 'wingspan' because of the sleeves. At 5'4, the dress was dragging on the floor. I wore a strapless bra and it peeked out a little at times but overall, was fine. I normally wear a size 4 and it fit very well. I sized up for this dress but I'd actually suggest sizing down for your back up dress.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2012
Felt great in this beautifully comfortable dress

Loved the dress, the only con I would have to say is that it does restrict your ability to raise your arms. Otherwise, love the dress, very comfortable, lots of compliments.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 25, 2012
A lot of material, but pretty dress.

I wore this for a wedding, and for a short person, this is more dress than I was anticipating. The scrunching was a lot and added a bit of bulk to my torso. For a tall person, this shouldn't present a challenge. It has a bit of a train, which was lovely.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 26, 2012
My bf's fav!

Very sexy and elegant. This was my bf's choice and he was not disappointed. I wore 3.5 inch heels and it was still long enough. The material is a little thick so would be a great fall/winter pick.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 30, 2012
Got so many compliments on the dress! It was classy and elegant and accentuates curves and tush!

The dress a tad bit long but with higher heels was ok. The material is very good quality but thick so got a little warm sometimes. Overall the fit was great! The back part really accentuates your tush and exposed shoulders make for a sexy look! The only issue I really had was the boning in the top part. One wire got a bit bent out of shape and looked a little off compared to the other side. Wasn't too noticeable though.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
November 3, 2012
LOVED IT!

I loved the dress. I got a 4R and a 6R, but the 4R didn't have the built in bra with it. I ended up wearing the 6R which was a little bit big around the chest area. I found myself pulling it up often. However, I got a lot of compliments. I felt very Audrey Hepburn-esque in it. Classy. The dress fell just over my shoe, which was perfect because I didn't want it sweeping the floor. It was very easy to move in and the sleeves fit great.

AlishaNovember 3, 2012
Gorgeous!!!
KellyNovember 3, 2012
Thank you! :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2012
I felt so glamorous!

I felt very glam the whole night at a black-tie fundraiser. And it was floor-length, but not so much that I was tripping over it all night. Really comfortable. And the ruching did wonders for my figure!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 11, 2012
The dress is a blank canvas, ready to help make ANY look possible!!

The dress is amazing! The ruching makes one look slimmer and curvier than they might be. It hides those trouble spots a gal might have, as well. The dress is a classic look, but can be dressed up or down a million different ways. I was figuring the dress would be miles long, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress isn't so long that it drags, even if I was barefoot. It just hit the ground, in 4 inch heels my shoes peeped out. I dressed the look up and opted for a 40's Hollywood vintage look- and the dress for the bill. It is such a slimming dress, by the way, it hid an 11 week baby bump!

LindseyNovember 11, 2012
You're beautiful, Victoria!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 11, 2012
Beautiful and comfortable!

My only complaint was the long was VERY long. Even with 3" heels it was still dragging the floor. This dress also has a train so I was carrying it around all night. I am a 36B/C and the top was a bit big. I could have worn a 10 but it was not available for the night of my event. Thank you Rent The Runway for my first rental! It will NOT be my last!

PamelaNovember 11, 2012
Tracy, I am so curious as to which other dresses you have rented and loved -- I am exactly your measurements and weight, approximately your age (okay, I'm a little older but I don't look it!) and this was my favorite dress, looks lovely on you! If you want to share your styles with me and vice-versa, you can reach me on Pinterest as circe1cat or e-mail me through this site. I'm pinning this dress right now - thanks for posting the pic and the comments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 11, 2012
Classy but sexy

I'm 5'9'' and the 4L was just perfect with 2" heels. There was a tail in the back but it didn't pose any problems. It is a beautiful dress; it definitely stands out in the crowd. The only thing that bugged me was the wiring down the right side over the breast. It kind of stuck out; it wasn't really noticeable but it annoyed me a tad. Otherwise, I loved it!

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×