Badgley Mischka

Award Winner Gown

$70 rental
$620 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to see the Hollywood lights flashing when you walk in wearing this sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. Go for classic sparkle with accessories like Crislu’s Classic Lady Earrings and Elizabeth Cole’s Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Also available in gold and sizes 16W-22W.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush sequins (100% nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Low back with cowl. Straight skirt. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1250 reviews

Fit
Small 44
True to Size 1003
Large 91
Photos 1324
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

I felt like a celeb!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an award show this weekend, and I had a ball in it! I rented it as my backup, but it's so gorgeous that I decided to wear it instead of the dress I thought I was going to wear. It is SUCH a fun dress. The back is so sexy and the front is the perfect combination of classy and fun. I was nervous it was going to be too long, because I'm only 5'2", but the regular length was perfect with 5" heals. I was also nervous that the sequins would make me look bigger than I actually am, but they just made me look curvy in a good way! I HIGHLY recommend this dress. You will receive compliments all night.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

My experience with RTR was amazing!! From the shopping to the event I am now dedicated to RTR!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress literally fit like a glove. I have never felt so elegantly sexy!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Uh-MAZING Showstopper Dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time to rent from RTR and definitely wont be my last! I wore this dress to my husband's xmas party. I got tons of compliments the entire night. You will definitely get noticed in this dress. Tons of "Wow's"& OMG, I love your dress"... This dress is simply stunning, amazing and so CLASSY. The color of the dress is a ROSE GOLD (but gorgeous) The fit was good a little tight on my shoulders but not uncomfortable. I'm thinking the 6L would have been a better fit on the shoulder wise but probably bigger everywhere else. The Size 2L was too small on my boobs, so I wore the 4L and it fit like a glove. I do wish the dress was slightly longer. Had to wear 2-3 inch heels (basic nude strap sandal) and it barley came off the ground as I walked. I wore a regular bra & Spanx but got a bra converter strap that pulls down your bra straps in the back for a low back. I pinned the bra straps with a safety pin to the shoulder part on the dress and it stayed all night, so I had the support I needed. You definitely wont be disappointed with this DRESS! SO RENT IT NOW :)
Louise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

The back is amazing!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a very high heel so that I could look more statuesque on the red carpet. The 6" heel was great for the 0L. (I am 5'7" barefoot). Don't forget to buy a stick on bra so there is nothing on your back. If you have a very small waist it may feel too loose. I have a 25" waist and the dress didn't feel very tight or shapely from the front. This is a great dress for girls with sexy hips. If you want to do an over-the shoulder, this is the dress for you. Black and White shoes and accessories didn't look good at all so I went with pinkish beige. The dress is much more pink gold than brassy gold so don't bother buying gold accessories because they clash. Picking a clutch was tough so ask the RTR stylists which one they can recommend.
Bruna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Most gorgeous gown I've ever worn!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 10L and 8L. The 10L actually felt TIGHTER in the arms than the 8L. The 10 also had a side zipper whereas the 8 did not. I thought the dress was a little too long. I'm 5'7", wore it with heels and it was still too long. But it was beautiful and a show-stopper at the wedding I went to! Can't wear a bra with it, so grab some petals. I have never received so many compliments on a dress!!! So worth it. The back is STUNNING.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

HONESTLY AMAZING!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: gorgeous, flattering on all body types, stood out in the best way possible, wore as bridesmaid dresses! Con: Too long; I got a 0R and really needed a 0P
Megan
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I used this dress for a photo session.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My model, (size 4) wore this dress. The dress is very beautiful and fits really well. The back cowl was a bit weird so a backless or low back bra is needed. The champagne color was perfect for this occasion. The dress is a tad long so be sure to wear fabulous heels.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

It was an amazing dress! Very figure flattering, comfortable and sparkly! A stand out dress!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was just gorgeous! It was very beautiful and exactly what I wanted with a low back. My only problem with it was the length. I am 5 feet tall even, and it was still a bit long in a 0P. I had to wear nearly 5 inch heels with this dress. Also, I was surprised because this dress has a small train, and under the dress description, it says that it is a straight skirt....but it is definitely not! However, I also had a 0 regular, but that one did not have a train...so I don't know, I guess some have trains and some do not. But the customer service was extremely helpful! Also, it's important to note that the actual color of this dress is much more of a blush tone than a gold...therefore I opted for silver accessories instead of gold, as they seemed to clash. All in all a great dress, but if you are really short, then don't even think of getting the regular length, as the petite length will be a must. This was my first time renting and I would definitely rent from RTR again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Great bridesmaid dress choice!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Wedding
Both sizes fit but the 8L was too short in length. Definitely get a long if you're over 5'8. Fits snug but stretchy and very comfortable to wear. Looks great in all kinds of light, more rose gold than true gold. I'd recommend for a flashy affair! Perfect for New Years!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

The dress was a hit. Complements from everyone! It was a beautiful dress and fit perfectly.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was easy to move around in, only con was the sequins were a little rough on the skin and my hair would get stuck in them. But knowing that sequins do that, I was prepared for it as best I could. Loved the dress.
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

This dress is fantastic! I was incredibly confident and comfortable through the entire night.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress really hugs your body so I wore a bustier to help me get a little extra curve. The shoulders of the dress were a little restricting (which is why I wore the 6) but definitely manageable!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Felt like a Princess at the Ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting from Rent The Runway and it was an overall great experience! I rented this dress for my fiancé's Military Ball. I was a little nervous after reading other reviews that the dress might be too short on my 5'6" frame, but it was perfect even with 3 inch heels! The dress even still hit the ground in the back. The dress is very comfortable; not at all itchy like you may think it would be with all the sequins. The capped sleeves are a tiny bit tight but really not bad at all. The dress truly does hug your curves in all the right places! This dress is an excellent choice and I could tell that other girls liked it too- there were 2 other girls at the ball wearing the exact same dress! I didn't let that bother me, though, because the dress just made my whole night more special. It was delivered exactly when the company said it would be and I couldn't have been happier!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Gorgeous and comfortable

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very flattering - hugs your curves but hides imperfections! I wore this dress to a black tie gala and received compliments all night. I am 5'7" and wore 2" heels.
emma
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

Gorgeous dress, just not on my body

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous. It's super glamorous and the back is to die for. I got the 6l and it was so easy to fit into but it was short. I would have had to wear flats and they would still be showing. As glamorous as it was the silhouette, especially in the front and side, was not. It clung to my belly even with spanks and my boobs looked like they sagged into my belly. Since it was on the larger side, maybe a smaller size would have created more shape but the one I had just wasn't flattering on my figure.
Juanita
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

the dress is very pretty and comfortable.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fitted perfectly
Karla
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Proof that I felt BEAUTIFUL ... Long vs Regular? Rose Gold vs. Gold? Curves? This Dress is for you!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Truthfully I told my sister that I wanted to look like a cross between an Emmy and Kim K at the Grammy's 2015. I achieved that and MORE! The dress run true to size and I fit into both the 10R and 12R. However I went with the 12L because I have hips and booty which made the Regulars too short with 3 inch heels. So if you have curves ladies always go for the long! I was glittering everywhere and of course I was one of the most formal but it is so worth it! This dress is the Rose Gold color and originally I wanted the regular Gold. If anyone is faced with the same dilemma its ok! The Rose Gold is just a lighter/ whiter version of the original gold. They both looked great but after getting ready I never thought about the other color ever again. I wish I could keep this dress or where is all over again. :( But due to social media everyone has seen me in it now. This would be stunning for a wedding or engagement shoot.
Madi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

omg

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
what a perfect dress and a perfect fit and a perfect color and a slightly short length but i'm 5'10" so that's fine. i'm pretty busy too, so i ended up wearing a stick-on bra and spanx from victoria's secret. because the dress was rose-gold, i matched it with blush compliments i.e. my date's pocket square, the ribbon on our flowers, and blush jewel earrings. hearts. may rent again just to wear it one more time.
Eleanor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

My dream 40th birthday party dress - Hollywood/ Oscar Night Theme #staroftheshow

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 40th birthday party at home -- the theme was Hollywood / Oscar Night and this dress fitted the brief beyond perfectly! I did not want to send this dress back - it was the perfect fit --- so comfortable, so glamorous and truly made me feel like a Hollywood star on the red carpet for the night. I am 5'4" weigh about 115lb and am petite build. I wore a backless/ strapless bra that moulded to my skin and spanx.. I am a petite build but after 4 babies, I still have a little pot belly ! I wore a decent high heel and for a large part of the evening I danced the night away without issue! I had SO many compliments on the dress - it was so brilliantly bling-tastic and special and really was the vintage, starry look I was going for!
Kaci
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Everyone thought I look amazing! I got compliments all night.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits true to size. Except you have to get the long version. I'm 5'8 and you could still see the front of my shoes with the long.
Diana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

I was so in love with this dress!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only downfall of this dress is it did run really big on me. I would have like more shape on me but overall the dress was stunning and I got compliments all night. It was perfect for a barristers ball!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Didn't want to send it back!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my husband's graduation ball. It felt and looked amazing! I ordered the 2R and the 2L and ended up wearing the 2L since I was wearing pretty tall heels. The dress came right to the ground. So if you are 5' 4" and plan on wearing tall heels, get the L. The sequins didn't scratch my arms at all, and it didn't feel heavy to wear. I ordered a backless bra and since I had my hair down I put a halter strap around my neck and I had no problems! I would recommend this dress for everyone!!!!
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

This dress was beautiful and fit great. The rose gold color and drapey back were elegant.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The regular length was a good choice with 4" heels.
shoegalar
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

I lost count of the number of compliments I received on this dress. It was stunning!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 0R fit me perfectly, and the length was perfect with 3" heels. I added the black satin bow belt from my personal stash, because I felt like I wanted something to accentuate my waist. I also accessorized with black satin heels, black satin clutch, and some black and gold earrings. The dress was amazingly comfortable. This was also my first rental from RTR, and I was incredibly impressed with the convenience of the process. All good things to say about this one. I felt like a million bucks.
rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

I wore this dress to my senior prom which was Gatsby themed, which was perfect.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2R and it fit but wasn't fitted like the 0R fit and although the 0 was tight on the arms it fit better. This is such a beautiful dress and its pretty comfortable. The only thing is that the arms are pretty tight but that's only cause I have muscular arms kind of. Also if you're short like me its pretty long. Make sure you wear at least 3inch heels besides that its a great dress and went perfect with my gatsby themed senior prom.
kelley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

I loved the sparkle and the pinkish gold color

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect for my height. I also wore a regular bra and just pulled the back strap down a bit. It worked out.
SG
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

I was complimented all night as having the best dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered 0R and 2R expecting to wear the 0 as I usually do but it was surprisingly too short and tight. Very glad I also had the 2. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress slightly grazed the floor but looked fine. It was also nice not having to wear much jewelry since the dress is sparkly on its own. I danced all night and the dress stayed comfortable. I was skeptical of all the great reviews of this dress but they are all true! Would highly recommend for any black tie event.
Lorissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 15, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was a little short, but still a good length for dancing! If you're planning on wearing heals, I would make sure to get a longer fit, I wore flats and was just fine (although you could at times see the flats). Received a lot of compliments! Loved it so much, it was comfortable and so beautiful!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Great dress, great experience with RTR!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3" and 120lbs and wore the 2R. This was the perfect length with my 3 inch heels. Sleeves fit me fine..the dress itself could've been a little tighter and still fit but it was very comfortable as it was. I got a few compliments but mostly stares and head turns. (Don't get this dress if you don't like attention! :])I received the dress 2 days before it was supposed to be here! This was helpful because I needed to find accessories. Ended up going with a light beige clutch and shoes which blended very well, as the background material under the sequins is beige. I did find it hard to get the right style/shade accessories though. I wore a low back bra from VS and tucked the dress into the back strap a little so it wouldn't show when I moved and you couldn't tell it was tucked. This is a rose gold dress that would be flattering on any skin tone! P.S.- because its so comfy and stretchy/tight...it shows all tummy bloating/pooch..you gotta suck it in ladies or reach for the spanx! ;]
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Absolutely stunning

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits like a glove, it was perfect for Maris gras ball. I ordered a 0 and a 2, I went with the size 2 because it was not as long. I kept tripping over the front of the dress when trying on the 0. I loved this dress and would rent it again! I received tons of compliments!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

I received compliments on this dress ALL evening long. It was definitely a crowd-pleaser!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear between a 2-4 in evening wear, and this 2 fit wonderfully. The cap sleeves were a little tight, and the dress was long. I am 5'4" and I wore 3 inch heels. The dress dragged a little so I had to hold it up the entire night when walking around. The back draping is absolutely beautiful! This dress is most definitely an award winner..
Shaliah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

I looked amazing!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Other
I attended the Lord of the Rings shown at the Lincoln Center with a live symphony orchestra. Me and my boyfriend dressed up and I looked great! The dress fit a bit big so I should have gotten a size 4 but I looked gorgeous regardless.
RTR Customer
Apr 16, 2015

Simple yet beautiful

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great on my body. I really should have gotten 4L because I'm 5'8. Other than that I loved the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 16, 2015

Beautiful dress for an adult prom!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Got so many compliments all night long, rented the two and four, both fit but went with the four to be a little more comfortable during the evening. The sequins don't scratch your arms at all which I was concerned about when I originally ordered. Would definitely rent the dress again! I wore it with flip-flops which was the perfect length all evening.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Absolutely stunning

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. So flattering and comfortable. The fabric under the sequin was stretchy and great for dancing. The length was even perfect. Didn't have to wear ridiculous heals. Got a million compliments :)
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

I have never gotten more compliments on a dress in my life! This was perfect!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size 4 and 6 as a backup. The 4 fit but a went up a little too high on my neck and more difficult to raise my arms. The 6 was perfect and a little loose which gave me room to eat :)
LizGiz311
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Stunning dress

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a show stopper. I suggest an up do or having hair pulled to the side. It could have been a touch longer, an inch, It didn't stop me from wearing heels though. It's not a true gold, I ended up wearing a nude strappy shoe that was pink hued.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Everyone was stunned by this dress

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my engagement party. Everyone was in awe of this dress. Very comfortable but can get hot. I wore a regular bra with a low back strap. The bra showed a little but I tucked a little of the fabric in front of it and it was good.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

The dress was absolutely perfect!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the ACM awards at the AT&T stadium and received compliments all night. I felt amazing and it fit true to size. This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely use it for my next formal event.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

This dress was perfect!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was just completely gorgeous! I was complimented all night! I did not have to wear a bra and there was enough room to dance and have a great time! The dress does run a little short. I got the long and it still showed the front of my shoes
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Golden for the Golden Globes!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress could not have been a more perfect fit for the occasion or for my body shape. I wore the 4R at a gala for the Centennial celebration of my journalism college at UGA. I got so many compliments from everyone (including the Governor of Georgia who said I looked like a star!) and felt really confident since the dress hugged me in a flattering way. My boyfriend absolutely loved it! The sequins do scratch your underarms a bit, but nothing too uncomfortable. With a strapless bra, you can still see it peeping through the back--so since I needed good support, I bought a contraption from Ricky's in NYC that brought my bra below the beautiful droop of the back of the dress. I would highly recommend this gorgeous dress if you want to stand out and shimmer all night!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×