Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Award Winner Gown

$70 rental
$620 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to see the Hollywood lights flashing when you walk in wearing this sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. Go for classic sparkle with accessories like Crislu’s Classic Lady Earrings and Elizabeth Cole’s Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Also available in gold and sizes 16W-22W.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush sequins (100% nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Low back with cowl. Straight skirt. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1360 reviews

Fit
Small 48
True to Size 1059
Large 95
Photos 1452
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

I felt like a celeb!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an award show this weekend, and I had a ball in it! I rented it as my backup, but it's so gorgeous that I decided to wear it instead of the dress I thought I was going to wear. It is SUCH a fun dress. The back is so sexy and the front is the perfect combination of classy and fun. I was nervous it was going to be too long, because I'm only 5'2", but the regular length was perfect with 5" heals. I was also nervous that the sequins would make me look bigger than I actually am, but they just made me look curvy in a good way! I HIGHLY recommend this dress. You will receive compliments all night.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

My experience with RTR was amazing!! From the shopping to the event I am now dedicated to RTR!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress literally fit like a glove. I have never felt so elegantly sexy!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Uh-MAZING Showstopper Dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time to rent from RTR and definitely wont be my last! I wore this dress to my husband's xmas party. I got tons of compliments the entire night. You will definitely get noticed in this dress. Tons of "Wow's"& OMG, I love your dress"... This dress is simply stunning, amazing and so CLASSY. The color of the dress is a ROSE GOLD (but gorgeous) The fit was good a little tight on my shoulders but not uncomfortable. I'm thinking the 6L would have been a better fit on the shoulder wise but probably bigger everywhere else. The Size 2L was too small on my boobs, so I wore the 4L and it fit like a glove. I do wish the dress was slightly longer. Had to wear 2-3 inch heels (basic nude strap sandal) and it barley came off the ground as I walked. I wore a regular bra & Spanx but got a bra converter strap that pulls down your bra straps in the back for a low back. I pinned the bra straps with a safety pin to the shoulder part on the dress and it stayed all night, so I had the support I needed. You definitely wont be disappointed with this DRESS! SO RENT IT NOW :)
Louise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

The back is amazing!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a very high heel so that I could look more statuesque on the red carpet. The 6" heel was great for the 0L. (I am 5'7" barefoot). Don't forget to buy a stick on bra so there is nothing on your back. If you have a very small waist it may feel too loose. I have a 25" waist and the dress didn't feel very tight or shapely from the front. This is a great dress for girls with sexy hips. If you want to do an over-the shoulder, this is the dress for you. Black and White shoes and accessories didn't look good at all so I went with pinkish beige. The dress is much more pink gold than brassy gold so don't bother buying gold accessories because they clash. Picking a clutch was tough so ask the RTR stylists which one they can recommend.
Bruna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Most gorgeous gown I've ever worn!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 10L and 8L. The 10L actually felt TIGHTER in the arms than the 8L. The 10 also had a side zipper whereas the 8 did not. I thought the dress was a little too long. I'm 5'7", wore it with heels and it was still too long. But it was beautiful and a show-stopper at the wedding I went to! Can't wear a bra with it, so grab some petals. I have never received so many compliments on a dress!!! So worth it. The back is STUNNING.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

HONESTLY AMAZING!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: gorgeous, flattering on all body types, stood out in the best way possible, wore as bridesmaid dresses! Con: Too long; I got a 0R and really needed a 0P
Megan
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I used this dress for a photo session.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My model, (size 4) wore this dress. The dress is very beautiful and fits really well. The back cowl was a bit weird so a backless or low back bra is needed. The champagne color was perfect for this occasion. The dress is a tad long so be sure to wear fabulous heels.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

It was an amazing dress! Very figure flattering, comfortable and sparkly! A stand out dress!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was just gorgeous! It was very beautiful and exactly what I wanted with a low back. My only problem with it was the length. I am 5 feet tall even, and it was still a bit long in a 0P. I had to wear nearly 5 inch heels with this dress. Also, I was surprised because this dress has a small train, and under the dress description, it says that it is a straight skirt....but it is definitely not! However, I also had a 0 regular, but that one did not have a train...so I don't know, I guess some have trains and some do not. But the customer service was extremely helpful! Also, it's important to note that the actual color of this dress is much more of a blush tone than a gold...therefore I opted for silver accessories instead of gold, as they seemed to clash. All in all a great dress, but if you are really short, then don't even think of getting the regular length, as the petite length will be a must. This was my first time renting and I would definitely rent from RTR again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Great bridesmaid dress choice!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Wedding
Both sizes fit but the 8L was too short in length. Definitely get a long if you're over 5'8. Fits snug but stretchy and very comfortable to wear. Looks great in all kinds of light, more rose gold than true gold. I'd recommend for a flashy affair! Perfect for New Years!
LP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2015

Lots of compliments by people at my fiancee's work holiday party, including the boss of the project.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely ran a little large. I'm a pretty solid street size 4 and the 2 was a perfect fit. As with any sequin-covered dress, I had some scratches on exposed areas of skin, but overall I felt amazing in this dress!
Crystal
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
May 12, 2015

I wore the dress to my senior prom and won second runner up to Prom Queen, Everyone loved the dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is of slightly stretchy material so if you want it snug go to the smaller size!
Heidi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 12, 2015

Felt glamorous and radiant all night long!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never been officially "fitted" for formal dresses, but for my sister's wedding this past November I wore a size 8 (and had a friend take it in a bit in the waist) and I've worn a 6 in formal gowns before. So, I was pretty nervous when deciding on what sizes to order from RTR. I took advantage of these reviews and pictures and decided to order the 4L with a 2L as a back-up size. The 2L fit perfectly! The biggest struggle was definitely deciding on the bra situation. I could have gone bra-less, but I decided to use $10 adhesive bra from Walmart (I don't really recommend them. They stick to the dress instead of your skin so that made it extremely difficult to accurately place them!) but I did like that look better. I'm 5'7" and wore 3 inch heels, and most of the time the dress was right to the floor! Like some people have said, the dress can get hot, and it is difficult to raise your arms too high (so I wouldn't recommend this for a function where you'll be doing a lot of dancing). But it was absolutely perfect for this formal event :) I felt comfortable most of the time and received tons of compliments! Overall I'd recommend this dress, and I'd DEFINITELY recommend RTR!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2015

I felt like a movie star in this dress! All night, I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered the 4R and the 2R as my back up size, but I ended up wearing the 2R, and even that was a tad too loose. The dress runs big, or at least it did on me, but it is absolutely stunning.
RTR Customer
May 13, 2015

Great dress for the bridesmaids!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely recommend long, even if you are of average height. The regular was fine, but with heels the long would have been better. I'm not a glittery girl but I was pleasantly surprised by this dress. Comfy and beautiful.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2015

Endless compliments & photographs beautifully!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4L & 6R and the 4L was perfect. The sleeves were a little tight (couldn't raise my arms too much) but it was nothing unbearable. I wore about 5 inch heels and I still had to hold my dress when I walked. The dress is absolutely gorgeous-- I still get compliments. I wore it to my friends prom and there was no dress like mine! I definitely recommend this dress-- it's beautiful! I would've added more photos but it wasn't letting me.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 14, 2015

The dress was perfect, everything I read in other people's reviews was true.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I understand why some people said it was short, I am only 5'3" so it ended up being the perfect length for me even though I typically would need a petite size. The fit otherwise was great, very flattering without being too tight, great for dancing. The sparkle was amazing!!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 15, 2015

"The girl in the sparkle dress!"

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a total show stopper, I was receiving compliments all night! I felt so confident and sexy in it, but I am giving it four stars just because it wasn't always the most flattering dress in photos. The back is absolutely stunning, but the front is very form fitting so it will show all of your curves (both good and bad). In addition to this, due to the low back I had to go with no bra and there is not really any support in the front of the dress so this is just something to be aware of. I wore a long with flats and it just hit the ground, so if you're taller I may not recommend this dress. Overall though, it was very comfortable and not itchy at all.
Cecily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
May 15, 2015

Perfect dress for my elopement!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great, the length was a little short so I was unable to wear heels.
Ariel
Age: 23
May 16, 2015

My dress arrived early and I feel in love with the dress! Rent the Runway is the BEST!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! Did not have to wear a bra either. Received a lot of compliments =)
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 17, 2015

Everyone saying "wow" when I arrived.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my Senior Oscar Night. It was the perfect size and length for me at 5'5". I didn't wear a bra either. After a few hours my arms started to get a little irritated from the sequins but that is kind of a given. Be careful about wear you are in this dress. I found several loose strings hanging off and the bottom got snagged a couple of times. Overall a beautiful dress and I am sad to return it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
May 17, 2015

This dress > everything.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't normally write reviews but I can't not pay this goodness forward. I wore this dress to my friend's gala and it got nonstop love all night. People complimented me on the train, on the street - a girl straight up yelled to me out of her car. It fits amazingly and is super flattering on all body types (can double vouch for this because I ran into two other girls at the event rocking it - both looked awesome and we all complimented one another on our shared good taste). What else... If you're on the taller side like I am, I'd run with shorter heels to preserve the dreamy floor draping you see in the model's photo - it can come up a bit short. I'd also look into a backless bra, but if you're on the smaller side there (like I also am), you're also probably fine to go without. Since there was dancing, I preferred having the extra support.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
May 17, 2015

50s Glam all the way!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
I could have worn the 4R a, but it was nearly 2" shorter than the 6R. Being 5'5" I was able to wear the 6R with 3 in heels perfectly. Endless compliments all night long!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2015

The most beautiful dress you'll ever wear!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made me feel like a movie star! I wore it to a sorority formal and felt amazing all night. I should have gotten a 2L (if only it was available) because I did wear 4" heels all night and this length didn't cover my toes, but there was a small train in the back that covered my heels. Overall my experience with this dress as my first rental was 10/10 and I can't wait to rent again!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2015

.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like it was made for me specifically! Had so many compliments all night. I hated having to send it back. I ordered a 0R as a back up and while it fit in all the right areas, it was just too short at the bottom. The 2R was a bit longer and the perfect length to wear with about 3-4 inch heels.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2015

Loved the back on the dress! Received many compliments, great classy dress.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm normally between a 0-2 in dresses so wearing a 0 was true to size, however, I liked the longer length of the 2. You want it to be more snug or else the shoulders slide down since it is dipped so low in the back. I recommend wearing a lower heal if you size down since the front of the dress is a little shorter than the back. Overall, loved the dress& customer service department who understood that the date of the event got pushed back a day and I had to return the dress a day late.
Tracy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 18, 2015

The dress was gorgeous! I was complemented all night!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was really beautiful and it felt so nice to wear! I walked past people and heard them say "wow that dress is beautiful". I felt wonderful in it and would wear it again! I had a 6 and an 8. The 6L fit but though it was also long, it was not long enough. The 8L was longer. I like dresses to be LONG, but this breezed at the top of my heels, but it looked great!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 20, 2015

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received complements all night. The dress fit perfectly and was easy to dance in. The dress is more rosy gold but still beautiful. I wore gold shoes with it and still looked beautiful. Perfect for Barristers Ball!
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 119 lbs
May 20, 2015

Perfect Prom Dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing. I was getting compliments left and right from people I didn't even know. When I walked into the restaurant for dinner people were clapping for me. For sure not the dress for you if you don't like being the center of attention. It fit perfectly but it is form fitting so I would recommend some spanx. I was able to wear a bra with it. I bought a thing at target that just pulls the back of your bra down and it worked like a charm. I am pretty busty so going without a bra was not an option. Rent the Runway was great about everything as well. The dress came right on time and it was super easy to ship back. I will for sure be renting again.
Vmoney25
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
May 21, 2015

I ordered this dress as my back up but ended up loving it so much that I wore it to prom.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Other
When my three dresses came in I was with a group of friends. Everyone's jaw dropped when they saw me in this gold dress so I had to go with it. I received so many compliments all night long. I felt so elegant yet fun all in one. It was a little difficult to dance in but it was totally worth it. I just wish I could have kept the dress.
RTR Customer
May 21, 2015

I received so many compliments on my dress. It was amazing I love love love this dress.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Other
Amazing for prom. It looks better in person than in picture. Endless compliments. I felt beautiful.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2015

Compliment City!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding in Savannah, Georgia. I felt so glamourous in this dress. I love that it was conservative with just a touch of sexy. I had people coming up to me all night complimenting me and the dress. The sequins didn't bother me, and overall I found the dress quite comfortable.
Ariel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 22, 2015

I attended my fiance's Military Ball and received compliments the entire night!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was incredibly flattering and fit like a glove. Even though it appears gold in pictures, it is not gold. It is a very classy looking pale rose gold. The dress also has a thick enough lining that you can wear panties without anyone seeing lines or wear no bra at all (though I chose to wear the stick-on bra from Victoria's Secret). I have rented from RTR on two occasions and have only great things to say about RTR. I hope they expand their inventory into other areas :)
Jenni
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 24, 2015

Fit so perfectly!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect! I wore it to my prom and i received compliments all night. This dress is actually champagneish rather than silver (I would recommend black shoes). I loved everything about this dress!
Jordyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 24, 2015

Beautiful and perfect for prom

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night long. The fit was excellent, even with the sequins it was so comfortable. I'm 5'7" and wore the 4l with 5" heels and there was still a slight train so If you're short get the regular length and if you're tall get the long. I can't emphasize enough how much I loved this dress and I'm so glad I chose it as my prom dress.
Sharyl
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
May 24, 2015

In love with this dress! So glad I chose it

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had an amazing night in this dress! So many compliments on it and it fit perfect. The arms were a little restricting but other than that it was extremely comfortable to wear for an evening out.
alli
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 25, 2015

LOVE!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore for a Gatsby-themed wedding and received so many compliments. Fit very comfortably and was able to wear 4inch heels with the regular length. The whole process of receiving and sending the dress is so easy. Can't wait to rent the runway again!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 26, 2015

Wore this to a formal at an art gallery in San Francisco!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit great! I ordered a 6L ("L" per the suggestion on the item description, and my normal dress size) and the recommended one size up (8L). I probably could have even managed a 4L as there was a little extra fabric in the midsection. Super comfortable, and the sleeves stay up great even with the open back! No bra needed, and I opted for formal flats instead of heels so I could dance all night and so the hem would brush the ground - an "L" is definitely needed if you're over 5'6" and you plan on wearing heels! A few loose sequins here and there, but 100% worth it and stunningly beautiful! I got so many compliments, and my husband couldn't stop staring. I would definitely rent again!
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 26, 2015

The dress made me feel like a movie star, and everyone told me that as well.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little short, but I liked that, as I didn't want to be tripping on it or tear it. It was very comfortable and great for dancing. I loved the back. It is very form fitting, so it took me a second to get used to wearing something so tight and long. But I loved the back and felt that it was very appropriate for a church wedding.
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 26, 2015

Seriously got so many compliments. Was absolutely obsessed with this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. The rose gold color of the dress was gorgeous. It was so classy and glamerous.
Catie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 26, 2015

I felt like a movie star! Everyone kept gushing over this gown

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner on the boston waterfront. It was so elegant, everyone couldn't stop gushing about how amazing the dress was! I wore a backless strapless bra which worked out perfectly. Not enough support for me to be comfortable going braless. If you want to be the star of the show, rent this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×