You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cowl Neck Sleeved Dress
Rental $30 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This sexy stunner from Alice by Temperley in a simple and sultry style that’s a perfect party piece.
Chat with a Stylist
Black matte jersey. Cowl neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched body. Hidden side zip. About 37" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout - fabric slightly cinches in abdomen and ruching detail conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs very narrow - size up in backup size for fuller hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos17

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 12, 2014
Perfect dress- comfortable and figure flattering.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the perfect choice for the NY wedding I wore it for. I definitely had to wear the six, as the lining is quite snug, but it smoothed everything out and made for a very flattering figure. It was very comfortable and I didn't have to make any adjustments throughout the night. Got several compliments as soon as I walked though the door. Would definitely rent this again.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Mar 3, 2014
Classy with a hint of sexy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was amazing. It was almost TOO fancy for a bachelorette, but the hint of cleavage kind of balanced it out. The 12 was HUGE on me, and at first I felt like the 10 was just a little tight, but I felt more comfortable as the night went on. It fit really well and hugged in all the right places. I have 2 kids and am always a little worried about my mid-section, but this was hid everything really nicely. The ruched hem at the bottom rode up just a little bit, but it was fine. I would absolutely rent it again.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 15, 2014
Valentines night in Las Vegas...this dress was a show stopper
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I first tried on the dress at home; size 6 was way to small, and I wear a size 6 in all my clothes. The 8 fit like a glove. I felt a little self conscious in it, because it was so sexy, but thought "why not"...It will be perfect in Vegas. Well I put on the dress on Valentines night and my boyfriend about fell over. It was sexy, It hugged in all the right areas. It was shorter then I was use to, but with the right heels, it was great. My boyfriend enjoyed watching all the people look at me as we walked through the casino...it was good. Note - the skirt is very tight and "hugs" at the bottom. It did ride up a little bit throughout the night, so I had to adjust a few times. I recommend this dress for a sexy night out with the person you love.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 5, 2014
This dress was just the right mix of smart and sexy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a very Catholic wedding with long time friends and family. I wanted to look appropriate to be in a church, as well as feel great. The fabric was perfect for a late fall wedding, it was a snug fit without being too tight and I got compliments all night. I'd rent it again!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Oct 26, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE RTR!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was looking for a LBD for NYE and loved that this had sleeves. I decided to go with my back-up instead of this dress only because it felt like it was riding up on the sides. It's cinched on the sides and felt too short for my liking. I'm built with a short torso and longer legs so I'm always nervous about length. It fit everywhere else GREAT!!! If you're looking for something and you don't mind a mid-thigh length...DO-IT!!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 6, 2013
Adorable dress, but it RUNS SMALL.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress runs super small, partially because it has an inner lining that sucks everything in, but you'll need to size up a size or two so you can breathe.
Trista
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 15, 2013
Great little black dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Simple and sexy, you can't go wrong. With the cowl neckline you can skip a necklace and go for fun accent earrings and bracelet. It does run small so order the next size up just in case.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 24, 2013
Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first rental from RTR and I was nervous the dress wasn't going to fit, but it did! After reading the reviews I decided to rent a size 8 and it fit perfectly! My backup size wasn't available, but it didn't matter because the dress was a perfect fit. The dress runs small and it is very fitted. FYI, there is a side zipper. I was worried it wasn't going to zip up, but I was able to. The dress is made from thick material, so there was no need to wear Spanx. The tight fit of the dress and the ruching covers up any flaws. I'm definitely renting this dress again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 27, 2013
Very small...order up a size or 2
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this event for an awards show for my job last week, I wanted something dressy without being over the top and figured this dress would be it. I ordered a 6 and a 4 and I wish I had done an 8 and a 6 because the 6 was tight! It was one of those dresses that every time you went from sitting to standing the dress kepy creeping up your backside, which was annoying as I had to get up 10 times to recieve our awards. I feel if I had the dress in a larger size I would have been happier, because the material is very nice and it looked cute on...just wish I was able to feel more comfortable in it.
Anais
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 19, 2012
Great choice for my holiday party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this for my holiday work party as it wasn't too revealing. I ordered a size up for backup but ended up wearing the smaller size. It fit perfectly and I felt great throughout the night!
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Oct 25, 2012
Perfict Fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my second choice dress just in case the first choice did not fit. I did choose to wear the other dress but, it was hard to choose because I loved them both! I usually wear a size 2 but, after reading reviews of others who wore this dress, 4 was perfect for me. This dress is a nice form fitting dress and I will rent this if I have another engagment to attend.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 23, 2012
Perfect fit!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a lunch date in NYC and absolutely loved it! Fit true to size and flattered every inch (even the dreaded belly pooch)! Would definitely recommend this dress!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 25, 2012
Great fit.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fits great, not too short. The 3 quarter sleeves make it great for a fall/winter wedding or cocktail party.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 4, 2012
I wasn't expecting to wear this dress, since it was my backup, but I just had to after trying it on!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress was my backup, but it looked so good that I wore it out the next night to a comedy club! I normally wear a size 2 with enough room to move, but this dress was so tight that I barely squeezed into the 4. It was worth it, though, because this sassy dress made my straight figure appear to be hourglass! The back was especially flattering ;) Definitely wear Spanx underneath if you want to be able to breathe while zipping it up. However, that's entirely optional because the ruching on this dress covered up any imperfections. The length was nice for being a mini dress, too. I expected it to barely cover my butt (knowing how dresses fit my long legs), but it hit comfortably mid-thigh. I loved this dress, and I definitely recommend it.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 15, 2011
My husband loved the dress on me, too! And it was still respectable enough to show me off to his co-workers :D
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress. The only reason I said it "runs large" is because the arms were a little wide. Otherwise, it fit me to a T. It couldn't have been easier with Rent the Runway, either.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Oct 13, 2011
Renting this dress from RTR made me feel sexy and beautiful for my engagement shoot, and my fiance couldn't take his eyes off me!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I couldn't have been happier with this dress! I wore it for my engagement shoot in downtown LA and it was classy, elegant, and sexy. The ruching and silhouette was very flattering, and it fit true to size. The neckline looked great with an updo and flashy earrings. I'm 5'2" and it hit me right where it shows on the model.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 19, 2014
I celebrated our 1-year wedding anniversary wearing this dress and ended up pregnant. 'Nuff said.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this out to dinner for our 1-year wedding anniversary. It is a jaw-dropper. I'm sad I lost the photo - this dress was gorgeous.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 16, 2014
Night out on the town!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I wore it for a night out with some friends and I felt very sexy. Gives you fantastic cuves while hiding my problem area (stomach). I hope to rent this again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Jan 1, 2014
LOVED This!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was very flattering and fit in all the right ways. The way the material is sewn on the sides is very "flaw hiding" and made me feel very comfortable wearing it. It is a bit snug, so be sure to order a size up.
Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Dec 26, 2013
It fit beautifully! This dress is timeless, I would love love love to own it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit comfortably, no itchy spots. The 8 was a tad too tight, so I went with the 10. The double sided tape RTR sent came in handy, though not for the dress - my heel separated from my shoe, and that saved the day! And I loved the little perfume sample included.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 25, 2013
runs small
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I got this dress for a Christmas dinner, but ended up wearing my own clothes. The only size available was a 6 which was very tight in the arms and upper stomach, so I sent it back. Looked great in the back and chest, however.
C
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 7, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress definitely runs small (I usually wear a 6 but the 8 fit perfectly). Super comfortable and, while short, the bottom doesn't ride up. Loved it! The fit advice for the dress was spot on.
Kasie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 14, 2013
Understated sexy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit amazing - rented for dinner party. Perfect LBD, easy to dress up with accessories.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Sep 30, 2013
Great customer service!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this dress a lot, but I rented it for my industry's awards banquet and it was just too short/tight to wear to a work event. I'm usually a 0 without fail, but the smallest size for this dress is a 2. I saw that everyone ordered a size up so I got the 2 and the 4 thinking I'd be golden, but even the 4 was just too small. A 6 probably would have been ok, so I recommend going 2 sizes up! I told RTR that it didn't fit and they overnighted me a different dress that worked out great - so take advantage of the great customer service!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 12, 2013
Nice dress but a little short (and fabric was torn!)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear this dress because the one a received had a huge tear down the seam. That said, RTR staff were very helpful and did everything possible to fix the situtation. I did try the dress on anyway, and it was very flattering and sexy. I think it would have been just a tad too short for what I needed it for (a more formal cocktail dinner), but had it been a slightly more casual and non work-related event, I would have loved to wear this dress. It is a tight fit, though, and seriously takes an extra person to get out of it - the inside layer isn't stretchy at all, but more of a shell, so it's hard to to maneuver in.
LS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 19, 2013
Sexy without showing too much...
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my 10 year high school reunion, which I was very nervous for. Just like most every woman, I was feeling self conscious about my weight and wanted a dress that would flatter me without showing too much skin. Well, this dress did just that and I felt great! The one downside was that it got very hot when I was dancing. That is really the only bad thing I can say about it though. I was thrilled with the dress!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 22, 2013
The right amount of sexy and understated
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugs all the curves while providing the coverage of selves. This dress is a snug material so walking up the stairs will cause the dress to ride up. Very comfy in general.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 15, 2013
Perfect little black dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It was perfect for a rehearsal dinner and would work perfectly for a lot of other functions as well! It's pretty simple but the tightness around the middle and the scoop neck give the dress the little something extra it needs to really stand out. The only thing to watch out for is the sizing. I'm so happy I read the reviews and ordered a size up. I'm usually a 2 but ordered the 4 and am so happy I did because getting into the 4 wasn't easy. However, once I was in the dress (with help from my boyfriend) I was very happy with the way it looked. It's one of those dressed that looks small and is difficult to get into but once you're wearing it you don't feel like its tight at all. Out of all the dresses I've rented from RTR this has been the simplest and my favorite.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Mar 19, 2013
A wee bit wee
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really excited to wear this body con number however, I just couldn't do it. I'm a petite girl but since god blessed me with hips, a booty, and thighs, this dress was a leeeeetle too much for me, especially since I was hoping to dress it down a bit. Oh, that reminds me, I also thought for some reason that the fabric of this dress was going to be more like jersey--it was slinkier than I expected and I did not care for it. All in all, on a inverted triangle body, this would be an amazing dress--it just wasn't for yours truly.
Kathey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Mar 18, 2013
Dress was very HEAVY was not flattering
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
May be good for people trying to look thinner cuz It fit like a spanx but not flattering on me
Alise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 3, 2013
Simple LBD!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I bought this dress as a back-up for the weekend. I ended up wearing it to a nice dinner with the hubby and I was pleased with it. The arms ran a little small but the ruching on the dress was a nice little detail. The dress was nice but didn't have as much "pop" as I was envisioning. Still a great LBD
T.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 18, 2013
Got the dress on time, as promised! But it didn't fit, so I had to return it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I'm usually a size 2, so I ordered the 2 and the 4 and neither one would zip! I'm 5' 4", 110 lbs., and a 32A - I'm pretty petite. So when the others say to order two sizes up - believe them! I was very disappointed that the dress didn't fit, because it is a beautiful lbd. The thing is, the 4 wouldn't zip all the way up, but the shoulders were falling off of me. I think the dimensions of this dress are made to accommodate women with a larger chest (to hold up the top) and an itty bitty waist (ti zip the side zipper!). I will say though, RTR Customer Service was amazing! Even though the dress didn't fit, I felt like they really cared, and were willing to help me out (even though it was my fault for not reading through the Fit Notes). I got a credit on my account and will definitely continue to use RTR!!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 31, 2013
Loved this dress, it fit perfect and was really flattering.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'9" so it was a little short on me!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 30, 2013
Great little black dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This was a great little black dress, but I felt the ruching was loose on my dress. It felt stretched out.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Jan 27, 2013
Nice ruching, great fit.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The ruching in this dress is not as obvious on the RTR model, but is really makes the dress flattering. It fits great and is really comfortable. I've also rented the Halston Heritage Eclipse off the shoulder black dress, and I prefer that one over this dress, but would still recommend this to someone looking for a basic black dress. It is sexy, but still classy.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 28, 2012
So-So Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Not the most flattering dress. Rented for a wedding rehearsal dinner. Runs small.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 28, 2012
Loved it.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It clinged to my curves and made me feel fantastic. The fabric was also a bit thicker so I didn't feel as if I was exposing any lumps or bumps. I got a LOT of compliments!
Monroe
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Dec 26, 2012
The Dress fit perfectly
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size dress was perfect
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 18, 2012
Too small for me to wear.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a date night in Chicago. The dress was really tight and I wasn't able to get it zipped. It was my first time renting the runway, so maybe I just didn't know my real size. It would have been perfect if it would have been 1 size bigger.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 6, 2012
Sexy
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6, but after reading the reviews ordered an 8 and boy am I glad I did. I wore it to the Met for an opera and it was perfect for that. It was a little short for what I usually wear and a little tight,but my date did not complain!!! I would rent this again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress