The Group Chat: RTR Members in Convo

Ever spotted someone carrying our signature blue garment bag and wanted to stop and chat? Inspired by your fellow renters out there moving, shaking and changing the game? Got all the feels about how we’re pioneering the way women get dressed and want to share? Introducing: “The Group Chat.”

This Women’s Month, we’ll be hosting dynamic conversations live between our super-smart members—you!—every Saturday morning on Instagram, and each week means a new thought-provoking topic surrounding getting dressed. Don’t miss it – follow us @renttherunway and check out the first ever month of programming below:

 

March 9th

Why Can’t Women Just Wear What They Want? Dismantling the Outfit Dig

Check it on IGTV now!

Featuring discussions around personal style in three different professional fields–watch this space for our favorite quotes and takeaways from the panel.

 

March 16th

Is Dressing Your Age No Longer Relevant?

Watch now on our Instagram!

Women in their 20s, 30s and 60s chat what “dressing your age” means to them–watch this space for our favorite quotes and takeaways from the panel.

 

March 23rd

Should You Be Dressing According To The Moon Cycle? Let’s Go There.

Tune in to Instagram Live at 11:30 am EST / 8:30 am PST.

Watch this space…

 

March 30th

Is The Work Uniform An Antique? And What Does That Mean For Women?

Tune in to Instagram Live at 12 pm EST / 9 am PST.

Watch this space…

 

Psst! Had plans and missed a week? As always, we’ve got you covered–you’ll find all segments saved on IGTV.