Rent the Runway

Summer Pass

$225 to buy

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.

Product Details

3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.

Share
64 reviews
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 24, 2013
This was the best purchase I made all summer!
What a steal! With all the weddings, showers, and parties I had to attend this summer I should have purchased TWO! Great deal and very happy I didn't have to go shopping for 3 different dresses. If this went through September I'd definitely buy another!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 23, 2013
You cannot beat the deal that this pass offers!
As somebody who had 4 weddings this summer (9 this year!) this savings pass was a no brainer! As a first time renter, I wasn't sure about committing to 3 rentals, but the first dress and accessory combo I was looking at would have cost me over $200 alone! This pass is $225 for THREE dress and accessory combos- and the best part? Shipping, Insurance, and Tax are FREE with each rental! My first rental was SO smooth, and way more fun than I could have hoped for! I hope they continue to offer deals like this in the future, as they have a RTR user for life!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 22, 2013
Worth every penny.
I have three events this summer season so I decided to finally try rent the runway after eyeing this website since 2010 and never trying it! I just returned my first dress and earring rental. I am so excited to rent for the next two occasions I have coming up! I just wish there was no limit on the cost of the rental. There was a beautiful gown I wanted to rent but is outside of the agreement - hence the four stars rating.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
July 16, 2013
Best Deal Ever!
I get to try a lot of dresses that I normally wouldn't ever be able to afford. It's also nice to tack on a piece of jewelry that I also never would have considered. If you have a lot of weddings, showers, events, etc. then this is an amazing deal!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 9, 2013
So easy to use and perfect for wedding season!!!
I have an extremely busy wedding season this year and was worried that even renting the dresses that I would spend a fortune! I got the email about the pass just before the 2nd of 5 weddings and was so excited! I was already going to rent a dress so it came at the perfect time! I have used it twice and it has already saved me $200!!! What a great idea RTR.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2013
Best way to try all RTR has to offer.
I love this deal. I can't stop recommending it to ladies who might enjoy. I don't get dressed up too often but this will have to change so I get a chance to use all of these opportunities!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 7, 2013
Perfect timing!
I have four weddings to go to this summer so this offer was perfect timing. I loved getting to add a bit of bling to the dresses!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
July 4, 2013
A good deal!
Used this package to rent two outfits for a summer wedding, and one just for fun. :o)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2013
Great value!!!
I rented a total of 3 dresses and accessories that added up to over $650 with this special!! I essentially paid for one dress/accessory and got three free!! I take advantage of all the RTR specials b/c they are so good to members. Who else has that kind of customer service these days!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2013
Amazing Value!
Such an awesome concept! Loved my first of three of my passes!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2013
Worth it 100% !
I had three weddings to attend this summer and this worked out perfectly. It was such a good price for what I have been able to get. It opens up tons of options for someone who its trying to stay on a budget. Getting a dress you want an extra accessory is such a fun extra touch
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 19, 2013
This is the best deal for a busy summer!
With 6 weddings to attend this summer, I needed a way to get great dresses/outfits without breaking the bank. I've booked 2 rentals with the Style Pass so far and have saved about $300! Thank you for offering this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2013
Great deal!
What a fun feeling knowing you have 3 beautiful dress + accessories awaiting you for the entire summer! Buy it, you know you want to!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2013
What a great deal!!!!
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and have already rented 2 outfits. Don't pass up this offer!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
June 12, 2013
What a great deal!
When I saw the Summer Style Pass deal I knew I couldn't pass it up. 3 dresses and an accessory to go with each for $225? Can't beat it! Some limitations apply, but there really wasn't anything in the 'fine print' that made me think twice about this as it's pretty fair. I rented my first dress and accessory this past weekend and can't wait to get my second and third outfits!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2013
Great deal!!
I already got my monies worth after my first rental with this deal!! I recommended it to so many of my friends and they are excited to try RTR out!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 11, 2013
LOVE this deal!
Thanks RTR! I really loved this deal!! :-) Can't wait for next summer!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2013
AWESOME DEAL!
Using this pass for a 3-day bachelorette weekend and cannot wait!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 5, 2013
AMAZING DEAL
This deal is GREAT! My first outfit would've been over $200 total with delivery and insurance, but with this deal it only cost $75! Can't wait to get my outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
October 19, 2012
I love the Summer Style Pass!
This is the best thing that ever happened to Rent the Runway. I loved loved loved it! I hope this deal comes up again. I think a pass through the Holidays would be great. I propose $250 for 3 rentals from Thanksgiving to New Year.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 31, 2012
Amazing Customer Service!
As others have said - this is just a great deal, especially if you want to try some new, more expensive, styles without feeling too guilty. My second month, I didn't receive my promo code on time - after emailing them, a stylist promptly contacted me and provided me with the missing code. Great customer service!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
August 30, 2012
I received SO MANY compliments on each of the dresses and accessories that I rented.
I found the Summer Style Pass to be a great opportunity and an amazing deal. I knew that I had several events that I would be attending over the summer and since I knew I would rent at least two, I decided to do it. The Style Pass allowed me to both rent dresses that I couldn't usually afford AND rent an accessory with it--something I hadn't done before. Since renting three accessories now, I will definitely keep renting them. The jewelery is just as important as the dress and sometimes I even received more compliments on the jewelery than on the dresses. I will definitely do the Summer Style Pass again if given the opportunity!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2012
Such a phenomenal deal!
If you can snag one of these offers- do. It's a great deal!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
August 17, 2012
DO THIS
I loved the summer style package and will most definitely do it again if the opportunity arises! It allowed me to rent dresses I may not have chosen otherwise (because they were more expensive than I usually choose, but I had already paid a flat rate with this package) and a fun accessory included? DO IT!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×