You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Summer Style Pass
For Sale $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.
Chat with a Stylist
3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.
Chat with a Stylist
Choose any dress up to $200 + accessory up to $50.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos18
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 25, 2014
Awesome dresses at an even cheaper rate!
Rented for: Wedding
I got married summer of 2013 when this deal was offered. I had the opportunity to get a dress for each occasion (bachelorette party, bridal shower, other weddings, etc.) for a much cheaper price ! Thank you so much, rent the runway!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 21, 2013
Best deal on RTR
Rented for: Other
I thought this was a total steal. I hope RTR does this again next summer!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 13, 2013
The service and value was outstanding!
Rented for: Other
I rented these 3 dresses for a professional portrait session. I live in L.A. and the session was in Seattle, so I just had RTR send all 3 dresses to the hotel I was staying in; I didn't even have to pack anything! This coupon code totally worked out for me. 3 dresses, 2 necklaces and a pair of earring for just $225! Since I am a photographer as well, I will encourage my clients to use RTR for portrait sessions when you need clothes that will make you look just FABULOUS!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 4, 2013
Best Idea Ever!
Rented for: Wedding
The style pass was PERFECT for me this summer with 3 weddings and a bridal shower to attend from July-end of August. I actually ended up renting the 4th dress I needed from RTR as well because it is just so easy to use and there are SO many dresses that I love. Each time I've rented I get many compliments on the dresses and the accessories. It was such a deal that I will definitely look for it next summer if I have just as many events to go to! Thanks for being fantastic RTR!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 6, 2013
Great deal!
Rented for: Other
The summer style pass was a great deal and I would definitely consider purchasing it again next summer or for other seasons. For $225 I was able to rent three dresses (up to $200) along with three accessories (up to $50), one per dress. I rented the dresses for a bachelorette party, dinner date, and wedding rehearsal dinner. I was able to easily redeem my codes when submitting my order and even change addresses and shipping dates if necessary.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 23, 2013
You cannot beat the deal that this pass offers!
Rented for: Formal Affair
As somebody who had 4 weddings this summer (9 this year!) this savings pass was a no brainer! As a first time renter, I wasn't sure about committing to 3 rentals, but the first dress and accessory combo I was looking at would have cost me over $200 alone! This pass is $225 for THREE dress and accessory combos- and the best part? Shipping, Insurance, and Tax are FREE with each rental! My first rental was SO smooth, and way more fun than I could have hoped for! I hope they continue to offer deals like this in the future, as they have a RTR user for life!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 11, 2013
LOVE this deal!
Rented for: Other
Thanks RTR! I really loved this deal!! :-) Can't wait for next summer!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 30, 2012
I received SO MANY compliments on each of the dresses and accessories that I rented.
Rented for: Party
I found the Summer Style Pass to be a great opportunity and an amazing deal. I knew that I had several events that I would be attending over the summer and since I knew I would rent at least two, I decided to do it. The Style Pass allowed me to both rent dresses that I couldn't usually afford AND rent an accessory with it--something I hadn't done before. Since renting three accessories now, I will definitely keep renting them. The jewelery is just as important as the dress and sometimes I even received more compliments on the jewelery than on the dresses. I will definitely do the Summer Style Pass again if given the opportunity!
***
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 25, 2014
Great deal at the time.
Rented for: Other
This was my first purchase with RTR and it was a good one. It was beneficial for the company because I spent more than originally planned, and it was beneficial to me because I was able to rent nicer dresses than I would have otherwise. Really appreciate the lower price points for dresses now though, not sure if the same deal would be as motivating now. The lower price points already have me renting more as-is. Perhaps something for accessories if the accessories prices stay high.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 3, 2014
Great Deal! well worth the money
Rented for: Other
I used this Summer Style Pass to rent dresses for 2 concerts and a family reunion. It was so nice to not worry about what I was going to wear. Just log in, pick a dress, choose the dates and it shows up at your door ready to wear. The dresses were worth more than I spent on the pass and I felt and looked great :-)
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Dec 4, 2013
Brilliant Idea
Rented for: Party
Loved the summer style pass. Please bring this back. Would be nice to have a winter style pass for the holidays! Dress, Accessory, Shipping, x3, means you can’t go wrong.
Miss Piggy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 26, 2013
great intro to RTR!
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for the million weddings and bachelorette parties this summer! I normally don't rent accessories but this all-in-one package really made it easy! Now I'm obsessed with pairing dresses with necklaces! Love RTR!!!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 25, 2013
BEST PROMO!
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this promo! With multiple wedding over the summer, this was great deal!
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 7, 2013
Love all the dresses!!! Incredible summer deal!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
All the dresses and accesories were wonderful!!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 31, 2013
summer pass
Rented for: Formal Affair
summer pass
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 4, 2013
loved the style pass! a great deal on dress + accessory rentals for weddings
Rented for: Wedding
huge huge fan of this deal
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 15, 2013
Awesome Deal!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used the pass for three formal events. It was worth every penny!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 12, 2013
LIFE SAVER
Rented for: Wedding
I had 6 weddings this summer and the style pass saved me loads of money. I hope its offered again next year!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 12, 2013
Loved loved the style pass!
Rented for: Other
Was such a great deal and fun for the summer months, Highly recommend if they do it again!!!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 10, 2013
Great investment for this summer!
Rented for: Other
This was such a lifesaver for this summer and made all of my events so much more fun! Keep deals like this coming RTR!!
Susana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 7, 2013
Great Idea!
Rented for: Vacation
I loved this summer style pass! Hopefully I have events to go to when the next pass is available :)
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 5, 2013
Great substitute for the "Outfit of the Month" Club
Rented for: Wedding
I had a bunch of weddings to attend this summer so the style pass came at a great time for me. I was able to wear a new dress to each function and pick something that really complimented the style/attitude of the event. Without the style pass I may have bought a simple dress that I could re-wear to each event but that would not have been nearly as fun.
Sammie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 3, 2013
Awesome Deal
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the summer style pass. It was a great value and I felt that I could rent dresses that I maybe wouldn't normally because the discount. I hope that there is another opportunity to purchase a style pass:)
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Aug 27, 2013
loved this, saved lots of money
Rented for: Wedding
Thanks RTR for a great summer deal--made wedding season that much easier.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Aug 25, 2013
Getting an outfit for all of my summer occasions
Rented for: Other
Loved that I was able to get outfits for all sorts of summer events (showers, weddings, birthdays) with this pass. A great deal - especially when you figure in that shipping and insurance is already included in the price! I would do one for each season if possible!
Malaika
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Aug 21, 2013
This Deal Totally Made My Summer!
Rented for: Vacation
3 Dress, 3 accessories, 2 weekends made amazing by RTR rentals & 1 awesome price adds to up to complete satisfaction with my RTR experience. I hope they bring this back in the Fall/ Winter when the holiday season hits.
Aerial
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 19, 2013
The summer pass was an amazing value! I was able to rent 3 looks for all my wedding festivities!
Rented for: Wedding
I loved being able to rent a look for my bachelorette party, lingerie shower, and a getaway dress. I even used one of the accessories as my bridal bracelet!
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 18, 2013
Thank you for the Sale!
Rented for: Other
I had 2 events needing dresses - the deal was too great to pass up! Not only were the 2 events a steal, I also got the 3rd rental and got to try something I may not have normally - since it felt like a "free" opportunity. The sale came at a great time too as I may not have afforded myself the rentals this time. Thanks for helping me feel like a million bucks without costing it, right when I really needed it.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 13, 2013
Great Deal!
Rented for: Other
You should have these types of deals more often! :)
Inga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 11, 2013
This is such a great deal!
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great package for a wedding filled summer! I was able to get three great outfits for $225, which ended up saving me almost $500 compared to if I had rented everything individually at the normal rental prices. I wish this deal were available for the winter months as well!
meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 9, 2013
great deal. would definitely do again, since i like the more "premium" dresses anyway
Rented for: Other
I could have used a little more time though. Aug. 31st is upon us and I guess i'll just have to look fab on a friday ;)
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 8, 2013
Perfect for all my summer occasions
Rented for: Other
Such a good deal. Loved it!
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 7, 2013
What a great value!
Rented for: Other
Loved that I was able to rent a dress for a work event, school event and my birthday for so cheap! Hope they offer this deal again!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Aug 4, 2013
Best idea ever!
Rented for: Other
This summer style pass worked perfectly for all my summer weddings and bachelorettes! Such a great idea!!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 2, 2013
Saved about $500!
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never really rent jewelry and the $50 rental for accessories included in the summer style pass let me try some jewelry out (very successful!). I also rented dresses that are usually out of my rental price range and it was a huge hit. I will definitely be getting another style pass if they are available for the other seasons.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 31, 2013
I love the whole RTR experience.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great idea as long as you have 3 reasons to rent before August 31!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 31, 2013
Great deal! Hope they do it again!!
Rented for: Other
This deal was perfect! I had 3 weddings this summer and looked stunning for them all! Saved over $300!!!
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 31, 2013
Best Promotion Ever!
Rented for: Wedding
This promotion is PERFECT for all the summer weddings! You can save tons of $ and you get to try more expensive dresses that you normally wouldn't go for. Plus you get an accessory!!! I have rented dresses in the past, but not an accessory because I always felt that it was an unnecessary expense. Super excited for my first accessory rental and I bet I will continue renting them in the future! The promotions were SUPER easy to use and I hope more promotions like this one will be available in the future. RTR is the best!
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 30, 2013
Perfect for a busy week!
Rented for: Other
I had a work event, a rehearsal dinner and wedding all in the same week. The Style Pass worked out great - no shipping and the free accessory with each dress made it a no-brainer!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jul 28, 2013
What a great concept!
Rented for: Other
The Style Pass is such a great idea and ended up saving me lots of money this summer. I would love to have passes for other seasons as well!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress