Rent the Runway

Z Spoke Zac Posen

Pinch of Pink Flare Dress

$49 rental
$400 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your waistline in this cinching Z Spoke by Zac Posen punchy pink flare dress. Great for a date night out with that new fling. He'll love your style. Go with glitzy bangles like the Chamak by Priya Kakkar to complete your look.

Also available in white, navy, and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted- dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted- dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink stretch taffeta (94% polyester; 6% polyurethane). Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with pleating. Seaming details at bust and bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

68 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 51
Large 5
Photos 38
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 14, 2012

This dress made me feel so beautiful and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress was absolutely beautiful. It fit like a glove and no one had anything like it on. It was so comfortable and I felt great wearing it all night long. It had pockets too, which was great to keep my lip gloss on me all night long!
Mari
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Jun 25, 2012

Received about 3 compliments before the wedding even started!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a petite girl with a small bust, so it's very hard for me to find dresses that fit well. I was trying to shop for a classy dress for a summer wedding, but everything I tried on was either too large or frumpy. When I found this super cute Z Spoke dress, I was crossing my fingers that it would fit. When it arrived in the mail I was even more impressed. The fabric glistens and is a gorgeous shade of pink and it has pockets! The dress fit me perfectly in the waist and was extremely comfortable for an outdoor wedding. My only problem was that the straps were just a little too long and kept falling off my shoulders. Besides the straps, the dress was perfect and I received tons of compliments throughout the night!
Valerie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Loved the dress, loved the customer service!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Mailing this dress back was one of the saddest things I've had to do! If I could have custom-designed a dress for myself, it wouldn't have been as ideal as this dress. It was unique, comfortable and flattering. The customer service at RTR is fantastic. I initially reserved this dress for a wedding in June, but decided that I wanted to wear it to an August wedding instead. I emailed RTR and quickly got a reply that the change was made. The dress was gorgeous and in immaculate condition - it could have been brand-new! Although I didn't need it, the dress came with a "fit kit" with double-sided tape, hem tape and more. I would definitely rent from Rent the Runway again, and have already recommended it to my friends!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had to go to a rehearsal dinner and a wedding in the same night (two different couples). I rented this dress hoping it would be versatile for both events and it was! For the rehearsal dinner I wore it with minimal jewelry and for the wedding I added the Dannijo Vala necklace which added a bit of sparkle. The dress was extremely comfortable. I got a ton of compliments, and with my blonde hair, I felt like a Barbie (but in a good way). The dress runs true to size. Even with my larger chest, the 6 fit great (although I needed help with the zipper). I highly recommend this dress to anyone that wants to step out of basic black. Added bonus- the dress has pockets.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

Amazing service from RTR!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a summer wedding. I entered the dates wrong and RTR had the dress overnighted to me at no cost! I am typically a bottom heavy 4P, but the bustline wasn't snug enough on the 4 so I went with the two. I would be careful with this dress if you are top heavy, the cups are well defined and petite. A couple people asked me if it was a designer gown or a bridesmaid's dress, I was happy to put my hands in the pockets and brag about RTR :)
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Everyone kept telling me how great I looked and how fashionable I was :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received both a 4 and a 6 (they both arrived in great shape) and I tried on the 4 first and fit it perfect. The dress has a nice shine to it and while it's a bright pink it's very flattering. The only negative would be the straps; they were a bit loose but it didn't bother me all that much. I recommend wearing a bold necklace or fun, long earrings and gold or nude heels!
PearlStyle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

Everyone was asking -- "where did you get your dress?"

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My first choice was unavailable, and the customer service reps were honest about it in my message/email.The dress they sent was slightly larger than I would have normally worn, so there was some fit issues. Overall, I worked with it, but wasn't my first choice. Still loved wearing the dress!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Comfortable, flattering, and the color pops

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a summer wedding. I didn't expect the material to be so stretchy and shiny, but it ended up being really comfortable and cool all night long. And perfect length, even though I'm much shorter than the model. I highly recommend it!
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Sep 30, 2012

My RTR experience was second to none! I absolutely loved my dress; got tons of compliments on it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress fit exactly as expected. The fabric surprisingly had a little stretch to it, which made it super comfortable, and I LOVED that it also had little pockets! Too cute! I am on the tall side, so sometimes, length is an issue for me, but not in this case. Everything about the fit was just right. I couldn't be happier with my first RTR experience. The dress was fabulous. I got tons of compliments all night, and I felt super confident wearing it. RTR, I will be back. You have won over another happy customer!
Kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

The dress fit like it was made for me and the color was so vibrant.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a Breast Cancer Gala and it was perfect for the event. I received tons of compliments on this dress. Aside from the length of the dress (I am 5'3" so it hit at my knees), it fits and looks like it does on the model from the picture on the website. I typically wear a Size 0, but the dress seemed to run small so I wore the 2. The fit was so perfect that I didn't need to wear a bra with it and I still felt supported. I would recommend this dress.
Elita
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Body type: Pear
Nov 9, 2012

I rented this for my 15 year old daughter to wear to Homecoming.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit her perfect. She found it very comfortable and enjoyed wearing it.
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2013

Perfect party dress. Wore it to a Southern Wedding in Charleston. Fit beautifully

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a size C bust and i think this is necessary for this dress. Any smaller and I'm not sure it would fit. So flattering around the waist. Nice little shimmer to it but nothing crazy.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 10, 2013

2 days after my boyfriend proposed, I performed my best friend's vowel renewal!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 8 & 10.. thinking I could wear a bra, for my 34DD/36D's - but because of the low back, and structure of the dress I could not. The dress was comfortable, after I performed the vowels for the renewal, I played soccer with some kids on the beach. Everyone had a million compliments on the color, and the pockets are convenient. I would not rent this dress again because I like variety, but I would recommend it for others. If you have a small chest, you will not fill out the bust. This is a fantastic beach dress because it has no lining, it would be an awful cold weather dress, because it has no lining.
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Cute and flirty dress! Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really loved the fit of this dress! The bust and waist fit perfectly- snug but not at all uncomfortable. Loved the bright pink color- it's really as vibrant as in the sample photo! Fun and flirty- lots of compliments!
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Loved the color and style!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an evening wedding reception. Overall I thought the dress was gorgeous; the color was bright and vivid, and the style was super comfortable due to the stretch in the fabric. I loved the pockets!! The stitching on the dress was a little more casual than I would have liked, but otherwise the dress was great! Also, the stitching on the bust really is for smaller sizes.. If you have a larger chest, the stitching may not match up. I ordered the 6 and the 8 in this dress, and was able to fit into the 6 very comfortably with room for a push-up strapless bra! If you're smaller up top, I would consider getting a size down from your usual size.
JB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Pop of color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was not used to the plunging neckline! It shows much more boobage than I'm used to. I wanted to pull it up but then the straps kept falling off to the side. The thing that I liked about it most is the color. It is very bright and cheery.
Kara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 12, 2013

GREAT dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love this dress! Wish I could have kept it. The cut is so flattering and the color is so bright and vibrant. You won't regret renting this one!
chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

It fit perfect and was classy and elegant.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
was very flattering to my body type, not too tight, and not too short
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Great color and fabric, but that's about it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Meh. I wasn't too crazy about this dress. I LOVED the color. The fit was strange. The dress did a weird thing above the belly that made you look bigger than you were.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

The dress looked and felt amazing! I received so many compliments it was amazing! highly recommend!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly! Held you up and in at the right places and was fun and flattering overall! Love this dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2013

Perfect color and cut for a summer wedding

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress earned so many compliments as well as the pairing with the necklace. The straps were a bit long, but overall this was the perfect dress to wear to a wedding.
Martha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

This dress was a showstopper! I got compliments all night.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Most important: I loved this dress! I felt sexy, but not too sexy, and really comfortable in this dress. There were a few things that I didn't like too much about the dress. First - it's clearly made for a taller girl because the straps were too long. I had to pull them up all night. If you're 5'7" or taller this probably won't be an issue for you. As a result I had a little bit of cleavage issues, so I was pulling up the top part all night. Second - Where is the cup support? I have fairly large breasts and they could have used some internal support. I have heard Zac Posen criticize contestants on Project Runway all the time for not making garments for "real women", so I actually chuckled to myself thinking how most women would probably appreciate a little cup support to give some lift and shape. The dress was fine around the waist and the length was fine. The material, while absolutely stunning, is a little on the thick side. This makes a great cocktail dress for most events, except a hot midday summer event, so just be warned that you will sweat a little on a hot day in this. The material isn't very airy, but it's perfect for crisper days. The only other thing was that, because of the cut in the front, the dress gave me a little bit of a pooch in the front. I saw that other reviewers mentioned this and I'm in total agreement with them. I'm pretty fit, but given the cinching in the waist (which pushes everything below it out a little) and the stitching in the front, it concentrated a little belly in the front. It wasn't dramatic, and I'm sure I'm the only one who noticed. But yeah, I noticed it. I know it sounds like I'm nitpicking, but I think it's important to have all the cards on the table when choosing a dress. If your dimensions are similar to mine, then these are the issues you might encounter. All that being said, I still really LOVED this dress. I would totally wear it again, and I got compliments all night long. It's a winner.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Wore to my 24th Birthday Celebration

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. Beautiful dress, great color. I loved it. Sooo many compliments and received a lot of attention.
Stacy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2013

Loved this dress. It was a standout color on a winter night when most people wore dark colors.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, definitely true to size. As with other reviews, the straps are a tad long, but it wasn't that annoying. I wore this with the Kate Spade necklace and got tons of compliments.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 6, 2014

Fun dress and loved the pockets!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress runs small in the rib cage area, but for petite women, the straps are slightly long with no adjustable straps. The skirt flares out at just the right spot, and there's just enough stretch for dancing. I loved the color and fabric. Definitely order a size up.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 13, 2014

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress in a Cabaret for my theatre company THE UNKNOWN ARTISTS. It was a big hit! The cut is flattering and the color is simply gorgeous!!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

This dress has pockets and that's fantastic.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
First of all, I was REALLY excited about the whole pocket situation. If you have never worn a dress with pockets, I highly recommend it. It's fantastic. I really loved the bright pink color, the material, and the upper part of the dress. I just didn't think the bottom half of the dress was flattering in photos. It was kind of bulky looking due to the cut of the dress. Overall I liked the dress, I just don't think I would rent it again for the same price due to the fit on the bottom half.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 7, 2014

Great summer color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the dress for a wedding knowing that it was going to have to be able to dance, a lot! The pros: the color, material and pockets! The pockets came in handy throughout the night, I loved them. I material was nice but the top was a bit tricky. I was concerned about the cups since I am on the smaller size. I brought three different strapless bras with me to make sure one worked. The fit of the top was good, but not great. I ended up wearing a 10 because the cut of the top was a bit small and it looked funny with a bra. I was happy with the dress, but I would probably try renting another style for my body type. Overall I am happy with my rent!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 38C
May 19, 2014

In a sea of the LBD and I show up in hot pink. Such a pretty color!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little snug at the rib cage but it wasn't uncomfortable. The top half of the dress really felt sexy, classy and sophisticated. The bottom with the pockets was less flattering as it didn't do much for the hip area. The color was spectacular and fresh as a spring day. I felt comfortable but out of the box!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 166 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Adorable

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was not true to size. I tried both the 10 and 12 and they just didn't look right from the waist down. I loved that it had pockets, but they stuck out because I am curvy and something just didn't lay right. This was my back up dress. I did love how the chest fit though.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

This dress was beautiful and so much fun. I felt very comfortable dancing in it all night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt really comfortable in this dress all night and never had to worry about it moving, shifting, or cutting off in an unflattering way. I felt really beautiful in it because of the color and cut of the dress, which really highlighted my waist. The fabric did wrinkle a bit, so after some sitting there were lines around the skirt.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 15, 2014

Perfect all around. can I keep it?

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great. I wore the 10 because the bodice was impossible on the 8 (my usual size). I will say that my back is fairly broad, so if you're less muscular or smaller boned it would likely be true to size. I also basically have no boobs, and this dress gave me lots of help. The 10 was perfect. It moved well, and was fairly comfortable.
jesshu10
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Didn't accommodate my bust

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was not able to wear this dress- but man is it beautiful. I am a 38D and this dress definitely did not accommodate my chest. I typically wear a size 10 but ordered a size 12 too just in case. The size 10 fit perfectly everywhere except my chest. The size 12 still didn't fit my chest but was too loose everywhere else- especially the straps. The color is bright but not obnoxious and the material is light and feels amazing. The staff at RTR have been amazing in finding me a new dress when I called in a panic about this one not fitting.
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 29, 2014

Super cute dress, great fit!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a pool side pink party benefiting Cancer. I paired it with a white blazer and pink Kate Spade necklace. It was flirty and fun without being over the top. The top part fit well, I wore it without a bra (36C) and loved the pockets in the skirt. Lots of compliments, and perfect for Summer!
Montessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Great fit, fun color, sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually wore the 4 because the 6 which was sent overnight made it about 45 minutes too late. The 4 fit but was a little snug in the ribs and breast area. The color is vibrant. The material is a sateen with a slight sheen. It was a bit warm but I didn't mind. Good length. I'm between 5'2 and 5'3 and it hit just at my knee. Tons of compliments! Rent this dress
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! Got a lot of compliments. True to size. It flares at the hips which i liked. FYI if you have boobs that are a C cup and up it does show a lot of cleavage.
nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

The color & material were gorgeous

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, but not flattering if you're really hippy. I am pretty hippy and it flares out and made my hips look bigger. Tight around the ribs and I have a all bust. Overall it is true to size if you're small busted or go up one size for a medium or large bust.
Blake
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Aug 16, 2014

The fit on this dress was very odd in the chest area.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric was not impressive. Fit of bustier top makes for a strange fit.
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

most unflattering dress i've ever tried on

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perhaps I'm just too short, but I looked downright ridiculous. the fitted bodice ended just above my "pouch" and accentuated it. then all the extra material made it look like i had a legitimate tired around my hips. luckily the event I rented it for turned out to be very casual and I didn't need it. you might not have to be taylor swift to wear this but it certainly doesn't work for 5'1, 117-ish.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Pink!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party. I don't normally wear pink, but this dress provided a blend of chic, sexy, and classy, so I took a chance. And it was perfect!! I have a somewhat large ribcage, so the bodice fit snugly (although not uncomfortably), but it fit me perfectly. It was comfortable and effortless. And the length was perfect--it hit me a few inches above the knee. The pockets are a definite plus. I wore this dress with red heels and fairly minimal jewelry, although I could easily see someone pairing it with a few bangles like the model.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×