Z Spoke Zac Posen

No Turning Back Dress

$30 – $45 rental
$490 retail
Stylist Notes

Get gorgeous in green for your next date or dinner in this fit n flare by Z Spoke Zac Posen. This ultra flattering shape is sure to keep the compliments coming all night long! Accessorize with Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.

Also available in white and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Green stretch crepe (94% Polyester, 6% Polyurethane). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
380 reviews
Fit
Large
(45)
True to Size
(273)
Small
(28)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 30, 2013
Wore it for a birthday, LOVED the pockets, nice fit overall. The color is more blue than it looks on
I loved it, but I guess I'm a little busty for this design - the fitted cups were a challenge to make work. Otherwise it was a great dress.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 25, 2013
Great dress for any occasion!
This dress was super comfy but still sexy! It is made of a thicker material so perfect for winter fall weather. Wore it to a formal work dinner and got tons of compliments, would def rent this dress again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 8, 2013
Great style and great color! Perfect for ladies who are little on the top with larger bottoms.
I rented this dress for a big night out on the town for my birthday. It was absolutely fantastic! I got a lot of complements and several people wanted to know where the dress was from. It was perfect for my body type- small bust and a large bottom. It looked fantastic! A fun and vibrant color, heavy fabric and pockets! It is very easy to dress up or down. I'd love to have this dress in my closet!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 9, 2013
Wore this fun dress to an evening military affair...it was appropriate but a tad too low in front.
I wore this dress to a casual military evening affair. It was dressy enough but not over the top dressy. I have a long torso but found that the straps were loose enough to slide off of my shoulders. I discovered this early enough and used the double sided tape sent along by RTR to hold them place. Thanks RTR! The 6 fit well but drooped just a tad too much across the chest-exposing more than I wanted at this sort of affair; thankfully my pashmina kept me warm and covered the low chest material. Additionally, I had to buy sticky silicone breast cups to wear with this dress-that's another $30, I wasn't expecting to spend. It was comfortable, sturdy, and lined which was good for a winter event in CO! Overall, it was a fun cute dress with pockets (loved them)!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 17, 2013
Love this dress- wish I owned it
Very cute flattering dress. Looks more like a sun dress than an evening dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 18, 2013
Such a pretty color!
I am small in the waist but have a very large bust so the 4 was perfect on my waist, but a little tight on the bust. Where as the 6 was much too loose on the waist. The fabric is heavier than I expected but I still loved it and got tons of compliments. I thought this dress was fun and different and loved wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 23, 2013
Just not what I thought it would be
The material is very heavy and the material is thick. I'm 5'9" and a size 8 and it just made me look big and a little awkward. I didn't end up wearing it but I think the color was nice and it could look good on someone with a very slender physique.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
March 28, 2013
"I see the girls in this picture"
Beautiful color! A very feminine dress that balances sexy (the top) with conservative (the skirt) while tailored perfectly to accentuate the waist. High quality material as well. My only hesitation in giving this dress 5 stars is the fact that I felt self-conscious about my chest all night. While an otherwise tasteful dress, "the girls" (thanks to the jerk who commented on my facebook pic) were certainly on display.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2013
I rented this as my back-up dress. Really pretty, but definitely not as glam as other dresses.
This dress fit true to size- I'm a size 4, and that is the size I ordered. The color of the dress is beautiful, but if you are renting it for a formal affair, there are definitely other dresses that have a bit more pizazz. It was just a bit plain.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2013
Cute and flirty dress, but not what I expected
Wasn't what I was expecting. Longer than what it appears to be in the photo. Also top would work better for someone with a slightly larger chest size. Color was more blue than I thought it would be. Overall, it is a pretty cute dress but just not a sexy fun party dress like I was hoping it would be.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
April 1, 2013
Too big.
I wasn't able to wear it. The straps were huge on me! I think you need to have a larger than average bust to pull this off. It was also longer than I thought it would be.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 2, 2013
Flattering cut and great details.
I wore this for a Valentine's dinner date. The material is much heavier than I expected, so it was perfect to pair with black tights and a sweater since it was cold out. The darting and corset top were very flattering. Only problem was the straps were a little too long for me and since I have a small bust, they kept falling off my shoulders while I was sitting.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2013
Super fast service, and duh- I got to wear a Zac Posen dress ;)
This dress was awesome :) The color was fantastic - much more blue/teal than i thought from the photo. The length is perfect for a wedding, right to the knee. It fit fantastically - I *probably* could have gotten a 0 - i'm pretty small around the waist and rib area and it was little big there. I'm 5'7 130. The fabric was very luxiourious, and well the dress was well made. I would absolutely recommend
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 11, 2013
Amazing dress. Very flattering. Did not want to send it back.
This dress fit perfectly. I ordered a size 2 and 4 and wore the size 2. I should have ordered a 0 instead of the 4 which was too big. The 0 may have been too tight but a better fit than the 4. I have a very small waist but larger chest so the 2 allowed just the right amount of room but was also tight enough so I wasn't swimming in it. For where the straps are on the dress I recommend wearing a strapless bra. This dress does not wrinkle and is a gorgeous color and very comfortable. In pictures it appears more blue than it actually is but still beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 15, 2013
Perfect for an End of the Year Banquet!
I absolutely loved this dress! I was a little worried after reading one of the reviews, but so glad I stuck with it. I'm also happy to apparently be the first brunette to review it! It's a nice structured material, a little thick, but it helped maintain the shape. I wore a strapless bra with it, and had no problems with it peeking out, and paired with the dress got some sort of cleavage goin'. Overall, the color was beautiful (but definitely a lot more blue than the model photo), cut was great and it looked good. I wish I could have kept this one!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2013
Perfect color, has perfect pockets, goes great with the Kate Spade Cut to the Chase necklace!
This dress was perfect for a Florida Spring wedding! I originally tried out the Zac Posen Navy Fit & Flare dress - but this color was brighter and popped more! I would normally be a size 6 and can fit into a size 4 sometimes - but my boobs were just way too big for the size 6 and it looked a little inappropriate. Luckily the ladies over at RTR hooked me up with a large size that looked a lot better with an appropriate amount of cleavage. AND IT HAS POCKETS!!!! So great to carry my iphone around with me for quick pics all night :) I wore the Kate Spade Cut to the Chase necklace and it was perfect. Def recommend this dress.
AutyJuly 12, 2013
Was this dress too heavy to wear for a summer, outdoor wedding? I have almost the exact same measurements as you, and was also considering the Navy Fit Dress. I just do not want to be too hot since it will be in the 75-80 degree range.
StephanieJuly 15, 2013
Hey - this dress is a thicker material dress. But I did wear it in Florida in 85* and humid weather and I felt fine. It's a really pretty shape so the material is thicker to hold it. It was an indoor wedding with A/C, so I danced the night away and it worked out perfectly! Still felt fine with outdoor pics though - not too sweaty. Not sure how you would feel in an outdoor wedding in this heat though!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 22, 2013
Not made for short girls
I was excited about this dress, but it was one of the few rentals over the years that did not work for me. I am 5'1", and this dress was designed for someone about a foot taller than me. The straps on the dress were so long that my chest would have been flashed to the world if I had worn it. It also came down to almost my knees. Also - the pictures make the material of the dress seem shiny. The fabric is actually very think and less dressy than it appears.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2013
Very flattering style.
I've rented this dress before in navy. The fit is absolutely amazing - extremely flattering around the waist and chest! The fabric for this dress is a thicker woven cotton and is more blue than the pictures on the site represent, which is good in my opinion. Anyone who wants to show off a small waist will love this dress. It's perfect for formal or casual affairs.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2013
Amazing color!
Loved this dress, it was fun to dance in and the color was gorgeous! The shape of the dress fit my hourglass figure perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 23, 2013
Rented but didn't wear
This was my back up in case the 1st choice dress didn't work but it did. It was pretty and comfortable but just liked the other dress better which happened to be from the same designer. Beautiful color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 210lbs
April 30, 2013
Gorgeous, unexpected color. Great shape
I rented this dress for a formal, conservative charity event I was working. Great shape and the material is thick enough that it could handle me running around for 8 hours. The pockets were fantastic for the two cell phones, walkie talkie and miscellaneous stuff I had to have on me. My only compaint was how much "my girls" were out. I am not that busty but this dress added to it, and not in a way I felt comfortable with for this type of event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
May 5, 2013
A lovely dress and a beautiful color! Fun to dance in and fancy yet still quite light.
Overall, the dress fits quite true to size although for slightly bustier girls with a smaller waist, a dress that fits the bust might be a little lose on the stomach and lower torso. For my height, the straps were somewhat long and fell off the shoulders at times, but this also helped me keep a good posture throughout the event to which I wore the dress. For 5'4" to 5'6" girls, the dress will come down to about the knees. Flaring quite a bit at the bottom, the skirt begins to flow outwards below the waist. In the upper body, the dress is somewhat low-cut, exposing some breast cushion, but is still rather modest and classy. The dress material is of great quality being rather thick and contoured with great seams on the torso and around the bottom edge. In general, although the dress did not seem suited for a cocktail or "night-out" look, I really enjoyed it and would recommend it to others for a youthful and elegant presentation.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2013
loved this dress! beautiful color and tailoring. i got so many compliments on it!
As other reviews noted, this dress definitely looks different in person than on the model (fabric is a not shiny but a matte finish, and is more blue than teal). The tailoring is so beautiful, and who can't love a dress with pockets?! I ordered a 0 and 2 and ended up going with the 0 because I didn't need a bra with the smaller size. However, I gave it a 4/5 because of the fit around the top -- you can see in one of the photos that there is some extra fabric in the chest area for those of us who aren't so busty (even trying it on with a strapless bra didn't fill it out for me). Other than that, loved the length and the style. Great dress to accessorize and definitely recommend!
NiraJune 4, 2013
I love your necklace! Where did you get it? Thanks!
RachelJune 20, 2013
Thank you! It is Kate Spade's "Putting on the Ritz" necklace!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013
fun night in a fun dress!
This was my first RTR experience and I could not have been more pleased with the results! I wore this dress to a wedding in Milwaukee and received many compliments...the dress is much more blue in person and does not have a satiny texture like it seems on the model. The material is also pretty heavy, which I did not mind. The detail in the bodice and the fit and flare style were very flattering. I was surprised by the dress's length; normally dresses are quite short on me, but this one was at an appropriate length above the knee. This dress may be a little long on more petite girls and is pretty low-cut. The straps were also sliding on me...they seemed pretty long. I gave this dress 5 stars because the color is stunning and it is a very flattering cut. Very fun to dance in and my boyfriend loved it! I'd recommend for a spring-time event as the color is eye-popping!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
Vibrant, fun color for a Charleston wedding!
I rented this Z Spoke Zac Posen for a spring wedding in Charleston, SC. Both dresses arrived (size 8 and 10) and were in pristine condition - especially the size 8 as it was brand new with tags still on! The dress is a little on the heavy side, but that's because it's well constructed. The ONLY negative I would have to say about the dress is that if you have a short torso, like myself, you might have problems with the straps as they are very, very long. I wore the size 8 to alleviate as much of the problem as possible and managed to tuck the straps in the back with several safety pins. Other than that, I did love the dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 20, 2013
Not for me
I rented this dress for my birthday party but did not end up wearing it. The fabric is actually very heavy and cut my hips in a bad way. It is also much longer than pictured. I don't think this dress looked anything like the image with the model. Don't rent if you're shorter with hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 21, 2013
So flattering!
The fabric is pretty thick but the dress still moves well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2013
Stunning dress for a stunning wedding!
Fit was immaculate. I felt like this dress was made for my body. Oh, and POCKETS!! I die! My only complaint was, this dress is BLUE, very very royal blue. It appears more teal in the picture which is what i was expecting, but not what i got. The material of the dress is extremely thick and a bit heavy but please do not think this is a complaint at all. I loved that it was thick and I knew if a gust of wind came my dress would not be flying up for the world to see. I do not have large beasts but they are not small by any means. This dress is not made for someone lacking in the chest department. You need boobs to wear this!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2013
Beautiful dress, very flattering and great color!
Everyone complimented me in this dress, which I wore to a graduation. I wore nude pumps and they went great with it. It's a thick fabric and very form fitting but looked great all around! Would definitely rent this again or this designer!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2013
Wonderful Surprise
I ordered this dress as my first purchase from RTR. I was pleasantly surprised by the early arrival (I had it at 10am on the day it arrived) & easy return process. The 6 fit perfectly & I didn't need the backup size. I have already placed orders for future events!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2013
Perfect for outdoor summer wedding! Very comfortable!
Easy to dance in! Loved the pockets. Color is much brighter in person. Its a bit longer than I expected and I am 5'8. Very forgiving skirt, no bra needed. Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
June 15, 2013
Gorgeous color, no wrinkle fabric, and a perfect fit. Loved this dress!
I wore this dress for my law firm's casino party. It was a cocktail attire event, and I wanted to be slightly sexy without a boring black dress. The dress fit perfectly and was the absolute perfect length. The only con with the fit was that the straps were slightly too long and I had to push them up a few times. Otherwise, the quality of the fabric is fantastic and the 0 fit like a glove. The fabric, like everyone else said, is thicker and completely different than the picture, but I liked it even better. I was incredibly pleased with the dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 17, 2013
Flattering fit and could not stop the flow of compliments!
Universally flattering, and the material makes for easy wear without worrying about wrinkling or having to move fabric to right place. I know it says best for small cup sizes, but I am a D and this dress fit perfectly- definitely provided full coverage. Can't wait to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 19, 2013
Beautiful dress WITH POCKETS!!
I got this as my after-prom dress to change into after my senior prom, but since the dress I was wearing FOR prom was actually a little too tight on me I ended up changing into it halfway through the evening. It was great: it fit well, it moved well, IT HAS POCKETS. They're even a good size - I could fit my entire phone (Galaxy S3) in there with none the wiser. The only thing I would warn people about would be that the straps acted more as decoration than as a function of keeping the dress up, and tended to slip off my shoulders a lot. It's also rather heavy for such an innocent-looking dress, but it was manageable. Would re-rent and recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 20, 2013
Blue Babe
Loved the structure of this dress and combining this dress with the polka dot tights for a winter wedding. The straps were slightly too long for me--but everything else about this dress was great. Its a heavier material which was great for March in Minnesota. Would love to rent this dress again for a summer occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 27, 2013
Getting two sizes was amazing!
I loved everything about this dress - I wish it was mine! The bride and many at the wedding asked me where it was from because they loved it!! This dress flattered my waist while hiding things that no girls like! The only complaint I had was that the top was a little low cut for a wedding. The dress material was stunning and it looked great on. I'm definitely renting again soon and recommended this dress to many friends!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 29, 2013
Lovely dress!!
Very flattering cut. Runs true to size, bigger busts should consider sizing up. I'm a 32C and wore the 0, but there was very little difference for me between the 0 and 2. Material is very thick, not very breathable in the summer/outside in hot weather, but a lovely, classic dress in a timeless shape, and length on me was right to the knee for a demure balance to the low cut neckline. Highly recommend for any event!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
July 8, 2013
Figure flattering dress and gorgeous color. And the pockets are great!
I wore this to a Broadway show because I felt like dressing up a little. My date loved it (he was very envious of my pockets) and so did I. I got it in a size 4 and probably could have gotten away with a size 2. It was super flattering on my chest (which is on the larger side) and cinched in my waist. The skirt of the dress is A-line, which is my preference, but I would have preferred it a little shorter. It hit me around the knee area (I'm 5'3). The straps didn't stay well on my shoulders either, but not a huge deal I wore it with a pretty bra since it wasn't a formal affair and I didn't care if the straps showed. Very sexy dress while still being classy. Loved it.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 14, 2013
Great dress! I felt hot all night.
This dress has very thick material so it kept form all night. It's a pretty color, but more casual than I'd expected. The bodice is gorgeous but very fitted and very busty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2013
Classy but sexy!
I loved this dress! It's extremely comfortable and stays in place (I hate it when straps are constantly sliding off). The fabric is thick so it gives a flattering shape and it has support in the chest area so you don't have to wear a bra. This dress is classy but sexy at the same time, perfect for a wedding. I definitely plan to rent it again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×