You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Mercury Orange Sheath
Rental $30 Retail $490
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this Z Spoke by Zac Posen dress for an out of this world look! Put that LBD down and stand out the next time you meet up for drinks with the girls. Go with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Gold Textured Bib Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange stretch crepe(89% polyamide;11% elastane; lining: 100% polyester). Sweetheart neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen, hips, and backside
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should size up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos17

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Aug 24, 2012
Bright and fun
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wish this one fit me better as the bright orange color was beautiful. Definitely size down if you are pettite. I did not fill out the dress - the straps were too long on me, even with my long torso, and the waist did not cinch in much. I am smaller on top than bottom, and it didn't do much to flatter my figure (wear an Herve instead!). This dress would probably be great for someone who is bigger on top than bottom.
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 24, 2012
Felt Beautiful
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a friends engagement party. In a sea of blakc dresses the orange really stood out and made and impression. The dress fit realy well. Like in the other reviews I want to stress htat the fabric is not stretchy so make sure you pick the right size. Made your alternative a size up rather than a size down.
pa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 18, 2012
Great Dress but couldn't wear
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really did love this dress. I got it in a 2 and I do have very small shoulders and they were just a little too loose on me. If I owned this dress I would have just had the straps taken in. But, other than that the dress is a beautiful color.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 14, 2012
Amazing!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner and loved it! It's an amazing fit with a little stretch and the color is to die for.
mfh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 14, 2012
overall happy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and found it to be comfortable and a beautiful stand out color. However, I did find that the bust and hip area ran a little big and if I were to order again I would have ordered the smaller size to wear. While it was not my favorite rental, it was a solid pick and I was pleased with it.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 13, 2012
Needed a smaller size
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am a true 4- I do fit modeling for size 4 so I know my size is definitively 4. This dress was way too big. Loose fitting all over. They didn't have my back-up size 2 but I didn't think it would be a problem. I ended up not going with this dress, but the color is fantastic and it might be sexy if it fit.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 13, 2012
disappointed
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
i rented this as a backup and it stayed a backup. The look and feel of the dress was all off - not flattering.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 11, 2012
n/a
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The picture is stunning! The color of this dress is way darker than shown. I am 5'1" and it was way too long. I also wear a size 0 and it was too big!! It was even big in the bust area and I am a 32C. I wish I picked another dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 10, 2012
Color was perfect
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, the color was great for summer. It was a little bit longer then I would have liked--hit me right above my knee. Great for summer though!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 10, 2012
Color was perfect
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, the color was great for summer. It was a little bit longer then I would have liked--hit me right above my knee. Great for summer though!
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Jun 3, 2012
Felt and looked like a million
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'5", 125 pounds. I have an athletic body. I wore this dress to a 50th birthday party. Honestly, it was so comfortable and flattering. I got tons of compliments. I wore it with tan sandals and a turquoise necklace...perfect. It hit right above my knee...a perfect length. It was cut beautifully at the bust, so that my boobs looked great. I didn't have to wear a bra. The dress layed beautifully, it wasn't too tight. I NEVER tugged at it, it didn't ride up. I just felt fantastic all night. I wish I could own it. Don't hesitate to rent it. It looks 100% better on than on the hanger. Loved it...loved it...loved it!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 11, 2012
Great dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color and fit were both great. Super comfortable - definitely a great rent!
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 1, 2012
Good for Straight and Narrows
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress and wanted to love it! Unfortunately, it didn't work right on my hourglass figure, it seems more suited to a straight and narrow figure. The waist was very loose on me while the busy and hips fit fine. The color is FABULOUS though and the cut is such that you can still wear a bra with or without straps.
ALISON
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jan 7, 2012
NYE
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved the color of this dress. I am petite so the dress was fell right above my knee and the straps were long as well. Other than that, super comfortable and easy to wear!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress