You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Houndstooth Halter Dress
Rental $50 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this daring little dress by Z Spoke Zac Posen to that special anniversary party, work event, or dinner gathering. It is a piece you can wear year round by adding tights or blazer. Add a statement necklace like the RJ Graziano's Pirate Treasure Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Dark blue stretch houndstooth(64% Acetate, 33% Nylon, 3% Spandex). Halter sweetheart neckline. Fitted bodice and skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - halter allows bust to be adjustable - smaller busts with Straight & Narrow body types should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted thorughout bodice and most narrow at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted in hips and backside but stretchy material allows room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos16

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2242
Mar 17, 2013
I got a lot of compliments wearing this really cute dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit really well, however I have a smaller bust so the section across the upper back was a little lose and I had to pin it to my bra to get it to stay where I wanted it! I wore seamless panties - a MUST with this dress because it has such a smooth fabric that you can see everything! Really cute, I got a lot of compliments!
Erica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Feb 21, 2013
very sexy!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I waited last minute to get a dress for Valentine's date with my boyfriend. Luckily, my size was still available! I had it overnighted and got it on Valentine's afternoon at work. perfect timing! I am a 36 DD and it fit niceley on the bust, very vavavoom. I do have a pooch belly and it did fit a but tight around the belly area. My boyfriend loved the dress! Only negative is that is will wrinkle easy if you sit too long.
Morgan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 3, 2013
I truly had a Cinderella moment in this dress. I came out in it and my boyfriend just said "wow"
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a jeans and tee shirt kind of girl, so when Gala rolled around, I didn't want something that was "just out of the closet" but I didn't want to shell out a lot of money, either. This was the top pick (boyfriend picked it out since I was hauling him to this event) and I was a little wary of how it would fit, especially since it was a size smaller than what I was used to. No size 6's were available for this dress. I liked the stretch feature of the dress, so I didn't feel like I was being packed into it. It actually slid on like a sexy little glove. I felt like a movie star all night and I received tons of compliments. I wish I could just bite the bullet and buy it. Amazing dress, amazing VIP care, and I am definitely posting a review on my blog. Thank you RTR.
maranda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 30, 2013
This dress was AMAZING.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE and got a ton of complements on it. It was my backup style and my usual size (8) was not available but I decided to try it anyways. The bust area fit nicely and I found that the bottom half was large but as I tend to be broader in the shoulders I expected the 10 to be to big there. I totally recommend this style to anyone who is looking for an elegant classy party dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 6, 2012
Great dress, FABULOUS material! Felt Flirty and Loved It!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the first rental I've wanted to keep! I absolutely love this dress, the cut is simple yet elegant and flattering, especially the detail of the fitted bodice. You can't tell in the picture, but the material does have a VERY very subtle pattern, but to anyone more than 2 feet away, it appears to be pattern free. I got many compliments on the dress, and felt comfortable all night long. The material was lightweight and flexible enough for moving and dancing, but it didn't feel chincy or too thin. I highly recommend this flirty little thang!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6323
Nov 20, 2012
The compliments/stares from many people!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this without a bra or any shaping garments and it looked just fine. I found the skirt on the next size up fit beautifully but the chest on the 8 fit much better so I ended up going with the 8. The material itself was very classy; it felt luxurious but comfortable.
Brina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3541
Sep 20, 2012
I have never felt sexier in any other dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my favorite dress I've ever rented from RTR. The fit/cut is incredible (thanks, Zac). The halter is comfortable, the material is silky, but doesn't reveal too much underneath (it's thick enough to lay smooth all the time). The color is this rich, deep, shiny blue in real life, which the photo doesn't read necessarily. I felt sexy, but not overtly so at my friend's wedding. Most reactions to the dress were just a dropped jaw. It's comfortable to sit and dance in too. Would be great for any cocktail party or date.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2321
Sep 18, 2012
Fits awesome! and love the bodice detailing
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Halter and fitted torso looked great
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 19, 2012
How the dress looked
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect color, fit true to size. Very comfortable material. Received many compliments, will definitely be wearing again!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 4, 2012
My husband loved the dress, as did I. It definitely turned heads as I walked around. Not sure which my husband enjoyed more, me in the dress or watching everyone else stare. =]
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my anniversary. Everyone loved it, including me. It fit perfectly and the corset style top accentuated my waist. Pros: Fits well, flatters curves, isn't too short! Cons: Bust is smaller, very little stretch, halter straps hang in the back. If you have a small waist I think it would look great on you. If you are large chested you may want to choose a size up. I rented a 4 and wear a 34 B/C and I thought it was perfect. I selected a 2 as my backup size, and both the 2 and the 4 fit, but the 2 seemed to "smoosh" my chest a little more, but there was very little difference in the fit throughout the rest of the dress. If I were a full C or larger, though, I think it might have been a close call even in the 4.
Carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 26, 2011
Customer service is awesome, super friendly and helpful. The dress came with a garment bag to keep. Everything was shipped and packaged very nicely with fashion tape and a couple little samples and a second dress! Very easy to ship back.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress, wore it to a wedding. The top isn't for the larger chested girls, Spanx are a must. I'm slightly curvy on the bottom, and it fit just fine in my usual size 4. The fabric has some stretch to it. Over all I was very happy with it. Wore with the Cara Bling it on necklace and they looked awesome together. I wore a small black sweater for the ceremony and took it off for the reception.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 12, 2012
The mystery bling was the most exciting part of the experience. The stylist picked out the perfect pair of earings!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bachelorette party. The material is very soft and kind of reminiscent of a bathing suit. The fit was just right. The only problem I had with the dress was that there were what looked like white paint spatters on the back :-/
Alexa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 24, 2012
I am committed to RTR for life, I seriously cannot stop talking about it. My friends and sisters already have dresses lined up to choose for an occassion once it arrises after they saw how easy it was for me. It honestly felt like Christmas, it was so exciting! I already have another dress picked out for a wedding this summer!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to keep it forever! Fits like a glove and I felt amazing in it. Bust size is key, if you have small boobs but wear a size 0 then the bust will have some gaps. Overall I rate it very high.
michele
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 28, 2012
The best part about wearing this dress to my boyfriend's work event was the fact that I knew I was the best dressed person in the room, and that everyone else knew it too! It also felt great to have that confidence when meeting so many new and important people.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4 118, 34c 24 32, usually wear a size 1-2 in jeans, or 26/27. I have a very small waist and torso so the torso part of this dress was a little large. I feel i could have gotten away with wearing a zero if my chest/hips/butt were a little smaller. I wore this dress to my boyfriend's manager dinner party for his work, I looked really classy but still looked sexy and elegant. Everybody loved it! I totally recommend this dress!
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 22, 2011
This dress was so comfortable and fit me perfectly and I loved the dark color that allowed me to wear bright accessories! Got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dark blue (almost black) dress! I ended up wearing contrasting bright purple shoes and purse to compliment the solid color of the dress. I was wearing it out to a party/club atmosphere so I decided to wear the smaller of the two sizes I ordered. It was very form fitting but the material is EXTREMELY comfortable and flexible. Would be great to wear to nearly every occasion!
Allison
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 20, 2014
Great look! I got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Material has a nice sheen to it and I loved how structured the dress fit. Perfect length.
Nichole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 6, 2013
too tight and was flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I sent this dress back without wearing it as it wasn't flattering on me at all.
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jul 8, 2013
The dress was the look I was going for. My boyfriend really liked it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I liked the feel of the dress, but it was a tad too big for me. Obviously, I couldn't order a size smaller. It was a very comfortable dress, and I could have worn it for hours.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jun 9, 2013
Great dress, but the sizing was off.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my husband's birthday party after renting another Z Spoke dress the previous weekend that knocked his socks off. This was not quite the case with this dress. I sized up as I had for the other dress, but this one ran really large up top. I was glad for the roomier fit around my hips because the fabric shows everything, but you really want a halter to be snug on top. I easily had an extra two inches of fabric around the bust. I decided to wear it anyway since my backup size was unavailable. Even though the fit felt off, I still got lots of compliments! One thing that surprised me--the color was really more of a navy than a black. Also, if anyone out there is wondering why this dress is called "houndstooth" I am still wondering myself. The texture of this dress is as it's shown--very shiny!
KC
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 4, 2013
FANTASTIC DRESS! fit like a glove, perfect length, and extremely flattering.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7", 140 and am usually a size 4 in most dresses, so I went with the size 4 after reading the reveiws. The dress is beautiful and perfect for an evening wedding; I received so many compliments. I am always worried about length as a lot of dresses these days are very short and this hit the perfect length. The neckline was extremely flattering and I loved the halter. Overall, EXTREMELY satisfied, a total knockout dress.
sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
May 3, 2013
wayy too big, gorgeous dress. I only wish the zero had been available
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
too big, great color
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 4, 2013
Gorgeous dress for a party
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The cut of this dress was not for me. It was very large in the chest and small through the hips. It is a beautiful dress, but it did not work for me.
khorshid1
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Apr 2, 2013
Sexy and fun
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
REceived a ton of complements on this dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 18, 2013
This dress is such a cool style, sleek and sexy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me very well except in the bust. It seemed like it had been stretched out by a previous renter who was a double D bust- and I am only a 34 C on a good day. The material was very smooth and sleek and I loved the halter style. I actually ended up stuffing my bra to make it work because I loved the rest of the dress so much. Also the navy color was unusual and cool-most dresses like this are boring black.
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 14, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a party with a vintage-glam look in mind and it was exactly what I wanted. I actually didnt wear it b/c I felt a little too exposed in the bust area (it was for a party with my husband's boss and co-workers). This was just my preference for the party - I will totally rent this again for a date night! The dress is made of a very nice material; one reviewer mentioned it reminded her of a swim suit and I kind of agree (in a good way). It is very flattering on...I am a 34c/d and would consider myself a petite-pear shape and it fit like a glove. I'm 5'3" and it came to right above my knee.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 3, 2013
Cute party dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party and it totally fit the bill, so cute and fun and the price was right. It's more of a dark navy color in person but really pretty.
ec
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 2, 2013
terrific party dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a casual late summer wedding. It's a fun dress and very easy to wear (works with a traditional strapless bra.) The halter neckline is flattering (and the halter strap adjustable), the detailing at the bust and waist provide a nice shape, and the length hits that short-but-not-too-short sweet spot (granted, I stand tall at a whopping 5' 2".) You could certainly wear this for many other events (bachelorette party, cocktail party), but I would be hesitant to wear it to a formal wedding or other conservative affair. The dress is a shiny satin and shows quite a bit of skin, so it's definitely more "party dress" than "black tie." But definitely give it a whirl for a night on the town!
LL
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 27, 2012
Showstopper
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I felt super classy, and dressy. I'm tall, nearly 5'10'', and slim, so sometimes I worry that dresses like this look cute on shorter girls, but look slutty when you factor in my legs, and whether or not the dress would look appropriate for a wedding. But the dress worked out great. I got both the 4 and the 6, cause i was worried about my hips (i wear a 27/28 in jeans), but the 4 was great, and even a bit roomier than I expected, (re: not skin-tight and inappropriate).
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Oct 25, 2012
Doesn't look as nice in person
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised by how stretchy and shiny the fabric was in person. It's so sophisticated-looking on the model but even before I put it on I knew it wasn't going to be great for a wedding. I think it's good for a super-sexy occasion but it didn't communicate quite the look I was going for. Luckily the backup dress was perfect!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 19, 2012
It fit like a glove and was comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric covering the stomach is quite unforgiving, so beware - this issue can be addressed w/ Spanx. Awesome, loved it.
venessa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Oct 14, 2012
I LOVED this dress! It fit beautifully! The bust was a tad stretched out but still, I loved it.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Fit beautifully!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 12, 2012
I wouldn't rent again
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a pretty dress but I didn't think it was appropriate for the occasion. The material was very shiny and the corset-look didn't seem classy enough for the wedding I wore it to. It was also sllightly uncomfortable because I had to keep tying the halter because it would loosen throughout the night. Pretty dress but I wouldn't recommend for a wedding.
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 11, 2012
It was the most simple stress-free process and the results made me feel gorgeous on my anniversary!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I ordered the 8 and the 10, thinking the 8 would fit. I usually wear about a 4, but I know because o my height and bust it's often hard to fit so I figured a 6 or 8 would work. (The six wasn't available!) I'm a busty, taller girl so I wanted to make sure it would be long enough and large enough in the right areas. Well, I wish I could have gone smaller. The dress was wonderful, except in the stomach area. The lower belly area was very saggy, as if I should have had a little more meat to me to fill it out. The saggyness gave the appearance of a beer belly, despite the fact that I don't have one! I had to fiddle with it a lot, to adjust it on my hips to try and make it less bulky. The fit elsewhere was perfect and it made my bum look great! (No spanks needed! Awesome!) I was impressed with the length, it came to about three inches above my knee and I expected it to be much shorter. Great for ladies of height! The material is thicker, which is nice for the cool crisp Pittsburgh air I experienced. I paired it with a Maroon scarf that has pops of color, to stay warm when outside. It complimented the deep navy of the dress very nicely. Tan pumps on my feet, made the dress stand out more. I went with more simple jewelry, though I tried on a silver statement neckless I own that looked AMAZING with it. It just made it a little more fancy than I wanted for the evening. I still recommend trying that if you have the right style statement piece. My simple drop neckless was perfect and dainty with the dress, too. I will definitely rent again, but probably a different dress or a smaller size of this one - hopefully the "belly" space won't be there on a smaller size.
J
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 25, 2012
Cute dress, but not a good fit
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was in between the 2 (a little tight in the thighs) and the 4 (too loose in the bust). I wore the 2, but was a bit conscious throughout the evening. I was a bit nervous about having it shipped to a hotel in LA, but the RTR customer service is excellent and the dresses arrived on time in perfect condition.
Nikki
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 10, 2012
Wonderful dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I absolutely loved the dress! It was a wonderful evening :)
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 28, 2012
Cute but simple
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Cute and flattering dress, great material. Doesn't have a "wow" factor in pictures but looks very nice in person.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 27, 2012
Yikes!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This did not look good on my body type, especially my chest. This might be better for women with a smaller chest. I'm 38C.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 9, 2012
LBD
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was quite big in the bust for me. Although its the perfect little black dress, i was surprised that the fabric had no stretch.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 29, 2012
Love.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I normally wear a 4-6, but I fit perfectly into this size 2. I felt sexy and classy while celebrating one month of marriage with my husband.
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 21, 2012
Cute, but not perfect
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color is great, and the fabric is very different--it a good way. It's stretchy and has a nice sheen to it. I would have loved it, but the sweetheart neckline was a bit funny. The fabric seemed to be uneven, and I had to keep adjusting myself all night. Overall, it was a fun dress for a Vegas bachelorette!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress