You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Snow Mountain Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Do you need a casual, chic dress for one of your wedding parties? This Yumi Kim white maxi is the perfect style for you to look and feel beautiful! Stack on the bling by wearing the Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff, Erickson Beamon's In the Mood For Love Earrings.

Also available in coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Cream burnout silk(100% silk). Surplice neckline. Tie waist. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'')

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos140

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kristina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 5, 2013
I felt like a princess.
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and felt great in it! I am 5' 3" and it was the perfect length with a low heel Grace heel. I rented the xs and it fit really well. Received so many compliments that day and would wear it over and over again if I could. It was very comfortable yet so elegant.
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jul 19, 2013
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and everyone loved it!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is beautiful! I think it fits large though, I usually wear a 2 or 4 and the XSL was almost a little too big for me, although I have a smaller chest. I think its supposed to me more of a loose fitting look. I needed the long because I'm 5' 10" and it was super long!! I wore heels and the dress still touched the floor, which I loved. Overall, I was very happy with the dress and if you are in between sizes, I would recommend going with the smaller size. The only thing I was disappointed with was that the dress arrived very wrinkled. Luckily my sister had a steamer I was able to use the morning of the shower, so keep that in mind if ordering.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 15, 2013
Compliments from guests all night!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is incredibly easy to wear. It is immediately flattering and falls just right. I am 5'6" and I could wear flats and have the skirt hit the ground while standing but need to pick it up to walk or wear 3.5" heels and have it hit just above my toes and walk easily without picking up the skirt. The dress was instantly glamorous and I didn't think it needed any accessories. The dress has enough lining to not be sheer but was perfectly comfortable for an evening cocktail party outdoors in July. I found this dress to a perfect fit for my engagement party because it was striking but not too bridal for me, but it would also be great for a non-bride at a summer fete or a bride at a beach wedding.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 7, 2013
Amazing dress and super flattering.
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I felt thin and this dress could be for any occasion. Wear it with flip flops for vacation or heels for a night out.
samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jun 13, 2013
LOVED this dress!!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was only out for a few hours at a festival wearing this and three different strangers complimented me on it. The fabric is gorgeous in the sunlight...the straps are adjustable so it can fit anyone well. No need to order a big size, i think the XS and S would fit anyone well. I am tall and the long fit i could of worn with 4 inch heels and it still would've been down to the floor.
LeAnn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 12, 2013
Beautiful dress..!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress...wore it for white party...I will caution anyone reading this...this dress is NOT WHITE...it is a cream color...which I wish was better conveyed in the model photo. As I rented this for a white party...it was not until it arrived and I put it on that I said..."oops"...lolol I wore it anyway and received compliments from many people!! I'm 5'5 normally with a 34C bust, size 6 and the small fit perfectly...the medium that I also received was too large. The dress is also fairly long, I had on 4-5 inch heels while wearing this dress and had no fear of tripping, however if you are my height or shorter and you do not wear heels that height or higher...the dress will drag on the floor (some people like that). I actually forgot to put on the belt that comes with the dress...but you would never notice it. The dress is long and flowy with great details and really stands out. Soo comfortable...it's just an all around gorgeous dress and I felt great in it!!
Theresa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 12, 2013
Wore it for my all white engagement party and this dress helped me hold all the attention
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size, incredibly comfortable
Sianay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Jun 10, 2013
Made me feel amazing!!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although the dress was just a tad shorter than I would have liked, it looked amazing. I was so comfortable the entire night and I was showered with compliments. It was just sexy enough while still being completely covered and the tie around the waist (not a belt, just a tie) was cute. Again I stress how comfortable and beautiful I felt. A great rental to get your hands on!!
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Jun 9, 2013
It made my night magical and I felt like a total princess!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and I was hesitant about wearing white, but the pattern on the dress does not make it look bridal but it definitely helps you stand out from the other typical prom dresses. The length was perfect, I wore one inch sandals and the straps are adjustable. The dress is easy to wear and it flows beautifully. I can easily say it was worth the money for the dress and that it is a great rental!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4221
Jun 9, 2013
Perfect Prom Dress!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although it was a 90 degree day, this dress was very comfortable and perfect for the hot weather. The pattern gives the dress a lot of life and makes it unique. With a last minute cancellation of the XSP, I was shipped the XSR. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress puddled on the ground, but I was still able to dance all night.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jun 8, 2013
This was for a White Night party on the beach and it was perfect! My husband commented all night!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I chose the Medium Long fit. I could zip up the small but it was tight on my chest and I wanted to breathe. No bra needed and the dress flowed everywhere. SO comfortable and easy, breezy!
Faith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jun 3, 2013
the dress was perfect for the event!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i absolutely loved the dress and am happy i decided to rent. rtr was perfect and the whole situation was very low- stress. the dress was not in prime condition but good for a one night's use.
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jun 1, 2013
Perfect dress!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm so glad I ended up ordering this dress. There wasn't availability for the small regular so I ordered the small long and it ended up working well, I just had to wear Steve Maddens that were pretty high. Beautiful dress though and really easy to wear.
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
May 30, 2013
BEST PROM EVER IN THIS DRESS
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the most beautiful dress, I was hesitant at first ordering from this website but everything was absolutely perfect. I had millions of compliments all night long. I'm very tall about 5'11 and this dress accented my height perfectly. MOST BEAUTIFUL DRESS!
yunhee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6233
May 24, 2013
This dress was my back up dress and I'm so happy I got it!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got it for my senior prom, and I loved it so much. It was so comfortable and definitely easy to dance in! It fits true to size and is simple yet chic. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion!
Jenna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 21, 2013
I wore this for my engagement party & I got lots of complements on it! So comfortable and fit great!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Don't check yourself out in the dress until you use the belt. I didn't realize it came with a belt at first and was so upset it didn't fit. Once I realized it came with a belt (tie) I was much happier with the dress. I am a small chested girl, so I had to use a padded bra in order for it to fit correctly in the chest area. overall, very comfortable and fit great!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6423
May 19, 2013
Glam, sexy and etherial dress
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was my backup dress for an event and I decided to wear it on a night I suspected I'd be getting engaged....And luckily I was right! I was worried I looked too "bridal" but it was so beautiful and I felt like a goddess all night long! I dressed it down with a belt and some strappy wedges but it would make a gorgeous outdoor wedding dress. Highly recommended.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 13, 2013
I got so many compliments! My Senior Ball was amazing. We had a great time, successful night! Happy
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress turned out perfect! It was gorgeous. I rented it for my senior ball and I was afraid it would look bridal... it didn't at all! It ran slightly big, but the Small Long was the right length to go with my wedges. I wish I had gotten the XS, but with a belt it fit just fine. Overall, I loved it. Super soft and comfortable.
Ana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
May 12, 2013
super comfy!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran a little big, but for the most part it fit well. I loved how lightweight it was and I felt like a princess all night!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
May 12, 2013
Had an amazing time at prom with this dress!!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress for senior prom! I decided to wear it without the belt, i felt that it made it look more elegant. I am usually a size 2 in dresses (sometimes a 0 or sometimes a 4 depending on the brand). The XSL fit perfectly. I definitely still had room to dance and feel comfortable but it did not look too big by any means. I think a Small would have been too big though. The color is not as white as it appears in the photo. It is more of an off-white cream color which is gorgeous. For length, i ordered the XSR and the XSL. I am about 5'6" and the XSR would have been perfect to wear with flats. I ended up wearing 4 inch heels and the Long size looked perfect! Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience from Rent The Runway. I absolutely loved this dress and i can't wait to order again in the future!
Margaret
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Apr 29, 2013
I wore this dress to prom and absolutely loved it! It was perfect! I didn't want to return it!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length for me with flats on, I had a small and could've gone with and XS, but a great dress and flattering for most body types.
Maddie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7241
Apr 20, 2013
This was the perfect prom dress!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! Its silhouette is very accommodating to different shapes/sizes so that was nice. The adjustable straps also helped to customize the fit. When it arrived, the lining was stretched out so it hung down about an inch and a half below the actual fabric for the dress, but I didn't mind because I needed those inches in length! I'm 5'9 and the dress was on the shorter side for my preference. I wore it with flats as well. It photographs amazingly because of the reflective pattern. I'm very happy with the results and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Heffer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Apr 17, 2013
Amazingly comfortable dress!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits perfect!
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 2, 2013
Amazing dress for an amazing night.
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a small and got a medium as my back up size. Both fit very nicely, I decided to wear the small for no specific reason. I paired with nude shoes and large earrings, a cuff and a dainty necklace. Extremely comfortable and easy to dance in. I even got a twin. Another girl at the ball's zipper broke midway through the night on her dress and I offered her my back up! We both looked great in it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 16, 2012
Such a relief to have a beautiful {comfortable} dress to slip into when my wedding gown got too hot!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a "reception dress" aka, when my wedding dress got too hot! I loved that it had some shimmer to it, and was floor length. It wasn't the most flattering of dresses, I wore the large over the medium because it fit better over the bust (I am a DD); however, I still loved it. It was comfortable, easy to dance in, and very beautiful. I wish it had a slightly lower neckline, but it kept it very classy and more conservative. All in all, I loved it, and if I owned it, it could quickly become one of my go-to maxi dresses!! Also, it came with a tie to go around the waist, I skipped it. I'm 5'4-5'5 and wore flats, and it did drag slightly on the ground but not so much that I was tripping over it, it didn't bother me at all
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 6, 2013
Just slip it on and enjoy! A great no-hassle dress!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore to this to a formal event at my boyfriend's law school, in which I had about 15 minutes to get ready! I unwrapped the dress, and slipped it on, no problems. You can wear a strapless bra with it, and it wasn't see-through. The pattern was beautiful, but the fit was a little funny on me. The waist kind of hung weird, so I really wish I had a pretty belt to cinch it in (I thought a rope belt was supposed to come with it, but it didn't). Also, it was very long on me, even with 4 inch heels. I never know whether to get a small or medium, and with this one I kind of wish I had gotten a small. Overall, I recommend this dress to anyone who's looking to have a great time without worrying about a dress malfunction!
Mary Catherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 6, 2013
Relaxed elegance for a post-baby bod.
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this four months after baby and I was super comfortable. I actually felt pretty even though my body was still a bit, ahem, "lumpy." The waist was forgiving and still managed to give definition. I didn't wear a bra--the top was loose and well-lined so as not to look inappropriate or reveal any lack of perkiness. I definitely had to wear flats, though.
jacki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 2, 2013
A beautiful, classic alternative to a wedding dress.
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a classic look for a casual, outdoor wedding. This dress absolutely exceeded my expectations - I felt like a goddess! I wore a white bustier underneath and there was no show through, although in some of my pictures the dress looked a little see through at the bottom. Overall, I loved it. I typically wear a 6 and the medium fit perfectly with flats. It also would have been really cute with a belt - the middle cinches in to create a defined waist, but a belt might have added to it.
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Feb 15, 2013
Very chic dress, it made my night on homecoming court one to remember!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! it fit really well for the most part, the only problem was the length. Not wearing heels it touched the ground, but i prefer very high heels so when i strapped on 4-5 inch heels it barely touched the ground and i did not like that so i wore my smallest heel and everything was fine. Looking at the picture online i thought the sheer print color was a goldish so my boyfriend got a gold tie to match, turns out its more of an off white color so it still matched very well it was perfect! I got many compliments!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 14, 2013
I got this dress for my small ceremony wedding.
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little big around the waist so i had to improvise with a gold ribbon. It was very comfortable and easy to dress up. I received many compliments on it. My husband who is very picky about what he likes and what he doesn't really loved it.
Jaime
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 30, 2013
Unfortunately the event I rented this for changed and sadly I'll be returning the dress.
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Since I have to return the dress I did what any other girl would do. I tried it on and modeled it in my living room. I couldn't just put it back in the packaging without having some pretend fun first. I have on the SR and the XSR was not available to send as a back up. However I have a feeling the XSR would fit better. I have on 4' inch heels and the dress still caught a little bit as I walked around the house. It was super comfortable and the fabric is really soft. It has a nice little shine to it. I have the belt on in the pics but it looks a little worn in person. It probably just needed a good ironing. Without the belt the dress was a little baggy. I'm not sure if this issue would have been resolved with the XS. If I have the opportunity I would gladly rent this dress again.
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 28, 2013
I rented this dress for my engagement photos. Absolutely loved it!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am only 5'2" so this was a bit long on me, especially because I had on cowboy boots. The pattern on the dress is beautiful and subtle. The texture is very soft and comfortable as well!
Anya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jan 22, 2013
This dress was absolutely amazing - super comfy and beautiful!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 2L in other dresses from RTR, and I wore the XS here. For someone who is a true XS and has a tiny frame, this dress may be too big. I also wore flats with the dress, so the length was perfect - the bottom hit right at the floor. I found the belt to be useful to accentuate the waist, and the fact that straps were adjustable was wonderful. For someone with a small bust, no bra is needed for this dress - it's not too loose around the chest, and holds everything in. Overall, I would highly recommend this one. I felt so comfortable all night - there's absolutely nothing bad/uncomfortable about this dress!
Annabelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 12, 2013
It was PERFECT!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my high schools winter formal and everyone loved it! I received so many compliments. The style is flattering for any figure and the pattern looks even better in person. The white really stood out and made my look tan! The only bad part about my experience was having to return the dress! I loved loved loved it!!
stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 3, 2013
Love Love LOVE this dress!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my engagement photo shoot on the beach in Miami. The detailing is beautiful and it fit great! I wore it with a turquoise necklace to bring in the beachy vibes.
Gina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Sep 27, 2012
I felt like a goddess in white!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering for any figure, gives you curves and excentuates your bust. The pattern looks different but beautiful in all lights, and the best part...you look super tan!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Dec 1, 2012
Comfortable, flattering with beautiful details!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the XSR and SR and both fit very well. I chose to wear the SR because of length. While the straps are adjustable I found both dresses too short to wear with high heels. I am 5'5" and wore flat sandles. We had an intimate ceremony in our home with family and I recieved many compliments! I would recommend this dress to anyone considering it. It can easily be dressed up or down with accessories.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Nov 29, 2012
Halloween! I wore it for a Cleopatra costume.
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am hourglass shaped and it was very flattering and easy to adjust the straps.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3442
Nov 25, 2012
perfect and simple
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Fit true to size I am 5'9 1/2 inches and 125 pounds, small chest and large rib cage. I wore it to a one of my wedding showers with flat sandals.
Hannah
Age: 36
Canonical User Type: 1511
Nov 20, 2012
I felt like a Greek Goddess in this dress!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No need for a bra, which is a pro, con is I didn't like the small tie belt that came with it, but you could easily add a metalic metal belt for a chic look, or go without.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress