You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Quilted Shoulder Chain Dress
Rental $125 Retail $895
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
For that lady with edge and sophistication! Rent this sexy Yigal Azrouel one shoulder quilted dress. Make heads turn by pairing it with your favorite pumps.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy silk jersey. One Shoulder neckline. Quilted shoulder with chain detail. Front ruching. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room for all cup sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout; ruching conceals midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - hugs hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - 38'' from shoulder to hem

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos18

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 28, 2011
Classy and fun dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my brother-in-law's wedding and loved it. I'm 31 years old, 5'8 and about 140lbs. Both the size 6 and 8 fit comfortably, but I went with the smaller size. This dress is unique, modern, comfortable and sexy- while also being tasteful. The dress hit me just above the knee, similar to the picture. This was the perfect dress for a winter wedding.
Celena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 15, 2011
Great dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fits like a dream and isn't too thin but is similar to a spandex type of material. The dress is navy but the quilted shoulder is black leather and you can't tell, but the silver chains actually dangle and are sewn at the cross-sections...it looks stunning!
WhitListon
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 1441
Oct 26, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I rented this with a dinner in NYC in mind. I loved it so much, I wore it 2 nights in a row (different sets of friends, of course)! At first I was unsure about the black-leather/navy dress combo, but it was so fun and easy to accessorize. One night I wore it with booties and black tights to dress it down, the other night with quilted-leather pumps. I am perhaps SLIGHTLY over a size 6, and the 6 was a bit large on me. I would rent your true size and the size down. Great dress!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 18, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
The dress was perfect and looks better in person.True to size. Did not rise as much as other dresses I've rented from RTR.
LKS
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1631
Oct 14, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Gorgeous dress and feels wonderful. However, I ended up not wearing it because the quilted area was tight and uncomfortable.
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 4, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Loved this dress. Fit perfect. Would rent again in the future. Flattering gather of material in all the right places.
Valerie Orsoni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 26, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Travels well: not too many wrinkles after a 5h flight to red carpet destination. Still needs a tiny bit of steaming to regain its perfect shape. Totally adapted for a day business meeting in Hollywood or a dinner in a chic restaurant in West Hollywood. Goes well with the classical Chanel chain purse
Coco
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 23, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress is absolutely fun and gorgeous. I loved the fit. It was snug and sexy yet giving in all the right areas. I highly recommend for a cocktail event!
ali
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1641
Sep 14, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I was the Mother of the Groom, and wore this dress to the wedding with the earrings that are shown in the photo. This dress was amazing. To make the dress a longer length I did go up a size and just had to use some of the provided tape for the top. The size 4 was rocking Hot! However, go up a size is more appropriate fit for a wedding a the mother of the Groom. I highly recommend this gorgeous dress!
ema
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1641
Aug 31, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was fantastic! The fabric is forgiving and the rushing helps hide anything you don't like. I did wear spanx just to make me feel comfortable and I did. I got a ton of complements at the wedding I wore it to. I was worried about the length, but it was a totally appropriate knee length for a 40 year old. This dress runs true to size.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress