You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Playing with Fire Dress
Rental $125 Retail $795
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look smoking hot in this Yigal Azrouel sizzling orange halter dress. Figure flattering and one style that turn heads at the party. For that fun summer look go with colorful earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Mediterranean Royalty Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange knit. Halter neckline with racer back. Faux wrap skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos22

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Brit
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 11, 2012
Sexy but conservative
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a great length, I'm 5'8" and it was just a couple in. above knee. Perfect for my husbands work formal party. The fabric is luxurious and thick knit, I loved it. The slit will pull over if your hips are wider than your bust (pear shape). When I sat down the slit became more apparent. I did have some trouble filling out the top and it looked a little sunken in under my bust with the extra fabric, but not terribly noticeable. I wore the 4 so it was a decent fit in my top, but could've used a little more room in the hip. It's a gorgeous orange red color and has the perfect amount of sex appeal without looking over the top. Keep it classy. Highly recommend this dress!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 5, 2012
Pretty dress, but too big
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a size up based on reviews, but should have worn my regular size. I still made it work with some double side tape.
judi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 27, 2012
Sassy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a night before wedding party. I am 55 yrs young, and I had all the 20 somethings gushing for this dress!! It is wonderful matherial, color is fantastic. It is low, but not obscene. One of the back darts had been damaged by someone prior, but still wore the dress.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Aug 23, 2012
good dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, could have gone a size smaller
Georgia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Aug 19, 2012
Couldnt wear it
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress was very pretty loved it...but I could not wear it. The fit was good in the mid section but was so big on top that I had to pull it down so the strap in the back wouldn't gape so much...well this made the plunge so low that I couldn't wear a strapless bra with it and it just looked so baggy on top...I really was disappointed. I didn't have time to call them and order another dress because I mistakenly ordered the dress on the same day as my event. If you are short and a true pear shape I would stay clear of this dress....
Goss
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 11, 2012
Beautiful red color
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my backup dress and unfortunately bc of the comments made by other reviewers I ended up getting a size too large. The 6 would have fitted me much better. It is a beautiful dress though, very flattering. It shows off some skin but in a very classy way. I would rent this dress again.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 10, 2012
Great fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really feel like this dress will look great on many people, I would only be worried about ladies with large breasts since it cuts pretty low. I had no problem with that and received many compliments. I loved this and would definitely rent it again. The color and the back detail were really beautiful.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 10, 2012
Great color and comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a beautiful color and fits true to size (has some stretch and plenty of room if you have hips and butt like I do) but its more casual than I was expecting. The fabric reminds me of a very thick, stretchy cotton. Plan to dress it up with accessories for a formal event. Recommend renting a size up as your back up if you have an hourglass figure as the slit can be surprisingly high when you walk if its at all snug around your hips.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Jul 3, 2012
Gorgeous and Classy
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a knockout for an afternoon wedding. This would also be appropriate for any evening party - inside, outside - whatever. Very comfortable, sexy and easy to wear. The color is great - I was worried it would be too orange, but it was a great shade. Also, regarding the comments about fit - I thought the 10 was a better fit for me on top, but the bottom was too tight. I wore the 12. I put fashion tape on the V-Neck so that it would hold it where I wanted it and the back puckered a little bit, but not enough to notice - it just held the neckline where I needed it. Once I put it on and taped it up I didn't think about it again, throughout an long, hot afternoon wedding and reception.
Spunky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jun 21, 2012
disappointing
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Although the actual fit of the dress was slightly big, the halter was quite loose even with a bra. There really was no way of adjusting it. One could tie the back of the halter behind the neck with a scrunchy or a claw clip and pull the hair down to cover. But I didn't want to risk it so I never wore this dress to the wedding. The color and material of the dress was nice.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 4, 2012
Gorgeous Dress,Odd Proportions
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and unfortunately couldn't wear it. The dress fabric and style are gorgeous in person. However the straps are too long. The length from the bottom of the v-neck to the top that goes around the top of neck is too long and the T-strap that goes down the back is too long as well. Overall this caused the dress to fall too low and for the sides to be too open under the shoulders. Its a shame because otherwise it is a very nice dress. Maybe it will work on someone very tall.
HB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 28, 2012
Nice material and color
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I wanted to love this dress, and I probably would have if I had ordered the size 0, which would have been still slightly loose. Unfortunately the description says "true to size" and I believed it :( The material and color are very nice, and the back detail is cute, but the dress runs quite large. I'm normally a size 2, but 0 or smaller in this dress would have been a better size for me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress