You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Playing with Fire Dress
Rental $35 Retail $795
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look smoking hot in this Yigal Azrouel sizzling orange halter dress. Figure flattering and one style that turn heads at the party. For that fun summer look go with colorful earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Mediterranean Royalty Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange knit. Halter neckline with racer back. Faux wrap skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos22

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 16, 2013
Red Hot
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an August wedding. The style was flattering and the color was great with a tan. The slit was a little revealing when seated.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Oct 7, 2013
Absolutely stunning!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE the bright red color of this dress. It is gorgeous! The dress itself fits true to size. My two complaints are that I had to tape the top of the dress on the sides and in the chest area, because it was way too big (I am a 32B, so this is not surprising :)) and also that the front of the dress opens up when you sit down, showing a LOT of leg...a little bit too revealing for a wedding. Other than that, it was gorgeous and I received lots of compliments!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 18, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, made from a comfy material. True to fit and the only surprise was that the slit in the front kind of comes open when walking, sitting, and it can be a little revealing of some upper thigh if you're not careful!
Chanel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 5, 2013
Very flattering dress that was perfect for an end of summer wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Labor Day wedding in Dallas. I typically wear a size 6 or 8. I read the reviews for the dress and saw that others' had a large fit, so I ordered a 6. The dress arrived two days before the wedding and it fit perfectly. The t-strap in the back was a little long, but wasn't distracting. The split does go all the way from the waist, so it revealed more than I thought it would when I was sitting. I would suggest pinning it. Otherwise, I completely loved this dress and recommend it. Thanks RTR!
DL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Aug 18, 2013
Fun colorful dress fit for any celebration
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a fun coral color but it is quite low in the front, and the back middle strap was quite long for me. Perhaps it would work better for someone taller/larger busted. The material is thicker than I thought which ended up working out for a cooler temperatured wedding. Ended up having to doctor the back strap so it wasn't so long and also to pull up the deep v front a bit. Secured the front with fashion tape. Though I would have preferred a better fit, once the fixes were taken care of, I didn't have to worry much throughout the evening.
Emilee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 2, 2013
The dress, the day, everything was fabulous and it couldn't have been easier!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was very flattering with this dress, especially with the right strapless bra. I loved the color (my photo is a bit overly red but it is a really nice coral red like the model photo) and the structure of the dress shows it's quality. The only thing that was a little annoying was when you sit down the dress splits and shows some upper thigh because of how it is split and layered in the front. The fabric is a bit heavier than I expected, I'd describe it as a double-weight cotton jersey with some stretch in the fabric. It's not an airy dress but it's not hot or heavy, it's smoothing because of the quality and weight of the fabric. It's a really eye-catching and fun dress that I would definitely rent again as well as recommend!!
Bethy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 16, 2013
Sexy + Elegant
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This color is my favorite to wear. Although it is not as bright as picture, it is still a nice red/orange that-as someone also mentioned in a previous review-looks great with the olive skin tone. It was sexy (more cleavage than I expected with the low neckline) and elegant at the same time. The only complaint is that the material gives an appearance of wrinkling at certain angles.
G
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 12, 2013
Beautiful dress, Tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful one, fit like a glove and made me feel like a goddess! Everyone loved the unique cut and it sent really well with gold accessories or turquoise! Of the cons, as a 32B, it was a bit large in the top and the piece of material across the back stretched out by end of night. The cut in the front would come apart when I sat down, but it wasn't too uncomfortable. Overall, it's a great fit and once you put it on, you forget it's not yours for keeping :)
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 13, 2013
I got so many complements on the dress! Everyone was asking where my dress was from!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and quality of the dress was perfect. The fit was a little off but that was due to my height. I am short with a larger back side, so while a 0-2 size usually works for the upper portion of my body, my back side has a different opinion, which is why I rented and wore the 4. I had to fold and tape (thanks for the fashion tape RTR!) the back strap of the dress so the waist and chest would all be in the right places! I cant wait to rent this dress again!!
Genna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Dec 29, 2012
If you're looking for a spicy yet elegant statement dress look no further.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Searched high and low for a red/coral dress and when I saw this on RTR I was so pleased with the price! The wedding was in early September so the color was still ideal for warm months. The material was quite comfortable for a long wedding day. PROS: Unique dress. Great color (esp. for olive skin tones). LOVED the back of the dress. Very flattering for all builds. The slit! CONS: The top was a bit loose. Needed to use invisible tape to secure it to my chest. This lasted only a portion of the evening before it began buckling. **RTR ran out of the size 0 I ordered, so I wore my backup size 2. I truly needed a size 0. Found this dress fan a bit large in the chest, but I'm sure this would vary by a women's frame/bust.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
Oct 29, 2012
Gorgeous color
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this out for a dinner date. Beautiful dress and gorgeous color. Unfortunately the straps were a little long, so I had to tuck the back of it into the dress and wore a blazer most of the night. I'm only 5'4'' and don't have a long torso, but I tried on the 2 as well and the straps were equally too long (causing it to either sag in the front or in the back). If you have a longer torso, this would be a great dress for a wedding in the summer or early fall!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 13, 2012
All ended up well for senior formal!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two different dresses in two sizes. The first dress was an absolute disaster and neither size fit because the dress ran small. This one ended up fitting well enough. It was tighter than I expected, but made it work. The only thing I wish was that it was a few inches shorter.
dea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Sep 26, 2012
Lots of compliments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Heavy weight of fabric made it ok for early fall party. I am tall & proportionate... wouldn't risk it if I had larger hips or butt.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 23, 2012
The fit, the material, color, and the detail. Overall just a beautiful dress, very well-made.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's spring wedding in Dallas. It was a hit with my friends and guests. I got quite a few compliments and felt super confident as its very comfortable, easy to dance in. I would most definitely recommend this dress- but order down a size because it runs a bit large. I wish this were available to buy, because I would love to make it an addition to my wardrobe.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4421
Aug 16, 2012
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and it was perfect! The only thing was that I am short and the strap in back was a little too big. I fixed it by pinning the top a bit and you couldn't even tell! It was a beautiful color, as well, and very comfortable.
lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 5, 2012
All the many compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recently wore this dress to a outside wedding. When shopping for a dress I was looking for something at was comfortable considering the wedding was about 1.5 hours from my house. So a conformable dress was important being that I was sitting for awhile before, during and after. This dress was definitely comfortable even though it was tight. The material had some good stretch. But do watch out for the split. You end up showing some good leg when you walk and sit. All-around a great, sexy, comfy, well made dress.
MOB-Boston
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5521
Jul 17, 2012
Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hi- I meant to order this dress in the 4 and the 6 but apparently forgot to select the 6, so I only got the 4. It was tight, but with Spanx, it worked out. I am 5'3 and 125 pounds. It was a tiny but tighter than I would have liked but the color was stunning, the neckline was flattering, and I got a ton of compliments. FYI: The line of the pleat on the front of the dress is more diagonal on a person with hips than on the model, so it actually tends to go down the middle of the dress more than off to the side.
Ilsa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jul 3, 2012
Dress arrived on time on the day I picked - cut it close by getting delivered at 7 PM but it still made it! Loved that the bags came in a garment bag and folded in a way to minimize wrinkles. USPS return package with pabel made it easy to send back at the end of rental - however the package was so big I couldn't fit it in a USPS blue box on the side of the street. I had to go to an actual USPS post office to make sure it was time stamped on time.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for an evening wedding at the end of June. Received SO many compliments on the color and style - everyone loved the back! The only part I wasn't completely sold on was the deep v-neck halter. It gapped out a little too much for me where I got self-conscious that you could see my strapless bra if you stood on my side so I safety pinned the dress to my bra so it stayed closer to my chest. Other than that - loved everything about it!!
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 25, 2012
loved this dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was perfect. i think it might be a little big for girls with no hips/chest (like it was on me) but the style hides the fact that you may have a little extra room in it. super comfy and a great color. got compliments all night!
SK2011
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 14, 2012
So many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So so soooo cute! This dress fit like a glove! Perfect for an hourglass figure because it really hugs you in at the waist but allows some space for your bust and booty ;) Also, it has a very sexy slit up the side so your leg is exposed when you walk...loved that! I would DEFINITELY recommend this dress! Two things to note: 1) The color is not a bright red (like in the picture)...it's bright, but much more orange-based 2) I'm 5'4'' and it hit right at/below the knee, so if you are any shorter it's going to be pretty long on you
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 22, 2014
Very cute dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very cute dress! Beautiful color and flattering fit. However, pretty low cut in the cleavage a head's up if you're not comfortable with that. And beware when you sit down, the dress completely comes open, you have to sit like a lady at all times. I wore spanx so I wouldn't show all my stuff just in case.
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jan 16, 2014
Wonderful color!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So, I was in a panic because the original dress I ordered was very pretty but looked terrible on me. I chatted with a style consultant and they recommended and shipped me this dress overnight. The customer service was fantastic. The dress runs large, so I kept tugging at the material all night to cover my chest, but other than that, this is a very comfortable very pretty dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 10, 2013
Such a sexy dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding and it was such a hit! I got compliments the whole evening and had so much fun dancing the night away. It is extremely well made and comfortable too. If you are hippy I would size up because the bottom of the dress is a wrap style and won't lay correctly if it is too tight.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 7, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress - fits true to size. Side note: Probably best for smaller busted ladies. You can wear without a bra of any kind.
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 5, 2013
Gorgeous color. Fit like a glove.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would honestly want to OWN this dress. It fit me THAT well. However, I noticed that beneath the zipper the seam was slightly unraveling and exposing well...my butt (and honestly, it's not really that full)...luckily, I had my own personal back up to slip into before most of my guests arrived. RTR was happy to credit my account and issued an apology. It happens...
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jul 7, 2013
Beautiful dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering fit and color! Beware of the front opening though.. When I walked, you could see my entire thigh. Needless to say, I didn't end up wearing it to my event! I'd recommend sizing up if you're tall like me.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jul 3, 2013
Great color, difficult fit
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love the color and fabric is really thick/flattering but not too thick for a hot summer day. My issue was that the slit is a bit too revealing (I was nervous about flashing people when I walked/when the wind blew) and the back strap was too long for my back. I probably wouldn't rent this again.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 7, 2013
Great color!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great, but not the right style for the wedding I was going to. It was a bit too sexy -- great for a date! I rented the 4 and the 6. The 6 was too big all over; the 4 was great except the back T was big long so I would either show off a lot of cleavage or I'd have extra material in the back. It wasn't totally comfortable so I didn't wind up wearing it. I think if you have a bigger bust it may fit better.
Lovedresses
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 5, 2013
great color, quality material
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
For a pear shape, this dress was not the best. I loved the top half of the dress- the deep v neck and t-strap back was super flattering, however, the top ran very large and I needed the smaller size of the two I ordered to avoid the unflattering gapping that occurred with the larger size. The bottom half does not necessarily run small, but if you are a pear like me, and take the smaller size so that the top fits better, the trade-off is the bottom half will be a bit too small. The fabric has stretch, so it wouldn't be an issue but the skirt of the dress is constructed in a "wrap" style - not really a "slit" as described in other reviews - and the top flap that "wraps" around opens to the point of exposing your leg up to the waist - it was a pain holding down the top flap most of the night. A great dress, but I wouldn't recommend it for pear shapes.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Apr 22, 2013
I love orange, but Michigan beat Syracuse!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding in San Diego on the final four (basketball) weekend - had to watch the game on my iphone. I was wearing the wrong team color! But I love orange. True to picture. Great fit, super comfy, very stretchy. If you like your arms, it's a good dress for you. I'd buy this dress. Wore a strapless bra. However, it isn't a "forgiving" dress: I might not wear with bigger boobs, bc it does dip low in the front; it also might be snug if you have hips. The front of the dress is sort of a wrap effect, so be careful when you sit down to keep your legs crossed - the front flap draws to the side to show some thigh. I wore with cream heels that had a little orange button them. Sorry I don't have a picture!
Nickels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Apr 12, 2013
Didn't get to wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am petite and when I went to wear this dress, it fit ok, but that strap in the back was not fitting right. It was sagging. So, I never ended up wearing the dress.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 30, 2012
Hot, gorgeous, flattering dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was absolutely in love with this dress however it did run big. I still wore it as I didn't have any other option and received TONS of compliments, but it was definitely larger than my normal size. The cut is stunning and very comfortable as well. I did wear it with light blue earings and it looked great!
maia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 12, 2012
Awkward fit
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a backup for a summer wedding because I liked the color, but I was unimpressed when I received it. The fabric was thick and seemed to add bulk. Overall wasn't very flattering and I didnt end up wearing it.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 30, 2012
Too sexy for a wedding...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Low cut and material didn't fit well across my hips... was a back-up dress that i didn't use.
Willie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 29, 2012
How easy the entire process if from ordering to returning the dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size around the hips but it was large around the chest. I made several adjustments to make it work. Otherwise, the dress felt great and looked awesome. The color is beautiful. Received numerous compliments during the event.
G
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 4, 2012
This dress was perfect for an early fall outdoor wedding- loved the color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the 4 & the 6 but didn't see much of a difference in the sizes. I ended up going with the smaller size and had to pin the back so it would lay flat. The material is much heavier then it looks in the picture so while the slit does open when you sit it didn't move the rest of the dress too much. Overall this dress exceeded my expectations- a great pick!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 22, 2012
Cute dress, but not as formal as it looks.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I planned to wear this dress to a more formal wedding, but the material makes the dress look a lot more casual than it looks in the pictures. I ended up going with my backup dress.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 21, 2012
The fit is fantastic and the quality of construction is incredible. Very true to size.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is sophisticated, with a touch of sexy. The back is interesting, and while the length is a bit longer than most cocktail dresses, it's balanced with an angled slit, that allows easy movement with a bit of fun. The color is stunning and the material has enough weight that it feels substantial. I don't have a full chest, and event with the low neckline, this look was classic.
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 19, 2012
Hot Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is definitely sexy. I rented it for a summer wedding, but I did not end up wearing it. It is very low cut, and the panel over the front is open. It creates this dramatic slit that shows a lot of leg when you walk. I think this is a fun party dress or date night dress. Just not the most appropriate for a wedding.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 13, 2012
The fabric on this dress was very thick and stretchy-- almost like yoga pant material
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Needless to say, I sent this one back. Not what I was expecting from such an expensive dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress