You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
The Wow Dress
Rental $40 Retail $450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Slip into this sexy stunner by Vena Cava for a hot night on the town. Finish the look with sky high heels and get ready to bring sexy back.
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe. Deep V neckline with strap detail. Fitted body. Open back with multi strap detail with snap closure. Hidden back zip. 32" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - multi strap detail cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - most narrow at natural waist with very little give in fabric
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 17, 2014
Super Sexy Showstopper
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great NYE dress. Albeit a little less coverage than I normally wear, I felt great and received a lot of compliments. It just was a delicate procedure getting into the uber SUV as the dress was on the short side, but not indecent. It definitely ran on the small side. I'm normally a size 0 and the size 2 barely snapped closed at the back for me. I don't think the size 4 would have held me in as well up top though, but it would have been nice to try on. The straps around the back are tight - each have a snap closure so they act as support for the ladies. The bodice fabric is well tailored and provides a bit of a push up too with good coverage (I'm a full 32 C). I did not need a bra or dress tape. Would definitely rent again!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Nov 24, 2013
Perfect party dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress in Las Vegas for my 21 birthday. They didn't have the extra sizes to I had to wear a size 2. Normally I wear a 2-4 but this was very snug and I couldn't clasp the bottom button of the dress. That did not stop me from wearing it out, where I got insane amount of compliments. It was the perfect length, however I am a little fuller chested which also would have made me prefer a larger size. I wish I owned this dress because it is just perfect.
Joana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 3, 2013
Love this LBD but...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a back up dress and I seriously loved it. I couldn't wear it though because the snaps on the back kept coming off. I ordered a size 2 and I usually wear a 0 or a 2 but I couldn't wear this size 2. The dress fit everywhere except for the bust area. It actually fit my bust perfectly but the snap straps were a little too small. I was able to snap it but when I moved the snaps came undone, every time, which is why I couldn't wear it. I am definitely going to try to order this dress again but in a 4. I would definitely recommend ordering your true size and one size up if you have a larger bust.
alejandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3231
Oct 27, 2013
i LOVED this dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It's a great dress. just a little short.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 22, 2013
HOT HOT HOT
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a party and out to a club in Hollywood, and it totally fit the bill. Hot without being TOO ostentatious, it was the perfect dress for the occasion. Beware the boobs, the dress is not for those who shy away from cleavage.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 10, 2013
Super hot dress, but weirdly long straps.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved almost everything about this dress, which I wore to my 25th birthday party. I'm usually a size 4/6 and after hearing this dress ran small I ordered the 6 and 8. The 6 fit everywhere except the straps, which were really long - fortunately nothing a few safety pins and a LOT of boob tape couldn't remedy. The dress itself is surprisingly comfortable and moves really well, and it definitely commands attention. It's designed in such a way that I think it could be really flattering to a lot of body types. I'd highly, highly recommend.
Tali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 3, 2013
Vegas perfect, fit like a glove!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was just the right fit and exposed just enough to feel fantastic! it was perfect for dancing all night in VIP. fit tight through hips on me and there is no stretch to the fabric. its thick and flexible though. so great i want to own this dress... debatable at $450 retail. maybe i will rent it again instead.
rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 11, 2013
This was a perfect dress for my birthday!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
After reading other reviews, I ordered a size larger than I usually wear and am glad I did. This dress is tight in the bottom and has a long torso. Once I adjusted the top with pins to shorten it, the top fit perfectly. I have a larger chest, but I felt secure and I had no issues falling out throughout the evening's event. This is very sexy and classy dress. I got a ton of compliments and am so glad I ordered this dress!
dressmepretty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 9, 2013
Sexy little number!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my friends bachelorette in NYC! Please take note that the dress does run very small! You will most likely need to rent one to two sizes up depending on your build. I actually felt more comfortable going two sizes up so that my cleavage wasn't offensive & I had more room in the hips to dance! The dress is well structured and provided enough support that I could go braless. A little fashion tape helped prevent any wardrobe malfunctions :)
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Feb 12, 2013
Beautiful dress for Vegas!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was funky, but still classy for vegas. Loved how it fit! I went a size up because it didnt fit quite right around my hips (tried the 4)
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Feb 8, 2013
Such a hot LBD!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! I typically wear a xs/0 and the 2 fit like a glove. Sexy without being too revealing.
Cris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 28, 2012
perfect dress for a fun party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress. Surprisingly comfortable and very sexy. I wore this in Vegas and it was perfect. It is short but not too short.
Caroline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 17, 2012
I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for dress that runs small, and this one definitely does! I had to wear the 2 even though most dresses are too big on me in 0s. I did have to safety pin the straps to make them shorter, but luckily my long hair covered the evidence. All night people were telling me how great I looked and how much they liked my dress, so it was a hit!
AJ
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Oct 14, 2012
prom after party dress, everyone loved it
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit great, incredibly sexy
Britney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 14, 2012
Sexy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved everything about this dress, except, I warn you, it runs VERY small! I realize that designer sizes usually run smaller than your generic brands, like Express, but I think this dress is almost sized one size off completely. I always order a 0 and a 2 from RTR and did the same this time, but the two was almost too small too! It was a bit tighter in the middle than I would have liked, and I wish I had the 4 to try on, but considering I don't own one clothing item a size 4, that never entered my mind. Besides wishing I seletect a two and four, I loved the dress and got loads of complements. I wore it to a DC lounge and it was perfect. Very, very sexy!
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4222
Sep 23, 2012
Gor complements from everyone and it fit me perfectly.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
only bad thing is the fact that the back buttons.. they come undone easily, especially if you're dancing
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Sep 19, 2012
Super sexy & fits like a glove!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a Bachelorette party and got compliments all night! I wore a NuBra underneath (unclipped) and used lots of precautionary fashion tape just as a precaution, but neither were necessary.
Brittlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Sep 4, 2012
"I don't know if I want to marry you or take you right here. I guess we should probably go on a date first," some random (cute) guy at the bar.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have a really hard time with tight fitting dress because I am short & have a smaller chest (full Bs/small C). The 0 fit but made what little back fat I have ooze out haha. However the 2 was perfect in both the front and back. I could wear it without a bra comfortably. As soon as I put it on I felt sexy and radiated confidence. By the end of the night I couldn't keep up with how many compliments I received. I will def be renting this again!
Mary Catherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 27, 2012
Lots of compliments and head turns in this little number :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was the perfect LBD for a Bachelorette night out on the town! It really has the "wow" factor. It does run very small though. I'm usually a 0 or 2 and I ordered the 2 and the 4, and the 4 was JUST snug enough :) Such a fun hot dress though...it's definitely a head-turner.
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Jun 22, 2012
The dress fit like a glove, it made me feel sexy and comfortable in my skin.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It is my favorite rental so far. I am a very small and short person so finding a dress that fits right has always been difficult for me. My roommate needed a model for her photography class and I decided to rent a dress for the occasion. I would recommend renting this dress if you are a smaller person who has trouble fitting into some dresses.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 15, 2012
Celebrating My Graduation in Style!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
What a great, beautiful dress!!! The front is chic and straight-lined while the back delivers the definite wow-factor. Eyes were on me all night and I think a few jaws may have dropped. I paired with simple black drop earrings and a red lip, for a simple but stunning look. As indicated by other reviews, the dress runs small. I usually wear a 2 or a 4, but the 6 that I ordered felt like it was specifically tailored for me. I don't think this dress would work for anyone with a bust larger than a B because the fit is extremely fitted and the fabric has absolutely no stretch. I am a 34 B, and I the chest felt a bit tight on me. Also, the length is great. I am 6' tall and it still looked tasteful.
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 6, 2012
Super sexy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a New Year's Eve party in Las Vegas and it was perfect for the occasion. This dress shows a lot of skin and fit a little tight for me since I have a larger bust - I was able to wear the 10 and not look like a sausage but I could have used a little more room up top. Overall, the cut of the dress is very flattering and perfect for those sexier occasions. I got loads of complements - definitely a WOW dress!
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 6, 2012
The dress was so unique and beautiful!! No one else would ever have the same dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my sorority formal in December. EVERYONE complimented me on the dress and I loved it too. The only problem I had was that it was a little short and snug around the hips but I fixed this problem by wearing tights.
alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 7, 2014
Sadly didn't get too wear this because the size 2 was way too small.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was in great condition and good quality. Just ran really small.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 20, 2014
I looked amazing in this dress. Tons of compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit is great with the exception of the straps along the back snap in. I think I have a broader back, so while the dress fit great, if you're broad in the slightest you may want to size up.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Feb 10, 2014
This dress was perfect for my sorority's formal. I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The low cut top was balanced out by the looseness of the waist. This is one of few dresses that isn't too tight around the butt, which was great for me. It was a little tight up top despite my A-cup, so I would recommend sizing up for anyone with a wider torso or larger chest. I would have probably worn a 2, but that size was not an option at the time I ordered. Just as a heads up, there is no way to wear a bra with this dress. Regardless, it still looked amazing and was incredibly flattering! This dress is perfect if you are going for a sexy look and want something unique.
Devin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 29, 2014
Great for Vegas, but runs small.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress for a night out in Vegas! Very flattering in the midsection, but does run small in the chest. If you are larger on top, I would recommend going up a size or 2. I am normally a 4 but chose to wear the 8 because I did not want the back straps to cause bulges.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 10, 2014
Rent at least two sizes up!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a party and unfortunately ended up not wearing it. I'm usually a 6 or an 8 but neither of them fit so I should have gone up to a 10 for a snug fit at the least.
leelee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 27, 2013
Sexy and fun!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is so cute! A little sexy without going too far. I wore it for an NYE party and got compliments all night.Definitely size up if you have any curves. This was my first experience with RTR and I was thrilled.
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 4, 2013
Sexy dress but high maintenance fit!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I had been eyeing this dress for a while and had to wait to rent it. I read the warnings to size up but found fit issues with both my normal size 2 and the next available size 6. Size 4 was not even an option when I tried to order my back up size. The size 2 fit great in the bust but was too tight across the mid back and rib cage. It’s an odd area for it to be too tight, as it was not the waist or hips, so may be difficult to predict whether this would work or not. My backup size 6 did fit in the back, where the 2 had been too tight, but then I was left with the bust being a little too large with straps falling down and the hips being a little too full for such a sexy dress. If you have a very small ribcage and waist area for your size, perhaps this would work. Otherwise, it was a little too high maintenance to work for me.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 27, 2013
Head turning dress, but make sure you size up!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I made the mistake of waiting until the last minute to order for my birthday weekend and RTR only had a size 2 available in this great Vena Cava dress. I usually can fit into a 0-2 for American designers, however this dress had no stretch whatsoever. The back has wonderful detail of straps that button together, giving it a very sexy look. However, make sure to order a size up so that the straps can close with enough room, otherwise your back will be squished. Additionally, this dress is best for women with a small bust, as the front comes down quite low and is best worn with no bra or pasties.
Kerianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Aug 11, 2013
Sexy dress!!! Gorgeous!!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was super sexy, but still classy. It definitely runs small, I usually wear a 6 but I went a size up. It fit me like a glove! The only con is that since I have a bigger chest and the back is completely open, I wasn't able to wear a bra, and the dress itself doesn't offer a ton of support. Someone with a smaller chest could probably get away without wearing a bra, but bigger chested girls should wear one of those sticky bras, or possibly wear a bandeau under it. Otherwise, I loved this dress!!! I wore it with sparkly Louboutins and I got countless compliments. I would rent it again in a heartbeat!!!
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 15, 2013
Runs small, fits "boy shape" body well
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have a small bust and butt so this dress fit well considering how small the size runs. I am normally a 25 in jeans/pants, XS in tops, and size 0-2 (sometimes 4 for more "form fitting" dresses at places truer to size like H&M). I ordered a 0 & 2 and ended up wearing the 2. I barely had any wiggle room in the waist (was fine standing up, but sitting down and eating a meal was tough!). The fabric is not stretchy, so without the extra give it wasn't the most comfortable. It was incredibly flattering but I think there was a price to pay.
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
Apr 13, 2013
Great party dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits pretty true to size. Wore without a bra and worked out fine for me!
Yasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Apr 13, 2013
beautiful dress and tailored to perfection.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I did not end up wearing this dress because the size I ordered was too too small. This dress run TINY. I suggest ordering 2 sizes up and then it will be perfect.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Mar 17, 2013
Super sexy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The straps were too long for my torso and I felt as if I was allying out of the dress.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Mar 6, 2013
Such a cute backside!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my homecoming last year and I really liked it. The material is nice and thick and the back of the dress is gorgeous. Best when paired with a big necklace or fun shoes as well.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5332
Jan 30, 2013
Runs very small- order one size up.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this as my backup dress and it ran very small. I was unable to fit in the size 6 so I wore my other rented dress instead. I had a friend try it on to see what it looks like and it works better on small busts. A larger bust shows a LOT of cleavage and does little in the way of support.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jan 20, 2013
Unbelievable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Hands down, my favorite dress from RTR and the only one I would consider buying for my own closet. Rented this one for a ladies weekend in Vegas and was so comfortable throughout the long night. The fit was perfect and the open back came in handy in a hot August night. A 100% recommend!
Jean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Jan 10, 2013
Looks hot.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely runs small. Since the 0 was out of stock at the time, I decided to try with a size 2 and was glad that I did. As a regular size 0, the size 2 still fit very tightly, and I knew that if I had tried to go with the size 0, I would have had trouble buckling the back of the dress. Throughout the night, I received several compliments about the dress. I would definitely recommend it or rent it again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress