You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pastel Kaleidoscope Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $445
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Boho chic never looked so good! Rock this gorgeous silk maxi by Twelfth Street Cynthia Vincent to your next beach party or casual date night to feel like a goddess! Complete this look with the beautiful Lee Angel's Tropical Ocean Stone Earrings and House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
White printed silk(100% silk). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated skirt. Padded cups. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit notes for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos69

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Hope
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4244
Apr 7, 2014
Perfect prom dress! So many compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit really well,I'm five nine and it was just long enough! Got a lot of compliments throughout the night and the colors were beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 8, 2014
So easy!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This has been my favorite RTR dress! I loved it. It was so comfortable and I received a lot of compliments. I'm in between sizes so I decided to size down for my back up and ended up wearing the smaller size. You won't be disappointed with this dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 25, 2014
Beachy formal!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a summer cocktail party at the Central Park Boathouse and it was perfection. It was a breathable option for a humid summer night. The structure of the bust was comfortable and fit perfectly.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Dec 19, 2013
Large on top
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is very pretty and the colors are gorgeous. It's also very comfortable. RTR did not have a size 2, so I had to wear the 4 which was way too big on top. Luckily the hem kind of rested on my hips and helped to keep the dress up.
megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3431
Dec 17, 2013
Perfect light summer dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress - the colors were beautiful, it was light and airy for a hot summery outdoor wedding!
Jess
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7523
Dec 11, 2013
Perfect dress for a winter Keys wedding
Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in December in the FL Keys. The pattern is beautiful and was perfect for the occasion. I am a pretty standard 10 in dresses and wore the 10P and it fit perfectly. I am short, so the petite length was perfect with wedges. It was by luck that I found this dress and it was a petite in my size. I wish there was a way to search by length for long dresses.
Madeleine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Oct 21, 2013
I wore this to my sorority formal and received compliments all night!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has a corset built in, which is nice for support, but the boning bugged me all night. However, the dress was light and flowy, and unique. I would definitely rent again!
Dara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7531
Oct 7, 2013
My first time using RTR and the experience was great! This dress was very comfy and very pretty.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was TTS, but I think I could have gone one size down because there was quite a bit of room at the top. Length was long but with higher heels it worked. Overall, very comfy dress!
Blayne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 15, 2013
Could have worn this dress all day and night!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding taking place on a yacht, with a reception at the yacht club. I was worried it would be too casual, but as soon as it arrived, I knew I'd made the right choice! The colors really pop on the dress, and there is also a hint of blue in the design. It's light, airy and very comfortable, I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night! I received many compliments on the dress and proudly told people I rented it from RTR. I agree with some other people who mentioned the top being a little loose. I wore a strapless bra, but still found myself pulling the dress up at times. Double sided tape can fix that (I didn't have time to get any!) Since the dress is patterned, I went for simple accessories. I rented the Gaia Green Agate Earrings by Kendra Scott, which were perfect because they are green and gold, but don't over power the dress. Pink, solid gold or even light blue earrings would also go well with this dress. I liked the bracelet on the model, so I rented the same one, which is a Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff by House of Harlow 1960. The gold bag is Gold Zip Me Up Clutch by Felix Rey. I wore my own shoes, which were gold strappy heels from Nine West. Renting everything took away the hassle of me having to go out and buy things separately, and the return is so easy and stress free!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 12, 2013
Gorgeous dress rented for a beach vacation up in New England.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It's a gorgeous dress and got compliment after compliment, the 4 fit me perfectly and I loved it!
Liana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 11, 2013
Perfect combination of casual and dressy!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my summer engagement party and received a ton of compliments! The colors are gorgeous, and I was super comfortable the entire evening. Regarding the size, I had ordered both a 2 and 4, but I guess the size 2 was out of stock, so I received only a size 4 and a size 2 dress in another style. The size 4 was a big large on the top (had to use fashion tape to hold it up) and was VERY long (even in 3 inch heels), so I ended up using fashion tape for the hem, as well. Once I was all taped in, everything worked out just fine. I'm pretty sure I would have worn the 2 if available, so I would suggest ordering down for your back up size.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jun 28, 2013
Feel good dress at 8 months pregnant
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When your husband tells you how beautiful you look in a dress SEVERAL times, you have to just buy it, which I did. I had to rent several dresses while pregnant for my husbands events and this was one of my favorites! I was worried my belly was too big for this style of a dress but it worked out great. I was very comfortable and most importantly, I was comfortable.
Blandine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 23, 2013
The dress feels amazing, perfect for a beach wedding!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and beautiful dress! I wore it with a strapless bra and didn't have to worry about the top part coming down at all. Got a lot of compliments all day! Would definately rent again!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 13, 2013
Great Spring Dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was comfortable, light weight, and perfect colors for spring. I got a TON of compliments. I am fairly busty and the top of the size 8 was still a little loose so I had to keep pulling it up. Otherwise I was very happy with this rental.
Allie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4231
Apr 27, 2013
"Different yet elegant"
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect for someone wanting to be out of the ordinary when it comes to prom or any event like it. Its so light and comfortable, and you will recieve compliments all night. So happy I got it.
Carlye
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 24, 2013
So many compliments on this dress!!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting from RTR and I was very nervous if the dress would actually fit. I'm 5'10" and am a 34DDD, so finding a maxi dress that is not only long enough, but big enough up top without exposing too much has always been a challenge. The 10R fit great, however, I did have to use the sticky tape that RTR sent with the dress to hold it up in the back. I wish I would had rented the 8R as my second size, as the dress has elastic in the back to allow it to give. But overall, I LOVED this dress! I wore it to a friend's outdoor wedding and received so many compliments on it. It's very light weight, which makes it the perfect summer outdoor wedding dress. I definitely plan on renting this dress again!
Serena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Apr 23, 2013
The dress was incredible! It was beautiful while effortless. It was exactly what I was looking for!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit true to size, flowy, but not a-line, just perfect!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 28, 2013
Loved the dress, perfect for a California wedding!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! The pattern was beautiful and I got lots of compliments. It was comfortable and the length was perfect. Would definitely rent again.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 26, 2013
The Perfect Maxi
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, I wish I could buy it! The fit was great, except I am a little smaller in the bust and so it didn't stay up that well. Thankfully RTR sent fashion tape with my dresses and that helped a lot! I am a little over 5'7" so I was worried the 6 would be too short, but it was just long enough that I could still wear heels. I ordered the 8 as my back up size and I didn't even try it on, the 6 fit really well. I was worried it would be to tight in the hips (sometimes that is a problem for me with dresses) but it fit great. I would say this dress is pretty true to size. I wore this to a wedding in Maibu, CA and it was perfect. The wedding was indoors, overlooking the ocean. I felt dressed up but not overdone. It was also really comfortable, not heavy at all for being a long dress. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. It's my favorite of the dresses I've rented. Does RTR sell dresses once they're done renting them? If so, I want to buy it!
Kallie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Mar 18, 2013
The dress arrived right on time! The process was so easy and they constantly gave me email updates!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, the dress worked out very well for me. The 4R was not too long (thank god) and I wore about 3 inch heels. The only thing is that I ordered the 4R and the 2R as back up, but the 2R was bigger than the 4R was! I think it was stretched out a lot or something but the 4R was a little big for me up top, but nothing that was too major. As long as RTR gets that 2R fixed I would definitely recommend this dress! So comfy! :)
Chelsae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 11, 2013
Perfect for a Spring Wedding!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a March wedding in Northern California. I got lots of compliments, felt very stylish, and was comfortable on a cool night. I had some issues with sizing - originally I ordered the 2R and 4R. To my surprise, the 2R was literally falling off and was too large to be fixed with tape or pins. RTR saved the day by overnighting me the 0R. The 0R felt like it was 4 sizes smaller than the 2R and would barely zip on. So I think maybe the 2R is mislabeled or extremely stretched out.
Sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7334
Feb 9, 2013
this dress was amazing!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i am sorry i cannot remember this - i ordered the 8 and the 10 and i cannot remember which one i ended up wearing. i an 70 percent sure i wore the ten, which is usually what i wear in dress size. i got so many compliments on this dress and it was unique compared to some. the length was perfect and it did not continue to fall down all night due to the strapless aspect. what an amazing prom dress!
Maya
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Jan 3, 2013
I got so many compliments and made a lot of my friends into RTR converts!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was good and it was comforting to know that I had a bigger size. The only con was that there was a wine stain underneath the dress, but it wasn't noticeable from the outside.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 18, 2012
Can I just LIVE in this Dress?
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing, the only word to describe this dress. Soft, flowy fabric. No need for a bra. Amazing dress to dance the night away. I wore with gold sandles and it was perfect!
Leanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 5, 2012
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! The 6 fit, but was long. Decided to wear the 4 and it worked out well. Would recommend going a size down for the back up.
Anne-Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 28, 2012
I loved this dress! It was extremely comfortable for the wedding and I got a lot of compliments!!!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs a bit large. I normally wear a 6, and the top was too big for me. So I could've gone for a 4. I used the Fashion Tape to tape the top so it wouldn't come down.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3442
Nov 25, 2012
perfect casual hippie style
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Fit true to size I am 5'9 1/2 inches and 125 pounds, small chest and large rib cage. I wore it to one of my bridal showers with flip flops and barefoot. Would rent again in future.
Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Oct 26, 2012
Simply Brilliant. My husband was in love.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress and plan to rent often from this designer. The sweetheart neckline is ideal for us smaller chest ladies. I wore a three inch heel so that it could grace the floor. I added a gold belt to break up the look.
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 11, 2012
PERFECT DRESS FOR A BEACH WEDDING!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress ran a little large, I typically wear a 0 or 2 but only the 2 was available. I ended up taking it in on the sides with pins and hemming with fashion tape which worked out fine. Will def rent a 0 next time! Overall I loved this dress and it was my favorite RTR yet! :)
Jo Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 10, 2012
My husband thought this dress was so beautiful.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress fit beautifully as I am normally a size 0 but I have a larger bust so the the size 2 worked great. The fit is very flattering. The length definitely required heels for someone on the shorter side (5,2") like me. The perfect summer wedding or garden party dress. LOVED it!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Oct 10, 2012
Great advice from stylist and unique dress design!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and after reading the reviews and seeing the different sizes and events the other reviewers posted, I really wanted it to be the dress I wore to a black tie party I attended with my husband in August. My only concern was the fit of the bottom - I am small on the top/bust/waist and then have wider hips/thighs/butt. But after chatting online with a RTR stylist, I was assured the 4R would fit ...and it did! Because the pattern of the dress was so unique, I kept my jewelry simple and went with the RTR-recommended Margaret Elizabeth Green Druzy Dream earrings, a gold Lauren Merkin clutch I use for most every special event (my own, but i think RTR has one too), and gold strappy heels.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 4, 2012
This was literally the EASIEST process. RTR makes this experience a "no brainer." Loved it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous and unique. I received numerous compliments on it throughout the night. I typically wear a 4, but in this dress the 4 was slightly big up top. The 2 was a definite squeeze but seemed a more flattering fit. I wore gold accessories.
Marlena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4341
May 20, 2012
GET THIS!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've rented many dresses from RTR and this one was by far my favorite. It is a lot different from the glitsy prom dresses you usually see. This one is natural and flowy and gorgeous. You will get endless compliments, I recommend it!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 25, 2012
Casual but elegant
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors on this dress are really beautiful and the height was perfect for me with about 31/2 inch wedges on. My only slight complaint was that the 6R fit all over but not as well on the top and so my shoulders looked a little boxy and some arm fat was showing. Overall it looked beautiful but because of the corset top, it didnt' fit as well in the bust. I might rent it again because it's really stunning but try out different bra options.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Sep 20, 2012
I wore this to a summer wedding in the South and it was absolutely amazing!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many complements! I was pleasantly surprised when the dress was a light fabric and was breathable in the heat! I had to wear a size bigger than normal so it was long enough- I'm 5'10. Colors are much brighter and prettier than this picture above, it doesnt do the dress justice!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 20, 2012
The first thing the bride said was 'I love your dress'!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great! People I don't even know on Facebook told me they loved it. The only issue was the length perfectly hit the floor so I couldn't wear heels with it
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 19, 2012
I've never had so many compliments on a dress! I
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'3", so the dress was a little long. I used double stick tape which did the trick, but obviously not the same as having it hemmed. Because it was long, it wasn't noticeable. I just adored the dress...and had found perfect light bluish-green jewelry to match. Also, emerald green looked amazing with it as well. Enjoy!!
Ryan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2324
Sep 13, 2012
So many compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, true to size, very flattering.
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 10, 2012
Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great, it was pretty comfortable and so pretty - I got a ton of compliments on it! It was a great bohemian take on a formal dress which was exactly what I was going for. I am pretty petite and would have ordered the 0 had it been available - I just had to pin the 2 and it was ok. I read some reviews that the dress ran small, but to me it seemed very true to size.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 28, 2012
Wearing a fabulous dress was virtually hassle free. I will definitely use this site again for future events.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely amazing. I'm 5'4" and had to wear 3" heels with it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress