Pastel Kaleidoscope Maxi

$111 to buy
$445 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Boho chic never looked so good! Rock this gorgeous silk maxi by Twelfth Street Cynthia Vincent to your next beach party or casual date night to feel like a goddess! Complete this look with the beautiful Lee Angel's Tropical Ocean Stone Earrings and House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

White printed silk(100% silk). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated skirt. Padded cups. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit notes for length.

Share
105 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(82)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2012
Gorgeous but too long

This dress is absolutely beautiful- I really wanted to wear it, but it was too long for the shoes I wanted to wear (I'm 5'5" and with 3 inch heels the dress was 1 or 2 inches too long). It was also a bit loose at the top and I would have had to keep pulling it up all day. Might try renting again but one size smaller.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 7, 2012
The dress was perfect for a fall wedding - I got tons of compliments.

The dress was perfect for a fall wedding - I got tons of compliments. I usually wear a size 4, but the 4 was pretty loose on top. Unfortunately, they didn't have a size 2 available for a second size. I ended up wearing the 4 and it was fine, but wish I had the 2.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2012
Love this dress. The colors and print are beautiful.

I hardly ever wear a 6. Normally I am an 8. The 6 fit with plenty of breathing room, the boning in the dress almost seemed as if it was worn out or not very sturdy...which was ok, just make it fit not as tight in the bodice as I would have thought. I am 5'9 and could not wear heels w/ this 6R. That was also ok, just beware this isn't as long as some maxis are.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 10, 2012
Perfect summer wedding dress

Felt like a princess, the fabric is very light and breathable, and the colours are just stunning in person! Skirt is flowy without being too voluminous, and the boning in the top was very comfortable. I'm very pale, so I was a little worried I would look washed out, but this was not the case at all. It definitely runs a little large, rented the 6 and 8 but probably could have worn the 4. Length is good - I'm 5'8" and wore a 3 inch heel without any show at the bottom.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 11, 2012
PERFECT DRESS FOR A BEACH WEDDING!

I thought this dress ran a little large, I typically wear a 0 or 2 but only the 2 was available. I ended up taking it in on the sides with pins and hemming with fashion tape which worked out fine. Will def rent a 0 next time! Overall I loved this dress and it was my favorite RTR yet! :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 7, 2013
Beautiful dress for any ocassion.

I wore this dress for a cocktail party on a cruise. It can easily be dressed up or down. I went with a more relaxed look with a white cotton blazer and white wedges. The dress runs very large in my opinion. I have a large rib cage and a size c cup. Usually I wear a 6 or a 4 dress size. The 2R was still a little big on me. Wish I had a picture of this dress. It really is beautiful!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 11, 2013
Perfect for a Spring Wedding!

I wore this to a March wedding in Northern California. I got lots of compliments, felt very stylish, and was comfortable on a cool night. I had some issues with sizing - originally I ordered the 2R and 4R. To my surprise, the 2R was literally falling off and was too large to be fixed with tape or pins. RTR saved the day by overnighting me the 0R. The 0R felt like it was 4 sizes smaller than the 2R and would barely zip on. So I think maybe the 2R is mislabeled or extremely stretched out.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32G
Body type: Athletic
April 24, 2013
So many compliments on this dress!!

This was my first time renting from RTR and I was very nervous if the dress would actually fit. I'm 5'10" and am a 34DDD, so finding a maxi dress that is not only long enough, but big enough up top without exposing too much has always been a challenge. The 10R fit great, however, I did have to use the sticky tape that RTR sent with the dress to hold it up in the back. I wish I would had rented the 8R as my second size, as the dress has elastic in the back to allow it to give. But overall, I LOVED this dress! I wore it to a friend's outdoor wedding and received so many compliments on it. It's very light weight, which makes it the perfect summer outdoor wedding dress. I definitely plan on renting this dress again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2013
pretty, comfortable, but a little too casual

The back-up size was not available when I rented this dress, and I wonder if I would have a different review if it was. I usual wear a size 4, but the size 4 was barely staying up (I'm a 34C). Not recommended for smaller-cupped women. While a beautiful pattern, it also felt a little too casual for the wedding I was attending (lunch-time at a mid-to-upscale restaurant).

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 18, 2013
Very cool dress!

I rented this dress for a summer wedding and was a little worried about it being too "white" but it's actually not white at all, more of a light gray, which was perfect. I've worn a ton of 12th Street and I was really surprised to find that the top was a little big on me. I am very well endowed in the bust region and since there is some structure in the top of this dress I was expecting a tighter fit, but it wasn't the end of the world - I ended up taping the top to my strapless bra so it sat where I wanted it to - and that was that. Overall a great experience with RTR and a really beautiful dress.

ShannonJune 18, 2013
How was the length on you? I am 5' 10" and would want to wear this with flats, do you think it would be long enough?
AlliJune 18, 2013
It will definitely be long enough to wear with flats. I'm 5'9'' and my wedges were between 2 - 3 inches tall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
March 8, 2014
So easy!

This has been my favorite RTR dress! I loved it. It was so comfortable and I received a lot of compliments. I'm in between sizes so I decided to size down for my back up and ended up wearing the smaller size. You won't be disappointed with this dress.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Age: 24
May 2, 2016
Danced the night away in this dress, people kept coming up to me to ask where I got it.

Got SO many compliments on this dress! The two was both a little bit big up top if youre small chested, and a little bit long if you're shorter than 5'5". Had to pin it but looked great on and was light and easy to dance in!! LOVE this dress.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
October 4, 2012
This was literally the EASIEST process. RTR makes this experience a "no brainer." Loved it!

This dress is gorgeous and unique. I received numerous compliments on it throughout the night. I typically wear a 4, but in this dress the 4 was slightly big up top. The 2 was a definite squeeze but seemed a more flattering fit. I wore gold accessories.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 28, 2012
I loved this dress! It was extremely comfortable for the wedding and I got a lot of compliments!!!

The dress runs a bit large. I normally wear a 6, and the top was too big for me. So I could've gone for a 4. I used the Fashion Tape to tape the top so it wouldn't come down.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 11, 2013
Perfect combination of casual and dressy!

I wore this dress for my summer engagement party and received a ton of compliments! The colors are gorgeous, and I was super comfortable the entire evening. Regarding the size, I had ordered both a 2 and 4, but I guess the size 2 was out of stock, so I received only a size 4 and a size 2 dress in another style. The size 4 was a big large on the top (had to use fashion tape to hold it up) and was VERY long (even in 3 inch heels), so I ended up using fashion tape for the hem, as well. Once I was all taped in, everything worked out just fine. I'm pretty sure I would have worn the 2 if available, so I would suggest ordering down for your back up size.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 19, 2013
Large on top

This dress is very pretty and the colors are gorgeous. It's also very comfortable. RTR did not have a size 2, so I had to wear the 4 which was way too big on top. Luckily the hem kind of rested on my hips and helped to keep the dress up.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
October 13, 2012
-

This dress runs very large, but the coloring was very pretty.

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 4, 2013
Wonderful dress for a graduate school formal.

True to previous reviews, the dress ran a little large. No problems with the fit or length.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
September 1, 2013
Way too big

Rented this for a summer wedding in Sonoma, CA. The colors are subdued in the RTR picture, but they are even more faded in reality. The dress is also HUGE-- or at least very worn-in and/or stretched out. The 2 would have fallen off. It's also very long, as the other reviews say. I ended up renting (and wearing) a different dress in a 0 for free b/c this dress became unavailable in that size the week of my rental (which is a GREAT thing RTR does!). So, I can't say whether the 0 would have fit b/c I never got to try it. Definitely order a size down though.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
March 12, 2014
Loved the dress

Loved the dress but the top was too large and fell down. I ordered last minute and the 4 was only available. Over all the dress is beautiful though. I usually wear a 2-4

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 8, 2013
Gorgeous Dress

Absolutely gorgeous dress. The 0 was a little bit tight around the rib cage, but the 2 was huge. It was a beautiful dress, perfect colors, and I got tons of compliments.

Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
March 25, 2014
Beautiful colors and fabric

It was a beautiful dress, material, colors etc. Didn't get to wear it as the bust was too small. I am full cup 32D and the 10 was too big around, but the 8 did not cover the "girls".

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2014
Really unique - great for an outdoor summer wedding

Runs small

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
March 21, 2012
Too small

Gorgeous dress! However, after owning multiple Cynthia Vincent dresses, I thought I knew for sure that this rental would fit perfectly (I was wrong). I have very small boobs, and even I couldn't wear a bra with this, but that wasn't my main concern. The real problem was that I couldn't wear the shoes I wanted with it because it wasn't long enough to not look awkward with wedges, which were imperative because I wanted to fancy it up a bit (i.e. not wear flat sandals). Next time I'll be safe and order a 2.

GabbyMarch 21, 2012
How tall are you? I'm considering renting this but not if it'll be too short, and I'm 5'8" size 2/4
KelliMarch 21, 2012
@Gabby, I'm 5"7 ... its a little short, just got done renting it. I wear a 6 and wore it with 5" wedges..if you're wearing shorter heels you'll probably be ok
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 21, 2012
My dress fit like a glove! i got tons of compliments on it

This dress was perfect! the colors are even more incredible in person. I would recommend ordering your true size and a smaller size as a back up. I wore pretty tall wedges with the dress because it was a little long on me.

StellaFebruary 21, 2012
I have similar measurements - what size did you end up wearing? Thanks!
StellaFebruary 21, 2012
Oops, nevermind - just read you wore a 2R, disregard :)
EricaFebruary 21, 2012
I really like the bracelet you wore with this dress...where'd you get it?
KarishmaFebruary 21, 2012
how tall are you?
ElaineFebruary 21, 2012
did you have a problem with it falling down at all since it is strapless?
SierraFebruary 21, 2012
I got the bracelet from my aunt but I'm pretty sure it is lucky brand, I'm 5'2 and I didn't have a problem with the dress falling down (:
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2012
The whole weekend was unforgettable. :)

First let me start by saying that I have no business wearing a regular length in any dress- I'm 5' 7" and refust to put on heels less than 5" tall lol but I had a girls weekend on the beach with my 2 best friends and refused to say no to this dress. I was a little nervous when I first got it, the 8 was too big but the length was better, the 6 fit but the overall length was kind of funny at first. The waist hit me too low and it was ALMOST too short to wear with heels, then I wiggled the dress up a little further over my chest and it ended up working perfectly. Once I got it to fit right, it was perfect- I got compliments all night and the girls and I haven't stopped looking at our pictures from the weekend since we left. Just something to keep in mind if you're a taller girl, especially a chesty taller girl (i'm a 36 full b/small c) the waist might hit you funny. Enjoy, this is one of those dresses I wish I just bought...miss it already ;)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
April 4, 2012
looked great but the boning was a pain

I loved the look but the boning on the sides came out and poked me in the sides all night. not great but after a few drinks it was bearable. wouldnt order again b/c of that.

RTRApril 4, 2012
Hi Leslie, we apologize about the boning issue with this style. We have since inspected all sizes and the dress should not have the same issue for future rentals.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
April 5, 2012
Such a fun dress! I'm glad I took a risk and stepped outside my comfort zone by renting this dress.

This was probably one of my favorite formal dresses I have ever worn! The colors are so vibrant and the shape of the dress is great. Usually, I despise strapless dresses but this one stayed up all night without falling down or having any problems.

ArianaApril 5, 2012
Would you say it was tight on top? or just right...i'm a 34D also, and usually wear a 2 because I'm also an athletic body type, and i'm always worried dresses won't be big enough on top. I want to wear it to a wedding this summer.
RTRApril 5, 2012
Hi Ariana, this dress is fitted up top so we recommend sizing up for your back-up size just in case! The dress has built in boning so it will hold up all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2012
Beautiful Dress

I had to knock the dress down a star because the one i received had been stretched out at the bust to the point I had to pin it to my strapless bra. I'm sure if I was one of the first few to wear it, it would have been perfect. For reference I am a 34C (standard sizing, not victoria's secret vanity sizing) and the 2R was a good fit. The 4R backup was much too large to stand up on its own.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 23, 2012
The amazing time I had in the dress, and the great customer service!

I wore this dress this past weekend and was in love! I received so many compliments all night and it photographed beautifully! I am generally a size 2-4 but this dress comes in what I call "wedding size". Every bridesmaid dress I own is a size 8. I used the Cynthia Vincent websites size chart and it fit perfectly. I'm 5'8", wore flats and it was the perfect length if not a bit long. I highly recommend this dress!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
April 25, 2012
The colors of the print were so vibrant!!

I rented this beautiful gown for my prom night and couldn't say enough great things about it, once I had it on, and neither could my friends. Wearing this dress allowed me to feel really pretty and confident for a wonderful night. My only concern was that I am a little taller than the description suggests for wearing the dress, so I just wore flats and had to pull it down a little (which made my bust pop out a little more than I would have liked). Overall, amazing! I can't wait for the next time I can rent the runway!

View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
May 8, 2012
I got so many compliments on the dress!

I absolutely loved this dress and I got so many comments on it! The only thing is that I have a small bust so I had to constantly pull the dress up but it worked out fine. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress because it is very different than others and really stands out, It was also very comfy because its light and flowy.

KimMay 8, 2012
Hi there, you are about the same height as I am, can you tell me what type of shoes you wore with the dress?
RTRMay 8, 2012
Hi Kim! We suggest wearing 2 or 3 inch heels or wedges! This dress should be a perfect length for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2012
GET THIS!

I've rented many dresses from RTR and this one was by far my favorite. It is a lot different from the glitsy prom dresses you usually see. This one is natural and flowy and gorgeous. You will get endless compliments, I recommend it!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 29, 2012
My entrance...I felt so unique and boho chic. Thanks, RTR!

I fell head over heals in love with this dress; it was hard to say goodbye! Just as other reviewers have noted, the color is much more vibrant in person. This is truly a one of a kind gown--I was getting compliments all night long. The fit in the bust is a little bit strangely proportioned, as is most of the corset, but other than that no complaints!

RTR CustomerMay 29, 2012
I am the same height as you and i usually wear a 2/4, was this dress too long to wear with flats?
SusannahMay 29, 2012
No--in fact, I had the opposite problem. I was wearing short heels and the hem of the dress was hovering above the floor. Flats should be perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2012
Girls complemented my dress because they said it's unlike anything they had seen in stores.

I was looking for a black tie summer wedding that didn't look like anything I would wear to prom. I think this dress can be played down because the print and fit are like a maxi, but the material dresses it up. I also chose to rent the recommended jewelry that also dressed it up with some sparkle. The length worked well with 3" heels. I'm not busty and if I was I don't think the size 4 would have fit; I was barely able to wear a strapless bra with it.

DominiqueJuly 26, 2012
I'm like the same body type/weight but I'm only 5'3. What size would you recommend. I'm thinking of renting it, but it's my first time on the site...
DominiqueJuly 26, 2012
Oh and for the bust area, did you have to pull your dress up a lot?
RTRJuly 26, 2012
Hi Dominique! I would suggest getting a size 4R as well. You should also be perfectly fine in the bust area! The dress is secure enough that you should not have to pull it up a lot!
maritzaJuly 26, 2012
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
August 12, 2012
Thank you for the amazing dress! I recommend RTR to everyone I know.

I loved this dress and got lots of compliments on it! I wore a strapless bra under it but I probably could've gotten away without one because of the boning. It was perfect for the occasion and I would buy it and wear it all the time if I could.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 13, 2012
Unique and beautiful

This dress is so unique, hard to pull of a patterned long dress for a black tie party but this is just elegant enough with an updo and some jewelry without being boring. Very comfortable and light. The 4 was a little tight on my chest but not unbearable.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 20, 2012
Loved it!

Very pretty summery maxi dress. I loved the colors and thought it was very unique. I had to wear it with flats in order to not see my feet. Boning was a little uncomfortable but overall great dress!

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 28, 2012
Wearing a fabulous dress was virtually hassle free. I will definitely use this site again for future events.

This dress was absolutely amazing. I'm 5'4" and had to wear 3" heels with it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2012
Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding

This dress was great, it was pretty comfortable and so pretty - I got a ton of compliments on it! It was a great bohemian take on a formal dress which was exactly what I was going for. I am pretty petite and would have ordered the 0 had it been available - I just had to pin the 2 and it was ok. I read some reviews that the dress ran small, but to me it seemed very true to size.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×