You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Aztec Ruins Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Feel beautiful and comfortable in this chic Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent printed maxi. The perfect style for that beach vacation. Go with a trendy pair of earrings like the Kate Spade's Kate Chandelier Earrings and finish off the look with a fab cocktail ring like the Erickson Beamon's Confetti Cocktail Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Off-white printed silk. Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated skirt. Padded cups. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit notes for length. Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size- elastic band at bodice allows for room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - Full length skirt conceals lower abdomen, hips, and backside
LENGTH: Available in one length - Measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'3''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch- some stretch in bodice but no stretch in full length skirt
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Apr 15, 2014
Perfect summer wedding dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress for an August wedding in NYC. It felt a little casual so I recommend dressing it up with a dramatic necklace. But I loved how comfortable it was. Also accentuated my shoulders and downplayed my bust. I wore flats and a shawl at night. I'd totally rent this dress or this style again.
Anna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 12, 2014
Super confortable, perfect for any occasion!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is exactly as described with stretch in bust area and free flowing below. I usually wear a 10 but liked the 12 better because I had more room for wearing a padded strapless bra.
Nikki
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 28, 2013
comfortable, beautiful fabric that photographed well, loved the colors.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was SO SHORT! I had to wear flats which was a bit of a bummer since I don't think there is a long option. It was almost too short with flats, but I made it work. I liked that this dress is gray but there are pink, green, and purple accents in the fabric so you can play with how you accessorize and make it a bit more fun.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jun 3, 2013
Hippie Chic and Comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a outdoor wedding in 90 degree heat, the dress was very comfortable, light and flowing. It seemed that the bust was a little big, not sure if my rental was stretched out, I’m a 34 D and usually don’t have any issue filling out the bust of a dress, but this one was a little big, not by much, but enough to keep me pulling it up every once and a while. I had to wear flats, which I planned to anyway, but if I wanted to wear heels it would not have worked well as the dress just hit the floor in bear feet on me. Over all the dress was fun and comfortable.
Abby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3242
May 13, 2013
I really enjoyed the dress, I had multiple people tell me how unique it was!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'10 and wore flats and the dress was a bit short. Also, there was a rip at the bottom of the dress but it was very unnoticeable! I needed a 2 but the 4 worked fine-- was just a little big in the bust. The inner layer of material was much tighter than I expected and was hard to move around in at some points but didn't affect my evening at all. great dress! thanks RTR!
hanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6233
May 1, 2013
RTR made my event soo easy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The detailing in this dress is beautiful! This dress could easily be dressed up or down. The length of the dress was perfect for me with wedges on. The chest was a little big but I easily fixed that with some fashion tape!
Amanda Frances
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 8, 2013
I loved this dress so much I traveled in it, wore it to brunch in one city and to dinner in another.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It's long and flowy and truly beautiful. I am normally a size 4 and wore a 6 so that it would be roomy and the ribbing inside wouldn't drive me crazy. I am happy with my decision cause there was room for a bra (which was perfect when I wore it to dinner) but I could get a way without one which I loved when I traveled in the dress. I am 5'6 and 1/4 and the regular length was the perfect link for me with sandals. Amazing! Definitely plan to buy it.
Margaret
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 27, 2013
Great dress, fun colors!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt great in this dress! I love the colors that made it more fun and the structure of the top. The boning dug into me all night...but it was definitely great to wear. It does have a weird poof thing right under the bust, but I belted it and it hid it. Would wear it again!
Eurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7421
Mar 13, 2013
gorgeous print dress that got tons of compliments
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, the dress was great. The print/pattern was very cool; it's mainly black and white but has a touch of color so you can totally play with them for make-up, nails, accessories, etc. I was worried about the length of the dress since I'm on the shorter side and it only comes in one length (as opposed to other long dresses that have P, R, and L lengths), but I wore 4-inch heels and the length was perfect. The one major down (and the reason for only 4 stars) was the fit of the top. Like a lot of other reviews have said, the top of the dress has some rather uncomfortable boning. It bothered me to the point that I ended up wearing the size up and had to do that awkward strapless-dress-tug all night to keep the dress up. The constant tugging also resulted in that weird pouch thing you can see in the picture I posted, but that was easily fixed by just pulling the dress down a bit, so the pouch only happened when I wasn't being conscious of my dress. But in general, I really liked the dress. I got so many compliments on it the night of my formal event and even for days afterwards (both from people seeing pictures of it on Facebook and also people remembering the dress from the actual night). I'd definitely recommend it!
Maya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Jan 26, 2013
Perfect Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first dress didn't work out very well so i decided to rent this one. i was nervous because if it didn't fit I would have nothing to wear. However, there was nothing to be concerned about because both the size 4 and size 2 fit me. I decided to wear the size 2 because it was a bit more snug and I didn't want to be pulling it up all night. The picture perfectly represents the dress. It was black and white with some light green, lights purple, and orange stripes throughout. My height was another concern for me but the dress was the perfect length.
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 13, 2013
the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very tight bust otherwise perfect! i wore it to homecoming and it was just formal enough but very cute :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3522
Sep 19, 2012
Stunning
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! The detail in the bodice and the pattern is even more beautiful in person. I wore a size two and the fit was great. I'm 5'2" so had to wear some pretty high heels (about 5 in) so I wasn't tripping over the hem of the dress.
Shruti
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Sep 12, 2012
The dress arrived on time and fit perfectly.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was beautiful and flowy. Although it could certainly be dressed up more, the event I attended required it to be dressed down with a simple belt and less flashy jewelry. The only con I thought the dress had was that after an entire evening of wearing it, the wiring inside the dress began to dig into my side a little. Many of my dresses have this, but they don't have that problem, so perhaps it was just that particular dress that needed to be adjusted. All in all, a gorgeous evening and a wonderful choice! Thanks RTR!
karrie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
Aug 16, 2012
It was fun to wear a dress i normally wouldn't splurge on and just drop it in the mail the next day
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
overall i really enjoyed my experience with rent the runway. I rented this dress for my cousins wedding. The dress fit very well and was a cute style. Very distinctive dress that i wouldn't want to wear over and over again so rent the runway was a great option. My only complaint was that the bottom of the dress was a little stained. Looked like it had drug the ground on the previous renter and the dirt stain didnt come out. It wasn't horrible and i was still able to wear it but a little disappointing it wasn't perfect.
ashlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jul 17, 2012
It was so easy, the dress got here 2 days before the event and shipping it back was a piece of cake! Hassle free
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and I loved how different it was compared to everyone else's dresses. I wore flats and it was perfectly long enough, just grazing the floor so if you are taller than me (5'7") it's going to be too short, especially with heels. The colors are more visible than in the picture (coral, turquoise and a brownish color). The bust area fit perfectly on me so I didn't have to wear a bra and everything stayed put and was secure. Overall it was so cute and perfect for prom!
Maria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jul 9, 2012
My bridal shower was such a special day, and this dress was totally appropriate for the ladies only event on a sunny afternoon.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my bridal shower and I couldn't have been happier. I got so many completments, I felt great, and I was extremely comfortable the entire afternoon. I'm 5'9" and this dress was the perfect length, even with really tall espadrilles on. I ordered and fit into both the 2 and the 4, but went with the smaller size so I wouldn't be playing with the top of the dress all day, as a result it stayed put and never slid down, rare for a strapless. I suggest ordering the smaller size as a back-up. I would order thsi dress again (wish I could own it actually!).
Corey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jun 5, 2012
On time and had everything i needed.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i rented this dress for my senior prom. i loved it and got many compliments. ran true to size and although its flowy, it has a tight fitting aspect. i LOVED it.
Jenn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3231
May 21, 2012
No one else had my dress and it was a great way to save money on a dress that I am only every going to wear once.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs pretty short, I am 5'7 and i had to wear sandals and even then it was barely long enough. If your're taller than me this dress will probably be too short depending on the size. Other than that it fit perfect and i love the print. What you can't see in the picture is there is some teal and purple lining similar to the orange.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
May 15, 2012
Everyone told me, "that dress is so you!"
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't realize that this dress only came in one length, so it was very long and I had to hem it, even though I was wearing heels at least five inches tall. However besides the length the dress was true to size and I received several compliments! The print is even more intricate in person and I loved it a lot!
JTW
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Apr 25, 2012
Tons of compliments, and I was comfortable all evening!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner and it was so perfect! Because I am normally a size 0 up top and a 2 down below, I rented both sizes (love the free backup size!). I ended up wearing the 2 because the 0's lining was just a smidge too tight around my hips, but I didn't notice a significant difference in the bodice fit between the 0 and the 2. I wore 3.5" espadrille wedges and the length was perfect (I'm 5'5"), but I wouldn't have worn heels any higher than that. Taller ladies should probably go with a flat sandal. You can see from my photo that the pattern is really pretty and photographs well. I was a bit concerned that the dress would be too close to white to wear to a wedding event, but it is definitely grey from afar, with very pretty coral/orange accents when viewed up close. Had I planned ahead, I would have gotten a grey or coral manicure to go with! Above all, this dress was COMFORTABLE! Not at all restricting, and I didn't feel like I had to pass up dinner or "suck it in" all evening. That being said, it didn't look sloppy or too casual for a semi-formal event. The structured bodice also helped me avoid tugging it up all night long (not a good look).
Kristy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 1, 2014
Fun night, rent the runway helped make it unforgettable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well, however for the event I went to it had a little more of a maxi dress look to it and I needed something a little more formal. I ended up going with the other dress i ordered.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Mar 22, 2014
Love this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so easy to wear and could be dressed up or down. I was really nervous about the sizing and ordered a 4 and a 6 and ended up wearing the 4. The 4 was a tad bit big (nothing major) in the chest which was so surprising because I was nervous that my boobs wouldn't fit since I am a 34D. I just had to pull it up from time to time and also the length was a bit longer for me but just by an inch or so. Overall the fit was great, the dress was so beautiful and thanks to Rent the Runway it was so easy and inexpensive for a one time wear!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 19, 2013
Loved this unique dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All the reviews are pretty spot on. The boning in this dress left marks in me by the end of the night. Also, I have 34c chest, so it was a little snug, but it was perfect for a work affair. I wore this dress after a vacation so it was definitely forgiving in the middle area. :)
Nadine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 12, 2013
It was a fun and flowy dress. I appreciated its classy touch for a northern MN wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well, but I wished it would have been just a bit longer so I could have worn heels with it. Overall, it was a great fit and was what I was looking for.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 26, 2013
too small!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was breezy and I think it would have been a nice balance of formal vs. comfortable. Unfortunately, it was entirely too small for me and I'm a small person but I couldn't zip it up. I would recommend getting an alternate size larger than you normally would.
Amanda E.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 3, 2013
Runs Small :(
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm normally a size 6, and when I order from RTR I usually order my normal size, and a size smaller (most items I've ordered have tended to run on the bigger size). Well..the only size available was the 6 so I got it - and it didn't fit. I have a fairly small bust and could not get the dress zipped around my rib cage (without a bra). It's a beautiful dress, looks like it would be easy to dress up or down, but sadly I never found out.
leena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Aug 7, 2013
Perfect dress for formal summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress ran very true to size. The boning in the chest area was really supportive. The dress was the perfect height with 3-inch heels.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 24, 2013
Great dress, runs a little big
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The pattern is great, the flowy feel works for any setting. You could easily dress this up or dress it down. The only really minor issue was that it was a little big on top. I'm usually between a 4 and a 6. I wore the 4 and it still didn't fit snugly. It still looked great and photographed really well.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 15, 2013
Unforgettable? I wanted this dress and couldn't have it bc it was damaged!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
But, even though it was damaged, the lovely people at RTR found other dresses to get in the mail to me so that I would have something for the wedding! So, even though I think this was the cutest of the ones that I thought would be available... I ended up with another Cynthia Vincent winner.
amanda
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jul 12, 2013
dress looked great, got a million compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
dress is long and flowy, and is surprisingly easy to accessorize with all the colors in the print. perfect for a spring or summer wedding.
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jul 2, 2013
Great pattern, easy to wear!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a daytime wedding. It was a great pattern that was subtle but had pretty details. I'm only 5'1 and thought some 4" wedges would do the trick. No dice! Great dress, but definitely best for taller ladies.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5431
May 29, 2013
Loved!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was by far my favorite dress I have ever worn!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6444
May 20, 2013
This dress was very comfortable and wore great throughout the day/night.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top stretched out a bit as the day went on.
Kirby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 5, 2013
Beautiful fabric, great fit
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Standard for this brand, the dress fit perfectly to size and the boddess provided great support. Easily worn to a more formal event or with flats for a summer cocktail party.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 2, 2013
Chic!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved the comfortable wear of this long dress, wore this on a date night. Sexy and sophisticated.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Apr 27, 2013
teensy tiny lining!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a back-up dress for a wedding I was going to, but didn't end up wearing it (I wore Tibi "Into the Blue Tribal Gown" instead). The print is absolutely gorgeous and very unique, and the bodice and chiffon overlay part of the dress fit perfectly and looked beautiful. However, there was absolutely NO way i could have worn it because the lining is SO much tighter than the outer shell of the dress! In both the 0 and the 2 (my usual sizes), I could barely get it over my hips and butt (granted, those areas take up a lot of mass on my 5'2'' frame, haha)! Probably not the best option for girls with a little bit more booty.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 26, 2013
Perfect for an outdoor wedding
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress but wish I would have been able to see the colors more clearly in the pictures so I could have accessorized a little better. You can't tell from the website but this dress has splashes of coral, turquoise, and lavender. So pretty! And surprisingly, it was a little big on top. Also, the boning from the corseting kept poking me in the side. Other than that, it was extremely comfortable.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7424
Apr 23, 2013
Great dress for day or night
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this dress for lunch and to walk around Vegas. I'm short so the dress was really long, but heels kept me from tripping over it. The boning in the ribs did dig into me a little bit, but was worth it. Loved the dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 11, 2013
Comfy, flattering, & casual
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to possibly wear for engagement photos, but did not end up wearing it. I really liked the fit and the pattern is beautiful and subtle - light grey with small orange and mint stripes. I only chose not to wear this because it was too short - I'm about 5'9" and the dress was at least an inch too short without shoes. I wouldn't recommend renting if you're over 5'7" or 5'8" and wearing flats.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
Jan 16, 2013
i order the wrong date so i got the dress a hour before the event
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was perfect! i was in love with the dress. the cut was amazing and i really that it was simple with a unique pattern
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress