You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Walk Like An Egyptian Dress
Rental $45 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look summer chic for all of those upcoming wedding events in this amazing deco print dress by Trina Turk. This style will accentuate your waistline to give you some extra confidence at the reception! Pair with equally bold accessories like Erickson Beamon’s In the Mood for Love Necklace for a fashionable statement.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos92

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 9, 2013
Received many compliments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress ran true to size. I received many compliments. Very comfortable!
Julianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 21, 2014
Cute and comfortable, but unremarkable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was just so-so. The pattern was pretty and the fabric was nice and light. A good balance of dressy & casual - you could really take it either direction with your choice of accessories. The 0 fit fine (my usual size), but was cut a bit full making the dress less flattering. It was very comfortable, I was able to wear a regular bra, and the length was good for a daytime event. I suspect this dress might be very lovely on curvier girls, but it didn't do much for my slender frame. I did not get a single comment (good or bad) on the dress. So all in all, it was enjoyable to wear and served its purpose, but if you're looking for a show-stopper, keep looking.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Apr 21, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable dress for a spring or summer party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for an Easter family gathering and it was perfect! The size 10 was a little tight in the bust, but no issues zipping up. The material was light and comfortable and it allowed enough room for me to enjoy the food without the waist band digging in. I got tons of complements from family members. I would definitely rent again!
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 15, 2014
Loved everything about this dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the perfect length for a wedding, fitted in all the right places (I am curvier) and loved the way it looked with a bright necklace! Material was well made and gave a great tailored/classy/expensive look to the dress. LOVE!
Diana
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9441
Apr 14, 2014
Cute AND Comfy!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing. I am 5'11" and it's difficult to find dresses that are long enough, but this was the perfect length. It hit a little high on my waist but overall was absolutely perfect for the bridal shower I wore it to. I paired it with the pink Kate Spade necklace and nude pumps. I felt so chic and so comfortable. It was hard to send back- I highly recommend it!
MIchelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 4, 2014
Great dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my boat/brunch Birthday Celebration. It was very flattering and comfortable. I will say the chest area was quite tight, especially when sitting down. But the dress didn't pucker or anything, so it was ok. I should have at least tried on the 6, but just went with the 4. Really recommend for a day event. Baby Shower, Bridal Shower, Backyard Party, etc.
BR
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
Apr 1, 2014
Fun for an outdoor/indoor wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It is a beautiful dress. I ordered a 4 and 2 and wore the 2 even though it was a bit too long for my torso and the fabric started to bunch up. It might look better on someone taller.
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 28, 2014
Wore this to my sister's nautical-themed baby shower -- comfortable, chic and a great design/fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great -- I'm small on top and have wide hips, so this flattered my upper body while giving my butt some (literal) wiggle room.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 23, 2014
Amazingly comfortable and flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for an outdoor event at my school and it was a great choice. It's extremely lightweight and insanely comfortable. The fabric is very soft and I got so many compliments. I didn't get overheated outside on a Texas sunny day and the A line fit is perfect for someone who is smaller in the waist and a little bit bigger in the hips. I'll rent this again!
Megan
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 5, 2014
People gave me tons of compliments on the dress.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have wide hips, really wide hips. I felt that this dress was made for a slender woman. It accentuated my already wide hips even further and did nothing for me. Looking back at pictures, I look out-of-shape, uncomfortable, and the dress doesn't do anything for me. My experience with this site is wonderful. They sent the size 12 & the 14. That was awesome. The dresses did not need to be dry cleaned- there were no wrinkles. The 12 was tight enough in the bust that I didn't feel flat chested. The 14 was more roomier in the waist, but made my chest look non-existent. I chose the 12. Be careful if you have wide hips and a big rear like me. This dress is wrong for that body-type.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5341
Feb 25, 2014
Dress was great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress and it fit great! I wore it for a christening and really liked that it wasn't too short for church. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Feb 3, 2014
I felt so fun in this for New Years!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
When my original dress didn't fit, this was sent to me as a last minute replacement. It had really fun and quirky look to it, and I got compliments all night from people, as well as on Facebook later. It's definitely a summer material, and it was very static-y, so I put a slip underneath.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jan 22, 2014
Military homecoming dress :)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was perfect for my boyfriend's deployment homecoming! It was tasteful but still beautiful. It's a very comfortable dress, I wore the 8 (I got the 8 and 10). It is a little fitted at the top if you are well-endowed but wasn't an issue at all. I wore it with silver ball studs and nude heels. My first RTR was great!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 30, 2013
Looks so great on! Received so many compliments and is great for a southern wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little snug in the mid-section and tight in the underarms/shoulders. But overall great fit and appropriate length. Looks much shorter on the model, hits just above the knee.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 9, 2013
So pretty and comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for a friend's baby shower. The 8 fit perfectly. It was slightly tight around the waist band, but not uncomfortably so. Great length.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 2, 2013
Perfect wedding rehearsal dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a dream and I felt special and beautiful in it for our wedding rehearsal and dinner. The material is so soft and silky -- it feels really luxurious. I received a ton of compliments from both men and women, and I added a little flair by pairing the dress with bright red heels. I really want a reason to wear this dress again. I think it would be perfect for a wedding, graduation, fancy brunch....lots of possibilities!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 24, 2013
Cute and playful!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I liked this dress, but I think it would do better on a straight and narrow body type. This dress's skirt adds plenty of volume, and I am already bottom heavy so I felt a little chubby in this dress. The material was soft and flowy, and the color and patter are lovely. I like this dress a lot, but would recommend it more for less curvy shapes, and on someone taller too.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6442
Nov 16, 2013
Didn't love it, but still got plenty of complements.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It seems that the dress I received the previous wearers had the same issue, very tight in the rib cage and the seams showed stress (white thread on bright blue fabric). I bought a belt at Target in a pinch to cover it up before the wedding. Typically I would have ordered the backup, but it wasn't available for me for this occasion. I LOVED the necklace I rented though, which was recommended by Rent the Runway to finish the look. I didn't want to return it!
Nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 10, 2013
Adorable dress for dinner party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to a dinner party with my family to celebrate my recent engagement. I was nervous about the dress because I thought it would be too "summery" for our October dinner... I paired it was black booties and a black jacket and it worked out great. The pattern is crisp and beautiful. The dress was also very comfortable for our full Italian dinner :).
keab
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 193 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Oct 11, 2013
Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing. I wore it to a area lawyers function with the theme of "Island Chic". Everyone kept saying that they just loved it and that it gave a grecian feel. The waist got a little tight as the night went on, and the zipper gave me a little trouble before hand. FYI this dress does not have a hook and eye, so you def need someone else to help you zipper it if you have tiny t-rex arms like me. Overall it was a fabulous night all thanks to this dress.
Renee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Oct 6, 2013
This was the perfect dress for my boyfriend's fraternity's alumni weekend!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's fraternity's alumni/ house dedication weekend and I could not have been happier with my choice! RTR made sure my dress got here on time even though my order was only placed five days before the event and my dresses arrived in impeccable condition. The dress was incredibly comfortable and it was nice to not have to keep adjusting my dress throughout the day. It was the perfect dress - appropriate enough for interacting with alumni and going to dedication ceremonies/alumni speeches during the day and fun enough for dancing and dinner in the evening. I was worried that this dress was going to be too short, but it hit just slightly above the knee (I am 5'7" and wore heels too). I would recommend sizing down for your backup size - I normally wear a size 4 and ordered a size 2 for my backup based on other reviews, and it was good advice as I ended up wearing the size 2. Overall, I am very happy with my first RTR experience and will definitely be renting in the future.
ellenic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 4, 2013
My favorite dress so far!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was perfect for a work meeting & lunch. Extremely flattering and comfortable. I wish I could have worn it more than once, guess I will just have to rent it again!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 30, 2013
A great dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the best dress!! Very light and comfortable. You won't be disappointed with this rental!!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Sep 28, 2013
Great print!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the print and the fabric of this dress. It was very classy. I sized down so that it fit my bust, which made it a little tight in the waist and I had to keep pulling it down. Otherwise, I thought it was very flattering and comfortable for a nice night out.
Alanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 24, 2013
perfect dress for an outdoor wedding! so many compliments and looked great in photos
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress is very flattering. Hard to zipper by yourself, but an amazing dress!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 23, 2013
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, was very flattering and comfortable. Was perfect for a beach wedding and would definitely recommend!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 23, 2013
Adorable wear-anywhere dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this for a rehearsal dinner on the water. Loved the design and the tight band in the middle makes your waist look really small. Can dress it up or keep it casual - fabric is light and really comfortable. Another RTR success!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 23, 2013
This was my backup dress and ended up being PERFECT! Thank goodness the 1st one didn't work out :)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly and was a GORGEOUS dress. The material was very soft and comfortable too, so I was able to wear it all night (dancing at a wedding - was fun to twirl in too!) and not be ready to take it off at the end of the night. I got so many compliments too! Love that I could wear a regular bra with it, and didn't have to wear Spanx or uncomfortable undergarments with it. My only wish is that it had pockets. Oh well, dress was perfect and I wish I owned it. Thanks again, RTR!
Andrea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 16, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I wore it for a friend's daytime (outdoor) wedding, and received a lot of compliments. The overall fit was very comfortable. In fact, when others went home to change between the reception and the after-party, I chose to stay in my dress because I felt so great in it. One thing that was kind of weird (but doesn't influence my overall opinion) is that there appear to be belt loops on the dress, but no belt to go with it. Aside from that, it was great. The fabric was of high quality, and the cut was modest. The flare at the waist was a little 'poofier' than I would've liked, but I think it was pretty apparent that it was the dress itself that was poofy ... and not my odd-shaped body! I would rent this dress again.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 14, 2013
I wore this dress to a wedding rehearsal and dinner. It fit well and was very comfortable.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the kind of dress that can be dressed up or dressed down depending on the accessories. I wore it with the Aida Kibur Carte Blanche necklace that I also got through Rent the Runway.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Sep 13, 2013
Such a comfortable and easy to wear dress in the perfect blue.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was very true to size. Perfect for the summer wedding I went to!
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 9, 2013
Great for an outdoor summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress looked great and really stood out in a crowd. So comfortable, loved wearing it. Wish I could have kept it!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 8, 2013
Perfect dress for my White Coat Ceremony.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I needed a sophisticated, classic dress for my white coat ceremony for dental school. I saw this dress and knew right away it was the one. The dress is well made and the fabric is very nice. The size 6 was unavailable, so I went with the 4 and it fit perfectly. Although I am tall, the length was perfect. I paired it with a coral necklace for a pop of color. This is a versatile, timeless dress that can be worn for many different occasions.
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 8, 2013
This dress was unique, classy, and fun! I loved wearing it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the Grove in Oxford, MS. It was perfect for an Ole Miss game day dress and I received many complements. I thought many times throughout the day about how much I would love to purchase and keep the dress. I wore the dress outside all day long and despite the fact that the dress has an excellent liner underneath, I wasn't too hot. The dress went to right above my knee so it wasn't too short. I highly recommend this dress!
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 3, 2013
Modern Classic Style
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is BEAUTIFUL. I had originally tried it on at the RTR Showroom in NYC and knew that I would have to rent it one day. I rented this for a family reunion over Labor Day weekend and it was perfect for the event. Classy cut with a modern print and a modest neckline and hemline without being dowdy. The fabric is lightweight and perfect for the warmer months, and is lined so no need to worry about the dress being see through or wearing a slip. The fabric and waist do not stretch. I am a 34C with a 29 inch waist. While I could get the 2 on, it seemed a bit tight in the bust and waist and wasn't comfortable. I tried the 6 on in the showroom and it was definitely too big, it looked much frumpier. The 4 was absolutely perfect. I liked that I could wear a traditional bra and panties with this dress. I paired the dress with white lace up espadrilles and gold jewelry including an AV Max necklace that I rented. I highly recommend this dress for anyone looking for a beautiful and well made dress for any occasion from weddings to outdoor BBQs. I wish I owned this!!!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 20, 2013
Perfect rehearsal dinner dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I ended up wearing the smaller size, because my normal size was a little loose under the arms and around the collar. It's not my normal style, but it was lightweight, comfortable and I got a ton of compliments on it.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 20, 2013
Beautiful color, perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress and received so many compliments on it throughout the night. It is a bit tight in the waist but was very comfortable and a light fabric that is perfect for dancing the night away at a wedding. I would have worn the 8 if it were not for the snug waist because it fit better on the top. I am very happy I rented this dress and would definitely wear it again. Thanks again, RTR!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8444
Aug 14, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's rehearsal dinner. Great dress for pear shaped bodies! Since I'm 5'8" I usually have a problem with dresses being too short, but this one was just right. I little tight at the waist, but the 14 was way to big in the bust. If I could afford it, I would definitely buy this dress!!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 13, 2013
Fun Summer Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My sister rented this dress for a summer wedding. It was perfect for a night of dancing. She said that it fit well and was comfortable :)
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Aug 12, 2013
Classic, beautiful dress - may run a bit small
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately the only picture I have that shows the full dress is one where I am not smiling (it was just super bright and not at all an indication of my love for this outfit)! This dress is gorgeous, light weight, and stays wrinkle free during a long day of wedding activities and dancing. I normally wear a size 2 but I have worn size 0 in other Trina Turk dresses so I went with the 0 -- if I could do it again I would have ordered up a size. Like others mention it is tight in the chest and arm hole area, even for someone who doesn't have the largest chest (like me). Overall just a great dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress