You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Santa Cruz Sun Dress
Rental $50 Retail $278
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this cobalt blue Trina Turk party dress out for that bachelorette bash at the beach. An easy fit and perfect to take over the dance floor in. Dress it up with accessories like the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Wave Bangles, and Lee Angel's Nottoway Crystal Earrings.

Also available in coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue crepe de chine with embroidery at shoulder. One shoulder neckline. Draped sleeve. Bloussant body with tie waist. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection with adjustable waistband
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos66

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 23, 2014
Vegas Wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a day time wedding in Vegas. The fit is so comfortable. I think it runs a bit big but you can adjust the waist. LOVE this dress and definitely stood out and had many compliments. Will rent again.
Erin B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 21, 2014
Bright, FUN dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry for the terrible picture, didn't take any full body pics the whole night. Wanted to show off the dress and earring though. As many others have said, the dress runs a tad big. I ordered the 4 and the 6, and I went with the 4. I also ordered the BADGLEY MISCHKA Showstopper Earrings... and I wish I could've kept them too. Loved my entire outfit! Would definitely order this again!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8441
Dec 16, 2013
Fun dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a back up for my work holiday party and went with the 1st choice. The dress fit nicely (runs large, so size down) and the length was fine (i'm 5'10 - may be long on anyone short). The detail on the shoulder was nice but overall thought it wasn't dressy enough for the party. Would be a great dress for a bridal shower or lunch though.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 5, 2013
My outfit made my night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend broke up with me two days before my friend's wedding. But I still went, and I felt like a million bucks! The dress runs a bit on the large side because of the drawstring waist. The embroidery details on the shoulder are amazing in person. I took a second photo of just the shoulder since the pics on the model just don't do it justice. The dress was in great shape as well. I paired it with the Kate Spade Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings and Chamak by Priyar Kakkar Silver Wave Bangles, both available on RTR. Overall, it was a perfect look for an outdoor late spring wedding, and I would definitely rent this again for a similar occasion.
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Sep 30, 2013
comfortable, and such a beautiful color
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
i rented this dress for a nice night on the town, and received many compliments. it's comfortable and easy, and a beautiful, eye-catching color. highly recommend.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
Aug 10, 2013
The dress was fabulous, wore it for a trip to Vegas.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great, the size 4 was perfect fit. Would absolutely rent this dress again
Mel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jul 6, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress for a summer event. The silk is beautiful and bright, and the fit is very comfortable. I got the 4 and the 2 but ended up wearing the 2 because it fit better on the strapless side. This dress is forgiving around the belly.
Kelliann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 15, 2013
Perfect dress for my 30th birthday! :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress did run a little big. I ordered the 4 and 2, wore the 2 and could have gotten away with a 0. The color was perfect... bright and vibrant! I paired it with flat gold shoes and simple stud earrings. I received so many compliments and just felt perfect in it! I highly recommend this dress.
Lori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 6, 2013
LOVED this dress!! Runs a little big but the color and shape of the dress were amazing!!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an out of town semi-formal wedding. This was my first time using RTR and the whole process was so much fun! I loved looking through all the dresses and seeing the pictures of "normal" people wearing them so I could get an idea what they might look like on me. I normally wear a size 6 but the reviews said it ran a little big so I got that and a size 4. Well the reviews were right and I went with the 4. I received so many compliments on the dress. It was dressy but fun and trendy also! Very comfortable. The rental process was so easy! The wedding was on a Saturday so I had it delivered Thursday. It gave me time to decide which size I liked best. I returned it to a UPS drop box on Sunday in the town we were at for the wedding. SUPER easy! I cannot wait to rent from RTR again!!
Sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
May 21, 2013
LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a formal event -- it's great for a party, night out, or summer wedding! Not only is the color gorgeous, but it's comfortable and elegant! The cinched waist is perfect for a curvier figure. Love it, would definitely rent again!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
May 15, 2013
This dress was perfect for a destination wedding to Aruba!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friends wedding in Aruba, it was perfect. light, airy and a pop of color. I had ordered the 12, but it was unavailable and RTR was fabulous and called me to help me decide on what to do. After speaking with a RTR stylist she assured me the 10 would fit and also sent me 2 other dresses complimentary to ensure I had options. The 10 fit perfectly and I received so many compliments. This dress also traveled fantastically and I didn't even have to iron it as I hung it up when I arrived and it was ready to go 2 days later!!
Aly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 7, 2013
Hassle Free Experience!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
As many others have said, this dress runs big. I ordered and wore the M but could probably gotten away with the S if it had been available. The drawstring waist helped, in that I was able to tighten it quite a bit. This dress is super comfortable and the color is very flattering. I had the dress sent to my hotel so I didn't have to worry about traveling with it. Love RTR!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 5, 2013
I loved this dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was comfortable and easy to dance in. Received so many compliments on this dress!
Lauralee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Apr 27, 2013
So flattering!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a banquet because we all had to wear royal blue. It was perfect! I got a 2 and a 4 but I never even tried on the 4 because the 2 fit perfectly. Not too tight and not too loose. The adjustable waistband makes it easy to fit any size. The embroidery at the sleeve is so pretty and a nice touch to make you stand out more. Loved this dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 22, 2013
Beautiful and effortless, thanks RTR!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! It is unique without screaming for attention, and pretty without sweet ruffly, lacy details. Strong and feminine are good descriptors. Definitely recommended. The sleeve was shorter than shown on the model, but it wasn't a problem to me. I didn't even try on the 6, the 4 was roomy enough over my hips (and the 6 would've been way too big in the bust). The fabric didn't wrinkle from sitting during the ceremony or reception, and it was very comfortable. I paired it with nude heels and a silver bag from my own closet.
Querismatic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 11, 2013
I wore this dress to three different parties in one night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this Trina Turk dress. I was recovering from surgery so my stomach was pretty bloated and I didn't want anything too fitted. The loose styling of the dress camouflaged my tummy and I still looked great. It was also so versatile. I bounced from a wine mixer to a BMW party to a late night happy hour at a chic bar.
Jessi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 10, 2013
Great Color!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered this dress as my backup dress for a wedding and decided to go with the other one for the main event. However I wore this out on a date with my husband the night before. It is a little on the casual side (I wore it with sandals and did not feel overdressed at all), however I can imagine it could be dressed up a bit with heels and fancy jewelry. I thought the color was amazing, and loved the detail on the shoulder. I also felt it looked better hiked up a bit (with the string pulled tight enough to hold it up) - which kind of looks like how the model in the pic did it. My only complaint is the sleeve did not seem as flowy/long/pretty on me as it did on the picture. Not sure if my arm is longer than the model's, or if the dress I had somehow had a shorter sleeve - but it looked slightly off. Other than that I would definitely rent this dress again for a casual-type occasion.
Elby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Mar 27, 2013
Great color, flattering fit, and numerous compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a friend's bachelorette weekend in Nashville, and I received a plethora of attention from both males and females. The color is brilliant (I'm a fair-skinned blonde), and the fit is perfect for dancing all night! I highly recommend this dress if you want to feel fabulous!
Lucy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 26, 2013
I wore this dress to my sorority spring formal and received TONS of compliments
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm normally a size 6, but I found it to be slightly tight in the bust area and not as loose as it appeared to be. I made it work bu an 8 would've been better.
kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Mar 5, 2013
This was the most beautiful color dress I've ever worn!!! The detail on the shoulder is gorgeous too
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was a beautiful dress, the color was gorgeous. The waist line hit a little weird on me, so I felt like it wasn't as flattering as I would have liked. My boyfriend loved it though, and said I was silly to not feel sexy in it :)
Mia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 2, 2013
Loved it! Very fun looking!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The reason this didn't get five stars is because the second dress had makeup all over the embroidery so I couldn't wear that even if I wanted to. The dress itself was beautiful, a lot heavier/thicker fabric than what I was expecting.
Peep
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 5, 2013
I loved this dress, it was comfortable, yet really stylish and fun!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
n/a
JT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 13, 2013
Easy dress to wear, show-stopping color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had this dress in a 0 and the 2, and they fit almost identically! The 0 was just a little bit shorter which I preferred being just 5'3". The color was great, the fit was loose, and I loved the tie at the waist to cinch in the dress. All this dress needed was a pair of gold earrings and a bangle to go with it! Thank you RTR! This was a great birthday dress!
Francesca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 9, 2013
Gorgeous color and comfortable fit! This dress got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was such a fun, flirty, pretty, vibrant, and COMFORTABLE dress! I wore this dress for a dressy engagement party, but this dress would be great for lots of different occasions (you can dress it up with different accessories... I chose to pair it with diamond gold tear drop earrings, a gold bracelet and a gold sequined purse). I typically wear a size 8 but after reading previous reviews (which stated the dress ran big), I decided to get a size 6 and it fit perfectly (I didn't even bother trying the 8 on). The detail on the shoulder was neat as well and I received lots of compliments on this dress. I'd definitely rent it again!
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Sep 10, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Received a ton of compliments on this dress...very forgiving.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6532
Dec 13, 2012
Love this dress!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I've rented this dress twice. It's a beautiful, stand out color but not too dressy. It was perfect for birthday bar hopping. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 and I wore a size 2 in this the second time around. If you are busty it might fit more true to size.
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 29, 2012
Extremely comfortable, great color, and easy to dance in!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'5, 140lbs and wore a size 6. I liked that it was a bit looser, but if you want something fitted, I would order the second free size and go a size down. I would have liked it to be a couple inches shorter (almost came down to my knee) but with a high pair of heels, you can easily elongate your legs. Dress can also be dressed up or down easily depending on accessories. Experience with RTR was AWESOME! Just rented a few dresses for Vegas.
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4331
Nov 18, 2012
Great with my blonde hair! Got many compliments on color/one armed styler.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The string on it can tighten the dress if needed!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Oct 17, 2012
This dress was perfect for my 21st birthday. It wasn't too formal and everyone complemented me!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was actually very loose; I normally wear an 8 and was EASILY able to wear a 6, and possibly could have gotten into a 4 if I wanted the skirt to be tight instead of comfortably roomy. I enjoyed the comfortable fit since I spent my night dancing, but if you want it for something more formal, I don't suggest it.
Marisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 1, 2012
Beautiful dress and fit was very true to size
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really comfortable and fit true to size. I did choose to go with my back up dress and not wear this one cause it fit the occasion better. The tie in the waist made it easy to adjust to fit each body type. The material did seem to easily wrinkle so that was another reason I chose not to wear it to the wedding. The color is beautiful and the detail on the shoulder is very nice. I have longer legs and the dress was a perfect length. I definitely would consider renting this dress for another event.
Court
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 21, 2012
Perfect for a summer evening event! Beautiful design and a flattering fit.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, wore it to an upscale wedding rehearsal & rehearsal dinner (wore long gown to actual wedding) and received lots of compliments! I'm normally around a 4 or a 6 but after reading the other reviews I ordered the 4 and the 2 - I'm so glad I did because I ended up wearing the 2 (which I was rather surprised about, so yes it definitely runs big!). Also, the other thing I hadn't expected was that the 4 and the 2 were actually different colors; the 2 was the brighter blue color in the photo but the 4 was a much darker navy - I was very happy that I fit into the 2 because I definitely preferred that color, doubt that the black heels I had brought would have gone with the darker blue. I also needed a silver purse to go with my bridesmaid dress and coincidentally happened to pick out (separately) the purse already pictured with the dress on the model, so it ended up working perfect for both nights.
kestrawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 20, 2012
Wearing a fabulous "new-to-me" dress at a fraction of the cost
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a mountain wedding in Estes Park, Colorado, in June--it was perfect! It was dressy enough without being too over-the-top for the mountains. I paired it with a light lime clutch and nude heels and wore my hair up to show off the neckline. I got lots of compliments! I rated that it ran true to size; a 4 would have worked up top, but would have been too snug through the hips, so keep that in mind if you're curvy. The sleeve and the skirt were both shorter on me than shown on the model.
karen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6641
Sep 17, 2012
Loved the ease of rental and the two sizes made it so I couldn't go wrong. Color was awesome. Loved
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Beautiful color and length was perfect. Not too short. Style was a little more casual, but super comfortable. Tons of compliments
Andie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Sep 19, 2012
I loved how flattering the dress was.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got this for a friend's wedding and I LOVED IT. I found it be true to size. I usually wear a medium or size 10 in tops and an 8/10 in jeans. I ended up wearing the size 10 dress and it fit perfectly (however, I have a fuller bust so the top portion was a bit tight). It's really flattering and I'd, for sure, recommend it! I got many compliments.
Iveta
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 16, 2012
Comfortable, classy, and just overall perfect
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress for a wedding rehearsal dinner. Got a ton of complements on the dress and color. Very comfortable to wear.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 10, 2012
My husband told me I looked beautiful and all of my friends loved the dress and the fit-- it was a home run!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wear a size 10 in dresses and size 8 in pants and this was a perfect fit. It was such a beautiful color and I received a ton of compliments. The earrings were also to die for. I LOVED the packaging and how easy RTR made it to get a special occasion dress. Will be renting again!!!
Yolonda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 9, 2012
My boyfriend couldn't take his eyes off me the whole night!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 30th birthday dinner with my boyfriend. I loved it and he did too! I would definitely rent this dress again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 7, 2012
the ease of ordering! I am hooked!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received lots of compliments in this dress! very comfortable, loved the sleeve and the bright color. It created a shape with the sinched waist as well. My Mother in Law and I happened to have the same color on :-)
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 2, 2012
I was beginning to stress a little bit as the dress I ordered (purchased) online from a different site and when it arrived it was awful and I was left looking for a new dress at the last minute. I tried RTR for the first time and LOVE LOVE LOVED it. The dress arrived exactly when they said it would, was in perfect condition, contained an extra size for free, and the packaging was super cute. I cant wait to RTR again soon.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was a little worried the dress may not be dressy enough for formal, evening wedding but the fabric of this dress really set it into a fun but classy style. The dress is flowy enough that it would work great for any body type. The drawstring waist it also really helpful allowing you to control how form it fits to your body.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 22, 2012
My husband telling me I looked beautiful, sexy AND skinny was the best compliment and its just so easy with RTR...Love it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a beautiful dress, great blue color! Perfect for a outdoor/beach wedding, very light material and breathable. I am usually a 4 or 6 in dresses and wish I would have ordered the 2 like the other reviews warned, the dress does run large. I was worried it would be too small but a smaller size is def. the way to go, however, with the drawstring it is easy to make any size work. Very flattering dress I received lots of compliments all night and my husband loved it! Thanks RTR!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress